[Resolved] Payumoney — refund through irctc not received

 
4 Reviews
 Shubham Jain@1994 on Mar 24, 2018
Respected sir
Sir i booked railway ticket through these gmail i'd and by using my debit
Card which is saved in my payumoney details. Then i cancelled that ticket
And refunded amount comes in my payumoney bank (As per the information of
Irctc) the concern is that how can i retrieve that money and how can i
Check that money in my payumoney bank.

I am attaching the proof provided through irctc
Refund transaction date 13 march 2018
Refund amount 880 rs
Transaction i'd mentioned in below screen shot
Email used - jain. Shubham782@gmail.com
Mobile used-[protected]
Card used -[protected]
Valid upto 05/22
Rupay card
I request u please see these matters as soon as possible

Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 24, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 24, 2018] PayUMoney customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Naveen Jinka's response, Mar 24, 2018
Any update on this complaint
Verified Support
PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 24, 2018
Hi,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02604968. Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Regards,
Team PayU
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Payment details:

Merchant Name Visveswaraiah Technological university
Payment ID [protected]
Amount Rs. 252.23

Please forward the receipt to this email id: naveen.jinka@gmail.com

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 27, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Naveen,

We would like to inform you that the TXN for the Payment Id 183737386 is successful at our end. The amount for the same has been remitted to the merchant.

For any concern regarding, delivery of the product/Payment receipt/Account Details/Cancellation/Refund, you are requested to contact the merchant directly with Merchant Order Id - vtuaccounts-183737386 in order to get the status at their end.

Alternately for any more assistance, you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
Team PayU
The refund of failed transaction has not yet been credited to my bank account. Irctc transaction id is [protected]. Please see to the matter as soon as possible.

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Rahul,

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details at care@payumoney.com via email to assist you further -

• PayU Transaction ID, Merchant ID, and Bank reference number.
• Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
• Transaction date along with the amount.
• Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
• First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
• UPI / VPA if any used

Alternately you can also contact us at care@payumoney.com or just create a ticket at our end through https://www.payumoney.com/support.html

Regards,
PayU Team
On 8th Jan 2018 I made one marchant transaction AP RTA DEPARTMENT but there is a problem that is amount debited in my account but payment was failed ref num is IGACRMKJG5 amount is 765.9

PayUMoney Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ahmad,

Your concern has already been addressed over the email sent by you under the case number 02253351. Please revert to the same for any more help or support.

Regards,
Team PayU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    59%
    Complaints
    1241
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    731
    location
    7th Floor, Pearl Tower, Plot No 51 Institutional Area, Sector 32, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Payumoney - refund through irctc not received