PayUMoney Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 19, 2025
Complaints 3759

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 140

Santosh Goal2099AD
from Banda, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 24, 2018

Few days ago i was trying to make a reservation wth irctc android app and i choose payu maney as the payment gateway, after submitting all details payu biz deducted rupees 250 from my bank account but they didn't pay it back to irctc it and my ticket is not booked. Until today i never found any clue where my money is gone. My transaction id is [protected].
Apr 25, 2018
PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 25, 2018
PayUMoney Customer Care's response

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@payumoney.com via email to assist you further -

• PayU Transaction ID, Merchant ID and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team
Sir maine jio recharge kiya tha lekin woh failed hua aur abhitak refund nahi hua hai woh kabhitak hoga
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team

Shubham Jain@1994
    from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
    Mar 24, 2018

Address: Raisen, Madhya Pradesh, 462046

Sir i booked railway ticket through these gmail i'd and by using my debit
    Card which is saved in my payumoney details. Then i cancelled that ticket
    And refunded amount comes in my payumoney bank (As per the information of
    Irctc) the concern is that how can i retrieve that money and how can i
    Check that money in my payumoney bank.

I am attaching the proof provided through irctc
    Refund transaction date 13 march 2018
    Refund amount 880 rs
    Transaction i'd mentioned in below screen shot
    Email used - jain. [protected]@gmail.com
    Mobile used-[protected]
    Card used -[protected]
    Valid upto 05/22
    Rupay card
    I request u please see these matters as soon as possible
    Apr 24, 2018
    Mar 24, 2018
    Naveen Jinka's response
    Any update on this complaint
    Mar 24, 2018

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02604968. Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Team PayU
    Payment details:

Merchant Name Visveswaraiah Technological university
    Payment ID [protected]
    Amount Rs. 252.23

Please forward the receipt to this email id: naveen.[protected]@gmail.com

refund through irctc not received - Comment #3051609 - Image #0
    PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
    Hi Naveen,

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 183737386 is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - vtuaccounts-183737386 in order to get the status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU
    The refund of failed transaction has not yet been credited to my bank account. Irctc transaction id is [protected]. Please see to the matter as soon as possible.

refund through irctc not received - Comment #3052402 - Image #0
    Hi Rahul,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [email protected] via email to assist you further -

• PayU Transaction ID, Merchant ID, and Bank reference number.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team
    On 8th Jan 2018 I made one marchant transaction AP RTA DEPARTMENT but there is a problem that is amount debited in my account but payment was failed ref num is IGACRMKJG5 amount is 765.9

refund through irctc not received - Comment #3052536 - Image #0
    Hi Ahmad,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02253351. Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Team PayU

Mar 22, 2018

Address: 110018

I order some product from wellmaats aarogya life. And make payment through payumoney but now i have to return it. Plz tell me the procedure for refund. Welllmaat is not cooperated me they are just cheated co. Please cooperate me for my refund. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com or whats app me on my below no.

Vaishali jadhav
      Apr 23, 2018
      Mar 22, 2018
      Updated by [email protected]
      Please take strict action on it
      Mar 23, 2018
      Hi Vaishali,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02591677. Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Team PayU
      Amount had deducted but transection failed please resolove this as soon as possible this transection is regarding AP ONLINE TRANSECTION SERVICES EXAM AP EAMCET 2018
      Hi Pranav,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

kirti@22
        Mar 22, 2018

Paid an amount of INR 600 for UrbanClap via online transaction which was powered by PayU on 4th March 2018. The transaction was unsuccessful but the amount was deducted from my account.
        AS per urbanclap they haven't received the payment. The money is stuck with PayU as it has not been refunded back to my bank account.
        I have attached a screenshot below which was forwarded by UrbanClap containing all the required transaction details.
        Apr 24, 2018
        Mar 24, 2018
        Hi Kirti,

