Reebok India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2024
Complaints 1142

File a complaint to Reebok India

Having problems with Reebok India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reebok India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reebok India reviews & complaints page 43

mohd.niyaz09
May 7, 2011

I am mohammed niyaz a resident of Hyderabad. i have purchased a rebook watch on last week by online. But when i have receive the it is not working since i have purchased is in dead mode. kindly advise me what steps i have to take. i have called to customer care of reebok watches but they are not responding.

I thank the authorities for initiating action against my complaint.
Reebok Watch Complaints - online purchased Rebook watch is not working
View all Reebok Watch complaints
Reebok Watch
Location: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India Share with friends:

online purchased Rebook watch is not working

I am P.Ravi a resident7-2-1087/1/18, sanathnagar, Hyderabad-18. i have purchased a rebook watch on last week by online. But when i have receive the it is not working since i have purchased is in dead mode. kindly advise me what steps i have to take. i have called to customer care of reebok watches but they are not responding.

I thank the authorities for initiating action against my complaint.

preetesh.sharma
    May 4, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I bought a pair of shoes fom reebok 6 months back with an mrp of 6599 having product id R758424, within three months the shoes were torn from the left side for the left foot.
    There were pores as a part of the design which i noticed at the time of buying, but with a trust of buying shoes having a good brand , you do expect them to be there for a good reason.

i finally got it replaced since there was no scope of getting them repaired, unfortunately with a trust and a perception of getting the wrong one at the first time, i did the same mistake and bought the same shoe again.To my wonder this one didn't even lasted for a month i saw it tearing from the same place and one another in addition.

the most unfortunate part of the story was i shifted from the place where i used to live an the one which was close to the shop where i got the same from, now the shop is around 45 kms from my place.

I had wasted 5 weekends in this quest of getting the shoes replaced and submitting then.

few points on the service of the so called renowned brand:

1) You can see a reebok outlet at almost every kilometer, yet you have to go to the same shop from where you have bought your merchandise.Is this the brand that has the same logo and is present globally and cannot even give a service after taking decent enough amount of money for as bad a merchandise.

2) With such a great applaud on the media, the quality controllers are not accessible at all i tried searching on net , there is no direct customer care no easily accessible , I even tried talking to a marketing guy and got a graceful reply of writing a mail which will surely not be addressed over the weekend.

there is lot that should be repaid to the people who have taken such troubles for there footwear.

People spent for quality(with the cost still being more),and if it turns out to be a crap , money should be paid back with the cost of time and eforts for the same as well.

-Preetesh
    preetesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Er. piyush kumar
      May 4, 2011

Address: Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

i order a reebok sun glass whose order no is [protected] but it is not delever till date...
      as i call on your contacts they behave with me very rudely and disconnect my call..
      is this the way to deal your coustermers.??? f yes than am going to loudge A FIR against your
      organisation within 2 days otherwise contact me as soon as possible on [protected]
      thanks and regards
      Er. Piyush Kumar
      kosi kalan Mathura
      Good morning ebizer

mkjainpkl
        Apr 27, 2011

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Dear Customber Care,
        i bought a shoes on 21/2/11 and used for only 10days and found foam is open where laces tightened. I give beck to your franchise Shivam Sales sco-38, pocket no. 1, Manimajra on 16/4/2001. After that i write to you on 18/4/2011 and 21/4/2011 on [protected]@reebok.co. and [protected]@reebokindia.com and also talked withMr shushil mobile no. [protected] and Mr Jagdish Branch Head mobile no. [protected] nothing has heard till date. kindly do nthe needful .
        m.k.jain
        house no. 1608 sector-15,
        panchkula (Haryana)-134113
        email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

abhinav29
          Apr 22, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

POOR QUALITY SHOE

I bought a new shoe from end of season sale, Product code R181528, for Rs.2290 from Reebok showroom. the Shoe, i bought, found to have poor quality as it is torn-out at its seam (soul & shoe cover joint) after wearing it just two times. the evidence that the shoes are worn just twice can be found - out from the current condition of shoe sole which is entirely new.
          I have shown the same to the another Reebok store close to my home but they have asked to get my complaint lodged on the Customer complainted at Reebok site & are not ready to change the shoes.
          when i checked the reebok, india site, no such provision to lodge the complaint is given.
          Kindly look into the matter. i am a common man & understand the value of money.

