Peter England Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 22, 2025
Complaints 399

File a complaint to Peter England

Having problems with Peter England?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Peter England customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Peter England reviews & complaints page 10

Gyan Bhaskar
Dec 11, 2020

Please refund my amount
against my pant

PCTFCSSP833790

Gyan Bhaskar

Dec 10, 2020

Hi I purchased a product and want to return it.Its been 15 days still no pickup schedule yet no one response on mail or phone. Revert ASAP

Avinabsharma
      Dec 9, 2020

Address: Piramal Agastya Corporate Park, Building 'A', 4th and 5th Floor, Unit No. 401, 403, 501, 502, L.B.S. Road, Kurla, Mumbai - 400 070

Peter England is not giving my refund amount.It almost a month i have returned their product. My return id is 3169573
      Same thing is going with me .. 1 month past .. i[censored] got any help then please mail me at [protected]@gmail.com

Gochak
        Dec 9, 2020

Address: Divyashree 77 Town Center, KH No: 118/110/1, Building 2, Yemalur Post, Bengaluru - 560037

I placed an order on 4th Oct 2020 and My Order No is 3795170.I have returned the Khaki Trouser Size:40 on 12th Oct 2020 but till today I have not received the refund. The Return ID is:2796225

Praveen Kumar Anekalmat
          from Erode, Tamil Nadu
          Dec 8, 2020

This is regarding my recent purchase 3 days back of peter england two shirts each worth 999 from cilory.com

I always put clothes to water before I wear.
          When i did that today, I am surprised to see both of the shirts have completely lost the color.
          I checked with cilory and they denied return as I put in water. Do I need to use clothes without washing for lifetime?

I do purchase and recommend PE brand everyone but this time i am very much disappointed.

Hoping for some justice. Do the needful.

Praveen

Darshini giridhar
            Dec 4, 2020

On November 13th Friday 2020 at 1:55pm I have ordered 3 products estimated delivery time was 20th November 2020 but still one product delivery is not yet got . I couldn’t able to trace it . In track it’s showing pick up from nellor, I mailed to customer card but no proper reply, I called to mechant madura no call pick up and mailed delhivery also they said still product didn’t handover to them from merchant.. please deliver my product or return my amount order ID 3934421 AWB[protected] amount 784rs so many times I send request customer care to call back but they didn’t do.the details will be attached below please resolve
            Dec 10, 2020
            Dec 04, 2020
            Updated by Darshini giridhar
            Complaint raise details I. Status showing shipped but in track it’s still pickup status

Dec 10, 2020
            Updated by Darshini giridhar
            +[protected] fake number calling in the name consumer complaint
            Still I didn’t get response

ragada
              Dec 2, 2020

Address: Kolkata

I ordered a shirt on[protected] and it was estimated to reach me on[protected] but it is well above that and till now the product didn't reach me, I even raise the query against it, and they are not giving me call back and I even talked to their delivery partner delhivery they said they didn't even the product from the seller. I don't need the shirt anymore I just want my money to be refunded.
              Order no:3943109
              Date:[protected]
              Amount: Rs 490
              Dec 15, 2020
              Updated by ragada
              They haven't refund my money
              Dec 22, 2020
              Updated by ragada
              Where is the refund
              Dec 25, 2020
              Updated by ragada
              Still no response from them
              Jan 04, 2021
              Updated by ragada
              Worst service from brand like Peter England
              Jan 07, 2021
              Updated by ragada
              No further enquiry or call from them they are just asking time and I want refund asap
              Jan 09, 2021
              Updated by ragada
              Now they are giving fake delievered message without delievering my product and no response of refund I just want my refund

Mohan jangra Haryanvi
                Nov 30, 2020

Address: Shivaji Nagar Bengaluru

Cloth quality is very bad
                And fitting problem

Lokesh .M
                  Nov 20, 2020

Hello Team,

Kindly assist further as we have ordered shirts and trousers via the Online portal with order details #3847034. Which has several Items that have received the delivery whereas the item details AWB No.[protected] it is still not delivered as per the estimation date Estimated delivery:[protected]. Till now there is no update on the order history when this will be delivered or not able to cancel this item as well to get a refund.
                  Kindly assist if will get item delivered incoming date or they can cancel this item and refund the amount to the bank account.
                  I have sent an email to [protected]@peterengland.com customer care address till now there is no update on the email or they have contacted on this issue.
                  I have got fed up with this issue as no proper response to the email or they can't contact as per the scheduled callback request online.
                  Dec 3, 2020
                  Order #3847034 still not received as I was been waiting for more than a month still there is no update for the order. They are not even able to cancel the order and refund the amount neither deliver the item. Please do help us with this issue as this is pathetic with this company should have never got any item with this company online. Online support for this company is worst they don't even response correctly as small issue they are not able to look into this and assist further.
                  Dec 22, 2020
                  Updated by Lokesh .M
                  Kindly assist further as we have ordered shirts and trousers via the Online portal with order details #3847034. Which has several Items that have received the delivery whereas the item details AWB No.[protected] it is still not delivered as per the estimation date Estimated delivery:[protected]. Till now there is no update on the order history when this will be delivered or not able to cancel this item as well to get a refund.
                  Kindly assist if will get item delivered incoming date or they can cancel this item and refund the amount to the bank account.
                  I have sent an email to [protected]@peterengland.com customer care address till now there is no update on the email or they have contacted on this issue.
                  I have got fed up with this issue as no proper response to the email or they can't contact as per the scheduled callback request online.
                  Dec 22, 2020
                  Updated by Lokesh .M
                  Hello Team,

