Philips India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 17, 2025
Complaints 1598

File a complaint to Philips India

Having problems with Philips India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Philips India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Philips India reviews & complaints page 12

Viraj@123
Apr 20, 2020

Hello, i am viraj shah, i brought the speaker phillips bt50 bluetooth speaker last year but now it has started to show problems. Actually when i charge the speaker in morning then it displays full charging in phone (I didn't do anything, just checked charging), but at night when i want to listen songs, it appears the battery had drained even if it was off for 2 to 3 consecutive days. If i want to run speaker, i have to do it only while it is in charging. Please help how i could resolve this issue
Philips India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shubham Nigade
    Mar 25, 2020

Address: Flat No 2 dhanmai kunj Sukhsagar Nagar Katraj, Pune, Maharashtra, 411046

I had bought this earphone by Amazon 2 months ago now it's mice doesn't work . It has 6 month's warranty . Please solve this issue

rohit87
      Mar 23, 2020

Address: Bt block First Floor Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

It is very disappointing that i bought phillips juicer worth rs 7500/- i. E hr 1863 on 5 th of february 2020 till from then with in one month we have been facing problem in the juicer again and again. One type the juicer stopped working. Then technician came and repaired the juicer and asked me to sign. I sign the document and he was packing his bags i saw all the screws are lying down which were supposed to be fixed on asking him he tied the screws.
      Second time my wife was extracting the juice and we all know if the juicer is not packed properly it doesn't run but it was packed properly and juice was coming out but the juicers blasted while running and the parts fall down here and there due to which they charged me rs 750 /- for the parts. How cum customer is at fault when the juicer blast while running... Infact the scenario is risky and fearful.
      Again after paying rs 750 /- the juicer is not working again. My mother is 69 years old and doctors have adviced to give her fruit juices at regular interval. Now it took 10 days to fix the previous complain. I would like to request to kindly provide us new piece as within one month of purchase we have faced so many issues. Kindly provide the new piece or any other good model i won't mind paying the extra difference but please replace the same as soon as possible on priority as we cannot afford a single day without juice since its a food for my mother.

Rohit arya
      Invoice number of croma : sla[protected]
      Date of purchase : 05/02/2020

rohit87
        Mar 19, 2020

Address: BT block Shalimar Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, 110088

I purchased phillips juicer hr 1863 from croma rohini sec 3 delhi. Its not been a month time even the juicer blasted while extracting the juice. The incident was very scary while extracting the juice the juicer blasted and the parts of the juicer fallen. No the company is denying to replace or repair the piece. Kindly take an action. The invoice number is sla[protected]

Idhaya Kani
          Mar 11, 2020

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600013

I bought philips trimmer from amazon online in 2016 and i am using it for three years. Sudde ly the trimmer is not working. I went to service center located in rocky agencies, peters road, gopalapuram, chennai. The service center is waste one. My product is out of warranty. They told can't repair this trimmer without checking it properly. It seems they are not interested in repairing old trimmers. Whats use of buying trimmer from trusted brand like philips. Please close the service if they can't service properly.
          My Philips Boom Box is Need to be serviced as its volume is very low...

Anjana Laxman Kalyankasture
            Mar 9, 2020

I am mrs anjana laxman kalyankasture. I jave bought a mixer grinder, model no.-hl7756/00. Fo rs.2849. I have bought this mixer only due to philps brand. I was very trust on philips.
            There r many fault in this well designed, mixer, i have tried. Much times to show these faults to their technitian, their local technitian wants to earn money by giving us each gasket for rs100. Even my product is in warranty. He has himself done practical and result was in front of him. That all buttermilk was spilling and spreading throgh lid of liquid jar and tomato puree through small jar. After that also he was advising me don't do buttermilk in liquif jar, u have to do only idli atta, in that jar. And buyblender for buttermilk.
            Again after complaining oher technitian has come he has given me new lids but after that also lids vibrates and liquid and tomato puree spills through the jar. Again i complained but their technitian is saying that our product is like that only we can't do abything but my question is that ur brand is no.1 brand. I have bought ur mixer only due to brand name, it is not a local product, i have again complained before seven days but uptill now reply has not come.
            So pls help me, to refund money i don't want to live with philis for much time.
            Again this mixer has many faults
            1. Jar becomec hot within 5-10 minutes in processing evev if philips has written that mixer can grind continuous 25 minute
            Pls reply as early as possibl. I am much tired to their team

asian commercial kitchen equipments
              Feb 20, 2020

Address: delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

Hi sir/ madam
              My self aftab i am from delhi i bought a home theater in 2019. It was good but last few month i face the problem in woofer i submit the complaint it was repair and send at my home but after one month it was again problem. I carry again at your service station 16 dec to 6 feb it was in your service station they charge 1500 /- but same day at home it not working again. I complaint at your customer care but there is not responce us. My mobile number is [protected]. Plz sir take action as soon as possible

