Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 254

mahendrakr9
Jan 24, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Dear Reliance,
I dont know whats wrong with u but ur service is really worst . Since more than 10 days I am unable to make any offnet call. They keep on saying that " this route is busy", I dont know what to do. Unable to contact on helpline number, mailed u several times regarding the full details of my problem but nobody is there to respond. Please tell me what should I hv to do to retain a normal service. Anyone please suggest how can I file a legal complaint because its too unbearable for me now. I hv suffered and lossed too much only because o[censored].
Feb 28, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 26, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Mahendra,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

atif bhai
    Jan 24, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 360001

I lost my sim and after that i am going relince store then i show a reqest submited in bsnl compny so give my number back i want to stay in relince how my number is swap without my document. My number is [protected] plz resolve my issue and stop this criminal activity who is the stoler i dont know and i am purchase this number at 10, 000 rs at your compny prize
    Feb 28, 2017
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 24, 2017
    Updated by atif bhai
    my contec number is [protected]
    Jan 24, 2017
    Updated by atif bhai
    i have this person id who change my sim without my document 1st u ask this person and my all friend buy this type number and he have same issue here is id

RWLKN[protected]/[protected]

in all RW id is criminal activity resolve my issue because my all bank detail and password is in [protected] numberi dont legal want legal action before 2 days

contec me on,

atif mehta

Jan 24, 2017
    Dear Atif,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

testuserpartha
      Jan 23, 2017

Address: 400703

It's been a week now that i cannot make outbound calls after upgrading to reliance 4g

The problem is that as i attempt to make any outbound calls, the call disconnects after about 2 to 3 seconds without any message

Please be advised that i can receive calls and messages but only cannot make calls and send messages

I have the sim card installed in my oneplus one and before the upgrade to 4g, there were no issues at all

Initially on the first call to their customer services, i was asked by their representative to put the new sim card in slot 1 of another phone and check

I did exactly that by installing the sim in the slot 1 of another phone but the issue was still there.

On the next call to their customer services, i was told that there was an issue with their network and that the technicians were working to resolve it

I was promised that the issue would be resolved in a span of less than an hour, but it never happened

Since then, i've made at least 4 calls to their customer services, and each time, i've been told that the problem will be resolved soon

I reported the issue when my account balance was approximately 150 rupees and it's been a week now

I don't have any balance left on my account now since the last couple of days as i used the left over balance on internet

What's more frustrating is that on my last call, a senior agent named shabbir was just talking absolute nonsense

He was insisting that the issue could be due to the lack of balance on my account, trying to ignore the real cause of the issue

I had to explain to him more than once that the issue existed even when i had balance in my account

I had to explain to him that it was not because of that as no recorded message was received about the lack of balance when i attempted to make calls

I am pretty sure that the agent understood this, but just in order to get rid of me, he kept asking me to recharge my balance

Shabbir was extremely sarcastic in his responses and kept annoying me with his sarcastic comments one after the other

I've been a very old customer of reliance communications and this sort of treatment is absolutely uncalled for
      May 23, 2017
      Jan 24, 2017
      Updated by testuserpartha
      I just realized that the name of the agent I spoke to on the last call, was Subir and not Shabbir as I mistakenly wrote.

I received a survey about the last call and that is how I came to know.
      Jan 24, 2017

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
      Jan 25, 2017
      Submitted. I think the senior agent's name was Shabbir and the representative who I spoke with at first on the same call, was Subir

Subir was still professional but the senior agent named whom he transferred the call to, was extremely unprofessional
      Feb 01, 2017
      This problem is still not resolved and I haven't received any calls either. I've been such an old customer and this is the way I get treated.

I will remember this.

Ashutosh Prabhat
        Jan 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302028

I am using Relince Gsm network [protected] since last2yrs.and I am facing an issues of network busy.whenever I call on any number of any operator..it sait"this route is busy plz call later", and call disconnect.
        And this is a continuous problem to 3, 4, 5 or more hours.
        I have complaint many times to customer care.but doesn't get any solution.and now I have blocked to contact customer care of reliance.i don't know what the #### operator relince is.
        BC hume recharge kara kr v sahi network nh de rha..and free me sbko jio 4g de rha

