PayTM Mobile Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 23, 2025
Complaints 20044

File a complaint to PayTM Mobile Solutions

Having problems with PayTM Mobile Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayTM Mobile Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayTM Mobile Solutions reviews & complaints page 921

Karan Kalyan
Mar 30, 2015

Address: Panipat, Haryana

We ordered "Intex Aqwa Power Hd 4000Mah" wide Order#[protected] on Tuesday, March 17, 2015 15:18:10 and got a consignment today and paid Rs. 9560 to your courier boy. But when we opened the consignment we got wrong and cheaper mobile “Intex Aqwa V+ “which we dint ordered. And consignment has another Invoice someone named Raghavendra Reddy wide Invoice No. 24699/[protected]. Kindly replace this mobile with Intex Aqwa Power HD or refund our money on urgent basis. We have attachment both Invoices and received mobile Images. Attached: Invoices Image and received consignment mobile image It’s a cheating and harassment situation for us, kindly help us as soon as possible. Karan Kalyan [protected]

Niketh Sudhakaran (Niks)
    Mar 30, 2015

Hi I was doing a transaction of 583Rs from Ebay using Paytm Gateway . The transaction was successful from Paytm side but when it landed on ebay page it showed failed transaction .I contacted ebay, they said the money was not reached to ebay from bill desk /paytm . So they told me to contact paytm .When i contacte paytm, initially they did not reply for 2 weeks. Now they replied and saying ask from ebay . Please so the needful Paytm . Paid for Order BILLDESK Order #BPT[protected] Paytm Cash Txn ID 68039A0A3DD12F9A
    Mar 30, 2015
    Updated by Niketh Sudhakaran (Niks)
    Give me a call on [protected],
    HI I HAVE PLACED AN ORDER ON[protected] OF RS:1749 IN EBAY CASH PAYED THROUGH PAYTM .INITIALLY THE ORDER IS SUCCUSFULL FROM PAYTM SIDE . AFTER ONE DAY MAIL from EBAYCAME THAT ORDER IS CANCELLED DUE TO CASH NOT CREDITED.BUT MY MONEY WAS CUT FROM MY PAYTM ACCOUNT.PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY N ORDER DETAILS BILLDESK Order #DPT[protected]
    PAYTM Cash TXN ID[protected] .MY MAIL IS [protected]@gmail.com con no:[protected]

zkhan
      Mar 30, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Order number :[protected], I ordered a Sony 3000 mAh power bank worth Rs-1265, Instead I received a local power bank, with a letter that the sony 3000mAh is discontinued so we are providing 3800mAh power bank, letter was signed by Rohit (Planet Enterprises) mobile number [protected], I called him and he said that he will check for the issue and will report me, I fired the compaint from paytm also but its over 3 days and I'm still waiting for reply.
      Namaste Sir I booked car cover but they delivered bike cover order.no.[protected]
      I booked car cover they sent bike cover

Wrong Product - Comment #2135644 - Image #0
      Wrong Product - Comment #2135644 - Image #1
      I have just received the my Sony CP-F10L Portable Power Supply but to my surprise it not the same product. Even in the product detail mentioned outside the product case doesn't match with the inside product.
      I tried calling Paytm but only to get a voice recorded message and not able to connect to any customer service executive.

This is my first time with Paytm and had a very bad experience.

Please refund my Money or send me a original product.

Sanjay Kumar Roy

This is the mail sent to Paytm
      Very bad customer service, cant get through to their telephone lines and no response either on mail

Wrong Product - Comment #2142670 - Image #0
      Wrong Product - Comment #2142670 - Image #1
      sir, i gave a order for sony power bank in gold body and my order id is[protected] but i recived silver body and its not working properly please i request to refund or replace my item.
      I tried calling Paytm but only to get a voice recorded message and not able to connect to any customer service executive.
      I have ordered 2 AQSA Black brown & black grey bags, but they give a old red colour bag and purple bag. Plz take quick action my order no. Is[protected]. Plz take strict action against paytm they always sends wrong products previously also they send me wrong watches .

Paytm — recharge cancellation

Sir, by mistake I recharge on wrong no. Of reliance GSM of M.P.nd my no. Is [protected] nd the order no. of recharge is[protected].so, plz cancel the recharge nd retutn the money.

Wrong Product - Comment #2412273 - Image #0

Paytm — shipment problem

I have paid the money through a credit card, but i didn't receive any message regarding the transaction.i just got a single message about the order.till now i didn't get any information about my order and not yet delivered the order

Paytm — Can not receive the Cash Back

i have book one bus tikit from Ahmedabad to Surat at around 8:00AM in the morning today My Order No is :[protected] But i still not got the cash back I have use the promo code BUS200

Paytm — my order is delivered from my add.

order no.[protected] I paid amount 360₹

Paytm — about cancellation of my oder

I gave request for cancellation of my oder but I didn't get any reply and also I didn't get my money back. Plz kindly do it as fast as possible.My oder number is:[protected]

recharge offers

Hello paytm there is no any recharge offer from long time . so plz give any good recharge offer .