CA Ketan Antala
                Feb 19, 2020

Address: siddhi vinayak, shyam nagar society, jalalpore road navsari, Navsari, Gujarat, 396421

I had already filed 2 times complaint for juicer product but still my compliant not resolved properly and complaint not resolved timely.
                After sales service so poor. And technician told that part are not available when ever parts available i will change the parts. But still my compliant not resolved.
                Please resolved my compliant as soon as possible.
                Thank
                Feb 24, 2020
                MY PRODUCET Philips service request is WO160-0019318592 BUT STILL THAT WAS NOT RESOLVED. I COMPLAINT ONCE AGAIN Philips product service request WO160-0019150717 THEN TECHNICIAN SAID THAT PRODUCT PARTS ARE NOT AVAILABLE AND WHEN EVER PARTS AVAILABLE WE WILL RESOLVED YOUR PROBLEM BUT STILL IT IS NOT RESOLVED. PLEASE RESOLVED MY PROBLEM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. MY CONTACT NO IS 99094 11007. PRODUCT DETAILS : Philips India - philips hr1863/20 800 w juicer DATE OF PURCHASE : 10-03-2019 Invoice Number # FAAXXV1900608922 ONLINE PURCHASE FROM FLIPKART

Ogyappa
                  from Chandrapur, Maharashtra
                  Jan 23, 2020

I purchased headphone 23 december 2019 that time this happened was full bad and not working one side also may problems there in. I was submitted this headphone in service centre solapur maharashtra in samrat electronics 3 january 2020 till the date no response your customers support i don't like your service and also your service was very bad i have experience this time i don't purchased your product in my life. I am wait few days your response another i will file case in consumer court. Thank you. Details of my product as follows. Product philips she1515 in the ear headphone with mic (Black) from order no[protected]
                  I had registered complain for my TV via call. Nearby centre ecare were given my case. Today technician was supposed to call n come between 1 to 7 but no one called neither the area manager brijesh Thakur responded to my call n message. Pathetic service

I received not working headphone one side - Comment #3656037 - Image #0
                  I received not working headphone one side - Comment #3656037 - Image #1
                  I received not working headphone one side - Comment #3656037 - Image #2

mantu pandit
                    Jan 16, 2020

Address: Patna boring road, Patna, Bihar

It's been more than 12 days of what they told for replacement of defective product and still did not get any call. What the ### this phillips company doing. I am very much disappointed with this company product.my product(Earphone) model no-SHE152SBK/94.so I am requesting to resolve my concern as soon as possible because I am getting much more disturbance around.

already i complain date 25/01/2020 but till date not solve my complain my croma register mobile no. [protected]

pl. solve my complain other wise repels my music seystem.

chandresh patel
                    ahmedabad

Jan 7, 2020

Address: 144008

I BOUGHT ONE LED 39 inch on 26/05/2015 now i face some problem in this led. I contact phlips coustomer care they demand invoice i mail invoice . they register my complaint my complaint no is[protected] &[protected] on 27/12/2019 now phlips service center guide me led not repair on phlips service center they repair led from outsource but i am not interested to repair my LED from other source i am interested only phlips service center repeir my LED i call to phlips customer care no. to discus this meter but phlips customer care manager tell me that your LED Is manufacture by videocon company because phlips tie up with videocon now led parts not available so phlips company not support service till date my LED IS NOT repair by phlips company .
                      my mobile no. is [protected]
                      It's not chargeable and not charges the mobile. I have 1 year domestic warrenty.