Your payment via TXN id [protected] is failed. We have not received any funds for the same at our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU

belunkhesanjay
          from Ashta, Maharashtra
          Mar 19, 2018

I want redmi note 5 Pro mobile. and i search on website e bay. on the website show the Merchant mobile number [protected] of Jagan lal. then i contact to merchant. as per their conversation i make the advance payment on his account of Rs. 2000/- on 14 March 2018. Paymend ID is[protected] and he said i send user id and password to booking mobile on 15 march 2018. then i called to merchant frequently. he does not responding. i also send email to PayUmoney.. but they have not responded. i have preserved all call recording and other proofs.
          now i am very disturbed. please do needful and urgently..
          Apr 20, 2018
          Mar 20, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id[protected] is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id[protected] in order to get the status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU
          I have paid apeamcet fee throw net banking .money is debit in my account but not generat the id and it shown fso please refund in my account
          payment id[protected]
          date of payment[protected]

mail [protected]@gmail.com
          contact no [protected]
          PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 24, 2018

Greetings from PayUmoney!!

We wish to inform you that your refund was processed for Payumoney Payment ID: 183060696 and amount will reflect back in your source bank account/card within 3-5 working days.

If not received the same, kindly contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Feel free to get back to us for any other clarification.

PayUmoney Team

Talib Haidar
            Mar 19, 2018

Address: 560017

I have booked my ticket through irctc with t. Id: [protected] through payum gateway. Later i cancelled it on 26th feb having cancellation id: [protected], on irctc site status i refunded with bank payum but it has not credited in my respective account. When i reached out to irctc no response i have received till date. Please do for the needful.
            Apr 19, 2018
            Mar 12, 2018
            I s p's response
            transaction id is rc5a9fffc38eb3d on 7th mar time 2018.03.07.20.41.51 it says it has been not rechrged yet videcon care said they are not trafser money to thir accont till why this issue not clear yet amount alardy deduct 270 from my accont very disappoint next time i will never see ur sit as soon as resole the problm
            Mar 19, 2018
            Hi Talib,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at [protected]@payumoney.com via email to assist you further -

• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at [protected]@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

PayU Team
            Rcharged d2h rs270 rueps on 7 th mar but not trasfer to videcon d2h from u i am trying call so many times sent email not repailed yet thrid clas sverce payu no one answer the call i suggest do not go for this sit they are lier
            PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

rajeshm85
              Mar 19, 2018

Address: 562109

On yesterday i made a transaction of rs.2000 to book thirupaty darshan ticket via tirupatibalajidarshan.org website and got transaction was success the ticket has not been received till. When i checked with temple and they are saying the website is fake. How do i get back the amount. Request your immediate action and support in this regards.

Merchant name: shiv pratap singh order amount: rs 2000.00
              Payment id:[protected]
              Merchant order id: 88493_[protected]_174

Rajesh m nair
              My name is deepak parmar. And I am not account your payumoney. But I am usingin payumoney. So I request me be person my new payumoney new account opening call [protected]
              PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2018
              Hi Deepak,

Your concern is not clear to us, please confirm if you are a customer or a merchant and want to open a new merchant account with us.

We request you to mark us an email at [email protected] elaborating your concern and the concerned team shall assist you further in this regards.

Udit Rane
              Sir, i booked my irctc train ticket through payumoney.. after that i cancel my ticket..refund money will send to payumoney bank. But still i never get it in my account. So please send my refund money. Thank you..

fraud transaction via payumoney against merchant name: shiv pratap singh - Comment #3049469 - Image #0
              PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 24, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

rajeshsinghrawal
                Mar 15, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221001

I am pay money to lic housing finance limited on date 15/03/2018 at 7:52 am. Payment id[protected]. My money is deducted from my idbi bank account [protected] but after some time massage came on my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) that transaction is failed. My money is not coming back in my account at 3.00 pm. Please see my problem as soon as possible.
                Apr 16, 2018
                Mar 15, 2018
                Updated by rajeshsinghrawal
                I am pay money to LIC Housing Finance Limited on date 15/03/2018 at 7:52 am. Payment ID[protected]. My money is deducted from my IDBI bank account [protected] but after some time massage came on my mail id ([protected]@gmail.com) that transaction is failed. My money is not coming back in my account at 3.00 pm. Please see my problem as soon as possible.
                Mar 16, 2018
                Hi Rajesh,

Hi, your payment via TXN id[protected] [protected] has been refunded from our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU

Abstruz
                  Mar 14, 2018

I tried booking ticket on irctc on 25 feb. Money got deducted from my account but ticket not booked. On irctc website it says reason for not booking of ticket as "payment failed". But money got deducted from my account. I do have transaction id for the same. So all i want is my money should be refunded to me. Irctc hasn't made the refund so i think money is with payu money.
                  Apr 15, 2018
                  Mar 15, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                  Mar 17, 2018
                  abhi_nay1's response
                  Plz solve the issue
                  My money is not refunded in my account irctc refunded in Ur bank but till now I didn't get any refunded money plz solve the issue from abhinay Kumar choudhary

payment completed on irctc but ticket not booked - Comment #3043606 - Image #0
                  Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response, Mar 19, 2018

• Citrus, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                  • UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through http://www.citruspay.com/contact-us.php

Citrus Support Team
                  I was booking a ticket from Kolkata to forbesganj for journey date 21st March when I went into payment option I entered the opt for payment but ticket has not been made but the payment has been deducted from my bank account of ₹ 621.8.kindly look into the matter as soon as possible .My transaction I'd is [protected]

payment completed on irctc but ticket not booked - Comment #3047028 - Image #0
                  PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

radha_10
                    from Mandal, Gujarat
                    Mar 14, 2018

I radhakrishna, used your bank payumpp and purchased railway tickets from irctc on[protected], but transaction ([protected], [protected],) field twice and deducted money twice. But i received money for one transaction ([protected]) only and i didn't receive money for other transaction ([protected]). Hence iam requesting you to send transaction money back to my account.

Thanking you sir/madam,
                    Radhakrishna.
                    Apr 14, 2018
                    Mar 14, 2018

Your payment via TXN id [protected] is failed and the amount has been refunded. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU
                    I have booked a ticket from Irctc on dt 9th March from KOTA to RAIPUR for 11th March on Train no 18426.An amount of Rs 2750 is deducted from my account but there is no ticket is booked from Irctc. My Transaction id is - [protected]. The amount is not refunded till now. Please look into the matter so that I will be obliged.
                    PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 20, 2018
                    Hi Sudhir,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

praveen sah sah
                      from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                      Mar 14, 2018

I am sharing the details of mail from your side:-

We noticed that your transaction through payumoney has failed.

Following are the transaction details:

Merchant name uttaranchal pravedicsiksha and pariksha parishad
                      Payment amount 819.34
                      Payment id [protected]
                      Merchant website/store www.ubterec.in
                      Date/time of payment [protected]:39:10.0
                      Failure reason transaction dropped

In case your card, bank account or wallet gets debited for the failed transaction, you need not worry. We will auto-refund the amount
                      Apr 14, 2018
                      Mar 14, 2018

Your payment via TXN id[protected] is failed. We have not received any funds for the same at our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU

prt1897
                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 13, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 641030

I have not got my payment made till date from this company and are taking it more than 4 months. No proper support is available to contact them. No phone support is available too. Whenever we mail them, there is no response at all. I don't know whom to contact regarding this issue. Please look in to it and provide a speed response to the already sent emails. The account email is '[protected]@gmail.com'
                        Apr 13, 2018
                        Mar 13, 2018

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02439720. Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Team PayU
                        I had booked a ticket on 5th March 2018, but it was immediately failed, and money from my account had been deducted (rs. 1210)

[protected] is my cancellation Id

IRCTC said the money has been refunded on 6th March. But I have not received it.
                        Please resolve this problem of refund.

