PrintLand Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2024
Complaints 341

File a complaint to PrintLand

Having problems with PrintLand?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PrintLand customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PrintLand reviews & complaints page 10

Manish17791
Jun 13, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411028

I had ordered 2 gifts from printland on 20th may which was supposed to be delivered on 30th may. I did not receive any updated from them then i called them and they told they have some issues in one of the product to deliver so i asked them to deliver one of them for now.

They delivered partially after taking 3 follow-ups on call.
After that, they told me to choose other items available on site.
Whatever i chose they told, this is not available i don't know why they show in the website if those are not available.
At last, i had to choose from their choice and they confirmed that they will deliver/process same day but now it has been 6 days and no confirmation has been given from them.
I also called them, then they told they will send email but again no response on my email as well.

This is so frustrating it feels like they are looting customers.
My order num is:[protected]
PrintLand customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I have purchased a customised mobile cover recently for my xioami note 5 pro mobile. But the cover didn't fit my mobile perfectly. My order. Please do the needful.

sreekanthsreebhavan
    May 30, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

With reference to my online purchase on printland.com (Order[protected] dated 19 may 2018, the company has agreed to deliver the product by 29-may-2018. On 27-may-2018, while checking the status online, that shoed “processing”. Further, i had contacted the company to speed up the process and despatch the product in time, but the company replied me that they will speed up. On 28-may-2018, there was no change in the status and i was sure that they were unable to send the product in time. I contacted the company again to cancel, as the customized product was a gift for a staff retirement ceremony to be held on 31-may-2018. As the delays from the company reflected to non-usage and not purposeful for me and requested to cancel. I had contacted over phone and email, however they are telling me that they were unable to cancel my order and refund the money, as the product is customized. The very fact is that the product is not purposeful because of the delay from the company and communication was sent in time to speed up, however they are responding with their claim. This is against the fair online purchase policy of govt. Of india.
    The order status can be seen in http://www.printland.in/sales/guest/view/ by giving details. Order no.[protected] and email: [protected]@gmail.com
    The details of all communication with print land customer support team is attached.
    I request your kind help to cancel this order and initiate refund.
    Dr. Sreekanth gopinathan pillai
    I'm slecte wrong size:36 and I'm already contact customers care and I'm already mail many time but till time not update my required size:40.

So i request you plz cancel my order urgent basis my order number PL[protected]

delays in delivery and not canceling the order to process refund - Comment #3723703 - Image #0
    delays in delivery and not canceling the order to process refund - Comment #3723703 - Image #1

Mridulg
      May 28, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110048

I ordered on 12th may where in neha pandit promised me to get the product delivered on 16th may. It is 28trh may and there is no clue of the product. Neha pandit was rude and arrogant when asked about the status of the product.
      I tried to send the email to her and the escalations team, but both are good for nothing.

Team - if you read this, either deliver the product or refund the amount
      Same has happened with me when I ordered a mobile case cover from them, There mentioned contact number does not get connected most of the times.
      I have also received order with delay of almost 10 days, although my delivery location was Chandigarh.
      Mridulg's [Complaint's author] reply, May 28, 2018
      Their team is rude and arrogant. I wish their head or CEO should read it so that he'll know what is happening. Neha Pandit, one of their sales Representative is pathetic and has no sense of commitment and ETA.
      Yesterday i have ordered t-shirt and still they are showing processing and also need a fast delivery for that i have called them and sent many queries to them but they were not responding.i have written many emails also.so ask them when will i get this product.kindly do justice to me
      I got too small phone case n I try to call u by the number is cmg switch off
      santoshihodawdekar's reply, Jul 4, 2018
      I gt too small phone case

Rajni Bassi
        May 21, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I called your customer care so many times but they always said we mail you regarding your cash refund. Still no. Respond from your side no. Call no. Msg no. Mail. What is this. Make a call on my number [protected] or give me your contact number.. Please rply my mail. M still waiting for my refund cash.. Please refund my cash as soon as possible.
        Wrong size ...mobile cover is so big..plz help me for this type of situation.
        Maybe you understood & help me.. Because their the problem is.. I was order a vivo v7+ back cover printed but their is the big problem is that the cover is so big.. Their is big size & use less back cover.. So that I want to be. I will try to be returned this parcel as soon as... Ty
        My order number[protected] was supposed to be delivered today but i have not received it yet. Moreover, it was supposed to be a gift. Please dispatch my order today itself.

Dr Krithika
          May 15, 2018

I had ordered a phone case on april 28th. The delivery was expected by may 8. The order has still not been processed. I have already paid for the product ₹320. I am very disappointed as this was meant to be a gift. I have already written complaint emails and made calls only to receive an automated message or no response at all.
          Order no. Pl[protected]
          May 15, 2018
          Updated by Dr Krithika
          ₹334*

So Ni Ka
            May 11, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I have ordered two silver customised coins online on 13th April instantly paid the amount of 1500 appr.by net banking.Printland is very disgusting.i hv called so many times they do not even satisfy the customer on phone.they have taken money but not delivered the product even after 1 and a half month.I hv asked them to cancle my order but they hv not even cancle the product...Very disappointing ...