Shop address:
          RBK Store
          INDUS VENTURES
          GF-2 , RAJPAL PLAZA
          ALAMBAGH LUCKNOW
          PH. NO.[protected]

Abhinav jain
          Contact No: [protected]
          Email: abhinav.[protected]@gmail.com

vijay mukhraiya
            from Amritsar, Punjab
            Apr 20, 2011

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

1. I bought a reebok sun glasses, which had scratch on the glasses when i bought it.

2. Just because i had already got the billing done i took them on assurance from the store that they will be replaced when they getthe new one.

3. Now they say that they cant replace it n i hv to keep the same or take another model.

4. I want the same model or my money back

Manish Ranchi
              from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
              Apr 20, 2011

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

myself manish kumar from ranchi,booked reabock kit at nov.2010 which booking ID[protected]. In this kit i book xxl size(exctra large size) of track suit & other things. I receive this kit at fab 2011 in which all the things r fine except track suit(size small).As per telephonic contact i send this item delhi by hand to hand at fab 2011.I shocked when receive courier at april 2011 secend time as such size(small) of track suit. so kindly give suggetions for this what i do. my mobile no is [protected] & email id [protected]@gmail.com.

Reebok tracksuit — colour combination

abt reebok tracksuit colour
              i had purchased reebok suit n red colour bt in parcel i had receivd grey combnation i want to return back d same n want red with black combination.....

Reebok tracksuit — replace

dear sir i was gifted a Reebok tracksuit by my parents this Monday they have brought from Mumbai, Columba but the problem is that the size of tracksuit is xxi but i wear medium size track.
              so i request you to change my tracksuit and give me medium one and my nearest Reebok shop is in assam,cachar ,silchar kindly told them to change my track suit .
              for that i am very thankful to you.

my email id is- [protected]@gmail.com
              Mobil no is -[protected]
              adders is- sunit chhetri
              vivekananda road
              lane-27
              state-Assam
              district-Cachar
              city-Silchar
              pin no-788007

prabhattaparia
                Apr 18, 2011

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I had purchased a whirlpool A.C. with a scheme of Reebok shoes coupon
                in last summer 2010 from Meerut City. But I am very regret to inform you that after
                passing 8 to 9 months, the Reebok shoe of No. 7 is not delivered to me
                due to out of stock. I had handed over my coupon to Mr. Amit Yadav,
                Abu Lane, Meerut who is owner of Reebok Showroom. Please check this matter and inform me about the delivery of REEBOK SHOES NO. 7.
                Prabhat Taparia

abhi3117
                  Apr 17, 2011

I have also faced some similar problem. I subscribed to mail today 2 yrs subscription & got a coupon of free "reebok light speed shoes", but on going to the reebok outlets mentioned on the coupon to collect the shoes, they said it was out of stock. And thereafter they are not giving any assurance but instead giving us further dates, perhaps they are waiting for the coupon to expire & become totally worthless. It seems that reebok showrooms are not willing to entertain coupon holders & have themselves eaten up the coupon stock for their own use.

Regards.
                  Ashok Gupta,
                  [protected], [protected]
                  email- ashok.[protected]@gmail.com

kenji
                    Apr 16, 2011

Address: Wardha, Maharashtra

From-Uday Nitnaware
                    103/07,Laxminagar,WARDHA 442001(M.S.)
                    Mob.no.-[protected]
                    e [protected]@yahoo.com

I had purchased a Reebok black cap (K21837 M58) for Rs.699.00 from Tristar retail Pvt.Ltd.,Reebok shoppe,shop no.31,bhamtipura chouk,Nagpur road wardha Tin No.[protected] V on 27/12/2010. The colour of cap got faid and it looks very ugly because of its third class qality.I returned it to the shop for replacement,because they had given 6 months guarentee.customer claim form no.614. I returned it on
                    13/03/2011.They said they are sending it to Delhi office and you will get the replacement within 12 days.But till today I have no infermation from their side.The shop manager said we have not got any massage from delhi office.
                    Quality of your acessories are not good and it is giving bad name to REEBOK.
                    Is there any customer care phone no,for this region so I can contact and take information regarding my complaint.
                    please do the needful regarding above matter.
                    Uday nitnaware,Wardha.