Rama rao Jagan
                        Jan 6, 2020

Address: 4/28, SECOND FLOOR, 1ST PATRIC CHURCH STREET,, BUTT ROAD, ST.THOMAS MOUNT, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600016

I submitted my boom box 1 year ago for service. Till now i did not received return, i went to service station several times and returned with nothing. No proper answer. No help from even helpline. They told that they will help, till now no use. Today suddenly i got a message that they solved the issue.
                        Fraudulent i think. My job number[protected].
                        Jun 19, 2021
                        Cash back came sir mam
                        Jan 06, 2020
                        Updated by Rama rao Jagan
                        Even I made a phone call now to service centre now. They told me that my problem not solved yet
                        Jan 06, 2020
                        Updated by Rama rao Jagan
                        Even I posted here 6 months ago. Till now no response from Philips.

Bera Mehram
                          Jan 2, 2020

Address: bero ka bass, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

यह कि मैंने 10 अप्रैल 2019 को सुरभि इलेक्ट्रॉनिकस, 18 जयंती मार्केट जयपुर से philips Induction cooker HD 4920 रुपये 2050 में खरीदा था, जिसकी 2 साल की गारंटी दी थी।

यह कि उक्त प्रोडक्ट खराब होने पर कंपनी के कस्टमर केयर में दिनांक 31/12/2019 को शिकायत दर्ज कराई गई थी जिसके कंपलेंट नम्बर[protected] है।

यह कि उक्त प्रोडक्ट को कंपनी ने वारंटी/गारंटी में मानते हुए दिनांक 2 जनवरी 2020 का अपना मेकेनिक घर भेजा था!

यह कि कंपनी का यह मेकेनिक प्रोडक्ट ठीक किए बिना ही चला गया था। उसने यह बताया कि इस प्रोडक्ट की कोई लिक्विड चला गया जो वारंटी/गारंटी में नहीं आता है और यह समस्या ऑन कॉस्ट ही ठीक होगी। 950 रुपये लगेंगे।

यह कि कंपनी मैकेनिक की प्रोडक्ट में लिक्विड जाने की बात कही जो एकदम गलत और बेबुनियाद है। क्योंकि प्रोडक्ट पूरी तरह सील बंद है उसमें कुछ जाने की गुंजाइश नहीं होती है।
                          यह मेकेनिक का उपभोक्ता से पैसे हड़पने के लिए बहाना बनाया था जो पूरी तरह उपभोक्ता के हितों विरुद है और अनफेयर ट्रेड की श्रेणी में आता है।

अत आपसे निवेदन है कि कंपनी को आदेशित किया जाए कि मेरा प्रोडक्ट तुरंत ठीक करें। मुझे हुई मानसिक पीड़ा के हर्जाना दें।

jaisma
                            Dec 28, 2019

.in october 2019, i purchased a philips power bank (20000mah-dlp1720cb) through online. Last day, power bank will be in full charge.. And i had been charging the phone with it for a while, after some time its light turned off. I tried to charge the phone with the power bank on another phone.. But it does not charge. Now it is completely off. I can't turn it on.. So i claim warranty issue please replace or return.. Just waste my money
                            Help to resolve my problem
                            I want to replace or repair what ever your company does please do and satisfied me

What should i do.. Is there any way to repair it? Please help me

jaisma
                              Dec 28, 2019

Address: 689643

In october 2019, i purchased a philips power bank (20000mah-dlp1720cb) through online. Last day, power bank will be in full charge.. And i had been charging the phone with it for a while, after some time its light turned off. I tried to charge the phone with the power bank on another phone.. But it does not charge. Now it is completely off.. I can't turn it on

What should i do.. Is there any way to repair it? Please help me

Amarjit paswan
                                from Belsand, Bihar
                                Dec 28, 2019

Address: Q.no. B03/03 ,Ntpc- Brbcl township,surar,nabinagar,aurangabad,bihar

Sir i have bought an philips induction cooking heater on 02.01.2019 by online shopping on amazon. Firstly its body was broken inside, secondly it got inoperative after few days. Anyhow i complained for it and got it operative. But body was still same.
                                Now again it is inoperative and it's fan is not working.

Please make it operative and replace it's broken inside body
                                Regard - amarjit paswan
                                Device - induction heater
                                Date of purchase - 02.01.2019
                                Invoice no. - hr-del[protected]
                                Invoice date-03.01.2019
                                Philips mixer grinder both jar jam

Snehudi
                                  from Pathardi, Maharashtra
                                  Dec 22, 2019

Address: Gauraipada, Vasai East, Palghar 401208, Near Satyanarayana Temple, Thane, Maharashtra, 401208

I ordered philips earphone three months back and my product is in warranty period but one side of the earphone is not working properly. The sound quality is very less from one of the sides. Kindly look into the issue and try to resolve it as soon as possible. Please contact if any further information required. Thanking you in advance. One of the side is not working of earphone.

