Complaints 393

File a complaint to Peachmode

Having problems with Peachmode?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Peachmode customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Peachmode

Peachmode Phone Numbers

+91 22 3077 0244

Peachmode Website

Peachmode Head Office Address

C-134, Ground Floor, Defence Colony
New Delhi District

Peachmode reviews & complaints page 13

Anjana Rajpurohit
from Jind, Haryana
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

scam

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Order:#[protected]
This is in regards to the product i returned, i want the refund of my product as i don't find the website to be trustworthy, what they show is entirely different from what a customer receive.
Please i would request you to refund my amount to my bank account, i will send the details, .
And moreover we do not get the complete info from the customer care support because of which it becomes difficult to track...
Akansha Dimri

item received is incomplete, they are not returning money, but are saying that your cash 'll be deducted

I have ordered a lehenga from peachmode which i got with one piece missing and very poor quality. When raised my point to customer care regarding my cashback, they said i would not receive cash but store credit and on top of that some of it will be deducted for missing piece which was missing from their end itself. Their refund policy is very bad and this is like fraud to the customers....
Raghava777

haven't received the order

I ordered a dress from peach mode.com #[protected] and it wasn’t delivered. After waiting and complaining they gave me tracking number[protected] which shows my order was delivered but i haven’t received the order and there was no proper proof of delivery as well. Unfortunately i found it later that it has poor service and delivers poor quality products. I haven’t received my product which is more deteriorating aspect of the company....
ShivangiTrivedi

peachmode not replying on my complaint

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I bought a lenhenga on peachmode, which was defected and i put up a complaint on which they didn't agree to refund saying the product is not defective i gave them images but situation was same, and after that peachmode stopped replying and is not coming to a conclusion and i don't know how the hell it was marked resolved
I didn't marked it as reloced
Order no.[protected]...
Ashwin shebu

order id : 100989201

I have ordered a stylish purple net designer partywear embroidered anarkali suit
Of order id :[protected] for the cost of 1899 rupees. It’s of worst quality and looks like some local material. Even color was not described as shown in the picture. When asked for refund it’s not been provided instead they have sent mail that store credit will be done which is not expected. Hidden scam they do with this. These people also doesn’t...
Padma Priya Nagarajan

substandard product for the money I paid and no return

I have bought a saree from peach mode for rs 1549, before confirming the order, they have agreed to return the money if the quality is sub standard or damaged. I have done cod and picked the same, but i was shocked to see a sub standard product and i have requested for refund, they say store credit would be given, what is the guarantee that it is going to worth the money i paid....
nehach28

return not being accepted

I had ordered a product and the material and size is not proper i want to return it but return request is not being accepted.
My ordered id is[protected]
First of all you give store credit and the product that you show and uou deliver is so different and the quality is really bad.
I would like to get mu refund in my bank account kindly take the product and do the needful the product is as it is.
I hope you understand...
Shivaprakash k s

the saree quality not good

Address:Surat, Gujarat

The banarasi silk saree quality is not good and it is high price, and it is to transparent and the colour of the saree is very dull.

So the banaras silk saree has been returning back to your company plz refund my amount...
Priyadarshini Anandaraj

refund my amount in my bank account not in store credit wallet

Order No:[protected]
I had ordered a saree in your website and it got delivered to me on 07.01.18.The quality and colour of the product is too bad.I have placed a return request through your customer care executive.I don't have any plans to place another order in your website now and in future also.Consider my request and kindly refund the amount in my bank account.This would be helpful for me....
Vijaylaxmi Sharma

order refund

Received this email from peachmode for a return placed for the said order:

As per your recent request placed for return, the online store credit has been added to your online peachmode account. Request you to login and use the store credit for future shopping at peachmode.

Store credit amount - rs. 8692/-

Order number[protected]

I replied back on the same day with : i do not want...
dixitapatel

wrong product received

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I have purchased a kurti online from peachmode but i am not satisfied with the product because the colour is totally different as shown and the quality of material is not good. The colour shown was navy blue but i received off white.. So kindly arrange for the pickup n refund the money as soon as possible. Do the needful at the earliest... My order no:[protected], purchase for[protected]....
Vijaylaxmi Sharma

poor product quality, different color

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Partly my fault for not reading about their returns policy reviews online before ordering. I ordered 4 sarees for rs. 8700 and they’re all such cheap quality work and the color shown is also different from what i received. After writing to them they’ve failed to respond or arrange for a pick up. I simply received an email saying we’ve sent all products as shown. That’s it. Please help....
ShivangiTrivedi

lehenga

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I bought a lehenga from Peachmode, it was not as described and was very bad, so i filed a return, they didn't refund my money though I asked them to. Then I bought another lehenga whose design was unstitched at some places and colours were different from website, I asked them for a refund as I was fed up but they refused to provide the refund and told me, it's only eligible for replacement. Now I have that bad quality lehenga and they refused...
Vijaya sree
from Warangal, telangana, Andhra Pradesh

kurti damage

I have recieved the product just now and the product was damaged at the right corner of kurti and and the other was near by the tag that was given by you the cloth was not as said in the site information and the shades were different near the neck and hands so i want to return the product my order was cash on delivery. And the product was too light and the given information was american crepe and the given product was not that one it was...
Life Life
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

sanjana ganguly

Address:263153

The kurti ordered was and received a kurti not worth the money i paid. With very low quality which was really frustrating and disappointing.
I returned it. They have refunded the amount as storecredit.

But i need refund to my bank account as i no longer want to purchase anything from them.
Even after calling/ mailing many times, they are not responding, telling they cant refund to bank account... What is this??...
sushmasham

saree amount refund

Address:560061

The saree ordered was for the value of rs.1, 195/- and received a saree not worth the money i paid. With very low quality which was really frustrating and disappointing.
I returned it. They have refunded the amount as storecredit.

But i need refund to my bank account as i no longer want to purchase anything from them.
Even after calling/ mailing many times, they are not responding, telling they cant refund to...
Jigisha Swami
from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh

saree complaint

I bought saree n got a fully different color in border of saree. The blouse color is totally different. I complaint in customer service but they said picture may be vary from actual product. I said green and magenta color difference is not slightly different thing it's call totally different thing you send it to me. Really it's pathetic experience. I ordered first time and never ever want to experience again....
shirin shaikh
from Malegaon, Maharashtra

saree which I ordered is of different colour and quality is not good

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

I have purchased a saree online from peachmode but I am not satisfied with the product because the colour is totally different as shown and the quality of material is not good.the colour shown was turquoise blue and navy blue but I received Rama green and navy blue..so kindly arrange for the pickup n refund the money as soon as possible.do the needful at the earliest....
B.M.Umesh Umesh
from Tumkur, Karnataka

return of money

Address:Hassan, Karnataka, 573201

We at any cost need money we do want to buy any of your product it is damaged and colourless... Return our money u should call us within 15 min to ask account number i[censored] don't phone we need to complaint your office we do want any if your product please return or money they have taken product also money had not be given yet please see to it and do our need...
Sherly Jerusha

product not delivered

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

I had ordered for Elegant green designer embroidered georgette pant style suite and my order no is 10084556 on 5th nov. Its been more than 10 days the product is still not delivered. Disappointed with the poor service rendered.

I have been following up with the customer care, but of no use. I had requested to deliver the product ASAP as it was for a family wedding. Please look into this issue and deliver the product in another...