Brij soni
          Feb 6, 2017

Address: 481885

My number [protected] hai or is number se other number par call nahi kar pate hai or na hi customer care ko phone laga pate hai 15 Din se problem solve nahi ho rahi Ab to 60 Din ho rahe hai mai last complain de raha hu iske baad sim ko tod kar fek diya jayega
          Feb 06, 2017
          Updated by Brij soni
          Post your update to complaint here. Last chance Yadi meri samasya ka kuchh nahi hua to kam se kam reliance ki 50 Sim to band kara hi dene aur other network join kara denge aur khud bhi
          Feb 06, 2017
          Updated by Brij soni
          Mera number [protected] Hai mai isme se pichhle 45 Din se pareshan hu isme se kahin bhi other no.pe call nahi hoti na hi costumar care ko bhi yadi problem door nahi kiya gaya to mai 3 Din baad sim tod kar fek dunga aur 50 Atirikt doston ki bhi bataunga reliance ghatiya compny hai
          Feb 06, 2017
          Updated by Brij soni
          Problem ko door kiya jay

pankakj
            Jan 25, 2017

Address: 457993

Mera GSM mobile number [protected] ko Maine Petlawad jhabua ke reliance agent se port karwaya tha ek saal pehale par usne kaam nahi kiya Aor Mujhe fake SIM de Di hai please solve my Problem us agent ka address kanwan road Petlawad hai jaha uski shop hai Us agent ne mera kaam nahi kiya. Reliance company aise agent par vishesh dhyaan de customer ka mazaq banaya jata hai unka time kharaab kiya jata hai Ab Mujhe apni SIM problem ko high level tak pahuchana hai please solve my problem. Thanks.
            Jan 21, 2017
            Jobonika's response
            Mobile no[protected]
            Jan 21, 2017
            Dhanajay's response
            Services get activated without intimation, charging in bill
            I wanted to know why you're deducting the amount from my own number its 4th times and if I try to call customer care the call doesn't goes .please return my amount which you have deducted today at 11:11am and please .
            My reliance pospaid gsm mobile not work to sent sms so
            pls send on my mail id reliance gsm msg centre number as erely as possible

Jan 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Sir my reliance gsm no. Is [protected]. Me is no. Se kisi ko call nhi kr pa raha hu aur call kate h to root busy btata h.. Yeh problem 5 din se ho rhi h aur mera recharge waste ja raha h so please is query ko sought out kre.. Jisse m call kr sku. Name: amit gupta, contact no. [protected], location jaipur. Aur mere no. Ko customer care wale no. Block kr diya h jisse m apko complaints na kr sku.. Thank u
              Feb 25, 2017
              Jan 24, 2017
              Dear Amit,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
              When I'm calling in std call its showing busy on all my std contacts
              all local calls are possible but no std std call calls as going on
              my no is.[protected]
              my sim from Delhi NCR
              Vijay.765's reply, Feb 2, 2017
              Sign the petition in this regard on CHANGE.ORG i wrote petition on this. they are making fraud
              sign petition to tackle this at https://www.change.org/p/reliance-communications-reliance-communications-cheating-people-in-unlimited-calls-offer-under-rs-149-198-plan?recruiter=503670215&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink
              I was a Uninor customer, I changed to Relience 3 years before, and using the same number. Now I wish to get 4g Sim, But I was told that my data in not available in your system, hence I could not change now. I contacted Chennai appellate authority no [protected], they are also not responding properly. How can I get my new 4g sim.
              Sign the petition in this regard on CHANGE.ORG i wrote petition on this. they are making fraud
              sign petition at in order topressurize them at https://www.change.org/p/reliance-communications-reliance-communications-cheating-people-in-unlimited-calls-offer-under-rs-149-198-plan?recruiter=503670215&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink
              Call not connect all other network
              sign petition to tackle them at https://www.change.org/p/reliance-communications-reliance-communications-cheating-people-in-unlimited-calls-offer-under-rs-149-198-plan?recruiter=503670215&utm_source=share_petition&utm_medium=copylink

shivtirth
                Jan 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400026

I did online payment of rs 510/- on card ending 2195 on 18th january 2017 at ezrecharge.in by clicking on reliance recharge. But unfortunately it has not reflected in my account. I was warned for insufficient balance, though the said amount is debited from my bank account. I request you to refund my amount immediately. For your information, i did not get any help at your reliance gallery at worli. They ignored my complaint.

Sometimes in oct. Also i had recharged my reliance prepaid account by using paytm but that too not credited in my prepaid account. I am not happy with reliance service and hence i am seriously thinking of changing my service provider if my complaint is not taken care of.
                Kindly let me know if you need any more information.

