PTron Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 16, 2025
Complaints 326

File a complaint to PTron

Having problems with PTron?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PTron customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

PTron reviews & complaints page 16

noface6751
from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 7, 2018

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

I ordered ptron twins pro bluetooth headset sports ear-hook bluetooth headphones for all smartphones (Black) × 1 on dec 3, 8:33 pm, (4 days ago).
Order number : order pt40045
Till when will it arrive?
Where can i check the status of my order?
There is no way track the package.
Your official site does'nt allow to create an user account.
And no call from your side?
Will the product ever arrive or not?
If it will not arrive on time, then i want a refund of rs. 954 (Paid online)
Dec 10, 2018
it is resolved, i received my product, i have been sending mails to the customer support and finally they replied and received my product. no issues now.
Dec 07, 2018
Updated by noface6751
Partner website latestone.com
No one picks up the call on this number +91 [protected]
when i attempt to view complaint ticket progress, NO server IP address is found.
I complained twice, No action is taken till now.
Support ticket Number 1 :- #537623
Support ticket number 2:- #178937

Godric
    from Daund, Maharashtra
    Nov 30, 2018

Address: 411037

Ptron — defective earphones
    I had purchased the ptron 4d earphones from your site via instagram. The sound quality was good. After using it for 45 days, the right earphone started to tear and now it stopped working completely. There have not been any physical or water damage to the accessory. I need to get them repaired/exchanged asap. Whenever i try to approach ptron or latestone, they direct me to contact each other...
    Not work & not my choise
    please excheng this product
    I buy a headphone left side is working, right side not working

pt10308 with ptron boom 2 4d earphones - Comment #3438292 - Image #0

Farrukh Tabish
      Oct 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I had purchased the ptron 4d earphones from your site (Order number-lo9391714)... The sound quality was good. After using it for 10 days, the left earphone started to tear and yesterday it stopped working completely. There have not been any physical or water damage to the accessory. I need to get them repaired/exchanged asap. Whenever i try to approach ptron or latestone, they dierect me to contact each other.

Medha Singh
        Oct 6, 2018

I brought ptron earphones from flipkart which get delivered on September 12, 2018. Initially on day 12 one earplug stopped working and now both the earplugs do not provide sound. It is not physically damaged and I want to exchange it . this is the very first time I ordered the earphones of ptron because I checked it's rating and reviews, they were very good but when I checked myself I got very disappointed.Please exchange it.
        Fanus wala building a block room no 50 2nd floor sankli street madanpura opp salvation army school Mumbai no 400008.

Koushal Kishor
          from Madhipura, Bihar
          Sep 16, 2018

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar, 812005

Dear provider
          I want to inform you that today i have receive your product & try to use but my headphone ptron hbe6 not work properly with my handset. It's voice is not clear.
          So my request to you that please refund my headphone.
          After return i will order other headphone in please of this product.
          I have saved already other headphone in my cart...
          PTron Boom 2 4D Earphone Deep Bass Stereo
          Product not avilable in shipment. In PTron shipment box only eadbutts avilable in the shipment box.
          I have purchased Ptron Headphone ( order no :[protected]. Right side jack is not working.I am staying kolkata. How I will repair this. i want Customer care care details .

headphone - Comment #3254847 - Image #0
          headphone - Comment #3254847 - Image #1
          Please replace or refund the money..
          This product charginging not stable in one hour..

camaythakur
            from Pathankot, Punjab
            Jul 5, 2018

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab, 140001

Ptron streak multifunctional metal pill wireless bluetooth speaker for all smartphones (Blue). I have purchased above mentioned item on 31.03.2018 by online shopping on cash delivery. After some time it is not working properly blutooth has disconnected after some time continuously. Please solve my problem as soon as possible. I have also tried differ differ mobile to connect with wireless bluetooth speaker but problem remains same.

