Last updated May 4, 2024
Complaints 4881

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone Numbers

1-800-1032222
1800 180 2222
1-800-1802222
+91 11 2610 2303
+91 12 024 9000
+91 11 2575 5535

View more phone numbers

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Website

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Head Office Address

7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 105

Tiyashinchan

money deducted but not came back from 15 days

Address:dEHUROAD , kIWALE, Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

I did a transaction on 7th july worth 330 rs. But the money has still not come back on account. This is highly disappointing. As a student i care about money and also i trust pnb. I hope you take the action.

I assumed that the money will get back by 3 days, even the shopkeeper said the same think, other people get the money refunded on the same day but i dont know why i have to wait for 15 days. This is not how it is, you should...
Address:Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

I have ordered some products from myntra in february of total rupees 9450 and paid the amount from my pnb debit card from which i have returned some products back to myntra. So myntra has refunded back the amount of the returned products but i didn't get refund of some products in my bank account the amount is not reflecting in my account, myntra has also provided me the reference no of successful payment from their side, it's been 4 months...
rkd.sln

irctc balance refund

Address:36, मेहेईया, Sultanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 228142

सेवा में
श्रीमान शाखा प्रबन्धक महोदय
पंजाब नेशनल बैंक नेहरू ईन्कलेब कालकाजी

सविनय निवेदन है कि मैं राजकुमार दुबे,
दिनांक 08/07/2019 को जौनपुर से दिल्ली के लिए तत्काल...
Address:322254

My bank account is with mahoo khas branch, punjab national bank.
Name - gaurav bansal
Pnb account number - [protected]

On 14 july, 2017, i tried withdrawing rs. 3000 from axis bank atm but it didn't give out the cash. Than i cancelled the transaction and went to another atm and withdrew 3000. But after 2 minutes, i got a message saying that rs. 10000 were withdrawn from my account.

I enquired...
kseeabraham
from Paravur, Kerala

job scam

Punjab National bank, Kotdwara, Pauri Garhwal, Uttranchal
IFC PUNB 0027200
Account Number [protected] (said to be Indigo accounts)

The subject account is being used for online job scams.
Today we have transferred Rs11328.00 towards refundable security deposit
for attending job in Indigo air lines. Later on we came to know that it is an online job scam.
Concerned scammer...
Raj131313

not getting refund

On 30 june the following amt had deducted from my account [protected]. On behalf of tickets done on irctc but due to cancellation of tickets the amount has not still received by me
An amount of rs 1661.96 deducted against irctc txn id [protected] on 30-jun-2019 will be refunded as your ticket could not be booked / service not rendered.
An amount of rs 1941.96 deducted against irctc txn id [protected] on 30-jun-2019...
Megha banga

refund of payment

Address:110033

As I talk to amazon they have refunded me amount of rs999 on 8 july 2019 but no money is added in my account no-[protected] and amazon given me refunded id-223807 of amount of makeing payment to bank.The refunded should be with in 3-5 working days. So i please request you to please see my issue as I have my amazon account by contact no-[protected]....
Roshni Jana

refund from phonepe not reflected in my pnb account

Address:Paschim Midnapur, 721437

I made purchase from Myntra through phonepe with my PNB debit card. Unfortunately I have to return the purchased materials on 02/07/19. Myntra refunded the amount through phonepe to my debit card on 04/07/19 and told me wait for 7 to 9 days to get it reflected to my bank account. But today 16/7/19, 12 days already passed but amount not credited. I have contacted phonepe they confirmed the refunds initiated successfully and told me to apply...
Address:VILL DARIYAPUR RAJDEV POST CHOOKUNI DIST SAMBHAL PINCODE 244302, Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244302

my name is sobit singh. s/0 lookendra singh. i had done one order on amazon online shoping website. due to some reason i cancel him. that order i paid from debit card. that card number is[protected].
The amazon ones had initiate my payment on 5 july 2019 according to amazon customer service care . he provided me a refrence number- 285103
but my refund is not come in my accont.
amazon order no---.[protected]...
Parvesh Kha

my refund order number 918621435854 by amazon

I canceled a item on 5 07 2019 for 838/₹ FROM AMAZON via my a t m card. THEY SAID THEY Have made payment refunds refund refer number[protected].also a refund of799/₹. 09.07.2019, not yet credite in my account. Please look into this matter urgently. They ask me to contact my customer care service for above refund but there was no such ammounts were pending. What to do...
Pooja Tiwari Bhatt

miscommunication and misbehave panjab national bank staff

Address:Kolar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

Sir, this is reference to settlement of account for dhughd dhara m/s mr. Vijay tiwari he my brother. I was in regular touch with branch manger mr. Sanjit singh and rupak kumar to help close the account.