Kshama maniar (No. [protected])
                Mar 2, 2017
                Jan 24, 2017
                Dear Kshama,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
                I am regular customer of reliance communication but presently i am posted in leh ladakh and network of reliance services not working in leh so i request for disconnect my reliance post paid no [protected] and stop the bill.
                When I'm calling in std call its showing busy on all my std contacts
                all local calls are possible but no std std call calls as going on
                my no is.[protected]
                my sim from Delhi NCR

khetri
                  from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                  Jan 23, 2017

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan, 333001

Dear service provider its sorry to say your team is totally failure in providing prepaid services in communication. After again and again requesting nobody ready to take responsibility to see it. I am sending one evidence for that. Thanks

I called on your call centers u can check my call details
                  Nobody resolve problem and now my phone is not connecting from any number
                  Should i go to consumer court for that much harassment.
                  Being a 14 year old customer i am writing in your favour.
                  Feb 27, 2017
                  Jan 24, 2017

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                  I am unable to make any Outgoing calls or Check any USSD Codes from my Reliance GSM Network for the past 3 weeks.

Request you to address this issue and solve it.

Mobile No: [protected]
                  Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Hanamaraddi
                    Jan 23, 2017

Address: 560086

This complaint is regarding an email received from "collectionsblr. [protected]@relianceada.com" with subject as "pre litigation case dated -21/1/2017" (plc no : 57473/2017) my reliance wipod data card number - [protected] i experienced very poor network speed which i have never ever seen due to migrate from cdma to 4g every user experienced service is fully off 30 days in that period (july 2016 to aug 2016) and i paid full due amount as of 03/08/2016 checked total outstanding balance in malleshwaram reliance (near mantri mall) it is zero and asked that person to disconnect but he not able to do so as he also needs to contact customer care centre, i would have called more than 20 times to raise request for cancellation from the month of june since i stopped using the data card but they did not guide me properly for cancellation. everything was delayed because of reliance customer care service. customer care person told "doing some setup changes which did not work out". i would have used the data card to very minimum and that too maximum for 10 days (not more than that). i used to get calls from customer care to pay the bill and they used to torture me everyday to pay the bill. i paid the bills for 2 months without even using it due to network issues. then i sent emails to customer care to help me with the process of cancellation. but they did not cancel the connection/waive the bill amount. some times they not responded even after 30 min (multiple times)
                    1st email to cancel the cancel the data card was sent on aug 10th, second email on dec 11 rcom never replayed. because of that why should i pay the bill for all their mistakes? i asked them to check my used history and call history and waive the bill amount. but they didn't do it. they were continuously torturing me during our office hours to pay the bills. i was totally disturbed because of their calls. if we ask them to resolve the issue and check the data history, they used to say that their server is down and call back us later. they never tried to direct us with proper response. only their aim was to get the billing amount from the customer. later i started getting emails from "collectionsblr. rcom" with the subject of "pre litigation case dated 21.1.2017".
                    District legal services authority
                    Bangalore urban district at bengaluru

Plc no : 57473/2017

Reliance communications infrastructure limited
                    Salarpuria pearl, municipal no. 72 …plaintiff,
                    3rd cross road, residency road,
                    Ashok nagar, richmond town
                    Beside ballal residency hotel
                    Bengaluru 560025

Hanamaraddi rayaraddi
                    No.133/9 6th cross bovi palya mahalakshmi layoutbangalorebangalore - 560086
                    Karnataka... defendant/s.
                    Notice

Take notice that plaintiff has instituted above pre-litigation case (plc) to (recover rs.1171 /- amount from you defendant) seeking relief against you as stated in petition. therefore, you are hereby directed to appear before the above authority at cch 12, 2nd floor conference hall, city civil court, behind cauvery bhavan, bangalore – 560 009 on 25/1/2017 sitting no.26/2017 between 11:30am to 4:00pm., in person or through your authorized representative so that, the authority can conciliate between you and the plaintiff to settle the matter amicably, and once for all.

