Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 4880

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone Numbers

1-800-1032222
1800 180 2222
1-800-1802222
+91 11 2610 2303
+91 12 024 9000
+91 11 2575 5535

View more phone numbers

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Website

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Head Office Address

7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 112

rk6032668

refund not received even after 10 days

Address:110084

Pnb acc no-[protected]

The authorization code (Refund reference number) for the transaction is[protected].

I made a txn on 22 april, refund for which has been initiated on same day by amazon.in.

10 days have passed, still the amount hasn't been credited to my account.in this regard, i have contacted amazon multiple times via call and email, and they have confirmed that refund has been done...
Indira Mundra
from Udaipur, Rajasthan

refund not credited in account

Address:Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313001

I have purchased a product online from my debit card. Havent received my refunf. And despite continual contact with the site and raising complaints i am asked to check with the branch i have my account. I have the reference no. And payment id and that too is not sufficient for pnb.
I have sent my bank pass book screenshots to the shopping site and they have again chevked the same and raised a complaint and when i went back to bank...
mohsim khan

regarding refund and return

Address:37/9 indra colony vinay nagar sec. 4, 474012

I have not recieved refund amount in my bank account the merchant have already intiated the amout the bank. I have done many complaint to the punjab national bank but they did not respond yet. Kindly do the needful
Details
Accont [protected]
Ifsc - PUNB0779100
NAME- MOHSIM KHAN
REFUND AMOUNT - 6634
REFUND DATE - 15/04/2019...
Amrinder@37
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund not reflected in my account

I had placed an order with swiggy on April 17 2019 through Amazon Pay using Pnb Rupay debit card.But due to some problems swiggy cancelled the order and refund was initiated by amazon on the same day. Amazon told me that i would get the refund by 29 April 2019. But i did not get the refund. So I contacted amazon again. They gave me refund reference number and told me to file a charge dispute with the bank.On contacting with Bank they told...
Rashmicp

refund not processed in the pnb account

I purchased two items from myntra worth Rs. 1304 on 7th April. I returned one Worth Rs 755 and kept the another to myself. Myntra initiated my refund of 755 rs in my PNB account on 15th April but i still have not received my money. Bank reference number is - "[protected]".
I have to get one more refund of Rs. 760 in PNB account from Flipkart but I am afraid I wont get that too.
I also sent 2000 Rs. to one to my friend but...
Sunanda Biswas

refund of amount

Address:Biswas bhawan, uttarakhand, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263149

Pnb complaint id - a[protected]
Complaint date-30/04/2019
I ordered some kurti on jabong, amount of rs.1448.05 got deducted but order was not placed, immediately i got message from phone pe that u will get the refund within 9 working days. I had done the payment through phone pe. Phone pe had done refund on my debit card on 20 april, they also provided me their transaction reference no - "your refund of amount rs.1448.05 has been...
suubiswas

refund of my money

Address:Biswas bhawan,uttarakhand,us nagar,nagla, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 263149

I ordered some products from jabong, money got deducted through phone pe, but the order was not placed, but the refund process was initiated by them as they have provided me the reference number is[protected]. Its almost 20 days now. I have faced this issue many times from pnb, there services are very poor. I want my money as soon as possible, otherwise i will have to file charge dispute form....
Shruti Sahil Kumar
from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh

poor pnb refund service

Address:Sector 70, Mohali, Punjab

I have cancelled one of my orders from Jabong and returned one to Myntra.
Refund has been initiated on 17 April.
But didn't reflect in my account yet.
I have been provided a reference I'd but PNB customer care service person said they can't help me out.
I went to branch but they didn't respond me.
Reference I'd provided by Jabong
Reference I'd provided by Myntra
[protected],...
Ekta Chand

online shopping refunds

I had purchase a shirt from myntra it's about 1049rupees and the size doesn't fit me well, I request to return my order, request has accepted till 16 april 2019 and the item had picked up till 17 april, and the refund amount has toh inicate within 7-10day in my pnb account but the till now 10days over rupees doesn't reflect to my account. They gave a reference no. to talk to the bank customer service they will provide because they told they...
hammurabi.sahoo

online purchase on flipkart for lava spark i8

Address:AT/PO-BANTALIGRAM, PURI,ODISHA, Puri, Odisha, 752002

I purchased Lava spark i8 mobile phone 1489/- rupees from Flipkart on 12-Apr-2019 and done full payment by debit card but the order was canceled on 12-Apr-2019 and now Flipkart is saying that refund has been sent to the bank. So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no. Refund reference 30001091039102099402426 & auth code UNI000.
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute...
Vikramtanwar143

fraud atm transaction

Address:Lado Sarai , Punjab National bank, New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