Reebok — fading of the colour of cap

I bought a cap of your company,from LOCALITY ENTERPRISES GL-15,jail road,hari nagar,new delhi-64.invoice no.-771,dated-1.06.2011, PGSC-AQM[protected] 100.SKU code-100;MRP-Rs.799.i went to locality enterprises,for complaint.I told him on 18 july,11 about the fadness of the cap;but he told me that I cannot complaint without invoice.i told him that i purchased some goods,with the cap;but he told me that we have not sold any cap on that day(1.06.2011);he also told me that the caps that had a sale of 50% were only sold.and in return he misbehaved with me too.so,I hope you will take a strict action as fast as possible.
                    thanks.
                    Mr.Kul Bhushan Tyagi
                    R/O-H.NO.-267,hastsal,
                    uttam ngr,New Delhi-110059
                    Mobile No.-[protected]

kuber.sharma
                      Apr 15, 2011

I received an e mail from Bagittoday promising me a free Reebok watch where i had to make payment of postage and handling charges only. The booking Id was given as [protected]. I placed the online order in November 2010. I received the watch on or around 14th December and upon opening the box i found that the watch was damaged as the glass was broken and it made the watch useless. I immediately called the customer service and informed about the receipt of damaged watch. I was asked by the executive to send back the watch and was also informed that they shall reimburse the courier charges to me upon sending the scanned copy of the courier receipt. I promptly sent back the damaged watch on 15th December and also emailed the scanned copy of the courier receipt. However the watch was not dispatched to me till 4th January and the executives were not sure when it would be sent to me. Sensing the unwillingness I requested for refund on 4th January.

My ordeal, mental harassment & torture began that day. At the time of writing this complaint there is no information from Bagittoady about the status of me refund inspite of the fact that i have made at least 50 telephone calls to them and talked to almost all the so called customer care executives like Prakash, kavita, Deepak, vijay, Praveen etc etc. Inspite of their promises that I shall soon receive a call I have OT received even a single call back.

i must here say that all of them yes all of them are very adapt in hoodwinking the customer and all very well know the art of not giving any commitment or proper answer although when you talk they all appear to be very professional. Whenever i call and ask for refund they say please give us some more time and that some more time is invariably 10-15 days at least if not more. They are sitting there to dupe customers mislead them and be a part of the fraud the company is perpetrating with innocent people like us who believed in the luring email and fell in their trap.

I would like to warn the public to immediately spread a word about the fraudulent, dishonest practices of India today group minting crores of rupees through such malpractices.

I suggest that all the aggrieved customers file a class suit ( meaning a complaint filed by a group of people against the same company for similar fraud / malpractice) Let us all join and prosecute the Company in a Consumer Court.
                      Mr. Sonu Kumar,

YOUR REPLY COMES AS ADDING SALT TO INJURY. You have written that "There are some internal formalities which we have to follow up to arrange for your refund of Rs. 499.00/-, hence we request you to kindly bear with us in the interim."

Your this statement itself the truest manifestation of your ill will, ill intentions, fraudulent nature and cheating attitude.

Bagittoday is the worst online shopping portal and I am really surprised that it is a part of India Today group.

The so called internal formalities are so elaborate and time consuming that it has taken around 3 months for you to respond. May be you guys are busier than the Prime Minister / President or for that matter even President o[censored]SA. Does the internal procedures take 3 months to respond and then also you say it will take one more week and ask me to bear with me. CAN YOU ALSO WAIT FOR A CUSTOMER TO MAKE PAYMENT AFTER 3MONTHS OF RECEIVING THE ITEM?

You say that you have come across my complaint online but what about my atleast 100 telephone calls to your customer care no[protected]. ALL MY CALLS FELL ON DEAF EARS AND HIGHLY INEFFICIENT EXECUTIVES AND EVEN YOUR SO CALLED SUPERVISOR PANKAJ & SANGEETA CAME ACROSS AS THE LEADERS OF THE PACK OF CHEATERS.

There is absolutely no semblance of any work culture and all your energy is focused on misleading the helpless customer who doesn't have any means to approach any other officer of your company as the system has been so cleverly devised that thee is no other number available on which a customer can contact.