Relationship no :[protected]
                    Mobile / data card no : [protected]
                    Amount due : 1171/-

For any clarifications please contact ms. [protected]@ [protected] or write to reliancebills. [protected]@gmail.com

(hard copy the of the notice sent through post, if you have not received the same please take printout of this mail and visit above mentioned court address on 16/1/2017 between 11:30am to 4:00pm)
                    Under the order of

For dlsa, bengaluru urban dist.,
                    Bengaluru
                    Bengaluru
                    Date : 21.01.2017

In case you face any issues on making on-line payment, request you to walk into any of the reliance store and make this payment or you can courier the cheque\dd to below mentioned address
                    Manager - circle cro
                    Reliance communications limited
                    Salarpuria pearl, municipal no. 72,
                    3rd cross road, residency road,
                    Ashok nagar, richmond town
                    Beside ballal residency hotel
                    Bengaluru – 560025
                    Feb 26, 2017
                    Jan 24, 2017

Reliance Communications
                    I recharge with 152 unlimited offer call locale +STD
                    bt when i call to some local or STD number it allways response like this number is bsy
                    last frm 1 month
                    so plzzz resolve my problem
                    i contact costumer care many time bt they didn't give me solution for that
                    and now from last 1 month ur coustmore care didn't pick up my phone
                    I am regular customer of reliance communication but presently i am posted in leh ladakh and network of reliance services not working in leh so i request for disconnect my reliance post paid no [protected] and stop the bill.
                    Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to inform you have lost my SIM for the number [protected] on 15.01.2017.
                    Therefor I would request you to close my number.

Virender
                    Call not connect all other network
                    I have no call on my reliance GSM Sim
                    my Reliance number is [protected]
                    you have call my second number [protected]
                    I SELF MANDEEP

anil1009
                      from Etawah, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jan 23, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I had a reliance netconnect postpaid datacard which stopped working in May 16. When I called their customer care no[protected], after hundreds of retries (every time their agents are busy???) I came to know that rcom has discontinued the CDMA services and migration on new technology will take 1-2 months. I requested them to disconnect my number. The agent had taken the request. But since than every month I've been receiving bills for a connection which was already requested for disconnection. I further registered a complaint in Sept 16 about my disconnection and even sent several emails to their customer care email-id. But they are repeatedly sending bills and forcing me to pay the pending amount after adding late fee charges (which I never used becasue I had a CDMA dongle and this technology is no more in use !!!). Rcom customer service is extremely poor and they have no coordination among their customer care, billing, disconnection and retention departments.

Anil Sharma
                      Feb 26, 2017
                      Jan 24, 2017
                      Dear Anil,

Reliance Communications
                      My number is [protected]
                      i cant calling any other network so i am very said so please solution my problkem
                      I was a Uninor customer, I changed to Relience 3 years before, and using the same number. Now I wish to get 4g Sim, But I was told that my data in not available in your system, hence I could not change now. I contacted Chennai appellate authority no [protected], they are also not responding properly. How can I get my new 4g sim.
                      मेरा नाम अमित पंवार है मैने चार दिन पहले कॉल मुफ्त का रिचारज करवाया था उस दिन से मेरे नंबर की कॉल सेवा बंद है
                      Costume care पर बात करी तौ उनका कहना है कि मैने कॉल ज़्यादा कर लिए है दूसरी बार कॉल किया तौ जवाब मिला
                      नेटवर्क मे परेशानी है मैरी परेशानी को दूर करे

नाम - अमित पंवार
                      नम्बर- [protected]

pintusharma
                        Jan 23, 2017

Address: 110078

RELAINCE AGENCY NAME IS HR COMMUNICATIONS authorised partner of also mts & tata indicaom. thes is located at main palam dabri road vijay enclave.
                        i have allready submitted my docs in this agency for MNP for my idea number [protected] on 21/12/2016, someone came at my office on that date and he took my all docs with photographs and also 600 cash i have already received,
                        he give me sim and sim number is[protected] for [protected]
                        and[protected] for [protected].
                        till now my number is activates around 3 times, alraeday verifiation have been vesited at my address dwarka more of around 4 times, 3 times same person 1 times another.today also came same person and when i asked to him the he told me just talked to my senior who has sent me.then i talked ms neha from verification and she said your number is already activate 2 times but i got again fresh cafe for portability...when i asked to her she say ravi is from sales he is in mukharji nagar reliance store at AN ENTERPRISES. but i have submitted in dabri HR COMMUNICATION and there is another cafe number for my same number portabitliy and in mukharjee nagar is also another cafe number for same number portability .mr ravish is owner of hr communication in dabri he told me mr pintu give me some time but still after 1 hr i called him on [protected], he cuted my phone and switch off mobile, again i called on 10 time on another number [protected] but no one piceked my call, i have already call on another number again [protected] but number is busy and one called me till now.these all number from hr communication from dabri more.
                        i told hime give me my payment and just cancel these all but he told me mr pintu wait i am calling you now no one picked my call.
                        i want my money back thee service is very bad from hr communication...how can give agency to like that person ravish and all team of hr communication no one response about my payment and sim activation.
                        Feb 24, 2017
                        Jan 24, 2017
                        Dear Pintu,