Ravi Godara
              May 11, 2018

Hi all, here is my experience with printland.

I ordered 85 inside blue mugs on 25 april 2018. They said it will be delivered by 5th of may. After they did not start processing order till 5th may i called them and enquired about my order status. They said it might take one or two day. I was ok with that too. Later they said those type of mugs are not available and said if i want same mugs i have to wait 2 more days. I had no other option to wait. On 11 may i got call again saying they cannot make it with what i have ordered and suggested me to go with some other option. Lady on phone was rude and disconnect phone on my face. After that they are not picking my calls.

Please help me

Balakameswari Maruvada
                May 4, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

I have placed an order, and paid 618 rupees. But there was not process update mail ir any update on the product being delivered. I have called customer care they say it would be delivered the same week. But its been 4 weeks already. I need to understand my product processing details and product to be delivered.
                I have mailed the printland team but no use. Kindly help.

Aishwarya Narasimhan
                  Apr 24, 2018

My order number is PL[protected]. i ordered for MDF wall clock on march 23rd. On April 5th my product has been cancelled because printland could not deliver it and its out of stock. I initiated request for refund on april 5th. Untill now i did not get the amount and customer care is saying to wait one more week everytime i call. There is no response for emails and i escalated to higher officials. Even then no response. Their service is poor and they are playing with customer's money.
                  I ordered for products 2 months ago.. Still haven't received the products. Contacted customer care many times and didn't get any satisfactory response. Pathetic experience.

Lifeis_rhythm
                    Apr 19, 2018

Address: 110020

I placed an order with printland on 24th february 2018 which was never processed in time for the product car heater 500ml mug. After several reminders i received the product on 20th march 2018 and that too it was defective and the heater was not working. Since then i have contacted several times through calls and emails and still neither reverse pick up was arranged to which i received an email :
                    "dear valued customer,

Greetings from printland.in!

Please accept our sincere apology for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is to inform you that there is no need to arrange the reverse pick up we refunding your amount as per your request, the order number[protected] has been cancelled.

Further, refund against the above mentioned order number has been initiated and once approved, you will get the same asap.

We are always at your service. For any other assistance, feel free to call on our contact number[protected] from monday to saturday between 10:00 am to 6:00 pm, or email us at [protected]@printland.in

Support team,

Printland.in"

This was again 12 days back and i am still awaiting refund. As a customer from 24th feb to now 19th april.. I ahve struggled hard for this long time for a simple order. More than mponey refund its about the policies and unethical way the whole company is working and causing problem to the customers.

MANNUEL TUTTU
                      from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
                      Apr 9, 2018

Pl[protected] order single side a5 size card with envelope costs 9 rs. I have ordered 40 qty on 17th march 2018. Supposed to be delivered on 27th march, even after 25th no information from their side i have written numerous emails requesting status update not even auto-response came. After 27th i called the consumer number and asked reason they told me it was production issue.
                      They dispatched item on april 5 for which i was literally begging them. And received them on 8th. When i opened it i was in for shock card was there but no envelope on 9th i called again and asked them they told they don't know reason and will send envelope as soon as possible. I want return the product and refund
                      Order number:#PL[protected] and delivery tracking number:[protected] has not been delivered to the correct address even though the tracking details displays that the order has been delivered. Please help at the earliest.
                      Its been 12 days that I have placed my order and even the standard delivery date is 25th april but till now I have not received it neither did I get reply to my mail to prinland requesting quick delivery.please make it quick.

Ritwika91
                        Mar 22, 2018

I ordered 1 customized power bank - a power bank which is easily available in the market.
                        Order no.:[protected]
                        Order date: 4th february 2018
                        Expected delivery date : 14th february, 2018
                        Payment done: 873

I sent several emails and all in vain. Till now neither i received my product nor any mail saying by when i can expect.

The most fraud company i have ever seen and i will suggest no one to order from this website.
                        Our Order no. PL[protected] of dtd. 11/02/2018. Order Recd. dtd. 21/04/18.
                        Order 05 nos. Power bank received but Free New Year Surprise Gift is not received.
                        Billed Qty. 05 Nos. Power With Free New Year Surprise Gift 01 no.

Please taken action immediately & confirm to me.

