Peachmode Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 20, 2025
Complaints 394

File a complaint to Peachmode

Having problems with Peachmode?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Peachmode customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Peachmode reviews & complaints page 17

Vvarsha Ssharma
Sep 24, 2016

Address: Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

I have ordered a combo of navy blue n off white dress but when i got it..it is totally different from what you were showing on your site.it is not fair..there was showing a return policy of 7 days but now when i called they are saying that there is no such policy.it is disgusting.the quality of the dress is very low n even d colour is also changed..kindly do something for the same.the cost of the dress is 1045..thank you
Peachmode customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Sivakarthi
    Sep 21, 2016

Address: 560102

I have purchased kurta for rs. 845 from this site on 16sep16, (rs 440 spend through store credit for the return of my earlier order + rs 405 paid via cash).

Https://peachmode.com/orange-solid-long-kurta

The item got delivered on 19sep16 which was packed & delivered in a very bad condition with lot of wrinkles in it & the kurta picture in the website & the one i got had a difference in pattern, design & print. so i requested for refund via cash as this is my second replacement request.

They denied saying it is a slight color variation & refund or return is not possible in this case.

For both my purchase with them, the item listed in the website is completely different from the one i received. i suspect that these people don't do a genuine business, they fool the customers with edited pictures in the website & stringent refund, cancellation policy.

I had followed up with them several times for this & i am not getting any positive response from their side. their customer service is also very poor.

I need refund via cash from peachmode. i have also enclosed the picture in the website & the product that i have received.

neetykaur
      Sep 5, 2016

I bought a combo suits pack..poor quality product..liable to face in consumer forum soon!! Bad return policy..U must shut down ur business. Black suit in this set was made of cheap fabric..m not at all satisfied..bad print..poor quality.
      Even the another suit I hv received is of poor quality.
      I want refund back my money..take these combo pack back.M so much upset.I have never seen such a bad stuff.

mac9
        from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
        Sep 1, 2016

Bought a saree first from peachmode which was of very bad quality so i decided to return it,
        they took it but didn't refund the amount instead they added it to my store credit.

so next time i bought a lehanga thinking that they will deliver a good product this time but they were no different that time too . again they delivered a poor quality product, moreover, the embroidery was damaged and the threads are coming off.
        they think its a joke to run an online site.
        they are super non-responsive, when they know its their mistake.
        and let me assure them i'm not going to let go my hard earned money into the hands of these frauds.
        i want my FULL REFUND, without any further delay.
        else i'll be posting of their fradulent activities on all the social media platforms without any delay!
        i give them 48 hours.

bbiswanath
          from Angul, Odisha
          Aug 30, 2016

Address: Cuttack, Odisha, 754021

Please refund this (Green-black bhagalpuri saree) has not for like
          Aug 30, 2016
          Updated by bbiswanath
          Please refund this product immidiately.

smriti 90
            from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
            Aug 25, 2016

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583104

I have ordered a saree order no is[protected] but it was very poor quality.they dont provide good service at all.and dont return cash.this peachmode cheat people like this .don't buy from peachmode.it is very bad .only gives store credit so you dont have any option except buy another thing and whatever you buy it is a bad quality guaranteed and dont return shipping charges also, every online shops return shipping charges except this .

the lace very very poor in sari doesnt match the provided image .i dont understand if they cant deliver a quaity product why open their shop only to loot people money.pick your product and return my amount back not any credit store.it is game of cheating innocent customer.

chetana devraj m
              Aug 11, 2016

Address: 560046

Order #[protected]
              Placed order on 2nd august, but received on 9th august.
              Requested for return or refund of money.
              Request rejected saying not possible.
              If they are not ready to refund at least they should provide return the products and get store credit.
              I have never come across such a bad experience in online shopping.

Is this your customer service????
              Is this the way you treat your clients??

