PTron Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 326

File a complaint to PTron

Having problems with PTron?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PTron customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PTron reviews & complaints page 15

gptgaurav04
Jun 28, 2020

I have ordered ptron hbe6 earphones with one year warranty. After 8 months it's left side earphone is not working. I have register the online complaints through website potal and i submitted all the images of earphones and invoice details. Now it is 15 days they are not responding through emails and through phone calls. Tried calling [protected] customer care no. They are not connecting to any customer saying everytime bust with other customers.
PTron customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohammdd786290
    Jun 24, 2020

Address: Palred Retail Private Limited. Plot No. 2, 8-2-703/2/B Road Number 12, Banjara Hills Hyderabad, Telangana - 500034. Tel: 040 - 67138888

My order id is pt137146
    I ordered the earphone but i have not received it yet and i have already paid for it

Shubham00sharma
      Jun 23, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

In this month (Order date:[protected]:07:12) i have ordered the bluetooth adapter and received after some days while opening found its defective and not working.
      Tried a lot to at least switch it one but couldn't
      After that i raised the complaint and issue for replace it, now further info is as below:

As you said "our team will connect with you within 12 working hours, it's passed already, in fact it's around 15 days, may i know why no one contacted me?
      Apart from it, why do you people not check products before putting them on sale?
      Is it the right way to make money through selling defective pieces and then not responding to customer queries?
      First worst thing is that ptron doesn't have an option for customer access to make product return requests like all other e-commerce websites have.

I'll have to take strong action against ptron.

No of times i tried to contact customer care no, but it always auto replied that"all customer service executives are busy with others"

Today itself i need resolution..
      Jun 23, 2020
      Updated by Shubham00sharma
      Almost i've sent 20 emails and so many call attempt to return the product but this people are sitting idle and enjoying the customer money.

Fraud in india is just because of such kind of people, i'll request all other people not to buy their product.

Newcy Jain
        from Hāora, West Bengal
        Jun 20, 2020

Got the product 9 months back, 4 months into using it, one side stopped working. Tried complaining then, not successful.
        Again tried complaining a month back, this time they asked me to send the faulty product back, and once it reached there, there was absolutely no response from them.
        Feel cheated! Customer support calls make it more bogus!

Suryansh v
          Jun 19, 2020

Address: BB-54C Shalimar Bagh (West), Monday Market

I have purchased ptron wireless bassbuds lite through ptron website. But the product recieved is damaged. I have compaint in the ptron website but no response has been shown from their side. So please help to solve my problem.

Vijay madahd
            Jun 18, 2020

Address: vikas nagar ladwa near khera mandir

Customer service not responding

Ashu mauryavanshi
              Jun 10, 2020

Before 3 months i was purchased a bluetooth earphone from ptron but it was not connected with my phone

miks495
                May 30, 2020

Address: Andheri west, Mumbai 400053.

I had ordered iphone charging wire. Later it spotted working within warranty period. I had no contact place as i had ordered from tata cliq and they were not responsible for after sales. The numbers they gave were invalid. Later i placed a complaint on facebook and ptron chat page. I got a msg saying that i have to courier the product to delhi from mumbai, which i have to say the courier fees. Well i did it. They sent me a new wire after weeks of waiting.

Bad part is they sent android wire!!! How can the company be so stupid.

I again had no place to contact and again messaged on fb. This time they got the wire collected from my place free of cost..
                After weeks of waiting for my iphone wire...
                Again they send android wire!!!

I am really wasting my energy and time behind ptron..
                Really bad company and after sales service and customer support.
                customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                I courier my product name ptron boom pro dual driver wired headset for warranty claim,
                It's been 3-4 weeks but they didn't respond,
                There customer number is also off.

Hela Aggarwal
                  Apr 15, 2020

Address: 27th main, 6th Cross Rd, Ashwini Layout, Ejipura, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560047

I ordered the product on 22 Feb 2020 via amazon. The product has 1-year warranty but one of the earbuds is not working. It's crucial. Please look into the matter asap.

Billa Prasanna kumar
                    from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                    Feb 24, 2020

I have ordered ptron bluetooth headphones with one year warranty. After 3 months it's mic is not working. I raised a request with the mic issue through ptron contact us page with id:660052. And i submitted all the images of bluetooth headphones and invoice details. Now it is 15 days they are not responding through emails and through phone calls. Tried calling [protected] customer care no. They are not connecting to any customer saying everytime bust with other customers.

Please resolve the issue.
                    I ordered ptron bassbuds on 3/13/2020 and order id - PT119670 . Today i recived this product and invoice number - KFCL[protected]. 2 left earbuds came in one pack and now i replace this product..

please replace this product as soon as possible.