4 months and still no proper response - Comment #3037865 - Image #0

Â
                          Âmâń Śàhu
                          from Samastipur, Bihar
                          Mar 11, 2018

Address: Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828111

I was using zingoy.com. I choose the option as upi. The payment gateway was payumoney. The transaction was of rupees 67. The money got deducted but transaction failed. Now zingoy.com is telling me to contact pay u money because it was a transaction gateway. I've even raised the concern two days back but no got no reply. Transaction id is axi9110000000047458091521520659993.
                          I have seen a couple of more problems regarding upi in payumoney. Please give my money back
                          Apr 16, 2018
                          Mar 16, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                          Try booked a ticket through irctc transaction no. [protected] on 10th march 2018 through payumob gateway and transaction failed and money deducted but didnot get my money back till now

paid using upi.. money deducted but transaction failed - Comment #3040156 - Image #0
                          PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 16, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

Tamanna Gillani
                            Mar 11, 2018

I had ordered a esbeda bag from jabong using payumoney through bhim
                            The transaction failed and my money got deducted
                            This happened more than a month back in tried of calling jabong and payumoney
                            Jabong says it’s payumoney that is supposed to refund the amount, complained to the bank also and still no damn response
                            It’s not a matter of a small amount it’s his payumoney cheats for such small amounts.
                            Apr 12, 2018
                            Mar 12, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                            Same thing happened with me.. I also made payment using upi BT with phonepe.. money got deducted by transaction failed in pay u money. I was using Zingoy.com
                            PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team
                            Payment get sucessful and withdraw the money on send account but doesn't send to reciver account
                            payu id:- [protected]
                            transaction date:14/9/2017

payment fail but money deducted and not refunded - Comment #3035510 - Image #0
                            PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 12, 2018
                            Hi Abhishek,

As per the screenshot shared by you. The said TXN 6349602622 has already been refunded from our end. Please contact the bank for further assistance.

Team PayU

MOBILE GAMERZ
                              Mar 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110026

I tried to make a payment through payumoney but transaction failed. But after sometime money got deducted from bank. The amount is 10000. I waited for 2 days it will be refunded but till now no payment is refunded. What to do?

I have not faced any issue till now from payumoney and is not expected from you guys. Please try to resolve the issue as fast as you can.
                              Apr 11, 2018
                              Mar 11, 2018

Your payment via TXN id[protected] is failed. We have not received any funds for the same at our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team PayU
                              According to the bank the money is with payumoney. I did tge transactiin twice more at that time. Check them also

transaction failed still money got deducted from bank - Comment #3035263 - Image #0
                              transaction failed still money got deducted from bank - Comment #3035263 - Image #1

Akhil Kamble 12
                                Mar 9, 2018

Address: Satara, Maharashtra, 415011

I am akhil anil kamble. I was trying to make payment to the adda 247.com for test series. But while transaction it comes transaction has been failed but money has been deducted from my account. Again i tried to make payment to the adda 247.com but once again payment has been failed but money has been deducted from my account. One time payment was rs. 559.30 total amount of money is 1118.60. I am a poor guy this amount is big for me. Please help me and give me refund as soon as possible.
                                Transaction has been done via debit card.
                                Txn no is
                                "Dear Customer,

Greetings from PayUmoney!!

We regret the inconvenience caused and appreciate your patience.

We wish to inform you that your payment ID:[protected] &[protected] has failed and we will be processing the auto refund request of this transaction shortly.

Further, your bank will process the transaction and amount will reflect back in your source bank account/card within 3-5 working days.

Feel free to get back to us for any other clarification.

Dimpy Parekh
                                PayUmoney Team
                                Am Booking for thirupathi darsan via pay u money
                                But two time payments are deduct my account
                                tansaction id are[protected] and[protected]. I want first one. But second time is wrong. please refund the amount rupees 3600/-

two time transaction has been failed but money has been deducted from my account - Comment #3037861 - Image #0
                                PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 182326103 is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - HFGOTZIM in order to get the status at their end.

Further, your payment via TXN id 182331111 has been refunded from our end. Banks generally take 7 to 10 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) to refund the amount back to the customer's source account. We appreciate your patience in the interim. -Udit

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at [email protected] or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Team PayU
                                I was making payment for Dish TV worth Rs.1199/- and the amount got debited from my bank account and Transaction Failed.I have not received any refund of my debited amount till now. Please refund the amount.