Maheshg Gudla
              May 31, 2018

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518301

Sir i will purchase latest one site in ptron, bluetooth headset. This would not working very well when we see the advantages in ptron or latest one advantages. I am so unsatisfied for your product and the latest one site. Sir please do not the fool customers in anyone. The product you will give advantages in ptron it's about working in 100mt, but it just not in 5mt.
              Mrs I want to return the product when I was purchase PTron in tune Magnetic Bluetooth headset .I was not satisfied on that product . plss take return as soon as possible & that product name is ptron in tunes wireless Bluetooth headset .order id : PT33794

bluetooth headset - Comment #3281694 - Image #0
              bluetooth headset - Comment #3281694 - Image #1

shaikh salim rashid
                from Panaji, Goa
                Apr 22, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 4110048

I buying PTron watch from latest One site.on 17 April 20018.Watch not working without charger. switch on with charger only, after disconnect charger device is off.beatry is damage, scratch on screen. company sending me faulty and old watch. and latest one team was not responding.where i complaint. so please I request to you solve my problem soon.
                I want my money back.

Uttam Kumar Nisanka
                  Apr 2, 2018

Address: 110091

I have purchased this on 25 received on 26. I still have a problem while playing this video by internet bor wifi. When i am playing video it is taking time to play and showing buffering after that it got disconnected. I have charged it for more than 2 hours bt still it's running only 2 hours. My order id is lo8500234. I am really frustrated i have contacted to latest customer care they are saying. It has more than 7 days we can't help it. Please refund my money or else i will go to consumer court.

sadiqtp
                    Mar 16, 2018

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695001

I have booked ptron viki bluetooth headset sunglass with order id lo8256266 and recieved the same today (16th march 2018). Two complaints i have to submit before you. The same as follows
                    1. Usb cable (For charging) is not included in the box
                    2. I tried a lot to connect with my smartphone... But i couldn't

Pls take n/a to solve my problems as early as possible... Otherwise pls take it back and refund rs. 999

Sadiq tp
                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Mar 16, 2018
                    Updated by sadiqtp
                    pls response fast

Ishteyaquetaif
                      from Sonipat, Haryana
                      Mar 10, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

I have purchased a ptron torpedo v3 blutooth devise from latestone and its not supporting charge more than 30 minutes and its discharging very soon my invoice no dfc[protected] and invoice date is 05.03.2018 i want to return this devise.
                      Please find below my detail
                      Ishteyaque shahin
                      D-110/1a, 1st floor, shaheen bagh
                      Abul fazal enclave-ii, jamia nagar,
                      New delhi 110025
                      Place of supply state code 07

Karthisankar
                        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Dec 30, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100077

I ordered the PTron headset.
                        I am not satisfied with this headset, because it has no effects.
                        I want to return my order.
                        Please refund my money
                        Order number:LO3610828
                        quantity :1
                        Price :348(with including shipping charge)
                        Receiver: karthi,
                        Tiruchengode,
                        Namakkal,
                        Tamilnadu.
                        Contact details:
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com
                        Mobile:[protected]

kesharwani0
                          Nov 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 91

I have booked a aramex (ptron headset) as i am not satisfy this product, i will return that product
                          So plz send your diliver boy and take this product, then refund my amount.
                          Order information
                          Order number: lo3134967.
                          Name: ajay kesharwani
                          Order date:[protected]
                          Shipping information
                          Destination:
                          Ajay kesharwani
                          Spectrum
                          Shop no - 6 blue bell chsl, royal complex, eksar road, borivali west, mumbai - 400092.
                          Method: delivery
                          Tracking#: [protected]
                          Ship date: 3/11/2016
                          Order summary
                          Sub total rs. 748.00
                          Fee rs. 49.00
                          Shipping and handling free
                          Tax rs. 0.00
                          Total rs. 748.00

Madhu14
                            Sep 11, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I want someone to call me my smart watch not working Madhu Nair [protected]
                            I have bought this today through website.

How can this not be checked and sent to the customer, all such appliance which is electronic in nature there should be a service call this enables good customer service in place.