Please guide me through the file of a case in court with this peter england online merchant form as this is cheating the end-users with no proper guidance and cheating them with not send the product which they ordered and no proper tracking order details. its been 2 months there is still not got any proper feedback to cancel the order or refund the amount.

Nunu124
                    Nov 17, 2020

Order I'd 390470

Killshot6776
                      Nov 16, 2020

Address: 122/55 kabadi market kanpur

I returned my package approximately 5-6 days ago but till the date i haven't got my money back. Please ensure i get it by today or i am approaching consumer forum.

Gyan Bhaskar
                        Nov 11, 2020

Address: H no. G-1410 veer bazar road Sangam Vihar New Delhi-110062

I want to return my pant dueto size unfit
                        PCTFCSSP833790

Gyan Bhaskar

Lokesh .M
                          Nov 5, 2020

Address: Madura Fashion & Lifestyle A Division of Aditya Birla Fashion & Retail Limited.. KH No 118/110/1 Building 2 Divyashree Technopolis Yemalur Post, Off, HAL Old Airport Rd, Kadubeesanahalli, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560037

Hello Team,

Lokesh M
                          Nov 20, 2020
                          Till now the company has not reached out to take any necessary action on my issue. Please look into this as this is very disappointing with such a brand company as they not using the proper online website channel to do online business they are not even replying to query or we are not able to call to customer care. This is pathetic as this is very bad for people who trust online shopping and if we face this type of issue. I have been done shopping in Flipkart, Amazon, and other online shopping as never faced this type of worst and bad experience till now.
                          Nov 09, 2020
                          Updated by Lokesh .M
                          Hello Team,

Lokesh M
                          Nov 20, 2020
                          Updated by Lokesh .M
                          Still not got any response from the company customer care. Are they really using the service center or they are running a scam to cheating on the end-user No response to an email or we can't make calls to the customer care number

Avijainnnnn
                            Oct 30, 2020

I have tried to contact them via mails and complaints on there site but they dont contact..
                            Placed order on 13th September
                            Not received full refund yet..it has been more than a month..they don't even call back ...and just send the same mail that complaint has been registered...
                            They do not even have customer care number...

SUJAY AMBURE
                              Oct 30, 2020

I had returned my product 20 days ago, your site showed collected on the same day, no refund since then, mailed you guys 2 times but still no response. this is really unprofessional of you. my return id is 2799688. Process my refund ASAP. there is no customer care number to call on your site as well. and the one shown here also doesn't work.

Mahbu
                                Oct 30, 2020

I ordered and returned a product, so I got refund to peter england wallet, but it can't be used for buying another product

Piklu Das
                                  Oct 29, 2020

My return id 2795108 and return amount ₹588. This return amount not refund after 10 days. Why so late to refund. Very bad service next time I don't buy any product from peter england because I have not satisfied to refund process and I have requested call back but I haven't received any call from customer care.

Viraj Bhosale
                                    Oct 22, 2020

I have purchased 4 shirts on Peterengland.com about one and half months ago(Order no.3696487).out of which I returnd 2 shirts to the company warehouse about a month ago by DTDC courier service. Out of 2 shirts the one shirt delivered was different from what I ordered also it is having bill in the name of someone else in that package. The courier status is showing me the products which I have returnd reached to the warehouse since 1 month. But still they have neither given me a single intimation about it not refunded my money for the returned items. Until now I have sent several mails regarding my order but they didn't replied me yet.
                                    Until now I have purchased number of goods from several E-commerce sites but with Peterengland.Com I had a worst shopping experience. In simple words they are cheating with customers and looting them by delivering such a service. I appeal to everyone whoever is reading this comment that don't do the shopping online blindly because there are irresponsible and fraud players in online shopping market also like the above mentioned.
                                    My order got cancelled on sep 23rd and did not get refund yet, worst customer care service I've faced, have u got your refund yet

Sonali Sinha Majumdar
                                      Oct 18, 2020

I order my one trouser from peterengland but I cancelled it but I got it in peter England credit but in another order I am not able to use my peter England credit
                                      Same to me

Shaharyar8
                                        Oct 17, 2020

I had ordered a product from Peter England website on 19 September 2020 which has order no. 3749581 & XpressBees(AWB no.[protected]
                                        XpressBees has held delivery of my order but My order still not delivered from 28 days.
                                        I had phone called to XpressBees customer care many times but they are not responsing properly to my complaint.I want my product to me delivered soon.
                                        Oct 21, 2020
                                        Solved