PrintLand Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2024
Complaints 341

File a complaint to PrintLand

Having problems with PrintLand?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PrintLand customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PrintLand reviews & complaints page 13

Floriann Deepika
May 3, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

I did order an item in Printland on April 23rd and the expected delivery for the item was on May 1st and money was paid online.

Its been 3 days from the expected delivery date but there is no any update on the status of the product and there is no any reply mail from the customer care too regarding the product.

It would be great if the money is refunded .
PrintLand customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dikshasonu
    Apr 30, 2017

Address: 713301

Had ordered a designed back cover from printland.in application. The product was poorly printed its far different from designed order. Some portion of the designed photo is missing its not at all upto the mark. Its been a couple of day customer care is not answering the call, e-mail is to not vulnerable! Poor service!! The product can't be used now as its looking horrible want printland.in to rectify the flaws and fix that and give a proper desig which was designed while ordering the product!! Kindly sort the matter!!

Utkanna Behera
      Apr 19, 2017

Address: 600119

Hi, I had ordered a back cover for my phone and the expected delivery date was 14th april, 2017. But till now I have not received the product. When I tried to call the customer care they told that product was returned to them as maximum number of counts was reached but the delivery boy did not called me even once and told that it is entry restricted area but it is not like that as every other courier boy is entering the premise. Then I got a call from customer care to send a alternate address. I had sent the address but till now I have not received the product.
      I am trying to call them so many times but no response from their side. Neither they are refunding my amount nor they are delivering the product.

Order No is :[protected]
      Order date :[protected]

its been more than a month. please refund back my order amount.

tried to call on all given numbers no responsenot working.

i have also reverted on email but still no response.

kindly look into this.

Item not delivered - Comment #2716081 - Image #0

ParthaMitra
        Apr 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I have ordered 2 items form printland.in

The order was successfully placed on March 26, 2017 & they updated the DOD as 5th of April 2017. Today is 13th. Their website indicates that the item(s) have not been moved into production still. I have inquired for a status request numerous times in their website but no one replied.
        Also i have written to [protected]@printland.in but the message was returned as error.
        I have no way to contact them. I immediately request a refund of my money.
        Below is a summary of my complaint status.

Order No:[protected]
        Expected delivery date:05 April 2017 (Failed)
        Present status : Processing

Please help.
        This is one of the most worst cheating company .Dirty response and waste company in the world .My order number is Your order #PL[protected] 11:08:51
        Somebody plz help me get my money back.

nitish raj
          from Banswara, Rajasthan
          Apr 1, 2017

My order number PL[protected] was placed on 22nd march but it is not yet delivered. The estimated date of delivery was 28th March.

I tried to call the customer care but nobody picks up the phone. I have even sent an email to the customer care but there is no reply. I have registered a complain on the printland website as well. Nobody is listening. The order is still in progressing stage since I placed the order.

Plese get this delivered as soon as possible.
          I have placed an order for personalised gifts on 24 March for a function.The date of delivery was 3rd April and after repeated phone calls and emails I have still not received the product after paying money in advance. I am not even sure I am going to get my order after paying for it in full.

Rathan Paagra
            Mar 31, 2017

Address: 560018

I have ordered Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Mobile Cover on Wed, Mar 8, But still i didn't get My order Yet.
            So
            AM really very sad to say Print land is fake, They given offer that we have to pay only shipping charges so paid only 179 rs for that.
            They given Coupon Code as well, So i ordered Mobile case Cover for 179 rs.The provided Coupon code is:- REG11KY7G
            Even Print land given promise is that order will delivered with in March-12 but still i didn't receive any Order Yet..