Reliance Communications

drajitreddy
                          Jan 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560008
                          Website: www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

I purchased a netconnect dongle in the month of nov 2015 with service number [protected] which i very much regret now. in the month of august 2016 when reliance migrated to 4g my device stopped working completely. As i did not want to purchase another device i chose to terminate the connection. I called customer care as well as sent mail to the customer care email id provided in the website. initially bills were generated even after the request through mail and phone. I refused to pay the bills and requested a waive off as well as cancel the request[protected]. the representative declared it would take 15 days after which i would get a confirmation call which i never got. On 23rd jan 2017 i started receiving calls again from the billing department asking me to make payment for internet which i never used.

One evening i was contacted by a representative who said she would waive off my charges if i collected the new 4g sim from the cambridge road outlet and thereafter be put into a base low priced plan. Having agreed for the temporary relief from the annoying phone calls i agreed. However after a couple of days the phone calls continued and the customer care representative completely denied having given me such an offer. Confused with the proceedings i requested for a termination of connection.

This was followed by a warning notice from collection department for which i gave an explanation and replied. There was no further calls or reply to my mail after that. Finally out of sheer good will i chose to clear the outstanding bills that were generated on 15/11/2016 and be stress free.

However i was wrong to have expected that as the payment reminder calls began again on Jan 23 2016.

On calling the cc representative again she tried to persuade me to continue the connection or transfer the connection to blood relative and didnt seem interested in the issue at hand. When i was stern with my decision she transferred the call to the higher ups who spoke with a careless laid back attitude without even bothering to listen to what i said. When i gave her the details she blankly said i would have to pay further charges else the connection would not be terminated. She also said connections cannot be cancelled through mail. At this point i chose to take this issue to the consumer forum.

Anyways the point is i am sick and tired of being associated with reliance communications. I get a call every day from at least 2 different people and i have to explain the entire process each time. This is resulting in mental agony. As a doctor by profession i cannot waste my time over such phone calls. Since the careless representatives could not give me a solution i request you to have my connection terminated, my bills (which i never used) to be waived off and never receive a call from reliance again.

Raghavagrawal24
                            Jan 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302003

I have a reliance number xx022 on for which i have registered complaints several time and did proper emails to customer care of reliance communication but nobody is sorting the problem. I havent made any calls since 1st of Jan ( except BSNL landline numbers) and now its been 23 days without any calling but looks like company doesnt care. Also they have stopped the service to call customer care on my number so i cant talk to any executive in order to get an update. I have visited reliance communication in jaipur and had a word with Mr. Amitabh in there but nothing has been done yet in order to get it resolve. I have registered complaint on 4th Jan via call to customer care and email as well to which i havent receive any solution yet.
                            Mar 2, 2017
                            Jan 23, 2017
                            Updated by Raghavagrawal24
                            My contact number is [protected] in case anyone wants to contact me. Raghav Agrawal this side.
                            Jan 23, 2017
                            Dear Raghav,

Reliance Communications

umashankarjangid
                              Jan 23, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

I am unable to connect call to any number this problem is facing last 3 day now this time I am unable to connect any call even STD Or Local I do call your customer care many times but they don't give resolution regarding this they told me this issue was happen due technical problem in reliance network. so I request you please resolve this issue as soon as possible. my mobile related information is blow.
                              Mobile No :-[protected]
                              Name : Umashankar Jangid
                              Feb 27, 2017
                              Jan 23, 2017
                              Updated by umashankarjangid

I am unable to connect call to any number this problem is facing last 3 day now this time I am unable to connect any call even STD Or Local I do call your customer care many times but they don't give resolution regarding this they told me this issue was happen due technical problem in reliance network. so I request you please resolve this issue as soon as possible. my mobile related information is blow.
                              Mobile No :-[protected]
                              Name : Umashankar Jangid
                              Jan 23, 2017
                              Dear Umashankar,

Reliance Communications

sureshgowtam
                                Jan 23, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600030

Hi this is suresh. I am using reliance GSM for last two months. My mobile number is [protected]. I am not able make a single call from this number. It always says the root is busy please try again later. So i called reliance customer care so many time and registered complaint. But still the problem not solved and they did not care about consumer. Last month also the same problem occured more than 10 days am not able to make call. So it is continuously happen. So take any action against them. Thank you
                                Feb 28, 2017
                                Jan 23, 2017
                                Dear Suresh,

Reliance Communications

sandeepnetha macha
                                  from Manthani, Telangana
                                  Jan 23, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 501301

I Have upgraded my num [protected] to 4G on Dec 17 2016, Since 36days I'm unable to make an outgoing call and I'm getting incoming calls, while dialing call was dropping. SMS also unable to send.kindly make it possible.i have complained cust care no one resolved this problem.even reliance outlet also visited many times but no use.

