QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2026
Complaints 1334

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 5

Jafar a
Sep 24, 2023

Upline give the wrong information

Sub: refund request for IR ID: IM758211
I was recently joined this business with referral to my friend Upline(UplineID:IM827324)he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and work. She and her uplines brain washed me and made me to pay RS.1.5 lakhs During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So l have requested for refund in qnet...
mani3070
from Puduvayal, Tamil Nadu
Aug 29, 2023

Upline misguided With me

My upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it is a
E - commerce business with 5.5 lakhs
as investment.
Even in tha middle i have asked that this type of business is not
E- commerce and still the insisted you "ll get success and did not tell the business type until the refund period
Requesting to take action again the company my IR ID :IM009685...
Swarnalatha1119
Aug 19, 2023
Aug 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2023

Qnet tripsavr refund which I didnt utilised.

I hope this letter finds you well. I am writing to bring to your attention an issue regarding a transaction with the company QNET. Specifically, I would like to request the government's assistance in facilitating the refund of the funds I invested in a QNET product known as "QNET Tripsavr, " which unfortunately I have not been able to utilize.

As a conscientious consumer, I believed in the potential benefits promised by QNET...
I have purchased the QVI silver club membership under the influence of my colleague on 13th August 2023. Since I was not aware of the membership details as it was not conveyed to me properly. Therefore I want to cancel the membership and expecting refund as soon as possible. I have also raised the request through forwarding email to Qnet support centre but didn't received any reply regarding refund. Case Reference Number CVN[protected]br...
Jeganathan.k
from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
Aug 7, 2023
Oct 22, 2024
This thread was updated on Oct 22, 2024

Upline has misguide with a wrong information about the business

My friend (IM995008) introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing, it a eCommerce business with 2.8 lakhs as investment

Even in the middle I have asked that this type of business is not eCommerce and still he insisted you'll get success and didn't tell the business type until the refund period

So I have requested for refund in qnet support today(07/08/2023) and...
+13 videos
rajeshatkumar
Jul 17, 2023

Qnet Upline misguided me with wrong info

I have recently joined this business with a referral to my Upline.
He hasn't enclosed any information regarding the company and its networking business. He and his uplines brainwashed me and made me pay USD 3, 520.00. During the welcome session, they enclosed a few pieces of information but not entirely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So I requested a refund in QNET support today (12.7.2023) and the ordered/registered...
Rameshgirigowda
Jul 12, 2023

Upline misguided me with the wrong information about the Business

I was recently joined this business with referral to my Upline(IM700348). he haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and its networking business. But saying it has a E-commerce business and the amount RS. 4.1 lakhs is being invested for getting products license. He and his uplines brain washed me and made me to pay USD 4, 770.00. During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I...
Omprakash L S
Jul 12, 2023

Upline misguided me with wrong info

I have recently joined this business with referral to my Upline(ID - IM700348). He haven't enclosed any information regarding the company and its networking business. He and his uplines brain washed me and made me to pay USD 3, 520.00. During welcome session they have enclosed few information but not completely and by that time I came to know I was trapped. So I have requested for refund in QNET support today (12.7.2023) and ordered/registered...
Address: chennai

IR ID: IM084904

I don't want to continue in this business and Purchased the product, I need that money Back. where I raised a Refund request with in 7 days of purchasing of the product. please refund the money....
Elavani S
Jun 16, 2023

Cheating & joined in Qnet

Address: N NO 18 O NO 71 SWAMI BAKTHAN

Hi Sir/Madam,

No proper response from Qnet customer service. Once of the worst customer service ever seen.

My upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it's a E-commerce business with RS.136450.69 in USD DOLLAR 1670 as investment.