Even I contact Print land "they told it will be Dispatched ", But still i dint get my order, Please give the Justice

Order ID: #PL[protected]
            Mail: [protected]@gmail.com
            Mob: [protected]

I hope this site will give justice to my order and I am rising complaint on this on behalf of Consumer Complaint, Please do the Needful as possible

Rathan AD
            31-mar-2017
            Apr 14, 2017
            April 14 successfully i have got my order.Thanks for giving the service.Even Quality of the order is brilliant.. Thanks agian Once again thanks for responding my problem and make sure that give proper service for customer ... Regards Rathan AD 14-4-2017

sanni babu
              Mar 26, 2017

Address: 530011

This is sunny i have ordered a t-shirt from printland with order no PLI00290614..they have given courier service to gopigeon with tracking order number pgnp[protected].. I didn't get any call from gopigeon .. I have tracked the ordered, it has come to my city Visakhapatnam but they didn't call me and not delivered the order.. then I waited for 1 week and mailed several times to gopigeon and printland, but no reply from them. I observed that while tracking the order it was returned back. so how can i get my order...till now 2 months passed away...please kindly take proper action.. or give some suggestions to get back my order

order details

gopigeon AWB no : PGNP[protected]

printland order : PLI00290614

my mobile no : [protected]

mail : sunny[protected]@gmail.com

Gąūrąv Pąwąr
                Mar 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I ordered a backcover for my mobile and paid the money from online payment but i didn't received any messege or date of order and the money deducted from my account i ordered a back cover on 15 march and this is 24 march and now also my order were not approved so how much long time you will take so please deliver my order as soon as possible either return my money on my account😠😠

rokkam srinivas gupta
                  from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                  Mar 22, 2017

I have ordered a back cover and i have paid money through online and it's showing that the product has been delivered and i did not get my order and i have kept many mails and there's no response for any complaint..Please look after it and please help me to get my order or money back... I already paid for my order cost of rs 55 ... So please look after it and please resolve it as soon as possible..

I have ordered 4 inside blue mug on 5th April 1a.m but I have not received the confirmation email or message yet and amount has been deducted from my account. I need this order by 7th April, if you can't provide it on time then please return my money.

rknth864
                    Mar 18, 2017

Address: 110019

Printland — money deducted but no response to any emails.

On march 12th, 2017.

I've made the online transaction of rs.179 to buy a mobile back cover. Money deducted but ordered not placed and now they neither pick up the calls nor they are replying to any of the emails. Very bad and horrible experience.
                    I want my money rs.179 back.
                    Mar 18, 2017
                    Updated by rknth864
                    Printland — Money deducted. No response to any emails.

On March 12th, 2017.
                    I've made the online transaction of Rs.179 to buy a mobile back cover. Money deducted and ordered not placed. Now you are not replying to any of the emails.

Very bad and horrible experience.

I Want My Money Rs.179 Back.
                    I have placed one order in Printland, but its not delivered to me. When i tried to call customer care, they told me it was delivered to you. When i check the delivery status, it will delivered to Hyderabad. And one more thing, the customer care executive told me we cant do anything. Kindly help me to resolve this issue.

Abhishek94007
                      Mar 14, 2017

Printland is such a fraud company. I request every one not to choose or go for this shameless site.
                      It is such a shameless company that they accepted their mistake and told that they are going to refund the amount and then they changed their words that the refund is not possible.
                      Its contact number is so useless that it always says busy and I got a mail Id and number of an employee in printland named WASIM and I feel he is such a fraud that he is deliberately not picking up the calls who is representing his company printland here.
                      I am still struggling to get my refund amount back. They are just mailing me when they want and are keeping silent giving all the **** reasons. I am really Surprised that how the sites like PRINTLAND are so SHAMELESS.

Bhaavanesh Amarnath
                        Mar 14, 2017

Order # PL[protected] i placed an order for five pens on 24th Feb and i have not received the order till now. Wrote so many mails to them, no response. I've been contacting customer service every day but no proper response from them. I wanted to gift these pens to my son's school teachers but not sure if i will receive the order atleast by next week. Very poor service, i will advise people not to go ahead with Printland. There are plenty of printing services available in the market eg Mygiftmart with good customer service and prompt delivery.

