QNET Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 21, 2026
Complaints 1334

File a complaint to QNET

Having problems with QNET?

File a complaint and get it resolved by QNET customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

QNET reviews & complaints page 8

Sumit171285
Aug 14, 2019

delay in refund

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700035

I have raised the refund request to qnet on 4th August, it's already 10 days completed.in this 10 days they wasted many days by saying your case is in process and all. Today (14th August) after 10 days I got a mail which screenshot is attached that my refund is processed and the refund amount will be credited in my bank account within 30 working days. Now a days many e-commerce company are giving refund like flipkart and amazon but they maximum...
SIVAMANI B
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Jul 25, 2019

qnet ir cheating

Address: MALASIYA, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

வணக்கம் Qnet நண்பர்களே
Qnet IR ஊழல் செய்கிறார்கள் என்னுடைய நண்பன் நான் Qnet ல் தொழில் செய்கிறேன் நீயும் என்னுடைய Partner ஆக வந்து join பன்றிங்களா னு கேட்டான் join பன்றன் but Monthly Salery எவ்ளோ...
Aabraize
Dec 27, 2018
Apr 9, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 9, 2024

qnet fraud done by harshad kambli and dr. prashent and dr.biji

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Hi i was working in Wipro and my Team leader Harshad Kambli has told me about QNET business and forced me to invest 2.50lakh rupees in this business and Dr. Prashant and his wife DR.BIJI also involved in this fraud business and they both are Dentist from Thane.
My teamleader Harshad forced me to joined this business and insure to help me in paying my loan which i took for investment in this business. As i came to know about this business...
aabhish00786
Nov 24, 2018

cancellation of any product or services provided by ir mr abhishek anand

Good day sir,

Please note that i would like to cancel my order placed for the products & services offered by an ir named - mr. Abhishek anand for the purpose of doing business. The payment of rupees 1.85 lakh was transferred from my account on 15th november 2018 to the account of mr abhishek anand (Ir of qnet) for business opportunity offered by mr anand with qnet.

Please note i have changed my mind and i am...
Prabhakaran2411
Nov 2, 2018

qvi club membership

Address: 560029

I was called by one of friend for joining him with as a business partner. He didnt give me clear explanation about buisness and also i am not aware about network marketting, ecommerce and mlm. Only based on confident i given my cash rs. 347800 for joining with him as buisness partner. He showed me the documents for purchasing product from qnet and told me that i also become as ir of qnet. After one week i understood that buisness is like...
Sanagomala Bharath
Feb 22, 2018

ir membership cancellation and refund request

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

Myself sanagomala bharath, ir membership id in528794 requesting you that as i referred by lalit ranjan dash his membership id in330993. Here i am requesting you that as my referrer lalit ranjan dash (In330933) has took to me to the business and he has purchased some packages of worth inr 3, 28, 560 of the following packages on my name

1) qvi club silver vacation membership,
2) chairos silver mist...
anonymous901
from Murbad, Maharashtra
Feb 18, 2018

guys be aware of this qnet scam.

Address: 411040

Guys be aware of this scam. (I live in pune)

I recently came across this girl anita rulania on tinder. We spoke to each other and then met at starbucks the first time. After a week we met again for dinner. And after that week she called me and told me about a business opportunity related to so called "luxury bands" which was actually qnet. She asked me to come to ccd aundh in pune. By this time i already knew theres something...
A RESPONSIBLE INDIAN
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
Jan 28, 2018

biodisk

To those #,
This is my questions to all people who involved in qnet and blindly following below mention people who absconded from india and acting as icons are sachin gupta, kavita saugandh, sharfun sheikh, dev wadhwani pathman, and above all fatass dato, ask them that if they are doing business ethically and legally then why lookout circular, arrest warrant issue by honâble indian court, appropriate authority and interpol. And...
durgesh007
Nov 2, 2017

qnet fraud, scam how to get refund

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422011

I was told on the phone by one of my friend mr. Amit shinde. (In39769) mumbai & kamlesh patil (I dont know his ir id but i am assign under him). That there was a business opportunity for me. I was informed that i was required to invest cost of 3.00lakh inr - to start a business project along with my friend who referred me in the business. Later i was told that the business has the potential to earn me 4-5 crores inr in 5 years if i work hard....
Q
Qnet Victim
Sep 23, 2017

kapil soni qnet, ashok sharma qnet, nikunj jhawar qnet

Qnet complaint:-

Kapil soni qnet, ashok sharma qnet, nikunj jhawad qnet

These three will ruin your life, their agenda is only to loot all the money that you and your family has in your bank account.

Be aware of these three people they have robbed many innocent people and their family. At first they will edify each other as if each one of them are such a gentle men but their intention is only to...
19 Comments
nsivudu
Jul 5, 2017

One of my friend cheated me from QNet, Bangalore, India

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560043

Hi Sir,

I am Sivananda Reddy from Bangalore, I am one of the victims of Qnet.
one of my friend Chakrapani, working in Wipro technologies and his team mates Atith, Rajeswari trapped me by calling to five star hotel(Marriott, Bangalore) offered me to join in his business. Initially i did not responded for them, they called me again and explained there are only two positions no time for me to decide.
I asked around...
Antara Dutta
from Silchar, Assam
Apr 27, 2016

Chairos watch cost 52000 in name of a business opportunity called network marketing

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 700090

One of my cousin brother approached me saying that he is doing a fabulous business which gives a person an opportunity to earn 1.5crores in 4years. He showed me a scheme where i have to promote the products of a company and do nothing else and whenever anyone will come to join me in this business i will get commissions out of it. This total scheme was a fraud scheme making fool of people indulging money into this business and the name of...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
Q
QnetVictim
Nov 13, 2015

Refund request

Address: 560024
Website: portal.qnetindia.net/VirtualOffice4/onlineestore/Online_Login_Vihaan.aspx

Hi, I have been approached by one of my friend/colleague to join Qnet. Initially she did not provide any details. She just asked me to trust and join this business with her. She told that we will work together and earn money. She being a good friend of mine I invested the money. She asked me arrange money within a week as it was a good oppurtunity to invest. I blindly trusted her and invested Rs. 2Lakh. After which an interview was arranged...
vishu04
Jun 2, 2015

QNET SCAM

Think sensible and don’t say it’s a scam when you don’t have any knowledge about the same. No scam can run successfully for 18 years and it is running in 198 countries. In last 5 years Qi group of companies have got 70% of market growth. The Qi group of companies ranks 15’th among the 298 ecommerce business companies of the world. The founder of Qi group DATO SHRI VIJAY ESWARAN have got the best business idea of the decade award in...
scami buster
Oct 19, 2014

MUMBAI POLICE EOW SHUTS DOWN QNET BANGALORE OFFICE

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/City/Mumbai/Eonomic-offences-wing-raids-at-QN... Eonomic offences wing raids at QNet Office in Bangalore MUMBAI : The city economic offences wing (EOW), probing the Rs 425 crore cheating case involving marketing firm, QNet, raided the firm's office in Bangalore and downed its shutters. Meanwhile, a bank account belonging to a PR firm which was dealing on...
parul.goel
Jun 21, 2014

Qnet representatives in chandigarh panchkula mohali

Address: Chandigarh, Haryana

there is a team of people operating in chandigarh, panchkula mohali. selling fake dreams and conning people of their money. Its a mlm scam. They will tell you its a great business opportunity it will make you crores and they have already brought bmws. its all lies. Fake it till you make it. The cons are mostly found sitting in ccds in sector 14 panchkula.
The names of the people in this scams operating in chandigarh panchkula mohali...
23 Comments
amioye
May 27, 2014

They are Still Fooling Indian Peoples. Beware of Qnet and their IRs

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Guys, I got trapped in this company by one of their IR from Bhopal. He told me about a great business opportunity and so many things to wash my brain and then I got trapped and invested a big amount of money in this business later on I became aware about this scam. This is a MLM and they sold me a useless travel package with very high price which is of no use for me. Then several things happened I went to delhi with other IRs their I found...
Scam Buster
Aug 18, 2013

MUMBAI POLICE, CRIME BRANCH MAKES FIRST ARREST IN QNET CASE/FIR

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/EOW-makes-first-arrest-in-QNet-ca...
MUMBAI: The economic offences wing (EOW), on Saturday, made the first arrest in the QNet case. Bandra-based Manjunath Hegde (52) was arrested for cheating and was remanded into police custody till August 22. The EOW is probing a suspected fraud committed by the firm. Two teams were sent to Bangalore and Chennai for investigations...
siddharthsetia85
May 31, 2013

QNET / QVI club - Multi level Marketing Company

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Vihaan Direct Selling in a Multi Level Marketing Company. The name of its parent company based in Hong Kong is QNET. They cheat people by calling people to come and meet them, to discuss a business and to become partner in there business.

I was called by Mr Rajat Nagpal to discuss the business model. He explained me that i need to buy few products of the company, post which i shall become a parner in there company. When i asked...
17 Comments
Adi_biz
Mar 21, 2013

False Reputation - Rakesh Kinger

I am surprised by what some people speak. I really would like to write here to point out that some people like have written things that are so not true. All in stupid blogs.

Rakesh Kinger associated with QNET is a true gem, that guy changed my life and life of many others like me. I was working in a very reputed company at a senior post, but as usual the company would suck my blood if it could.

That is when...