Claimed

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Complaints & Reviews

3.2
Last updated Feb 19, 2024
Complaints 1718
Resolved
1060
Unresolved
658
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to PureIT / Hindustan Unilever

Having problems with PureIT / Hindustan Unilever?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PureIT / Hindustan Unilever customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
PureIT / Hindustan Unilever
Customer Service Contacts

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 210 1000
114
91
Phone
+91 92 4310 0100
68
65
+91 92 3050 0500
42
30
+91 22 3983 0000
19
34

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 92 4610 0100
43
37
Fax
+91 22 3983 2413

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Websites

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever Head Office Address

Unilever House, B. D. Sawant Marg, Chakala, Andheri (E)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400099

PureIT / Hindustan Unilever reviews & complaints page 25

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
S
Sorabh Singla
from Delhi, Delhi
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Frequent servicing of newly purchased pureit r. o.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Dear sir,

We had purchased a pure it r. O. From croma situated in cinopolis unity mall dated 04/05/2017 and get it delivered and installed on 05/05/2017. When we started the r. O., the sound was too loud and there was tap leakage also. We called the service engineer the same day and visit from service engineer was on 06/05/2017. He got it repaired. On 07/05/2017, there was water leakage from the body, again we called the service...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
Prashik Pawar
from Ahmedabad, Gujarat
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fake pureit promise - germkill kit delivered within 72 hrs or get it free

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400081

I had ordered the gkk (Germ kill kit) under the pureit promise as mentioned in their website, failing to deliver the gkk within 72 hours from the time of booking they will provide the gkk for free with the charges only for delivery and installation. I've completed 4 days now still not received the gkk, but the person from pureit says they can't provide the free gkk as per their so called promise. I had raised the complaint against the same,...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
mmmmmm123456
from Saharsa, Bihar
Report
Copy

Product is nil in seal packed product

Address:Aurangabad, Bihar, 824143

Dear sir /mam
I am manish kumar (A retail shopkeeper) from daudnagar aurangabad bihar. I bought a hindustan unilever product namad ponds's dream flower pomade 18gram from a wholesale shop. And i sell it retail at printed price all the pomade. But after a day a customer came to me & begin to quarrel because of a very strange reason. He returned me a single pomade which seal is packed and it's container is nill means no pomade is in...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy
A
Asra Kitab
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

I'm complaining about 'Magic Services and Marketing'

Address:190023
Website:Pureit

The check-value of the jug of out pureit marvella broke about 6 months ago. We registered the same complaint to the nearest authorised service centre, that is, magic services and marketing. But they did not respond to the complaint and the product is not yet delivered.
It is an request to you to look into the matter and get it solved as soon as possible....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sunali Goenka
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Irresponsible and unprofessional behavior

Address:400064

Name : saurav goenka

Hp# [protected]

We had registered a complain on 17th april at your customer service call center. The technician called on monday n we told him to come next day before 11am. But inspite of our regular request at your call centre n with the technican. They refuse to adhere to our request. After our stern complain, we were assured by your call centre they will send the technican at our place...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
P
pkdash83
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Power cord not working

Address:560100
Website:www.pureitwater.com

Hi Team,

My name is Prasanna. I'd registered a complaint for my Marvella RO machine on 17th April 2017. I've been using it for last 4 years. The power cord is damaged and the technician told he will come back with a power cord. It has been more than a week and I'm fed up with talking to the customer care as they say that power cord is not in stock in entire Karnataka. It is pathetic that a company like HUL is not able to provide...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
G
gbsdisha
from Mohali, Punjab
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Ultima ro+uv device is not working

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 230402
Website:www.pureitwater.com

Dear sir,
I am pained to rivet your attention to the bad performance of your water purifier installed at our home. As we had purchase 1 nos pureit ultima ro plus uv wp (Water purifier) on dt.05.05.2015 we had been already lodge our several telephonic complaint from last three months regarding faulty device but no body has been visited and attended for above complaint. Our latest complaint no is c17850291 dt: 10.04.2017 but no body...
+1 photos
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
D
Deepak Sonkusare
from Diglur, Maharashtra
Report
Copy

Refund of amount from hindustan unilever ltd

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 442401

I got a call saying that my cv has been shortlisted for Hindustan Unilever ltd.They asked me to pay rs2500 as a security deposit.After that they took my telephonic interview and then called me the next day saying I have been selected for the job and then asked for rs 10000 as a letter of intent fee that the company woUldale return with my 1st salary..All the while I got official mail or anything such thing on [protected]@india.com...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
M
Manjiri Zine
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Very very very bad service don't buy pureit/ hindustan unilever products

Address:400042

I had ordered pureit purifier pump on 11th April 2017, it was told to me that I will receive a response from engineer within 24hrs, but I didn't get any reply from Ahura Enterprises whom was supposed to serve our request. So on 13th I again called pureit helpline and told that I haven't got any reply from Ahura and I need the pump urgently because our filter was not working and we didn't had water to drink. We were buying it from outside....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
B
B.S.Rane
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Marvella uv+cold/ no response from service center after multiple complaints