I need refund !!!

lakshmiramya
                Aug 10, 2016

Address: S700210098836

We ordered lehanga on 1-8-2016 at 11:48am the ordered no is[protected] product quality is not good so we return the product[lehanga] please took your product and return our money else for that money we take another product in your website
                Aug 10, 2016
                Updated by lakshmiramya
                we ordered lehanga on 1-8-2016 at 11:48 the ordered no is[protected] product quality is not good so we return the product[lehanga] please took your product and return our money else for that money we take another product in your website

ramniwas kushwaha
                  from Jind, Haryana
                  Aug 10, 2016

Address: 486001

Rekha kushwaha order no[protected] peachmode Rs845 mob no [protected] gmail id [protected]@gmail.com lahenga return karna hai dusara adar karna hai Iske ratan hone ke bad is ki quality thik nhi hai mughe isse acchi quality ka leni hai is rahenge ko return karna hai
                  Aug 10, 2016
                  Updated by ramniwas kushwaha
                  Rahenga return karna hai
                  Aug 10, 2016
                  Updated by ramniwas kushwaha
                  Rahenga return karni hai order no[protected] peachmode lahenga Rs 845 rupees ka return karna hai

mailvikram
                    Aug 3, 2016

I have placed an order on 20th July with order number[protected]. Its 3rd Aug and the order is still not deliverd. The courier co is not responding nor peachmode customer service team. On calling them they have a standard ans they wil check and revert. Such phatetic service never expected. On asking for a supervisor they keep you on such a long hold whihc has no end to it. Looking forward for some support

SHREYA GANGULY
                      Jul 29, 2016

So here is what happened...
                      This was my first purchase from peachmode
                      My order no.[protected]
                      Order details:stylish designer gory tunic with zip
                      Size: xxl
                      Amount paid : inr 945
                      I was initially quite delighted to have found this product on your website after lot of search. however, after a delayed attempt my order was delivered to me just today. once i opened the product the receipt on it said the size of the item is xxl (which i ordered), the product cover on the actual product says the size is xl, assuming that the cover might have been wrongly attached i checked the dress, to my surprise the dress reads xxxl. now that there were three sizes mentioned for the same dress i was sure the dress would at least be of the size it mentions on its tag. hahah fool that i was, the dress in reality, is not even a size m. yes it’s that small!!!
                      Guess what the icing on the cake is... the quality of the dress is as pathetic as your service and there is no finishing to the rear side of the dress. so even if i decide to gift this dress to someone else, since it’s not my size, i can’t because all the threads are coming off. do you even understand that the material is georgette and one pull of a thread can ruin the entire dress?? no you don't because you are busy minting money by fooling customers by sticking them with horrific quality of products.
                      To make it worse, my order was picked up for refund on monday, pickup details of which should have reached you the same day itself. according to which i received an email from your service 48 hour later!
                      Even assuming that the email was genuinely delayed... is this how ridiculous your customer service is that you revert to a grievance email in 5 days??? absolutely unacceptable! despite highlighting that i am expecting a reply within 48 hours of complaint, you decided to free ride on your fancies and postpone a commitment! how convenient!
                      The email i received from your service said i would receive a store credit as my refund. i believe it is pertinent to mention that clause 3 of your refund faqs (highlighted in the image attached) clearly says that you provide cash refund only for wrong products. clearly the product i received was not just a wrong product but also a under-standard one. so i hereby with all my rights of entitlement demand for cash refund only in full. i also wish to bring to your deaf ear the fact that before you send copy pasted template emails read your own standard rules.
                      Additionally be kind and prompt enough to provide me with a number of someone from your sales, preferably someone senior (not your customer service). i need an urgent escalation of this issue. it is high time that you guys put your act together and start addressing consumer grievances timely.
                      Now i know why i should have trusted on the horrible reviews about your product and services listed on most company review website.
                      Caveat : when you fool your customers, have the brains to fool them diligently.
                      I feel as if i am robbed off my money along with the happiness of owning a pretty dress that you falsely misrepresent in the pictures of on your website.
                      I order Two magenta pink faux crepe printed patiyala suit but company delivered wrong item.
                      Peach mode do not even deserve 1 star rating. I was shell shocked to see their cancellation terms and conditions.
                      If there is any difference in the dress uploaded in their site and what we receive, they don't process the refund. Utter non sense.

Poor quality service, cheating and product - Comment #2731760 - Image #0
                      Poor quality service, cheating and product - Comment #2731760 - Image #1

Barkha MALHOTRA
                        Jul 28, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I m barkha malhotra order a combo of patiala suit worth rs 845. Seller name is coderaft solutions pvt ltd. Vat no [protected]v. Cst is [protected]c. Bar code is s[protected]. I want to refund the order as the print shown in the pic is totally different you sent the product. I m not going to accept it at all. So refund my money back and take ur stuff back.
                        Aug 15, 2016
                        N.K yadav's response
                        Dear peach mode
                        I want to return my product.
                        Quality is not good. So please return my payment
                        I[censored] you have any Guery please contect me.
                        Contect no -[protected]

Regard
                        Narendra Kumar yadav
                        I have orange Bhagalpur shree ...product. Online purchase
                        So product is bed shree so color are difference and blur shree and not like product ...
                        So return product plz take care

Does not send the same products as shown in pic - Comment #2510921 - Image #0
                        I have purchased a product and received a damaged product.Raised this issue to you many times through mails and have not received any response for the same.Resolve my issue at the earliest else I will get the thing done in a legal way.
                        Dear peach mode
                        I want to return my product
                        Quality is not good.so I want to return my product and please return my payment.

Does not send the same products as shown in pic - Comment #2523864 - Image #0

Nitika050505
                          Jul 28, 2016

Address: 91

I ordered a navi blue gown from peachmode.com its oder no. is[protected] costing rupees (845) as metioned on your site the colour and quality is totally differrent and the product is damaged as well as you have metioned on your site that you will refund my money back. i do not want any voucher as do not want to shop at peachmode.com please refund back my money as soon as possible
                          I m complaining about peach mode i m not satisfied with the product so den i had a raised n also mail the return request bt still i dnt get any ans fro m the peachmode so pls help me

karunya ch
                            Jul 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 500067

I have ordered for a light pink dress on peachmode! I'm not just complaining about the quality but also about the stitching. The picture has a frill infront of the dress. But it is to be seen no where when i received. No one is even responding when i call. I called them almost 10 times. Also i waited for 6 minutes for them to answer. I also wrote them an email. Still no response. Is is some kind of insane website! Why are you deceiving people like this. I highly recommend people not to buy anything from this site. I hope someone looks into this issue.
                            Thank you for contacting Peachmode.

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order number for checking the details.

Binanobby
                              from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                              Jul 16, 2016

I had booked a gown vide order number[protected] on their website. There has been no communication on repeated emails sent to them requesting the status. The tracking system on their website is useless and shows that my order is complete and received. I have called their contact number which is answered. This has been by far the worst service that I have experienced from an online service provider.

Will not recommend this portal to anyone

Swatiakash
                                from Basi, Punjab
                                Jul 13, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 144001

I have ordered one suit where quality mentioned was banlori silk.. i havenot received that quality.. since 2 two days of receiving dis product, m trying to contact customer care they are not responding my calls not attending any calls.. even i mailed to said ids given by this site but no revert received till date.. not even any acknowledgement.. dis s fraud site.. i want my money back to my card earlier.. please sort out tge matter
                                Thank you for contacting Peachmode.

We are here to help you, request you to let us know your order number for checking the details.