ORDER NO. 882568582 - Delay in shipment

I ordered the item on 10th of april . The estimated delivery time was 4 - 6 days. but the item is not shipped till yet. i supposed to give this item as a gift to my brother on 14th on his birthday. what i do now?

order padding

pls sir my order no is #[protected] has been shipped via delivery with the tracking #[protected] pls urgant delivery or cash back discount Rs 1200 not my account credit pls urgant tack care

refund issue:order number 775180433

asking for the refund of the following itme: Zovi Slim Stretch Peached Twill Peach Solid Chinos (Size-36) not received the refund yet. (the item has been picked on[protected].

mi portable charger not working properly

I order mi portable charger 10400 mah on 9 march 2015 and i recived it 13 march 2015 Bt its not working properly its gave only 2000mah charging only it not a right portable charger which i order plz help me to change this charger

my electricity bill not pay

My electiricity bill not pay all ret my payment retanus so my complaint all ret 18/02/2015

ticket no.106265412

Please reply about the ticet

Not delivery

Dear sir Order#[protected] Wednesday, January 14, 2015 18:26:48 not delivery but paytm custamer care complaint not respance .complaint no[protected] Jan 29, 21:37: immetiyattaly acion thank you suresh

delivery of my order

My order no is[protected] which has been ordered on 14 sep still not rcvd and no further communication from thm n even thr customer care does nt pck up the call i want my all the money back

Amount not recharged

I recharged my mobile on 20 jun 2016 at about 2100 hours. And amount was deducted in my account. But not recharged. Mobile no. [protected].
      22 Comments

ashifali4844
        Mar 30, 2015

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

MY OD IS[protected] email- [protected]@gmail.com reg num- [protected] Mana 17tarik ko ek tablet order keya avi tak kuch khabor nahi muja mila ga ve nahi track kar raha hu abi tak shipped v nahi hua.mera cash back ve nahi mila.call v nahi kar raha ha paytm castomar care .call kar raha hu busy kaha raha ha.plz call to karlegeya na. Muja [protected] mob num

saket nayak
          Mar 29, 2015

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Sir i have mede one recharge of 110 and i was having 20 rs in my paytm wallet and left left 90rs has been deducted from my account but till now recharge has been not done so i want my money back or else i will make complian Against you in consumer forum for your behaviour... My order no. Is[protected]

Sachin Ganathe
            Mar 29, 2015

Dear Mam/Sir, I am very disappointed with my experience with paytm.com. This is my first purchase on paytm.com. I purchased this product on 23-Mar-2015 and delivery on[protected] Cognetix Walden CX811E Over-the-ear : 1. Microphone not working 2. Right side ear phone sound is low Please find the details which I reported to paytm.com at [protected]@paytm.com on Mar 26 2015 and Mar 28, 2015, My ticket numbers are[protected] and[protected] also[protected] however no response is received against this. Looking forward for favourable reply from you accepting my return/replacement of the defective product (Cognetix Walden CX811E Over-the-ear) as mentioned in your return policy while purchasing the item and refund the money accordingly. Yours faithfully, Sachin Ganathe

drlucky
              from Adampur, Punjab
              Mar 29, 2015

Address: Mohali, Punjab

From the morning I am Tring to make my bill payment it debited from my account rupees 3400 but now it's in paytm my account wallet and now nothing is working no payment is refunding or feel g like helpless ... there are other recharges which did not happened but debited from my account and never came in paytm wallet or my account...if you guys have any customer service then check these order numbers[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected],[protected], Please don't behave sick...and reply my emails and refund my money not into my paytm wallet put in back to my bank account.you guys don't deserve thankyou at the end.

seap
                Mar 29, 2015

i was having a account on paytm with phone number [protected] & with email id [protected]@gmail.com . Now i don, t knoe what, s wrong with you people . When ever i try to login my account it says that it is invalid username or id.. i think u people have delteted my info and account from your database. i was having more than 250 rupees in my paytm wallet now i have nothing. I want my money back anyhow. other wise i, ll go to even consumer court or else i want my account again.

sibiabraham5558
                  from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                  Mar 29, 2015

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I ordered a yonex isometric lite badminton from paytm With order number[protected] on march 8, 2015. Due to some problem i request to cancel the order. The paytm team accept my cancel requesT. they inform me when produCt reach my area just reject the order. I do what they said. The item retuned back to marchent. but still i didnt recieve my refund. I mailed many times To paytm. But no response. i lost my money. Please refund money to my paytm wallet.