Sjoshi2006
                                    Dec 13, 2019

Address: Flat No. 502, PNR colony, Aminpur, Chandanagar, Hyderabad 502032, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

I purchased philips mms4545b from reliance digital, soon after i connected the speakers at home see that it is faulty. Have raised a complain with philips & after couple of days sent the technician which he did nothing by just giving temp fix & soon after he left problem reoccur. Also the behaviour of that technician was so rude as if he was doing a favor by selling the speaker. Hence i am being following up with philips for more than two weeks sent multiple emails, calls etc but not positive response. Seriously its very sad & waste of time by following like this, sometimes i feel like that i lost my money. But still keeping hopes by raising the complain here so that atleast the speakers will be replaced or money will be given back. Hoping for the best. Please support & assist.
                                    Dec 13, 2019
                                    Updated by Sjoshi2006
                                    Please reach out to me on [protected] for any more clarification.
                                    Dec 27, 2019
                                    Updated by Sjoshi2006
                                    Still the issue hasnt resolved & nobody is responding on it. Please see if this can be escalated for faster resolution.
                                    Jan 10, 2020
                                    Updated by Sjoshi2006
                                    I Dont think raising concern here wouldnt work as no one responded yet
                                    That is not the experience we would want our customers to have. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.
                                    Sjoshi2006's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 10, 2020
                                    no use, either the reliance digital helping out to resolve my issue nor the philips support team. No one is responsible to help me out. If you really want to take ownership please call me on 9823416838 & help to resolve my issue as the product is purchased from Reliance digital.
                                    A dark shade on the upper part of the television screen

philips speaker mms4545b faulty product - Comment #3607520 - Image #0

navin44548
                                      from Piro, Bihar
                                      Nov 26, 2019

Address: BESIDE GALI OF GUPTA PETROL PUMP, 848101

I have bought a philips LED 42 inch TV from Philips India authorised dealer sonovision somajiguda
                                      On date 10/11/15 but last three year I am facing a problem in Philips india product and i had lodge a many time complaints which is...
                                      13/06/2016
                                      PHYD[protected]

19/06/2016
                                      PHYD[protected]

24/06/2016
                                      PHY[protected]

my last complaint no is PAT[protected] dated 15/11/2018 and it's not resolved as of now.
                                      You people just think what type of service Philips India given to customer.

I extremely unsatisfied with Philips India product and his services. I have facing a problem regarding display issue. In this display below side darkness has been came, and my TV is under 5 years warranty.
                                      In this regard I have lodge so many time of complain but no one solve my problem. The Philips India cheet the people to by the product with best services and warranty but in the times of services, they directly denied.

Navin Kumar

navin44548
                                        from Piro, Bihar
                                        Nov 26, 2019

Address: MATHURAPUR BAZARSAMITI, Samastipur, Bihar, 848101

I have bought a philips LED 42 inch TV from Philips India authorised dealer sonovision somajiguda
                                        On date 10/11/15 but last three year I am facing a problem in Philips india product and i had lodge a many time complaints which is...
                                        13/06/2016
                                        PHYD[protected]

19/06/2016
                                        PHYD[protected]

24/06/2016
                                        PHY[protected]

my last complaint no is PAT[protected] dated 15/11/2018 and it's not resolved as of now.
                                        You people just think what type of service Philips India given to customer.

I extremely unsatisfied with Philips India product and his services. I have facing a problem regarding display issue. In this display below side darkness has been came, and my TV is under 5 years warranty.
                                        In this regard I have lodge so many time of complain but no one solve my problem. The Philips India cheet the people to by the product with best services and warranty but in the times of services, they directly denied.

Navin Kumar
                                        10/1/627/1
                                        Chintal Basti khairtabad
                                        Hyderabad.
                                        Philips Hand Blender still not replaced after 20 days. If they cannot replace a small product how they will repair or replace other expensive appliances
                                        Lights not working

(Contact no. Jagan Kumar - [protected])