Punjab National Bank [Pnb] — amount still not refunded after saying that it will be reflected within 7 days

 
6 Reviews
Nandgram Uttar Pradesh, India
 amitash1 on Jan 17, 2019
I am using my atm card for the withdrawl of the anount.. But suddenly service says time out and amount is deducted from my account but i mam still not recieve the cash from the atm... And then i am call to the bakregarding that issue the told me a time that within 7 days the amount will be reversed but still not recieve amount deducted on 11th january 2019 and now it is 19th january 2019 it is totally disrespectfull service for customers by the banks

Complaint Status


[Jan 18, 2019] Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by amitash1, Jan 17, 2019
I am using Punjab National bank Debit card. I have made three transaction of Rs. 500 on 11 January 2019 by Union Bank ATM but only two amount has been received by me. The mid transaction of amount 500 has not been received through ATM as ATM showed that your time was declined but amount has got deducted from my account then i contact PNB customer service on the same date 11 January 2019, they said that your complaint is registered now and you will received your amount within 7 days but till date i have not received my amount so i again contact PNB service on 17 January 2019 and they said that they need 3 days more. Totally worse service. I am very disappointed.
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK = FRAUD fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud fraud BANK SERVICE
the pnb become fraud after neerav modi make foolish to the pnb bank and after that he make foolish to their customers
amitash1's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 18, 2019
I think you are right Ksp12. Hope, they entertain their customer well otherwise don't know what will happen ?
you just simply registered your complain on nch also so they will also help you the pnb banks not listening to the customers because they don't know the value of the customers ... it is totaly a fraud customer service by pnb banks
and i am also tell you that they will not refunded your amount easily after you not take strictly action towards it
amitash1's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 18, 2019
Okay. i"ll do it the same.
jhuth bolte hai ye log bss or kuch nahi fraud hai only ye inka paisa neerav modi leke bhaag gaya kangaal hai bss ye sab ab

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    2615
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    97
    phone
    +91 11 2610 2303
    +91 12 024 9000
    +91 11 2575 5535
    location
    7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110607
    Punjab National Bank [Pnb] - amount still not refunded after saying that it will be reflected within 7 days