Last updated Apr 12, 2024
Complaints 4880

File a complaint to Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Having problems with Punjab National Bank [PNB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Punjab National Bank [PNB] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Punjab National Bank [PNB]

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Phone Numbers

1-800-1032222
1800 180 2222
1-800-1802222
+91 11 2610 2303
+91 12 024 9000
+91 11 2575 5535

View more phone numbers

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Website

Punjab National Bank [PNB] Head Office Address

7 Bhikhaiji Cama Place
New Delhi District

Punjab National Bank [PNB] reviews & complaints page 97

Mann ki aavaz and like Like video

account clouds nhi kar rha hai

Address:804419

Sir account clouds karna hai
Aabhi tak account clousd nhi hua
Bank wala ne bola tumhara account clouds nhi krege
Bank wala ne bahut batmiji se bola
Aur bank wala ne cheque book atm passbook le liya ab kiya kare sir
14 august ko huaa hai
Bhahut baar bezat kiya bank wala ne

Bank meneger complain
Tab bhi jate hai bank meneger nhi rha ka hai...
Vidhushi11

refund not received by pnb for online transaction

I had some online shopping using my PNB online banking worth rs 7757 on 24th September 2019. I had applied for return and refund for one the products worth Rs 2519. This refund is expected through Payu team. Payu team has confirmed that this refund was disbursed on 14th oct 1019 by them but the same has not reflected in my account.

Pls check the bank refund ref. number (30001092889267179929470 ) given by
Payu team....
Archit12

refund from flipkart not credit in bank a/c

Address:Poorvi Bazar, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284202

I order realme c2 on flipkart of 5999rs 23 august 2019 and than cancel on same date. Flipkart initiate refund 23 august 2019 it refllect in my bank a/c with in 10 days in 4 september 2019 but 2 month is done but refund not credited in my a/c
I raise complain with flipkart he say refund initiate flipkart say to contact with bank raise dispute but in branch dispute not available branch not help
In the given image proof available...
Ś
Śuman Ķumar Ńayak

please refund my money

Address:New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 268047145988

Hi sir / mam sir maise amazon ki taraf se mobile cover purchase kiya tha jo ki mujha delivery nahi hua ecliya amazon ne uska refund amout 189 rupees ko refund kar diya jo 18 oct tak account main credit hona tha but kuch problem ke karan account main nahi aa paya maise amazon walo se baat ki to unhone charge dispute form fill karna ko kaha amazon walo ne mujhe rbi refence no. Bhi de diya h so please refund my money.
Thank you...

refund not get in my account

Address:Motihari East-Champaran., East Champaran, Bihar

A refund of amount 558 is done by amazon in my account through upi on 13th october but i don't get the refund back in my account till now its 6th day. Company says if you not get the money back in your account in 3-5 days then fill a complain for your refund amount. The refund reference number is[protected]. Please help me sir regarding this problem....
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

refund amount not reflected till 19/10/2019

Address:Gajarajganj Bhojpur Ara 802157

I had ordered an item worth rs 448.04 from amazon via "bhim upi" prepaid mode on 12/10/2019. But due to some reasons my order get cancelled and my amount rs 448.04 was refunded by amazon on same date in same upi from which i had paid with refund reference number #[protected]# as amazon customer care told me. But amount have not been credited to my account till now. L also contacted to pnb bank customer care and ask for my refund status but...
shiv0722

index

Address:shastri nagar akbarpur, Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 224210

I had pay two payment done by upi to the amazon one is transparent back cover of rs 139. And another is digital smart watch of rs 599. i purchased transparent back cover of rs 139. And another is digital smart watch of rs 599 from amazon done full payment by upi but order was cancelled on same day 11.10.19 and other is return on 17.10.19 now amazon is saying that refund has been sent to your bank so contact customer service and file...
Shivam Mishra123

my refund not done by the bank

I purchased mi smart band 4 from amazon on 13/10/2019 and done payment by upi (₹1196) + amazon pay (₹1102) but order was cancelled on 13/10/2019 amazon pay balance was refunded but bank upi payment was not refunded and now amazon is saying that refund has been send to bank. So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no. Refund reference#[protected]
But customer service is saying they can file nothing...
Rashid090

punjab national bank [pnb] refund not received my account

Address:Minhaj nagar phulwari sharif, Patna, Bihar, 801505

I purchased ant audio earphone ₹599 from amazon on 11/10/2019 and done full payment by upi but order was cancelled on 11/10/2019 and now amazon is saying that refund has been send to bank. So contact customer service and file charge dispute they had given me a no. Refund reference#[protected]
But customer service is saying they can file nothing like charge dispute and can only check if money came to your account or not.
Same...
Sanwer Mal Sharma