PAN CARD NO.:CRKPS3919M
ADAHAR CARD NO.:[protected]

even in the middle I have asked that this...
aaakash kumarr
Jun 16, 2023

Request for refund my remaining amount

I am mukul kumar, joined Qnet on 11-apr-23 My IR number is - IM601940. My upliner's name is - kamal rai I had transferred Rs 1, 00, 000 into your personal savings account on different dates (07-Mar-23, 03 and 07-Apr-2023) in QNET business. After seeing the purchase receipt, I came to know that you purchased two virtual items for me without my consent worth USD910 (Rs 74, 775 - 1USD = 82.17INR - 11-Apr-2023) and kept the rest of the money...
All,

Recently I joined above mentioned Direct selling company name Q net ( QNET is registered in India and operates through its sub-franchisee, Vihaan Direct Selling (India) Pvt. Ltd. ) Distributor ID No.: IM088209 Since i have a medical emergency, i raised a request for refund and it submitted to accounts team on 4th may 2023 got a confirmation for refund request Has been sent to finance team but till this date NO reply from...
rajeshatkumar
Jun 13, 2023

Upline cheat me and joined in Qnet

Address: Chennai, Purasaiwakkam

Hi Qnet team

According to the consumer protection act 2019, if the customer is not satisfied with the product, the amount needs to refund.
& still, I fill the KYC procedure also

Kindly refund my amount asap.

My upline introduced me to this business without any information on network marketing saying it's an E-commerce business with RS.350000 in USD DOLLAR 4245.20 as an investment.
Hi team, my name is Nikitha. My friend misguided me and manipulated with all the wrong information. i was told in this i can learn business and can earn money and before sign up i made it very clear that i am not interested in any kind of MLM business but they told it is not the one and after joining i got to know everyday I have make few contacts and o and ask my friends and know people to join in the business and in the name of training...
saranraj nemur
May 11, 2023

Upline misguided and false information

Address: No 150 ,Nemur main road , Nemur post, Nemur, villupuram district, vikaravandi tk, 605203

The company misguided me with wrong information regarding the business via their upliner,
I was totally cheated by their wrong prospectus and false propagandas and also they never disclosed about their refund policy and refusing me to provide even after mutiple request have been made .
I kindly request to take necessary action on the company and their upliner (IN523817) and to get my refund my (IR Id : M 747763)
Koko1994
May 11, 2023

Tripsavr Basic fraud

I did not receive a valid amount yet. this complaint is about people who are still fooling people and misleading them.

As I have already mentioned that I have been fooled by my best friend and I try to Stop her about spread lies and misleading other people instead of informing them properly about this business.

But her entire team is still cheating and misleading people. I request you to take the necessary action...
Address: 18/71 swamy battan street ramalingapuram chennai 600 012

Hi Sir/Madam,

No proper response from Qnet customer service. Once of the worst customer service ever seen.

My upline introduced me to this business without any information of network marketing saying it's a E-commerce business with RS.136450.69 in USD DOLLAR 1670 as investment.

PAN CARD NO.:CRKPS3919M
ADAHAR CARD NO.:[protected]

even in the middle I have asked that this...
Koko1994
Apr 26, 2023

Tripsavr Basic

I was misled by my friend (Nisha Pathak) (Sponsor Distributor: IM047341, IM014791). She said We work on a brand product and it is nothing like other Sales companies.

once I paid 350000 to this business they said I have to take some seminars to understand this business. When I came to know that this is not the business she told me, I asked for return money then her seniours gave me a serious threat and said you will get zero...
Milind Dabholkar
Mar 17, 2023

Qnet fraudsters racket Srikant Vadnala Hitesh Nichani and Gayatri Nichani

This is Milind Dabholkar, I have been cheated, deceived by team of QNET representatives.
Srikant Vadnala (Cell no.[protected]) who was my ex-colleague, approached me about the business opportunity in year 2019 but I denied his offer as he was not disclosing nature of business. He again approached me in February 2023 and He and his up-liner Hitesh Nichani (Tel no. [protected]) and his wife Gayatri Nichani (Tel no. [protected])...
Milind Dabholkar
Mar 17, 2023

Qnet fraudsters Srikant Vadnala Hitesh Nichani and Gayatri Nichani

This is Milind Dabholkar, I have been cheated, deceived by team of QNET representatives.
Srikant Vadnala (Cell no.[protected]) who was my ex-colleague, approached me about the business opportunity in year 2019 but I denied his offer as he was not disclosing nature of business. He again approached me in February 2023 and He and his up-liner Hitesh Nichani (Tel no. [protected]) and his wife Gayatri Nichani (Tel no. [protected])...
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful