Complaints 3770

File a complaint to PayUMoney

Having problems with PayUMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PayUMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PayUMoney

PayUMoney Website

PayUMoney Head Office Address

7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

PayUMoney reviews & complaints page 174

prateek101

Money is debited but order is not booked

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

I am student and pay the online form fee shri bala ji engg works reg 111/361 ashok nagar kanpur nagar up pin 208012 regarding to job. Fee pay median in payumoney date in 10/08/2016. My money is debited in my accaunt and provide a payumoney transaction id[protected] but my money is not send in merchant and my order is not booked.
I am complaint a payumoney customary care and shri bala ji groups but my complaint is not...
Sagar Dholariya

Money is debited through pay u money but order has not been placed from xiaomi site

Address:560070
Website:www.payumoney.com/customer/dashboard/#/paymentCompleteDetails/115700030

Dear madam/sir,

I ordered redmi note 3 through xiomi site. I did transaction from the pay u money wallet.
In pay u money transaction is successful but order through xiomi site is still showing pending.

Pay u money suborder id:200110005160820467009527
Payment id:[protected]
Mi order number [protected]
Total debited amount is rs 12, 098.00.

Please help urgently.br...
Anil Edla

Money deducted but payment was not done

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500092

Money deducted but payment was not done

Merchant name: seed capital research order amount: rs 2000.00

Merchant order id:[protected]...
Dr Srinivasalu Santhanagopal

About bescom payment.

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560021

Suborder id:0nf[protected]
Paid by:drsrinivasalu
Paid to:bescom corporate office
I paid my bescom bill throu bescom app for rs 164/. The same was debited in my bank of baroda account with was confirmed by the bank by sms, but in dash board it is coming as failed. The transaction id is pasted above

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful....
Storagetech Noida

Denial of services - educational institution

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am running an educational institution and as per the process payumoney is giving discounted services for these services. I requested them to change my plan and provided all related documents. They are simply denying that the document issued by the govt of india and ministry of custom and excise are not valid. I have escalated to two level above but no one is listening and simply saying that this request cannot be processed. Its now daily...
surya mandem

My order still have no update which is booked on 14/8/2016

Address:500032

I booked 2 Blazers for 999 on piratesofdeal.com.I didn't have any update till now regarding this.I am still able to see the request is processing.Please let me know the status for this either its genuine site or not.If not please send my money back to my account.

I revived a mail from pay u money to raise a compliant for the same.

Pirates of deal order...
mettleravi27

We have been debited twice for one single transaction

Address:520008

We have paid our water bill through payumoney for rs. 929.75. This amount has been debited twice to our account. The transaction details are

Payment id[protected] merchant id [protected]
Payment id[protected] merchant id [protected] dt. 10.08.2016 at aroun 12.10 p. M. We request you to kindly look into the matter and refund the second payment immediately....
geetika bhati

Haven't got the refund

I was supposed to get refund in april, 2016 and they still say there was some technical issue and it will be done in next 2-3 days but its been 5 months now i havent got the refund.

I was supposed to get two refunds of amount rs.823 and 138.

The product was from koovs.com and they confirmed that they have refunded total amount but payumoney didnt refund me.

Payumoney only refunded the 138 amount...
Er Rm

Payumoney djb payment

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I made a online payment to delhi jal board for an outstanding bill of 10121 /- on 20/06/16 and payment is also debited from my account and payment status was also shown success by payumoney but still delhi jal board has not rcvd payment, plz refund my money asap or fwd my money to delhi jal board otherwise i got no option but to drag the company to consumer court...
Beulahsa

Money debited without booking

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

I tried to book a bus ticket in red bus website by yesterday and faced the problem while paying amount via payumoney that the amount rs.850 has been detected from my account but the ticket has not been booked.