What I have understood is that for you a customer " KASTH SE MARNE WALA"

The most suitable title I can think of you is " CHEATER NUMBER 1"

I sincerely wish that all of you must always face a lot of such situations in your life and specially those who have been part of this fraud and cheating.
                      Sonu Kumar

After receiving your reply to my comments I m NOW very sure that bagittoday is absolutely a fraud company and CHEATER NUMBER 1. Your response itself is an absolute proof that there is no working system at your office.

As per your reply"The refund has taken a time of more then 3 1/2 years to reach me as your reply states that the same was processed on 3rd October'08 and delivered on Saturday, April 23, 2011 " I am abolsutely sure that all of you at bagittoday are out of your SENSES and have gone MAD and your main aim is to cheat the customers who think that being a India Toady group company bagittoday is a good and reputed company which is NOT the fact.FOR YOUR INFORMATION MY ODER WAS PLACED IN NOVEMBER 2011 AND I FAIL TO UNDERSTAND HOW YOU PROCESSED IT IN OCTOBER 2008.

I am starting a facebook page highlighting the fraud and cheating perpetrated by bagittoday and also going to complaint to the authorities about your fraudulent activities. Your reply is a shocking proof of your FRAUD, INCOMPETENCE, INEFFICIENCY AND CHEATING.

afsalbr
                        from Betul, Madhya Pradesh
                        Apr 9, 2011

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

From
                        Afsal B Rahiman
                        4th year mbbs student
                        Medical College Kottayam
                        mob: [protected]

I had bought a reebok cricket bat from a shop at Kottayam. The bat cost me RS.1100. It is written to be made of Kasmir willow and the model is written to be 'SMASH'. On the second day of my purchase, i found a defect in the handle of the bat. The handle does not fit perfectly into the rest of the bat. There is a clear gap all around the handle, where it joins with the willow. The defect appears to be covered by some material, but that too is deficient to cover the defect. I am pretty sure that the bat wont last, even for a single game. I approached the shop for a solution, but they refused to offer attention to my complaint, telling me that it is the sole responsibility of the company to deal with manufacturing defects. So kindly give me a reply regarding my further procedures to get the bat replaced.
                        Following are the details of the shop from which i bought the bat :
                        GAME N WEAR
                        YMCA BUILDING, SASTRI ROAD
                        KOTTAYAM- 686 001
                        ph; [protected]
                        TIN:[protected]
                        i had bought a reebok bat which costs me rs. 3699 and i was playing a game and the lower part of the bvat broken down, then i went to the shop and complaint it but they told me that it the work of the manufacturers not ours. so kindly give me a reply regarding this bat and replace it.
                        following are the details of the shop from which i bought the bat:
                        fancy sports
                        sakchi bazaar
                        near basant talkies
                        jamshedpur-831005

jharkhand

dearmandeep3104
                          Apr 7, 2011

dear customer care reebok ,

this is my fourth or fifth mail to reebok regarding my shoes which i purchased on 2 jan, 2011 from sco 20 , sector 17 E , chd. cost of the shoes is Rs 8999/- and after one month the shoes got some cracks and lost pasting from the sole and some cracks over there also. i went to the showroom at sec. 17 at the above mentioned address and show them the persons sitting over there and told them to get it replaced as they himself said that it is difficult to get the pasting done here , this was said by MR. Azeem khan but when i told him the bill was lost he refused to accept the shoes without bill , i told him to check the records of the company he simply refused and said that the company deletes its bill every month which was a great lie , then he gave me the no. of one more guy the name was mr. jagdish sharma or jagdeep sharma , after that i had a talk with mr. sharma and again talked to azeem khan and after this they told me to leave the shoes and they gave me the compalint no. 167 and told me to wait for 15 days and after 15 days when i went to the showroom on 5th april, 2011 they gave me the repaired shoes with some pasting done on those shoes and the cracks are still there and i was so shocked when i saw these repaired shoes coz i was expecting replacement as told by the staff. kindly go through my mails and revert to them and made some arrangements to replace these shoes. hoping for some favourable response from ur side.

mandeep arora,
                          cont. no. [protected]
                          email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in

mahuyam
                            Apr 6, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

Dear M.D. (Reebok)

i bought a new Reebok Shoe (code:[protected] from a leading dealer in jaipur on 20th-21st feb 2011
                            As the picture suggests the shoe is hardly used for 3-4 days and the sole has come off.
                            Such things are most unexpected from a reputed Brand like yours and Most customers will never keep the invoice of shoes.
                            I feel cheated as the shopkeeper is unwilling to accept the shoes and has said that repair's would cost Rs190.
                            Money is not the matter but we should at least get some kind of response from your side towards this attitude.
                            they said that they dont have the document of this shoe that they sold and all documents have been send to the head office!!!!
                            They do come off particularly if gets wet. There seems to be a design flaw.

kveeru
                              from Mahbubnagar, Telangana
                              Apr 2, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Don't trust the customer service team at Reebok - Hyderabad.