I need a quick replacement or a quick fix to this issue.
                            Mar 04, 2017
                            Nilkanth Parkhi's response
                            Patron power bank chalu haram me nahi aaya humko loot liya

Ptron — Not working

Order no Lo3984043.
                            Today I received pAtron ultra 16gb otg pen drive but it is not working either on my mobile Samsung galaxy J7.2016edition or laptop.pl.refund money or replace another.
                            Your cus.care no is also not working. How to resolve my problem.E.Sudhir
                            Not ranking candition
                            Dear sir i have ordered ptron HBE7 head phone on date 11/08/2017 received on 13/11 /2017 order id LO6944938 from your site but headphone not working properly i want to return it...

Smart watch not working - Comment #2918340 - Image #0

md modassir
                              from Rusera, Bihar
                              Jul 3, 2016

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

Smartwatch (Damaged)
                              Order id:So2094066
                              Order date:06/14/2016
                              Company's BAT TIN:[protected]
                              This headphones is not for OPPO f1s
                              & it's sound quality is not good.

Suraj Ku Sahu
                                Jun 7, 2016

Address: 761002

I have ordered at ptron virtual hadset got the product cash on delivery of rs.1099/, but the product is not working properly i think it is not branded it is duplicate. I am not satisfied with this products from latestone. My order no. Is so2047110 (My name is suraj sahu and my cell no.[protected]) the product was returned to ur company i kindly request to refund the amount
                                Thanking you with best regards,
                                Dhanush s
                                Order id. So2047110
                                Cell no. [protected]

vishal wankhade
                                  from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                                  Feb 28, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421503

Hi!
                                  The undersigned has used the above captioned site for the first time for purchasing Smart watch of make:-item no.[protected] PTron Smart Watch Bluetooth Watch U8 Black(Hereinafter referred as "Article"). Accordingly the undersigned got influenced by the price given on date of booking (Too good to be true) and booked the above mentioned article via Order No. SO1492597 for Rs.1599/-.

On 26/02/2016 the undersigned receives the article whose strap was completely detached and the screen was also damaged. The damaged has occurred on such place that attaching the strap again is very difficult re-fix it.

Nowadays many new entrepreneurs has enter into online so called market but especially the INDIAN entrepreneurs has taken leaps and bound in this sphere but the focus still remains on the customer orientated attitude i.e. “Customer is king”
                                  The undersigned attached photographs of the broken article, the images has to be cropped because of the size limitation of the website while uploading the same.
                                  The undersigned hence humble request you to refund the full amount paid i.e.1599/- or arrange to replace the article.

Mayur Himmatrao Nalat
                                  [protected]@ymail.com
                                  pls refund my money

Sid9
                                    Feb 10, 2016

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575003

I,
                                    Wanted the SMART WATCH to get refunded because i am unsatisfied with the product.

As the discription given was the watch contains bluetooth but it was not specifically given that the watch should also contain a phone as well.

My parents dont give me phone, so the watch is not usefull for me

So i Kindly request you to Refund the money as soon as possible...
                                    Please reply to the message as soon as possible.

Phone no. [protected]

Ptron — Not working properly

I took an power back which is not working properly
                                    Sir today i have received ur ptron bluetooth speaker and in this usb not play as well as radio not play . i m not satisfied ur product as i have call 10 times to ur no. [protected] nobody6 pick call thant not fair .NO SATISFIED

Pottepalem Sankar
                                      Jan 30, 2016

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524004

Iam booked a power bank January 28, Iam taking delivery 30 January but that is not working so please return to my amount.
                                      Thanking u.
                                      P.sankar

Sanjeev Thakral
                                        Jan 23, 2016

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462001

I have buy Ptron 16800mah power bank from Latestone.com but after charging the power 12(as per said)
                                        It can not charge my phone twise also.
                                        It shutdown and showing empty power.
                                        I have complained to latestone.com but they are not responding me...

Pls change this on urgent ...