During my conversions we have clearly mentioned we are financially nit in position to repay the entire amount hence requested consideration waiver to which he along with mr parmar and also your head office people were involved...
Nisha Rathoret

refund pending

Pnb is delaying my refund of 2097 as myntra has already initiated the refund in bank but it's the bank who is sending me mails that my account is credited I am due to recieve 377 rupees in my account which pnb is denying can bank keep their customers money like that I am chasing Mt refund for last 20 days and no response from their side is seen.I am sharing the screenshot of products and their amount below with reference numbers and I have...
krishnasasa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

amount refund related

Address:sasamusa

I purchase a item from amazon on 04/07/2019 after than i cancel it. After 7 days ago i
check my balance but my payment was not credit in my account.After than i
contact pnb customer care helpline no. But they unable to track my ref no. after than i contact pnb branch but branch manager told me we have no any option to track tour ref. no
I attach a screen shot for ref no.75503729186031055864085....
Nisha Rathoret

complaint about poor service to customers

Bank is not processing the amount initiated by myntra amount was about to credited in 3 parts separately as i have returned 3 products two of which bear the same amount 377 and 377 now i got only one amount of 377 rs one is they are not crediting saying my account is already credited. I have sent manyails but they are replying the same account is credited but they havecredited only one amount of 377 rupees they are confusing with the same...
vikasb23
from Kenduadih, Jharkhand

I haven't received amazon refund money in my bank

Address:Street No D-7 New Subhash Nagar Jwalapur, Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249407

My name is vikas babu and i had ordered "pepper agro gardening planter green flower pots 7 inch, set of 24" of rs. Amount 790 in amazon on 1 july 2019
And after 3 july order goes back to the seller. And on 4 july
Amazon initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number
75503729186031054833487 and told me to fill charge dispute form but pnb bank doesn't have online refund...
Sumi's Art corner

refund not received from online purchase

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I had purchesd a samsung galaxy m10 of rs. 7990 on 18 june from amazon. But due to some default in the product, i returned it. Amazon is claiming that they have transfered the amount on my debit card on 9th july but i didn't received the amount. I contact with my bank regarding the issue but they made no response. Even i call to pnb customer care, they did the same behavior with me. Amazon provided me refund reference no - 75503729188031111733819....
arjitaraijain

regarding refund for online purchase

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I purchased samsung galaxy m40- midnight blue mobile phone ₹19990 from amazon on 05/07/2019 and done full payment by debit card but order was cancelled on 05/07/2019 and now amazon is saying that refund has been send to bank. So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no. Refund reference#[protected].
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money...
Vipin Meerut
from Doiwala, Uttarakhand

I submit a complaint against pnb modipuram branch

Address:Modipuram , PNB Branch, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250001

A saving account opening application of prajapita brahma kumaris iswariya vishwavidyalya was submitted at branch with all kyc docs. Almost a month ago. Till date the account is not opened and neither are they even after many visits not informing why the account has not been opened or why it cannot be opened. If so give in writing why the account cannot be opened and than we shall opt for some other bank...
princesoni@

I have not received my refund money 845 rupees

Address:bulandshshr, 203001

Hello sir/mam i m prince soni from bulandshsr u.p i m shopping on amzone for some issues i return packet but my refund has not generated in my bank account i shopping product on 26-july-2019 amazone coustomer care tells me you visist our bank and fill up the CHARGE DISPUTE FORUM so i follows as well as but in bank branch maneger tells me i have not this type of forum...
pratyushnigam42

not providing ppf statement

Address:226004

Here by to confirm you my account no. - 241000ppf[protected]
Branch - pnb rakabganj, lucknow
Branch employees were so indiscipline and mannerless can't even know how to talk. Todaythey were not allowing me the printout statement of ppf for my official work which they always give.

We don't need such government employees who can't even how to talk with the people.

Please take a necessary action of...