Reebok Flagship Store at Begumpet-Hyderabad (Suncorp Lifestyles Pvt. Ltd., # 1-11-249/1/1, Street No: 4, Pooja Talluri Complex, Begumpet, Hyderabad - 500016.) Phone:[protected] / Mobile: [protected], EMAIL: rbk.[protected]@gmail.com)

For a small work of restitching a corner of my new 5 month old Rs. 6000/- Reebok shoe, the store had mentioned that the shoe will need to be sent to Reebok Bangalore where there is a dedicated Reebok Lab Facility who will work on solving the stitch problem.

I was also told that it will take 2-3weeks for me to get back my shoes since they need to get it serviced from this Bangalore center.

Today I visited the store at Begumpet and I was told to coughup Rs. 600/- towards service charges. The outlet failed to provide me with a service receipt and upon inquiring hard realised that there is no such facility in Bangalore and the shoe got serviced locally.

I wounder if Reebok themselves is encouraging its franchise stores to exploit customers trust in the brand by falsely giving high expectations of quality product service and making the customers pay a lot than what the job is worth of.

Please exercise caution while dealing with Reebok Flagship stores and the promises they make.

Reebok — shoes itching

My shoes is itching from back side please get repair soon .
                              Purchasing date was 18/01/2011
                              group no -J15900
                              M.R.P-2799/=
                              AFTER DISCOUNT -RS-1959.50
                              I HAD PURCHASED through my credit card i have a bill as well as receipt
                              From-
                              NAUMAAN IQBAL AHMED

dearmandeep3104
                                Mar 28, 2011

sir this is my third reminder to u regarding my shoes which i already handed over to your outlet at SCO 20 sector 17 -E , chandigarh and the complaint no. is 167 , model of the shoe is J06065 and the signature on the complaint slip is by umesh . kindly revert to my emails as i want to the status of my complaints .

regards ,

Mandeep arora,
                                Mob. [protected]
                                sir/madam,

i mandeep arora bought shoes on 3rd january , 2011 from sector 17 , reebok outlet for Rs. 8999/- these shoes got some cracks from where we tie our laces and it also lost itz pasting above the sole and some cracks from where the pasting is lost. within this short span of time the shoes got some cracks which is not suitable to a brand like reebok and these are so costly shoes. the nos. mentioned on the flap of the shoes are FLU/MOK 110-J06065 , G3SLD3XZ00465 , #4709929 . i made the payment through debit card . now i want the shoes to be replaced coz its useless to spend such a big amount on these useless and costly product. kindly do the needful and get these shoes replaced.

mandeep arora
                                h.no 3104 sector 44-d chandigarh
                                pin 160047
                                contact no. [protected]
                                email id. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Email Dated: 10/3/11

The In-Charge, Reebok India,
                                Customer Care.

R/ Sir/Ma'm,

This is to bring into your kind notice that I bought a pair of Reebok Shoes for Rs. 2, 310 from Authorised Reebok Outlet from M/S S. S. ENTREPRISES, S.C.O. NO. 1 BABA FARID COMPLEX, OPP. CITY KOTWALI, FARIDKOT (PUNJAB) having TIN NO. [protected] (Vide bill no. 3118 dated 30/1/11) but within 1 month i came to know that these shoes have created physical problems in my both foots and and has created a foot bone trouble and bone is swalloed (not in foot fingers but on the foot). When contacted at showroom they advisd me this problem will go by wearing the shoes in some days. But this problem has been increased so much it has become serious. The pair of shoes is so tight that whenever i wear/wore the shoe it starts irritating on the effected area of feet and bones are swallowed.