Rarish T P
                      Jan 3, 2020

Address: Palred Retail Private Ltd . Plot No 2,8-2-703/2/B . Road Number 12 , Banjara Hills . Hyderabad,Telangana-500034, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

I returned a product to ptron india on 5th dec 2019, because they cheated me with a bad product (Product was not working). The product delivered to the seller side on 11 dec 2019. Ptron authorised person told me they will return back my money with in 10 days after received the product on their side. Till now i didn't get money. Now they are not responding properly. I feel they cheat again. I don't know why this kind of company cheating like this. Please take a proper action against them and don't let them to cheat other people.

Tel[protected]
                      Email - [protected]@ptron. Hk
                      Website - ptron.in
                      Jan 03, 2020
                      Updated by Rarish T P
                      Today is January 3rd 2020 still i didn't get my money .
                      Jan 04, 2020
                      Updated by Rarish T P
                      Ptron customer care members behaving with contempt

Rarish T P
                        Jan 3, 2020

Address: Palred Retail Private Limited, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

My name is rarish tp. I returned a product to ptron on 5th dec 2019, because they cheated me with a bad product. The product delivered to the seller side on 11 dec 2019. Ptron authorised person told me they will return back my money with in 10 days after received the product on their side. Till now i didn't get money. Now they are not responding properly. I feel they cheat again.
                        Jan 3, 2020
                        Email - [email protected] Tel - 040-67138888

Rarish T P
                          Nov 23, 2019

I ordered a bluetooth headset from ptron.in (Official site) on 16th nov 2019. They sent me a not switching on item and an old one too. The manufacturing date of the product was 2018 march. I contacted their customer care and were very careless and hang up the phone before i hang up. After i sent them a mail regarding my issue, they replied me that i have to send the item to their seller. That means i have to spend more money. I am totally fed up with ptron. Guys please don't buy their stuff from their official site. They will send not working items to you

dh123
                            Oct 8, 2019

Address: Plated Retail Private Limited ,Plot no.2,8-2-703/b ,Road no.12,Banjara Hills, Hydrabad Telangana 500034, Hyderabad, Telangana

I ordered a headphone of ptron company
                            than defect comes in headphone after two months when I realize that .This incident happen with me on date 25 August 2019 and after that I contact to company, I said that defect comes in headphone so please change headphone because headphone in warranty than company said, you courier the headphone to company than I courier the headphone ti company and after 20 days, I call to company than I ask for headphone reached or not than company said headphone had reached to us than I asking for when you send headphone to me after that company not take my call and company not taking action about my problem. Company Address is Pared Retail/Private Plot no.2, 8-2-703/2/b Road number 12, Banjara Hills Hydrabad Telangana pincode 500034, company's contact no. [protected] AND My Name is Dheeraj Singh and my address is K Raj Hostel near by saubhagya neuro clinic, LIC Road, Pritam Nagar, Tagore town,
                            Prayagraj Allahabad pincode 211002 and my mobile no. [protected]
                            Oct 19, 2019
                            No. Refund my money of ticket no 782955
                            Headphones is already send to banjara hill tilangana haydrabad
                            No. Refund my money of ticket no 782955
                            Headphones send by DTC couriers below
                            Plot No. 2, 8-2-703/2/B, Road Number 12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500034
                            add

Santhosh-kiran.k
                              Oct 7, 2019

Address: Palred Retail Private Limited 8-2-703/2/8, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad Telangana. Pin Code: 500034, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500034

I purchased "ptron fusion bluetooth 5.0 surround sound 10w portable wireless speaker with led light (Black/gold)" in ptron.in worth 1104/- by online payment and received the item by[protected], order no pt87531, by ekart delivery services. And when i am dissatisfied with the undescribed dimensions of the speaker and as per the return policy i had immediately send the article by professional couriers dated[protected] via tracking no. Pr09565187. And found through the tracking services of professional couriers that the item was out for delivery on[protected]. But till today[protected] i could not know whether the item is delivered and received by them or whether the item is returned to me. I could access that i did not receive receipt of any refund of amount to my bank account or upi account.

They sent me an email when i requested for return. Everything i sent without missing anything.[protected] to[protected] with in 3 days, out for delivery shown in professional couriers tracking. Processional couriers charged me 260/- for kphb to banjarahills (12 km distance), but suspense of delivery. They both ptron.in, professional couriers are not responding to my emails and phone calls.
                              Kindly help me.

Santhosh kiran k
                              Oct 09, 2019
                              Updated by Santhosh-kiran.k
                              Now they blocked emails and not responding to my refund request. Kindly help me.

Oct 10, 2019
                              Problem is solved after complaint on[protected]. Thanking you.
                              Oct 10, 2019
                              But they have paid only 1104/- item price, not return charges of professional couriers 260/-.

Santhosh-kiran.k
                                Oct 6, 2019

Address: Palred Retail Private Limited 8-2-703/2/8, Road No.12, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad Telangana. Pin Code: 500034, 500070

I purchased "ptron fusion bluetooth 5.0 surround sound 10w portable wireless speaker with led light (Black/gold)" in ptron.in worth 1104/- by online payment and received the item by[protected], order no pt87531, by ekart delivery services. And when i am dissatisfied with the undescribed dimensions of the speaker and as per the return policy i had immediately send the article by professional couriers dated[protected] via tracking no. Pr09565187. And found through the tracking services of professional couriers that the item was out for delivery on[protected]. But till today[protected] i could not know whether the item is delivered and received by them or whether the item is returned to me. I could access that i did not receive receipt of any refund of amount to my bank account or upi account.

They sent me below email when i requested for return. Everything i sent without missing anything.[protected] to[protected] with in 3 days, out for delivery shown in professional couriers tracking. Processional couriers charged me 260/- for kphb to banjarahills (12 km distance), but suspense of delivery. They both ptron.in, professional couriers are not responding to my emails and phone calls.
                                Kindly help me.

Santhosh kiran k

Ptron emailed me on[protected] as below:

Dear santhosh k,
                                Greetings from ptron.in!

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. You got the delivery of the product you ordered.
                                Please return the product back with the invoice to our seller address : palred retail private limited 8-2-703/2/8, road no.12, banjara hills, hyderabad telangana. Pin code: 500034
                                Please courier back the product with in 4 days from the date on which you received this mail as refund/replacement policy will not be applicable if it was more than 4 days. Please send back the product through indian post.
                                "without invoice we can not refund/replace"
                                Also reply to same mail with return tracking number (Awb) through which courier service you had returned back.
                                We will initiate for refund from our side, once we receive product to our fulfillment center.
                                Please note that for all the prepaid transactions, it might take 3 - 10 working days for the amount to be reflected into your account once we complete the transaction.
                                Please note that saturday, sunday and festival days will not be counted as working days.

Support team
                                Oct 7, 2019
                                Professional couriers not delivering the PR09565187 and they are not responding to calls and mails. Please help..

Ankhu1993
                                  from Dasuya, Punjab
                                  Oct 5, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110094

Hello i am ankit kumar. I order a cable 03, sep 2019 from amazon (Order id is[protected]. Now cable not working properly, there have not been any physical or water damage to the cable. I need to get them repaired/exchanged. Many time i call coustmer care but call will not connected. Plzz resolve my problem.

Please inform what can i do

Please do needful

Regard's
                                  Ankit kumar
                                  E-mail-ku. [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Con-[protected]
                                  I had purchased 27.6.19. its very bad quality.now its not getting charge.i want refund my order.
                                  Dalpreet Kaur's reply, Oct 23, 2019
                                  I had purchased on 27.6.19.now it's not getting charge.very bad product.want refund.

Alok Kumar (Aditiya Thakur)
                                    Jul 23, 2019

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201007

Hello i am alok kumar, my order id. Pt78329, tracking id.[protected]. I order on 19.07.2019, the order delivered on 23.07.2019 at 01:00 pm.in the head phone right side earphone is not working completely. There have not been any physical or water damage to the accessory. I need to get them repaired/exchanged asap. Whenever i try to approach ptron or latestone, they direct me to contact each other...

Please inform what can i do

Please do needful

Regard's
                                    Alok kumar
                                    Alok. [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Order No.[protected] on Amazon
                                    Bluetooth device Ptron Intunes not working and still within warranty period... Needs repair...

Please help with this as I am not able to use my Bluetooth device.

earphone is not working - Comment #3525998 - Image #0
                                    I ordered a headphone from ptron website but ptron give not any information about shipping of my product .

earphone is not working - Comment #3662518 - Image #0

Vijaykanthvicky
                                      Jan 15, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

I bought headset online in ptron.in but im not satisfied with the product. So i sent a mail to them. They said to return it so, i sent it back with my own delivary charges costing me around Rs.180(from Hyderabad to Delhi) After getting the package they are not responding to my mail. I sent so many mails. Till now i didn't get any reply. Please help me out with my refund.

Vijaykanthvicky
                                      I purchased the magnetic earphone on 27 June after 20 days Bluetooth not working properly so I want to exchange it.plz exchange it

Vijaykanthvicky
                                        Jan 15, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 500035

I bought headset online in ptron.in but im not satisfied with the product. So i sent a mail to them. They said to return it so, i sent it back with my own delivary charges costing me around Rs.180(from Hyderabad to Delhi) After getting the package they are not responding to my mail. I sent so many mails. Till now i didn't get any reply. Please help me out with my refund.

Vijaykanth
                                        My earphones technical problems please replace my earphones

refund not initiated - Comment #3401649 - Image #0
                                        refund not initiated - Comment #3401649 - Image #1
                                        refund not initiated - Comment #3401649 - Image #2
                                        refund not initiated - Comment #3401649 - Image #3
                                        Golumeena95's reply, Apr 8, 2019
                                        Please sir sold out my problem