Sandeep Netha Macha
                                  Alternate num [protected].
                                  Feb 28, 2017
                                  Jan 23, 2017
                                  Dear Sandeep,

Reliance Communications

vikky10122
                                    Jan 23, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 412207

Very regret to inform you that my cell phone outgoing call is banned last three days. I have made so many calls to your customer care executive but they didn't respond positively. I also write so many mails over customer care center. I am very surprised that a company like you did not respond. If my cell number is not activated soon then I have only one choice to take a legal action against you. So please do the needful as earliest.

Vikas Kumar (Advocate)
                                    Pune
                                    Cell :[protected](Prepaid)
                                    Jan 23, 2017
                                    Updated by vikky10122
                                    Bhai frustrate ho gya yr Kya Kru inse 3 din SE koi call NHI kr PA RHA outgoing customer care executive koi response NHI de rhe
                                    Jan 25, 2017
                                    Updated by vikky10122
                                    Abey kutto Kya bola tha call krke Kya hua ab 7 days ho gye Abhi tak problem solve NHI huyi kutto ye h tmhri service bhikhari ban Jao salo kutto shame on you people frustrate me so many times

Syed Tauseef Ahmad
                                      Jan 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560046
                                      Website: Reliance mobile network and customer service

I hope that I am contacting the right person for complaint regarding reliance services. I had been with Vodafone for over 10 years with number: [protected] and never had a complaint.
                                      I switched to reliance looking at the competitive offers but could only regret it. Have never been able to raise a complaint because of various reasons.
                                      1. Wrong IVR options
                                      2. Reliance agents can’t speak or understand English.

On Jan-22, 2017, I called and spoke to the following agents who disconnected the call after they could not understand my query even after repeating multiple times.
                                      Praveen: Disconnected twice before trying to transfer the call to supervisor
                                      Hamid: Disconnected before trying to transfer the call to supervisor
                                      Karthik: Initially said that supervisor is available and then not available on Sundays. Also said that there is only one email add which is [protected]@relianceada.com for complaint.

I wonder how can customer care deptt handle complaints. I was able to google and find out your details with this link. http://www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/appellate_authority.html

Karnakar: Finally I spoke to him and he could tell me that it takes 90 days to port the number after explaining him 3 times but could not register my complaint regarding network connectivity.

Most of the callers are not able to reach me in most parts of Bangalore. (forget outside Bangalore)
                                      I never get OTP from banks before one hour which is of no use to me as it expires within 10 min. With Vodafone, it never took more than 30 sec for OTP to arrive.

Anything you can do to retain me as your customer would be appreciable.
                                      As an advice, better don’t waste your time and money for customer support; they are pathetic and useless.

Shenky Agrawal
                                        Jan 22, 2017

Address: Korba, Chhattisgarh, 495678

My No [protected] has been ported to Reliance Smart GSM Post-Paid number. But after getting the new sim, it is not getting activated. This is the fifth day since i have taken the new sim and the store owner keep making false promises of it getting started soon. This is my business no and very important. Kindly help me to get it started as soon as possible as this is making quite a loss to me as all my communication has been put to stop(No Incoming calls) and also i am unable to do any bank transactions(OTP problem).

Devendra Agrawal.
                                        Mobile No [protected]
                                        Service Provider: Reliance Smart GSM
                                        Feb 22, 2017
                                        Jan 22, 2017
                                        Updated by Shenky Agrawal

My No [protected] has been ported to Reliance Smart GSM Post-Paid number. But after getting the new sim, it is not getting activated. This is the fifth day since i have taken the new sim and the store owner keep making false promises of it getting started soon. This is my business no and very important. Kindly help me to get it started as soon as possible as this is making quite a loss to me as all my communication has been put to stop(No Incoming calls) and also i am unable to do any bank transactions(OTP problem).

Devendra Agrawal.
                                        Mobile No [protected]
                                        Jan 22, 2017

Devendra Agrawal.
                                        Mobile No [protected]
                                        Jan 22, 2017

Devendra Agrawal.
                                        Mobile No [protected]
                                        Jan 22, 2017
                                        Dear Devendra,

Reliance Communications