Dayu Singh
                          Mar 11, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452016

I had ordered 1 custom key chain and a custom bracelet, and wait for 1 weeks **** didn't received my order. Then I try to contact with the custom care many times **** they didn't pick up my calls. Then I checked my account and open My Orders, showing that I haven't ordered anything from them. This is so **** annoying. **** I'm happy, because I had chosen COD for payment.
                          Mar 11, 2017
                          Updated by Dayu Singh
                          customer*

Charu2108
                            Mar 11, 2017

Address: 110092

I ordered this pen on 26-2-17 but i havenot got the pen yet. When iam tracking the order its showing in processsing stage . I want to get it cancelled and want my money back.
                            Order no[protected] . Iam making complaint since 8 march but havenot got any reply yet from your side. Now cancel my order and return my money back. You give worse service to your clients

Bhaavanesh Amarnath
                              Mar 8, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

I made an order for four personalized parker pens out of which one pen was not working fine. The colour and print quality of the other pen is not acceptable at all. Tried reaching their customer care so many times, no response. Sent mails three times, no response. Please guys do no make any order with Printland. Their customer care service is very poor, not sure why the management is quiet in this competitive world. These guys will be overtaken by other small industries in no time if they dont act fast in improving their quality and customer service

mrilz
                                Mar 7, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I've made the online transaction and now they neither pick up the calls nor they are replying to any of the emails. If by any chance they receive the call then they will put you on hold and cut the call. and therefore you will die calling them again and again. Very bad and horrible experience. Bloody ***holes.
                                NOTE: DON'T PURCHASE ANYTHING ON PRINTLAND WEBSITE.

Ankush Surana
                                  from Abhayapuri, Assam
                                  Mar 4, 2017

Address: 784115

Order No.[protected]. Status on website says i took it from there office by hand. But i live in assam and address given was of assam. How is it possible. They are not responding to my complaints even after two months. I have called and email them multiple times but they are mum on this issue. I have even uploaded the status of my order. Kindly help please.

Sabina Hameed
                                    Mar 2, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 560075

The product was ordered on 21st of February and was supposed to be delivered by 28th February. Have been following up with them by emails and calls, Absolutely pathetic services, no ones picks up the phone or responds to the email, the ordered product remains in production forever and is not shipped, I want my refund and would never recommend anyone to purchase from this website.

artfair
                                      Feb 28, 2017

I Ordered products online from Printland.in on 15 Jan 2017(Order # PL[protected]. When I got the delivery, I found that some of the product were missing in the package but they were mentioned in the slip attached to the package. I tried calling the customer care the refused to help and stopped receiving the call. I tried reaching them via mail but no response.

The detail of the Items is mentioned below:

Silver Arrow Pen -21(Not received yet)
                                      Spunky All-Purpose Tabletop Stand-Business - 2(Received)
                                      Credit Card Pen Drive-8 GB - 5(Received)
                                      Black Planner 2017 - 1(Received)

I was supposed to distribute these gift to the participants of one of my event, Unfortunately, I faced overwhelming response and lots of other issues because of your poor service. Please help me, to get my complete order.

Osheen Agarwal
                                        from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                        Feb 27, 2017

Address: 473226

I have not received my order yet, as the standard delivery date dat was given to me has already passed two days before. Please deliver my order as soon as possible.
                                        The tracking status shows processing form the day of order placed, i want the product as soon as possible, as it is to b gifted although the occasion has already taken place, because o[censored]r late delivery i have already suffered alot
                                        I kept order in printland.com on 22 feb of this year, they gave the delhivery date on 4rth march, and they gave the tracking details, but i cant track the order, its showing error, how to overcome this problem.Order # PL[protected] 12:24 AM), shiiped by Bmp_24/2/2017, tracking num 97929127

Standard delivery - Comment #2672172 - Image #0