Account Name - Vikram Singh
Account no- [protected]
Bank - PUNJAB NATIONAL BANK, LADO SARAI, NEW DELHI, 110030

Dear Sir/Mam

On date 28/12/2018 in evening around 7:15pm i got 3 messages of transaction with amount of 8000/- three times transaction total 24000/- fraud transction done by my account by ATM . ATM was in my pocket and i did not given any details to anyone on phone or physically beacuse...
Sonu7000

regarding returning money back to me

Address:Dhobi ghat anaith arrah, Bhojpur, Bihar, 802302

My name is sonu kumar and i had ordered redmi note 7 of rs.9999 in mi store on (29/03/2019) and after 04/04/2019 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on date on which refund initiated 11/04/2019
Mi store initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money. Mi store sent this reference number
[protected] and (Arn[protected] and told me to fill charge dispute form but punjab national bank doesn't...
Rupendra Singh Rathore

refund not credit in account

Address:b1 301 santunu residency, cng road, gododra nahar, Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I book irctc ticket on 10 april 11:04 a. M. Via debit card amount
Is 1200.98 rupees. Its re-found by irctc on 11 april.
I will check my statement and visit 2 time of my home branch for
Complaint they not accepting my complain. 19 day to go for my
Re-found.
I call pnb helpline for this but my problem is not solved..
I also conform from phone-pe application for my transaction amd...
anurag dobriyal

refund not processed by pnb bank

Address:Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I have purchased ac from flipkart for rs 25999 on 10th april which later on 12th april 2019 i
Have cancelled. According to flipkart the refund was initiated on 12th april 2019 but till now it has not been credited to my account. Flipkart has provided me refund transaction no. [protected]. I have contacted pnb call center but of no use. Please forward my complaint to pnb....
Mohitgiri382

amount is not credited in my bank account

I had to receive a refund of ₹949 from myntra bud did not received when queried from myntra they told that they have refunded the amount and gave me arn number and asked me to contact my banks customer care and giving them arn to track my refund. But when i called, the customer care executive didn't knew about arn and simply asked me to contact myntra and disconnected. Now myntra is saying to contact bank and bank is saying to contact myntra.br...
Anusharawat
from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh

I did not receive my refund amount generated from myntra services

Address:Kedar Villa, Geeta Enclave,, Lower Nathanpur,, Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I did not receive my refund amount which myntra generated on 18 april 2019.

I brought an allen solly shirt and returned it. The refund message was received to me from myntra of amount rs1999 but it is not reflecting in my bank account.
It usually take 2-3 days of time but now it has been 10 days since they generated the refund.
Linda look into the matter.

The reference no provided by myntra is....
Nansey Verma
from Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh

transaction failed but payment not refunded yet

Address:Shivpuri branch , ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, 141008

Sir my name is nansey. I have my bank account in shivpuri branch, ludhiana. My account number is [protected]. I was paying my installment of gold loan to manappuram gold loan of rs 2754 on 31 march 2019. During payment amount was debited from my account but payment was not done in manappuram the status was of failed payment shown on manappuram application and account was debited. Till now payment is not returned and customer care representative...
Tammna Mehra

not refund of money from myntra

I HV purchased shoes from Myntra on 13 April 2019, return it on 16 April...but still not got my money refund which I paid from my pnb debit card.i called Myntra, they said they have returned my money and gave me reference no. [protected]...I called to pnb customer care ...but they said that this reference number is not working...I have not got my amount 5070 back kindly help me ...my account number is [protected]

Mehul212

refund from amazon not processed

I brought an earphone from amazon which i later returned. Amount of 1499₹ was supposed to be refunded by 22 april but still i haven't received it. I contacted amazon about this and they said tht the refund has been initiated by them and contact the bank or dispute as refund not processed. But when i contacted the bank, they said there is no such thing as a dispute of refund. Theni contacted amazon again and they gave me bank reference number:[protected]...
I have done transaction through my debit card through phonepe abd the refund from them is initiated but not processed by bank
They have provided me arn numner too
The refund hasn't been credited yet its been 20 days now
The arn number is 17203019099914864681716
The transaction date is 7th april through phonepe
The refund hasn't been credited yet in my account
Please look into it...