Complaints 326

File a complaint to PTron

Having problems with PTron?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PTron customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PTron

PTron Phone Numbers

+91 40 6713 8888
View all PTron contacts

PTron Website

PTron Head Office Address

Plot No. 2, 8-2-703/2/B, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh

PTron reviews & complaints page 13

Address:Delhi

Ptron

I would like to inform you that I ordered
Ptron bassbuds On 26/9/2020.
By direct from Ptron online Portal.

I received product on 30/9/2020.

At the time of delivery I was not present at delevry address at my home so my mother taken parcel.

I checked and opened parcel after when I teach home.
I found product is damaged the Cap was not at it place...
I requested for a warranty claim to company. The company doesnt reply to emails and calls are always busy, i am calling the company from last month and everytime its busy.
Is the company fraud?
I had ordered Ptron bassbuds pro.
I had ordered it from amazon.
I want a warranty claim at the earliest!
Please help me out!!!...
Asif Rider zone

Ptron bassbuds connectivity issue

Address:Hyderabad

I purchased ptron bassbuds in the month of june from amazon and it has 1 year warranty. After using of 3 months, i am facing connectivity issue (Automatically got disconnected after 10-12 mins) i emailed ptron support team with all the bill and product images. They are not replying at all and now i am helpless. Please replace my product or issu a refund....
Atharva Hande

Earphones default

Address:<p>Flat no405 laxmi appartment sector 20 plot no 48B kamothe&nbsp;</p>

Hbe6 one side is not working i have warranty of 6 months...
Raghavendra Vernekar

No response for return placed

Even though PTron cancellation policy says i can cancel product if its not shipped, I have been trying to contact PTron from the day I ordered product (8th September) till today (22nd September) they have replied only once for my mail. And they are not placing any return on the order that has been delivered as per thier policy....
abhi.mishra2711

Refund not initiated

After following for a month still they have not initiated my refund instead they are just giving fake replies as in 5-7 days refund will be done, then they replied in 7-8 days it will be done later on they replied it will be done soon. They are harassing a customer by making them mail them everytime.
The complaint id - [#pr581558]

I am fed of following up. I posted on twitter as well but no luck.
Request you to...
Address:132, Indraprastha Apts, Sector-12, Dwarka

This is with reference to ticket :not working/defective [#333939]. My product was within warranty and during lockdown i shipped the product to their head office.

But now after 4 months every time i enquire about my replacement status, the customer support say your replacement is under process.

It's been over 4 months now. Not the kind of customer service i was expecting from ptron.

Request you...
Address:Hydrabad

I have purchased ptron product from amazon on 16th july 2020 order no.[protected] and earbud stopped working / charging within 2 months and customer care is not giving any proper replies thought i provided them pics and invoice of product...
Atharva Hande

Earphones default

Address:<p>Flat no405 laxmi appartment sector 20 plot no 48B kamothe&nbsp;</p>

I have order the earphones for amazon hbe6 on 22 august amd the order receive at 24 august and at 10 september i have issuse of one side of earphones is not working and it as 6 months of warranty i have all details amd order no invoice no...
SURESH KUAMR K

Bluetooth headset

Address:Palred Retail Private Limited 8-2-703/2/8, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana Pin Code: 500034

I have bought ptron tangent pro magnetic in-ear wireless bluetooth headphones with
Mic - (Gray and black) at amazon on december 2019. I have made warranty claim for that on july month. I have send the product to there office for replacement but still its not cleared. Kindly do the needful...
+8 photos
Nainika Kashyap

Earphone is not working properly

I have purchased the earphone and it is not working...
Nainika Kashyap

Earphone is not working properly

I have purchased an earphone from amazon since it only 3 months and it is not working properly sound is not coming...
Mithun Swain

Charging case issue

Address:Mandir hasaud ,raipur,cg

How to know the charging case are fully changed and removed it...
InduMathi Anilshankar

Earphone problem

Address:22/184 near Ganesh Mandir, Trilokpuri, Mayur Vihar Phase-I , Pincode -110091

My earphone is not working properly i bought this previous month, but now it is not worked properly...
Theres a product named ptron studio lite listed on amazon but not on your website i think its fake can you tell if its orignal...
Address:Palred Retail Private Limited 8-2-703/2/8, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Telangana Pin Code: 500034

Approximately 17 days ago i sent a product for warranty claim under the the ticket no. #pr683200 from agra to palred pvt. Ltd., hyderabad (Ptron customer care center). It was delivered successfully to palred pvt. Ltd., hyderabad as informed to me by the courier service department. But there was no confirmation from the ptron customer care's end even after sending them e-mails twice for asking them to atleast respond to my mails. This is very...
Muralitharan Aishukavin

bassbuds tws earbuds with power case - black 140317739

Below are the details of my order, i want to return back as blue tooth neck band. Because this ear buds not seating properly in my ear's. Please respond my complain...
Order information
Order number: pt 148979
Order date: 26/08/2020
Payment method: cod
Amount: 999.00
Destination: murali muralitharan
388, rabindranath tagore road, ganapathy p. O
Coimbatore - 641006
Tamilnadu india....
jaganrishi1966

Warranty issue

Address:MUNCIPAL EMPLOYEES COLONY, NEAR GUPTA KALYANA MANDAPAM, vijayawada

I have purchased one pTron Zap Magnetic in-Ear Wireless Bluetooth Headphones, 22 Hours Music Time & Built-in Mic - (Black) | B07S97NYQZ (B07S97NYQZ) HSN:8517 in amazon on 06.08.2020 for Rs.1031/-, but the hear phone speaker one side working, it was one year warranty, no body cant help me...
Sajid Ahmed Bani

replacement needed.

Address:27,humayan court,20/a Lindsay Street,

I had purchased ptron black musicbot compact bluetooth speaker with mic from myntra approximately one month ago. It is not working satisfactorily at all and i need urgent replacement or refund. It has come with one year warranty but still myntra has no return or replacement policy for this product. I have called many times in customer complain number but nobody is responding and i only hear recorded message that all our customer care executives...
Charlotte Massey
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Defective product and unsatisfactory service.

Address:Palred Retail Private Limited, Road 12, Banjara Hills, hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

I bought a Ptron sportster headset on 16th july, 2020. It didnt work so I claimed the warranty. The company asked me to courier them the product within 4 days during the pandemic. Which I complied to. Yesterday, I recieved the replacement which again is not working. Its as if they have returned the exact product. Now, they dont reply to their ticket forum, which they hardly ever do, their customer are numbers never have available representative,...