I again contacted to the Show Show Room I handed over the shoes to them and said that I cnt wear these shoes anymore. After long time discussion they accepted that this is a problem in the shoes. Apparent to mention here that: they advised me that whenever i wear these shoes i should wear it along with cotton evrytime. This is sort of reply is a matter of shame for Brand Like Reebok a leading brand in world sports items. Is any one can play with these type of Sports Shoes??

At last they agreed and assured me that the will forward my concern cracked shoes to them . I need my complaint redressal very fast because my daily routine life is very much disturbed because of these shoes. I have to travel for my official assignments and meetings at Chandigarh and other places etc.

For a reputed brand like Reebok, this sort of post sale service has not been expected. If my complaint matter is not resolved within 2-3 days then I'll have to take the help of Consumer Disputes Redressal Reforms.

Now I have also decided not to buy anything from reebok in future and will advice to every Indian to do the same.

I hereby request the company to replace or adjust me with other shoes or refund my money back .

Thanks and regards/
                                Deepak Kumar, S/o Sh. K. L. Suri,
                                District Programme Manager Health Deptt.,
                                Ph.[protected]
                                Email: [protected]@GMAIL.COM

Supradip Sen
                                  Mar 25, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Bag It Today, Privilege Voucher No A 10009, Reebok double glass watch worth Rs. 2999=00 for Rs. 399=00. Payment made online on[protected] at around 2 pm by VISA credit card. The connection got delinked immediately thereafter and no acknowledgement came till today, i.e.[protected].

Dinesh Chandra Pant
                                    Mar 22, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I have sent the complain on 12th March & 17th March'11 but i have not recd any feedback from there side till date. Below is the details complaints address to them

Reebok India,
                                    Customer Care

I bought a pair of Reebok Shoes for Rs.1345.00, from Authorized Reebok Factory outlet in Mumbai M/S Babubhai Bhawanji on 16/11/2010. I am a brand conscious person and look for Quality product but my experience came to end very shortly as in 3 month my left shoes soles started to come out. Moreover the front part of shoes also started to come out now. I have attached the Photos for your reference. This has happened in the month of end of February month

While purchasing the shoes at the shop I asked the salesperson about the after sales service and he has given me the assurance that in all over India you get it and if something goes wrong then the company would replace the shoes for you as it is branded shoes. I have also informed him that I live in Baroda and I am buying the shoes in Mumbai so do I have to come to Mumbai if something goes wrong. I bought the 2 shoes from that store {myself and my wife} on the assurance given by the sales person.

I have gone to the factory outlet in Baroda but they said we can’t do anything for you. It was surprising that there is no after sales service for the customer from a reputed brand like Reebok, this sort of post sale service has not been expected.

I hereby request the company to replace my shoes or I will have to lodged a complaint in consumer court

I have informed my friend in India & Abroad /colleague and my family that do not buy any Reebok brand items in future

Waiting for the Feedback at the earliest

Dinesh Chandra Pant
                                    412, Sharad Nagar Society
                                    Tarsali Raod
                                    Baroda – 390009
                                    Gujarat
                                    M:- [protected]

ankush79
                                      from Amritsar, Punjab
                                      Mar 22, 2011

Address: Amritsar, Punjab

I purchased Reebok "United Runner LP White" (as mentioned on the invoice) on[protected] from "REEBOK ARENA STORE - GLOBAL FASHIONS", Lawrence Road, Amritsar 143001. And just a day before I noticed the soul of my right foot shoe has starting coming out. When purchasing the salesman told me the shoe has a 6 month replacement warranty for the soul specifically. Yesterday, I went to the store asking for a replacement as stated, they refused bluntly, saying there is no warranty on the pasting of the soul. I want to ask here, what should now a consumer expect in terms of product quality when paying such huge price for branded products. Do companies like Reebok really deserve the term "BRAND"??

mattrims
                                        from Jangaon, Telangana
                                        Mar 20, 2011

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

My name is Mathew Thomas working in Mussoorie. I have purchased a shoes from Reebok junior on 22nd of December 2010 from Dehradun and the shop's name is Match point. For your reference Bill no. is 1840.
                                        After when I brought this shoes we went to kerala and few days later back side of the soul came out because we were out of dehradun we fix that issue with a fevikwik. After we reach dehradun after a month the soul started coming out totally and we have given back to the same shop. They told me they will contact me with in a week and till this date I haven't heard from them. So please help we what can i do in this case.

Sincerely
                                        Mathew