Punjab National Bank [PNB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 27, 2025
Complaints 4893

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 86

Schakma00
Jul 14, 2020

Address: Agartala

One of my order from amazon india got cancelled due to nationwide lockdown my products are refund to seller but still not received any refund from amazon. When i called customer care they give me one reference number rrn#75260820091039232122875
Its been 5 months
Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Trupti marve
    Jul 14, 2020

Address: Sadashiv peth,pune

I trupti k marve. As amazon intiate refund to me but pnb bank refuse to accept that thing.. And do not properly assist.
    My refund reference is is:[protected]
    Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajatpandit
      Jul 13, 2020

Address: village pokhtu, post office batal, tehsil arki

I order a product mist spray on 26 june and amazon initiate me refund on 3 july and send me a reference code number but i dont get the refund then i call costumer care of pnb bank but they say they dont help me with the reference number sent by the amazon

shubh chaurasia
        from Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh
        Jul 11, 2020

I want to cancel my policy which was given with loan cover from pnb with application no[protected] but i already have a life cover of 1 crore covered from other insurance company.
        So i request them to pls cancel my policy and refund my money.
        But no suitable reply from company and no reply.

Dpkkjoshi0
          Jul 10, 2020

My name is deepak joshi and i had ordered "ptron bassfest stereo in ear wireless bluetooth headphone with mic" of rs.499 & rs. 100 is delivery charge.in amazon on 10 march 2020 and after 21 march 2020 i returned this order due to personal reason. And on 16 may 2020 amazon initiated the amount to my bank account but i still didn't get the money. Amazon sent this reference number #[protected] for 100.00rs & #[protected] for 499.00rs and told me to fill charge dispute form but punjab national bank doesn't have such policy. So please kindly respond to this complaint it's very urgent. My bank account number is [protected] and ifsc code is punb0074900
          Thanks you sir

Rahul 69451
            Jul 10, 2020

Address: Dumra sitamarhi

Refund not received my bank and i call costumers provides
            Refund reference no.75503720145039967361099

Prabhu’s
              Jul 9, 2020

Address: Mgr nager,kizhavanam Arakkonam

On 16 jun 2020 i paid my shriram emi rs.2964 through the payment gateway. Suddenly the server was down. The amount has been deducted from my account but the transaction is not successful. The receiver has not received transaction and the dues is still pending. My dues are still pending. I kindly request you to refund my amount as soon as possible.

shanti samikhya sahoo
                Jul 9, 2020

Address: At /Nagapur malisahi dist Puri pin no 752110Nagapur Punjab national Bank

Dear sir with due respect and humble submission i beg to state that i customer for punjab national bank i m infrom to you that amazon refund my amount in the reference number[protected]. I request to you please credit the amount in my account i shall gratefully to u...

Yours customer miss shantilata sahoo

Rahul@62
                  Jul 8, 2020

Sir, regarding refund my amount of 1849 from amazon in dated 2 july 2020 with transection id of 74056630180017979083035 is not reflecting in my credit card account kindly do needful.

Nicky Devendra
                    Jul 8, 2020

Address: Malakhera , Alwar (301406)

My account freeze by bank, I have visited to branch for unfreeze my account many times but bank don't give me a satisfied answer about my problem and also don't solve my problem . They Make different excuses every time now I'm very upset with Branch and also they don't proceed my aadhar registration request please register my aadhar with my account soon as soon as possible . Please unfreeze my account I have a lot of trouble.

Thank you .

Nicky Devendra
                      Jul 8, 2020

Address: malakhera , Alwar (301406)

My account freeze by bank, I have visited to branch for unfreeze my account many times from 4 months but bank don't give me a satisfied answer about my problem and also don't solve my problem. they make different excuses every time now i'm very upset with branch also they don't proceed my aadhar registration request please register my aadhar with my account soon as soon as possible. please unfreeze my account I have a lot of trouble.

Thank You

Garvit Chaudhary
                        Jul 7, 2020

Big Traders Headset for Samsung 3. 5 mm Jack Hands-Free Headset Earphones for Samsung and All Smartphones.
                        I Don't get refund of price 168.00 rs
                        Jul 07, 2020
                        Updated by Garvit Chaudhary
                        Update me as soon as posibal.

Prabhu’s
                          Jul 7, 2020

Address: Mgr nager kizhavanam Arakkonam

No credit

dasoo
                            Jul 4, 2020

Address: Anokha Gaon , Sikar road, Jaipur

Actually i entered the amount 4000 to be debited from pnb atm machine but i only got 3900 rupees from the atm. The debit card is of icici bank and the atm machine is of punjab national bank. I then tried to check and again inserted 100 rupees to be debited on the same machine but again i have not recieved any cash in my hand.
                            The incident took place today (4 july 2020) at anokha gaon atm at 7:07 am.
                            I'm requesting for cash refund.

VINAYAK MOITRA
                              Jul 2, 2020

On 02 july 2020 at 17.14.45 cash withdrawal of rs 10000 was made from atm id - da479300 with atm card of indian overseas bank account number - [protected].
                              The transaction was declined and no cash was dispensed. However message was received from iob for rs 10000 as having been debited from above account.
                              Please reverse the transaction.

Amar Kapali
                                Jul 2, 2020

Address: Bhim apps,india

Bhim app..transaction failed but debit amount
                                Transaction id[protected]

Mukul Tanwer
                                  Jun 30, 2020

Refund was credited by amazon which hasn't been credited in my bank account. Refund reference number[protected]

Address: Punjab National Bank, Sector 27, Noida

I had deposited cash thru the cash deposit atm machine as per the following details:-

Venue - atm pnb self service counter, anjali market, sector 27, noida
                                    Date of deposit - saturday, 27 june 2020
                                    Time of deposit - around 1:45 pm
                                    Amount - rs. 41, 000/- (Rupees forty-one thousand only) in 2 denominations
                                    Atm machine id - b1272600

The money was being sent to provide for my friends family...
                                    Aamm1234@as
                                    from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jun 29, 2020

Maine amazon pay upi se 22/06/20, ko 9, 000. Rs. Ki transaction ki thi mere pnb, account se debit ho gaye paise, but other person ko received nhi huye kyu, jisko paise transfer kiye the uska mobile number - [protected],
                                    My account number is - [protected]

Shubham Inwati
                                      Jun 28, 2020

Address: Chhindwara , Madhya Pradesh

Cash deposited at the cdm but not credited in the account
                                      I have receipts for this transaction of rs 18500 on 28/june 2020 at 09:51 am
                                      Pleade help me on this
                                      Today is bank holiday so bank is closed, i am very depressed