online transaction through imps

Address:PNB,Maduban, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342005

On 04.10.2019 i transferred some amount from my pnb account to other's uco bank account. The sum was deducted from my account but not credited to other account. And transaction status was falure. Gsame day i contacted pnb toll-free number and told about this issue. They replied me that this amount will be credited back to my account within 7 working days. On 14.10.2019 i again contacted the same no. They informed me that the complaint has...
kishsang987

refund amount related to online purchase

Address:Baijnath Sahay Lane, Manpur, Gaya, Gaya, Bihar, 823003

I purchased a coolpad dual 1 back cover whose order number is[protected] and i purchased this through online debit of 212.31 rupees which has been cancelled by amazon and they initiate refund the amount through reference number #[protected], but i have not received any amount of this online purchase, after contacting the pnb customer care he does not respond for this type of services he say that any amount is credited in account...
Adarsh saundik

refund issue( not getting refund from bank side)

Address:anand nager, hehal, ranchi 834005, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834005

I have purchased the product from amazon on (02/1019) at the amount (Rs) 1244 unfortunately i have returned this product on (14/10/19) and Amazon initiated the amount to my account on (15/10/19) but amount is not reflecting to my account and he has given me (refund reference # 75260829288034090826851) i have also talk this issues with PNB mobile service provider but he can't help me then Amazon service provider told me about fieling the charger...
Thakur rohan chauhan
from Roorkee, Uttarakhand

bank has been deny to take reference number which is provided by the amazon

Address:Khedli ,bahadrabad haridwar uttrakahnd, Haridwar, Uttarakhand

[protected] this is the refrence number which is provided by the amazon my amount (₹2399) yet not be added to my account ([protected]) from the amazon side amount should be refunded and when i call the bank it says amount not be refunded from the side of amazon and bank denyed to take the refrence number please take the action its a request....
Imdivyas
from Maharajganj, Bihar

sneakers

Amazon has initiated the amount on 11/10/19. The amount should reflect in my account by 17/10/19. Still amount has not credited.
Amazon told they have successfully credited the amount, in your bank amount has stuck.
I talk to pnb coustmer care they told we don't register this type of complain.
Amazon has provided rrn.[protected]
Amount.449
Ac no. [protected]
Mobile no. [protected]...
Abhi089

refund pending

Address:sultanpur danapur cant patna, Patna, Bihar, 801503

Amazon has send refund amount of 408 rupes but bank not clear my money. When i visit pnb branch then branch manager cannot explain anyting. His behavior is not good to talk to customer bank cannot help me. Plz help me sir my money cannot credit in my acount plz help refund able reference no is[protected] plz help me sir they all branch member behave is so roudly...
Abhi sidd

my refund is issued but not get it into my account

Address:399 lane no 13 gandhi colony mzn, Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh, 251001

Amazon india and punjab national bank one help me sir my refound dont show in my account and amazon customer care said your refound is issued. If it don't show in your account it not our foult it's a bank mistake. So sir please kindly help me sir please sir hello,

This is to confirm that refund for amount 899.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund...
Amarjeet ji

refund amount

Address:Shakti nagar dhal, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

My name is amarjeet yadav and i had order fitze 407 (Shoes) of rs 664 amount in flipkarton 20/09/2019 and after 24/09/2019. I return this order due to personal reason and on 04/10/2019
Flipkart initiated the amount to my card but i still didn't get the money flipkart send this referral number[protected]and told me to fill charge dispute form but punjab national bank does not have such policy please kindly respond to this complaint...
Shivam Ji giri

about refund amount

Address:Shakti nagar dhal, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

My name is amarjeet yadav and I had order fitze 407 ( shoes) of Rs 664 amount in Amazon on 20/09/2019 and after 24/09/2019. I return this order due to personal reason and on 04/10/2019
Flipkart initiated the amount to my card but I still didn't get the money Flipkart send this referral number[protected]and told me to fill charge dispute form but Punjab national Bank does not have such policy please kindly respond to this complaint...
Deepika Zaweria

rude behaviour of branch manager and staff

Address:Nirankari colony PNB branch delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110009

This is in regards to rude behaviour of the branch manager of nirankari colony pnb. My mother in law who is above the age of 50 years has been ill-treated. She wants to open an account and accordingly on friday i, e. 11/10/2019 she went to branch for the same. Her form has been taken but not processed till now and things are keep on lingering.. No query has been raised to her related to form. There was no entertainment at all. First she was...
Edens
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

swiping machine

Address:Opposite Federal Bank, Parumala Jn. - Mannar, 689622

My swiping machine is not working. Sometimes it is showing "no sim". Sometimes it is showing :connecting", after a a long time it is showing"please try again". Same thing is happening for the last one week. Given complaint to the branch, but nobody came and solved the issue till now. Please take necessary action to solve the issue as soon as possible.

Mid - [protected]
Iid[protected].

Thanking you,...