Bharanikumar srinivasan
                          Feb 26, 2018

I made an order for girl t-shirt on mid of dec2017. I have received men t-shirt instead. So i raised a complaint about the same. They told me they cannot refund, instead, they can replace the product. It has been more than 2 months, i haven't received my product yet. I called them many times and sent emails, but they simply said we will send within 2 days. But, i haven't received anything yet.

sujat51
                            Feb 16, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

We've ordered three pen drives from print land on 5th Jan 2018.
                            Transaction ID:[protected]
                            Merchant Website: www.printland.in
                            Amount Paid: 1882.00
                            Order Date:[protected]:00:17
                            Thereafter we were given various delivery date, false promises of deliveries but haven't received anything from them and neither any offer or compensation for the harassment and delay caused. They have never contacted us for anything and every time were offered excuses when we called. Now they don't even respond to mails or calls entire conversation is attached
                            My order no[protected] delivery date was 17 feb still its under processing. customer service is very horrible in dealing with customer feelings i really hate ur response . u people r not even responding properly. they are not letting me to talk even. i want that to be delivered as early as possible

Yogesh H Chavan
                              Feb 16, 2018

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra, 410210

I had placed an order with printland, order no.[pl[protected]] of 10750 rs paid. They had promised me to deliver by 13th feb 2018 however neither they gave product nor my money as refund. I have keep on asking and left unanswered from them.
                              I called them and email several time however every time they said in 24 to 48hours which was an utter lie because i have never received my refund nor product. This is a pure cheating and fraudulent...
                              Feb 16, 2018
                              Updated by Yogesh H Chavan
                              I Yogesh Chavan, contact no. [protected].
                              I had placed an order with printland, order no.[PL[protected]] of 10750 rs paid. They had promised me to deliver by 13th Feb 2018 however neither they gave product nor my money as refund. I have keep on asking and left unanswered from them.
                              I called them and email several time however every time they said in 24 to 48hours which was an utter lie because i have never received my refund nor product. This is a pure cheating and fraudulent...
                              Feb 20, 2018
                              Updated by Yogesh H Chavan
                              I had placed an order with printland, order no.[pl[protected]] of 10750 rs paid. They had promised me to deliver by 13th feb 2018 however neither they gave product nor my money as refund. I have keep on asking and left unanswered from them.
                              Order number:#PL[protected] and delivery tracking number:[protected] has not been delivered to the correct address even though the tracking details displays that the order has been delivered. Please help at the earliest.

ashishdwivedi1983
                                Feb 15, 2018

We have ordered bulk order of travel mug gm-212, quantity - 58 on 05-jan-2018 and they confirmed that order is placed and payment for rs 11080 was made.
                                Post that they called and said product is not available and we cancelled the order and since then till today 15th feb, we are chasing for refund and they are not giving response.

Orde r was placed with ms neha dayal

Order no.[protected]
                                Order given by :- jaspreet singh
                                Invoice number :[protected]

I have ordered Fridge magnets one month ago around 5th Feb with order ID[protected], I have not received my order and got no any response on contact.

I am going to file cmplaint in consumer court now!!!
                                Image was broad and clarity was not good please I want to return it

priyabart
                                  Feb 7, 2018

I bought two product from printland.com as detail provided below also file is attached :-
                                  1.) silver coin - 700/-
                                  2.) diary - 160/-

My product delivery date is 31st january but yet my product status is unknown. When i call customer care they are not giving me correct information regarding product.
                                  I talked to miss. Tanuja (Senior), mr. Mahesh (Senior), miss kanchan (Executive), miss priya (Executive) all persons not agree to give me the time of product delivery. They said have patience.

Also this site has not toll free number every time i call i had to spend lot of money expected 100rs to 130rs almost i spend on it.

ashim14nov
                                    Feb 4, 2018

I had placed an order with printland, order no.[protected] of 2086 rs paid. They had promised me to deliver by 19th jan 2018 however neither they gave product nor my money as refund. I have keep on asking and left unanswered from them.
                                    I called them and email several time however every time they said in 24 to 48hours which was an utter lie because i have never received my refund nor product. This is a pure cheating and fraudulent

Joginsin
                                      Feb 3, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411021

I ordered for T-shirts and order was taken by Bulk Order department. This was on 1st November 2017. This was supposed to be delivered in 2 weeks. When I checked on 17th November - no reply. I was told on 19th Nov that they do not have the colours of the t-shirt I ordered. They specifically said that they will not order those as my Order quantity was less than the number they need to order t-shirts in bulk. I asked for a refund and sent then my account number on 28th Nov. I am waiting for the refund since then. Today is 3 Feb 2018, 65 days since I share my account number for refund. I have followed up with them for 10-12 times, each time the salesperson says that refund should have been done. Pathetic service.

My Order #[protected]

Piyush Jaiswal
                                      Neha Dayal
                                      Sanjay Rana

poorva joshi
                                        Jan 30, 2018

Address: 411016

I ordered a customised "inspiration" diary from printland on 17th january but instead got a wrong diary. I have been repeatedly calling customer care and mailing them but not getting any satisfactory response from them. All they tell is they cant check the status due to their it issue or the diary i ordered wasnt available then why the hell did they put it in stock on their site. I have also mailed to their head but no one has reverted back, all i get is an automated reply saying sorry for inconvenience. Very pathetic service. Please raise this issue so that i get full amount refund for this worse product.