Sayantan Kanjilal
                    Mar 29, 2015

Today morning around 8:30am I recharged my number [protected] with Rs 209 through paytm app using promo code LUMIA535 but still now I did'nt receive my additional amount of Rs 150 cash-back. My registered mobile number of paytm is [protected]

Chetan Lohiya
                      Mar 29, 2015

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab

Dear sir, As per your advertising for paytm coupon /promo code of 50% cashback, not working .I did my recharge for 108₹ of Videocon service provider with using promo code of WC50. But still didn't get any cashbcashback Please requested to look in this matter otherwise I will knock door of consumer complaints board Awaiting for reply.

rama shish singh
                        Mar 29, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

SIR, I HAVE THE HONOUR TO REQUEST THAT I MAY PLEASE BE REFUND OF MY MOBILE RECHARGE AMOUNT RS.300/(THREE HUNDRED ONLY) AND MY MOBILE NO.[protected] AND MY PAYTM ACCOUNT MOBILE NO [protected]. I HAVE ONLINE RECHARGE MOBILE NO.[protected] FOR THREE HUNDRED RUPEE AND MY PAYTM ACCOUNT RECHARGE PROCESSING SHOWING SUCCESSFUL BUT MY MOBILE NOT RECHARGE BUT RECHARGE AMMOUNT BE PAID BY MY CREDIT CARD ON 20 FEB 2015. I HAVE ALSO SEND MANY MAIL TO YOU([protected]@PAYTM.COM) BUT YOU DIDN'T REPLY. I AM YOUR OLD CUSTOMER SO YOU MAY CONSIDER MY COMPLAIN AND REFUND MY MOBILE RECHRGE AMMOUNT TO MY PAYTM ACCOUNT NO.[protected].THANKS. YOUR'S RAMA SHISH SINGH PAYTM ACCOUNT NO.[protected] MOBILE RECHARGE NO.[protected]. DATE: 29 MAR 2015.

silkymassand
                          Mar 29, 2015

my order no is[protected] and i have not received my cash back of 10k. there is no service of talking and resolving this issue with customer service department. Such a fake and fradulent practice by paytm. Give me cash back asap else i will look for customer court. Contact me [protected]/[protected]

I am Ordered Samsung E5 Handset on 10 April 2015 on Amount - 16999 against Order No.[protected] & I m receive it after 7-10 Days. Paytm Commit to me for gave 3498 Cash Back in my account after receiving the Handset. Till time i m not receive cash back in my account. kindly solve it asap.
                          ( My Acconut No is - [protected])

My order number is[protected] on may 13th 2015. I canceled the order. In the amount was refunded by my bank account but still now not return my amount Rs-695. So please take my complaint as soon as possible. I enclosed the details for your reference.

My order number :[protected]
                          Refund transaction number: [protected]
                          Amount : 695

Namadipta Behera
                            Mar 29, 2015

Today i have recharged 120 Rupees in my airtel mobile no-[protected] .120rupees deducted in my debit card, Still not recharged& for better query i give order no[protected]. Please recharge in my mobile no or add 120 Rupees in my paytm account

kalyan kumar sengupta
                              Mar 29, 2015

I had ordered 3 no of long curtains, 7 ft. length, 4feet wide each. Date of order is [protected] dated23.03.15 and rs. 200 was to be paid back to me by you. Transaction no.[protected]. kindly mail me the status of delivery. Kalyan Kumar Sengupta. Mobile [protected] Email- [protected]@bsnl.in

sumeet.11ga
                                from Belgaum, Karnataka
                                Mar 29, 2015

Address: Belgaum, Karnataka

i had ordered this product Dell Vostro 3546 Notebook[protected]iGU) (4th Gen Ci3/ 4GB/ 500GB/ Ubuntu) (Grey) ORDER NO. [protected] Mar '15 9:06 am the laptop received is havng error as shown in image i called paytm bet could not get connection i even mailed them but not got any solution..

shivani kundra
                                  Mar 29, 2015

Hi Team, Pls find the bellow recharge detail. My account has been deducted Rs. 99 but my mobile nor recharge. Kindly check & resolve imm. Payment of Rs. 99 is received by Paytm ! ORDER NO.[protected] |29 Mar '15 9:35 amRs 99 1 item in your order

shoubhikb
                                    Mar 28, 2015

1. I placed an order with Paytm and the product is showing as delivered to me on 28 Mar 15 on paytm website. 2. However the product has not at all been delivered to me. 3. Paytm customer care numbers[protected] is a fraud and call gets disconnected as soon as you call on them. 4. I have lodged email complaint but paytm have not yet reverted back nor have they arranged a callback 5. My details are Name-S Bhattacharya Mob no [protected]

papu1983
                                      Mar 28, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Dear sir, I recharged Rs -200.00 on my BSNL number ([protected]) through Paytm.The recharge amount debited from my account but till now my number has not credited...plz check and recharge my number immediately. Payment Details: DC Transaction No [protected] ORDER NO. [protected] Mar '15 9:13 pm
                                      Dear sir, i have recharge through paytm order no: [protected] DC Transaction no. [protected] phone no is airtel no [protected], but the amount rs.120 not credited in the a/c ..plz check and credit the amount soon.

sayali mahajan
                                        Mar 28, 2015

i have ordered iphone 6 on 24th mar. i was supposed to get cashback of rupees 9999. now the paytm is saying that they have not received any promo code against my order. I have necessary screen shot which i have taken during placing an order. I tried contacting them through mail above customer care number but they dont respond only. please help me . i'll be very thankful .