When i call to red bus customer care, they were saying that the money has blocked at payment gateway. Can you please check and let us know when the amount has been credited to my account back.
dandost
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Refund initialed not got

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 226016

I recharge. To ezypaisa of rs 149 and completed it but ezypaisa not given me services so i requested refund of rs 149 from payumoney and it is initialed but not got it. I want my refund as soon as possible within aug 16 my phone no is [protected] plz talk to ezypaisa also to give me services or else refund because payumoney has also said that when they will pit money in our account then we will give to you.

Plz see to...
little123

Money debited

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 411089

Hello sir. my account name is rani gupta. yesterday my Rs 700 got debited after I booked a train ticket. the ticket was only for Rs 500. now I am really worried for Extra rs 200 which is debited.

sir this is first time I am facing this issue. I have caklled but all nos are busy. no one picked my call too.

customer care is not good of payumoney. they un neccesarily disconnect.

please refund my money...
Ansh92

Regarding transaction of money but nothing happens and I want refund

I did a transaction against edmc website to pay property tax but nothing happens and the money was deducted from my account and when I contacted send they say that no payment happens so i visited my bank and they sy the money is with merchant PAYU MONEY ...transaction I'd is[protected]. For rs1696.90. I want full refund and I contacted PAYU money several times and they demand 2 days time but every time I wait for 4-5 days and contact them they...
Mahur Kumar

Order canceled payment not refund

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575029

please solve this case .lot time emailed i already talk with binary electricals but not solve my problem, they telling your payment already refunded, but i am not received .what can i do ? I am living in Dubai please needful.
Mohandas sharana
box no 61247.Dubai phone no [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
+8 photos
ramesh.g,k g.kannan

Illegal transaction

Address:600097

Dear sir more times iwas send still no use running year 1st month[protected] non my knowladge thieft my account change my [protected]@gmail.com [protected]@gmail.comtransfer amount goarcon .in [protected], 999.00+[protected], 999+0002713, 000+00001824sbipgin5, 999+[protected]guraaon12, 003thift person mobil no [protected] bucks gainer advosoreservice a/c no[protected] ifscode icic0000041 mavaparisar indoore, mya/c...
Address:Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

My name is naresh dasari, i made a payment of rs.400/- as postal application fee through payumoney and i got a text message that rs.400/- for rbd foundation is successful and covered under buyer protection, and i got an email to my email id mentioning that "transaction failed", and the transaction id:[protected]. the mentioned reason for cancelling transaction is transaction interrupted by pressing back button.

When the transaction...
sugandha23
from Saharsa, Bihar

Dropped rs1 transaction

Address:Darbhanga, Bihar, 846004

5568514 is my merchant id. i have registerd for seller account. but unfortunately the rs1 transaction process from my bank account is not completed. how can i restart it.or is it necessary to complete it as a seller....
pahuja001

Release of payment against credit card in id no wt559199 dr ashok kumar

Dr ashok kumar
9:15 pm (3 minutes ago)

To info
Payment of rs.4200/ inr {60$} was made through payumoney in user id wt559199

But wrongly mail id entered in payumoney ac was wrongly

Written as — drashokkumar. [protected]@gmail.com but correct mail was

Drashokkumar.[protected]@gmail.com. kindly inform [protected]@payumoney.com and get release the payment

umesh singh68

Wrong transaction of rs 8083 on 21/07/2016 made through my credit card

Address:411019

Wrong transaction made on 21/07/2016 of 8083 inr from my credit card no [protected], please revert transaction. Transaction made by fake sbi card renewal depth. He has misguide me and withdrawn above amount. Please hold payment and revert it in my account. Person is told me that your card is old and blocked we receive you new card for that we need information about your card, as per his request i give him card details, after some time...
nair.umashankar

Payumoney

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

After making a payment, i always get a secondary message intimating me about the failure of the transaction. what is the purpose of payumoney. why do u run this joke of a proccess if the whole purpose of it being around is to cause absolute inconvenience rather that the opposite. and simple procedures of payment made to a vendor, has to be followed up and complained about, on forums like these. shameful...