Address:400066
Website:www.unilever.com

We have bought pureit marvello uv+ cold water purifier on december 2015, from last 15-20 days same is not in working condition & inspite of several complaints to the service center we are not getting any satisfactory revert. One engineer is saying the manufacturing of this product is closed & wil replace the same in 8 days but since now no reply & now not able to contact him....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
T
Tpoo
from Noida, Uttar Pradesh
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Autofill classic

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I am very frustrated from Hindustan Unilever services. I have called customer care for 3 times. I raised first call on 22/03/2017 for jams kill kit (3000 Ltr) and asked for discount. One of the representative told me about discount waiver on services charge only not on product. I understand and told for order the kit. He was raised a request and ordered the kit, but not received till Saturday. I again raised a request on Saturday 25/03/2017...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
S
Sherine John
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
Report
Copy
Resolved
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

No response from service centre after multiple complaints

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560068
Website:Pureit

Complaint number is C[protected]. Sri Ram enterprises was supposed to attend to this complaint and I have called them multiple times but there is no response. The pureit agents replaced the Germ kill kit on 23 March and after that pureit is fully leaking with no water storage. Horrible customer care and servicing by pureit. I request urgent action against pureit for consumer harassment....
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
Address:600070

I bought Pureit Marvello RO+UV water purifier on December 2015 for Rs 18, 000. I have replaced the first filter (SF) on September 2016.
On 28th December 2016, I replaced GKK1 filter kit for Rs 1850/ (complaint # C[protected]. Unfortunately, with in another three months ie on 19th March 2017, the machine signaled the GKK2 warning light asking me to replace another set of filters. This time they inspected and replaced the remaining set...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
2 Comments
Report
Copy
S
Sumit 123
from Hyderabad, Telangana
Report
Copy

Faulty circuit board in Marvella Pureit RO + UV

Address:Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

This is regarding complaint #C[protected].

I have purchased pureit marvello RO + UV in mid June 2015. On 8th March 2017, GKK-2 kit was replaced as alerted by pureit system, for Rs. 3750/-. On the next day, I observed that filter is not dispensing water and it is alerting to change sediment filter and GKK1 and GKK2 kits.

When I raised another complaint with Pureit customer care, the technician has replaced the...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
K
K N Moorthy
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Report
Copy

No response to service calls

Address:600090

My name is Moorthy from Chennai, Mob: [protected].
I need my purit ultima Ro+UV to be serviced. I received an SMS offering service with 3 phone numbers. Two of the numbers are coming as wrong number. One number, the lady answered that I should call the other numbers only.
What happened to HUL, it's reputation for service.

can you please help

K N Moorthy
Flat 3-T, KGEYES Eternity, 29- Parvathy...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
P
PityCust
from Bengaluru, Karnataka
Report
Copy

Very poor agency service and long waiting new customer care ivr

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044
Website:Hindustan Uniliver PureIT

I've been using pureit ultima ro+uv for the past two years. Even if i had to spent around rs. 10, 0000 in terms of changing the filters (Gkk 1 and 2) and other spares like sv, valve, etc for the past 1 year, i'm stick to its use because of its excellent water quality.

But for the past few days, the agency service (Uk agencies lsp; pincode: 600044) is becoming very poor.

Last week, i raised a complaint for sudden...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
K
karba30
from Chennai, Tamil Nadu
Report
Copy

Poor service while changing gkk kit

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600073

The service for changing the gkk kit is always turning to be very poor. After changing the kit..there is water leak and lot of noise while the purifier is switched on. The water inlet always leaks. No proper service even after multiple times. The only moto of pureit guys is to make some problem while servicing so that the will be frequent service requests through which they can make money. There must be an option for money return and huge...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
M
Mayank Rathore manku
from Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
Report
Copy

Fraud old machine and damage machine

Address:Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473001

My self mayank kumar rathore
205 garha colony guna 473001
mobile [protected]

i have purchased pureit ultima
water purifier ro uv
from prashant arjun tso
who send me old machine
and damage also which is confirmed by installation engineer
pankaj
now 20 days have gone they have note returned ro and refund my money.
Help me urgent
Help
Help
Helpbr...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
1 Comment
Report
Copy
P
Prabha Prabhakar
from Hyderabad, Telangana
Report
Copy

Npci not activation

I have linked my Aadar cord to bank as well as to bharat gas individually but it is not getting liked to NPCI status please advise, bharath gas_ cosumar no 81295700, jayalakshmi enterprises, ICICI BANK Account no[protected], please let us know if any other information is required. Plz contact no [protected], my Aadar no[protected], Kadiri town, anthapuram dst, Ap...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy
R
Runa Thakur
from Mumbai, Maharashtra
Report
Copy

Intella pureit germkill kit is not available

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400022

I had purchased pureit intela last year, not I m not getting it's GKK in market. So for me not my filter is like a dabba, which I can't even use to store water.
Only option left with me is to purchase a new product. It appears like company is cheating with customers by not providing GKK for its products nd forcing them to purchase new products.

Please look in to this and do the needful.

Regards,
Bhuvanbr...
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy