Complaints 351

File a complaint to Purplle.com

Having problems with Purplle.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Purplle.com customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Purplle.com

Purplle.com Phone Numbers

Mobile
+91 92 2330 0222

Purplle.com Website

Purplle.com Head Office Address

C-209 A, Ghatkopar Industrial Estate, Behind R-City Mall, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar-(w)
Mumbai City District
400 086

Purplle.com reviews & complaints page 7

Nilima tandel

Sugar eye brow powder is not good.

Address:301/302 om suraj apartment plot no b124 sec 20 belapur navi mumbai

It is not working at all . Not so use full, so I'm returning it back and please refund product's amount....
sanjali shreya

Reguirding lip liner

Address:MADHUBANI, LOHA PATTI

My product is deffective...i was ordered lip liner bt is deffective i qant to change it...
Cash is debited after i hav placed order but it shows that verification is pending u guys provide number to Miss col for order confrmation but the number is also not working and also u guys said that give a msg to number COD Y I HAVe ALSO DONE THAT BUT ORDER is not confirmed yet the amount of rs 920 is deducted for order number and information i have attached photo...
chandrasekharcc

Spam messages

Hello Purplle,

Could you stop sending useless, worthless messages on my mobile number immediately. I am receiving lots of messages on daily messages though i am not using your app now.

Regards,...
Shermy

Delay in delivering the order

I ordered the product (Steel cut oats, 1.5 kg) on 26th september 2020. Initially the tentative delivery date was 6th october. Not delivered yet and the delivery keeps on getting extended. Kindly do the needful....
Kavipriyabscct

Deduct money

Sir, I had ordered the product
worth ₹315 and it showed verification failed but my money was deducted from my debit card account. My order id is [protected]. It was my first time shopping from this website and i am highly disappointed....
Address:Allahabad

Order ID [protected]
I placed the order on 26th august 2020 and the expected delivery date keeps on getting extended, with no notification from the tracking status. It just shows that order is stuck at Kapashera Hub for over 10 days.
It has been over 2 weeks, my order has not reached yet, and nobody responds on Purplle site or calls. So Idk how to even apply for refund...
Pavitra K. Sundaram

Order placed on 8th August not yet received

Address:Ghatkopar, Mumbao

Order ID : [protected]
Order Date : 8trh August
AWB No :[protected]

When I mailed in saying that I have not received the order placed on the 8th of August and informing that there is no way to cancel the order as well, I received an extremely unprofessional response saying that the order has been cancelled due to "some" reasons and I am a first time customer.

I...
Sharma1990
Sep 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2021

Delivery related

My order id is [protected] and AWB no SF72419990PL. I haven't received my order yet and it have been almost 10 days. The status of order details have also not been updated since 20th August and I had placed my order on 17th August. Please deliver my order by this week....
Deepika Aliya

My order was still not come

Delivery boy call me and says the order was not delivered by your area...
Ñ
Ñikitã Šingh

Missing product

Address:Njp south colony Bazar , sahudangihat, jalpaiguri,WB India

Please solve my complain .
I order a product in a offer 2 item and I give only one item . or I paid 2 item cost of orange corrector. Please reply me...
jeni pinku

I didn't receive my orders

Address:Tower 14, door no 603, EMAAR grace apartment, vaithiyanathan street, Tondiarpet, Chennai 81

I placed an order on aug 5th which i didn’t recieved yet.. Pls make sure to deliver my orders by this week...
Deepika Aliya

Please cancel my order

Please cancel my order i already call the customer service but you still didn't cancel my order...
poojaarora99

gorgio professional scrubber gp8100

I purchased gorgio professional scrubber gp8100 from www.purplle.com vide order # [protected] dated: 12/07/2020 amounting to rs. 382.

The order was delivered on july 18/07, 2020.

The product description read that it is a scrubber, also oblivious from the name of the product.

However on receiving the product when i opened it, i was shocked to find that it is not...
Banhikana Bose

No order confirmation

My order section is displaying pending order... Products are still in cart... Bank has debited the money and yet no confirmation... Kindly help me...
Gayatri Nalla

Beauty product

Plz cancel my order...
I have been trying to get my email address unsubscribed from Purplle's promotional email list since June 2020. It's almost the end of July 2020 and their customer service keeps lying to me EVERY single time! They tell me I'm on the DND list and yet every day I receive 4-5 useless promotional emails. My inbox is clogged with them trying to peddle their products and it's a paid account, so I am losing storage because of their fault!
Address:Bangalore

Please help me cancel the order with order id [protected] as it was ordered twice by mistake and i'm not able to cancel it on the application. Kindly do the needful.

Vinutha d p...
Address:Deepsea Navigation Pvt Ltd A-Wing, 510, 5th floor, Express zone, off western express highway, Malad East Mumbai

Hiiii
I purchased two biotique morning nector moisturizer (2), i did not even open the package of one from those two moisturizers and another one i used for 2 times not more than that, but i felt it will not get workout on oily skin. It is very oily and for oily skin it is looking like very oily. I want to return both the moisturizers. So, can i know when it will be get return and refund.

Thank you...
jeni pinku

Not delivered

I ordered sum products on 12th july nd on 14th july.. Stil it’s nt delivered... Kindly clear my queries nd make sure to delivered by dis week...