Nihal Raj
                                [protected] / [protected]
                                PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2018
                                Hi Nihal,

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

prashantchauhan
                                  from Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Mar 9, 2018

I have booked a ticket on irctc using payubiz gateway using my union bank debit card an later cancelled it. On irctc portal its showing money has been refunded back to payummp but the refunded money has not been credited back to my account
                                  The details are given below :
                                  Trasaction id = [protected]
                                  Cancellation / refunded id = [protected]
                                  Refund amount = 220
                                  Ticket booking date = 26-feb-2018
                                  Refund date = 05-mar-2018
                                  Mar 15, 2018
                                  money has been refunded in my bank account in 3 to 4 days after complaint
                                  Mar 09, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team.
                                  I paid my reliance energy bill through the option of PayUmoney. The transaction was successful as my credit card charged me for it.
                                  But reliance energy page said transaction is not successful.
                                  After following up with both reliance and my credit card company, they have asked me to approach PayUmoney.
                                  PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 13, 2018

• UPI / VPA if any used

PayU Team

Praveena Raghavendran
                                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                                    Mar 9, 2018

Address: 560100

I made an online purchase using the Payumoney. I did not receive the product from the merchant. I have been writing to payumoney and the merchant's contact that they provided for almost a month now, there's no reply from the merchant and Payumoney keeps repeating the same reply "we request you to raise a refund at your bank, let us know if there are any issue so we can help"

I sincerely doubt you mean the last line. If you are so sure of the merchant why don't you contact the merchant and get it refunded.

I want my transaction to be reversed. Payment ID[protected]

Or

Atlas an approval from PayuMoney for my bank to reverse the transaction: [protected]_payumoney
                                    Apr 16, 2018
                                    Mar 09, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN[protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant with Merchant Txn Id[protected] in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

PayU Team
                                    Mar 11, 2018
                                    Updated by Praveena Raghavendran
                                    The complaint itself on the "not verified merchant". The merchant contact id the [protected]@payumoney gave is not responding to the mails or calls.
                                    Mar 16, 2018

As informed earlier, your TXN for the Payment Id[protected] is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id[protected] in order to get the status at their end.

Team PayU

kuviranadar
                                      Mar 9, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 911

I paid my electricity bill on 1st march 2018 of rs. 1170/- consumer number[protected]. Merchant name. Reliance infrastructure ltd. The of rs. 1170/-
                                      Was debited from my account. But payumoney email showed that the transaction failed. My bank has also confirmed that the payment has been debited from my account. Kindly update my reliance energy bill accordingly.
                                      Apr 9, 2018
                                      Mar 09, 2018

We would like to inform you that the TXN[protected] is successful at our end. Please get in touch with the merchant with Merchant Txn Id - fds_angrau17_lyj1x6_1579_1039 in order to get the service delivery status at their end.

PayU Team.
                                      I have raised a request Ticket ID is[protected] i have made the payment online of Rupees 3400 from my card but it showing transaction fails. Amount has been debited from my account can you please help to check the status of my ticket and resolved as soon as possible as.
                                      If the payment is failed please help to return my card payment as soon as possible so that i can make the payment to Reliance Energy.

you can contact me on below number.

Suryaprakash Yadav

Rajendra Nadiger
                                        Mar 8, 2018

On 8 mar 2018 at about 5:11 pm i tried to make payment of my electricity bill amounting rs 1102. My bank account was debited for rs 1111.84 towards this payment. However payu money website showed my transaction as failed.
                                        Payment id[protected].
                                        Please look into the matter and make payment to bescom or arrange refund and credit my bank account at the earliest.
                                        Apr 9, 2018
                                        Mar 09, 2018

Your transaction id[protected] is has been initiated for refund on 09/03/2018 and the amount shall reflect within 3 to 5 working days (Excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday).

PayU Team