The order no[protected] the same has been returned dated 11 july 2016 but refund is not processed yet to my card..quality is very poor as product was defective and have no future..we cant depend on the next product quality so i need only refund please help to get my refund back rather than other product of this site..image is already sent you on peachmode mail id

Ruchika chauhan
                                  Jul 7, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hi, On june i hve order one lehnga where order #[protected] when i check the product the quality is very bad now i want to return my product and forthat i have mailed the peace mode many items on return mail id but i have not receive any response.

prita15
                                    Jul 5, 2016

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403707

I ordered light pink designer dress but i don't like the quality of this product.. the color is also so different show in the screen.
                                    Kindly collect the product and refund the amount.

My order no. is #[protected]

Address. pritam shirodker
                                    H. no -459 nr. maruti temple or govind smurti industry davorlim margao goa
                                    Pin no 403707
                                    Ph - [protected]
                                    Aug 11, 2016
                                    Jul 11, 2016
                                    Peachmode Customer Care's response
                                    Hello pritam shirodker, We have scheduled the pick-up from Delhivery courier and you will contacted by the courier company within 48 hours with the return tracking number. In case, the person from Delhivery Courier does not visit in next 3 working days, kindly call our customer care no.[protected]. The address to return the product is mentioned below :- Shyam Sangini Textile Market, A Wing, 214-215, Surat Bardoli Road, Kumbharia Gam, Surat, Gujarat - 395010 (Please Note :- Once you hand-over the package to courier person, please ask for the return courier receipt from the courier person and retain it till the return request is completed) Thanking you for your co-operation. Regards, Faisal Team Peachmode

PRAVALLIKA BOJUGU
                                      Jul 4, 2016

Address: 395010

I have ordered a product in peachmode.com, once the product got delivered i was quite disappointed with it. As the product is so cheap and they made me pay 945 rupees for a 100 rupees dress. So, i didn't like it and made a return request after 1-2 days. It has been more than a week that both delhivery or peachmode customer service guys are not even responding to my calls or mails. I want to complaint against both of them.
                                      Aug 14, 2016
                                      Jul 11, 2016
                                      Hi, Thank you for contacting Peachmode. Request you to kindly provide us with the order number. For any queries and information, kindly call us on[protected] or even you can get in touch with our customer support team through online chat/email. Thanks and Regards, Faisal Team Peachmode.

shivshweta
                                        Jul 4, 2016

Address: 395010

I return my product bzz this too bad quality..i hve many complain wrriten to peachmode site but not proccing. so i want return my oder.this oder no.is[protected] anarkali suit.aine kai bar is peachmode site p complain ki apna oder return krane k liye but only one time aaya bhi return k liye but i m confused ki mera money back kaise hoga to maine hold kia orr next complIn kia ye puchne k liye ki money back kaise hoga..thn i again complain return my suit.but koii respons hi nhi or failed bata raha mail.orr call to kabhi lagti nhi nhii..nd my oder no.is[protected] anarkali suit..bahut hi karab quality h suit ki..so i return this.
                                        Aug 11, 2016
                                        Jul 11, 2016
                                        Hello Shweta Agarwal, We have scheduled the pick-up from Delhivery courier and you will contacted by the courier company within 48 hours with the return tracking number. In case, the person from Delhivery Courier does not visit in next 3 working days, kindly call our customer care no.[protected]. The address to return the product is mentioned below :- Shyam Sangini Textile Market, A Wing, 214-215, Surat Bardoli Road, Kumbharia Gam, Surat, Gujarat - 395010 (Please Note :- Once you hand-over the package to courier person, please ask for the return courier receipt from the courier person and retain it till the return request is completed) Thanking you for your co-operation. Regards, Faisal Team Peachmode
                                        Maine kai bar is peachmode site p complain ki apna oder return krane k liye but only one time aaya bhi return k liye but i m confused ki mera money back kaise hoga to maine hold kia orr next complIn kia ye puchne k liye ki money back kaise hoga..thn i again complain return my suit.but koii respons hi nhi or failed bata raha mail.orr call to kabhi lagti nhi nhii..nd my oder no.is[protected] anarkali suit..bahut hi karab quality h suit ki..so i return this..