ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  RBL Bank — Rshield insurance cancellation

Respect sir
I would like to inform you that I have not take any insurance on my new credit card worth amount 600 premium ...This is very dissatisfied response toward your customers that without knowing .
Please do action AS SOON AS POSSIBLE cancel my insurance and refund my money back do fast
Was this information helpful?
No (2)
Yes (12)
Apr 30, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Still not refund my money on my acc and nor cancellation email from company side
Apr 20, 2021

Complaint Status

RBL Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 20, 2021
Updated by Sdcivil
Not refund still

Apr 21, 2021
Updated by Sdcivil
Dear bank why don't you take any action on this account that this txnis not done by my consent so pl refund as soon as possible and terminate asap ..
Again you deduct than token amount without my consent
Apr 21, 2021
Updated by Sdcivil
Pl cancellation this rvshield insurance asap...
Apr 21, 2021
Updated by Sdcivil
It shown in my app that in my subscription..this is not acceptable thatis without my consent you are proceed
Apr 30, 2021
Updated by Sdcivil
Still not refund my amount
May 03, 2021
Updated by Sdcivil
I paid my bill on time still shown overdue pl reslove this issue

Complaint comments  9 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Hi,
This is R. Deepak Prabharan
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.
My mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

This is. SHAIK HUSSAIN
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.

Hi
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.
My mail ID: [protected]@outlook.in

ADVERTISEMENT
Hi
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 & 720 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.
My mail ID: [protected]@outlook.in

Respect sir
I would like to inform you that I have not take any insurance on my new credit card worth amount 600 premium ...This is very dissatisfied response toward your customers that without knowing .
Please do action AS SOON AS POSSIBLE cancel my insurance and refund my money back do fast my name is Ramu.M

Hi
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 & 720 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.
My mail ID: [protected]@outlook.in
Mobile:[protected]

Hi
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 & 720 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.
Mo [protected]

ashish8988's reply, Jul 2, 2021
Please Reply me
Hi
Please cancel my R-shield Insurance, I have a RBL credit card, without my knowledge rbl bank put the R- sheild insurance amount of Rs.21, 000 & 720 on my name and the amount converted to emi,
Please cancel the insurance.
Mo [protected]

Plzz cancel my R Shield insurance
INSURANCE CANCELLATION
R SHIELD INSURANCE CANCELLATION
I am MD Modassir Ansari i have RBL super credit card, without my knowledge you bank put the shield insurance Rs.600/- on my name and that amount is converted to pay like EMI . i would not submit any form or document to apply this insurance and also your bank staff could not consult me about this insurance policy. I am not pay the insurance amount please cancel this insurance and refund my amount to my card .for further details call me
Name - MD Modassir Ansari
contact no: [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    RBL Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    4%
    Complaints
    2049
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    76
    RBL Bank Phone
    +91 22 4302 0600 [Corp Office]
    +91 22 6115 6300 [Banking Queries]
    +91 22 6115 6399 [Banking Queries]
    RBL Bank Address
    Mahavir, Shri Shahu Market Yard, Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India - 416005
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT