Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 255

drian rohan
from Mysore, Karnataka
Jan 22, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 134109

I have called up reliance customer care and lodged in a complaint regarding my broadband internet not working on the 14/01/17 and I've been everyday since then regarding the same but there's has no action taken at all. It's been almost 10 days now and my internet is still down. Everytime I call customer care I get the same reply that it's under solving process. Reliance is the worst broadband service provider. I figured calling won't help, so I thought I'll do this.
Feb 28, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 22, 2017
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Rohan,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

chandrasekhar prusty
    Jan 22, 2017

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751001

I got a connection postpaid from Rcom,

It has not good network strength so i am not able to talk in my home.

I have been book complain before one month in customer care.

But they not solve yet.

And at last i paid bill for not network phone bill.

i request them to stop service post paid and move to prepaid, but they disconnect my phone their site.

Reg. Mobile: [protected]

worst service Reliance Rcom
    Feb 25, 2017
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 22, 2017

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

tinku rajeev
      Jan 22, 2017

My reliance prepaid mobile no. [protected] outgoing voice call service has been stopped from morning today.
      I face many difficulty in making STD call and also in reaching at customer care agent.
      Due to many difficulties faced by me in order to avail reliance services, I have decided to port out from reliance communication to someone reliable operator.
      Kindly resolve my problem shortly.
      Feb 22, 2017
      Jan 22, 2017
      Dear Rajeev,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

AgVinay
        Jan 22, 2017

Address: 560035

My reliance postpaid phone connection [protected] is 12 years old. Last 2yrs my outgoing SMS is not working. I can only send small messages with max 6 words.
        I have been following up continuously and finally Reliance has told us that it is blocked by TRAI. They are asking me to register as telemarketer which is not applicable. I am a working professional and send sms only to my known peopl. Please help to resolve as it is very inconvenient.
        Feb 22, 2017
        Jan 22, 2017
        Dear Vinay,

Reliance Communications

altaf99
          Jan 22, 2017

Address: Jalore, Rajasthan, 343029

Sir, mera no.[protected] par 7 day se outgoing colls nhi kr pa rha hun.or jab bhi me costmter cayer se bat krta hu to vo mujhe jald hi problam solv hone ki dilasa dete . but roj coll krne ke uprant bhi na to meri complaint note ki jarhi h na hi kuch bhi solution kr pa rhe hai, sir me kafi day se paresan ho rha hun, jald se jald meri problam koa solution kare...Thanks
          Feb 25, 2017
          Jan 22, 2017
          Dear Altaf,

Reliance Communications

ishak_khan2
            Jan 22, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Hi My name is ishak and Mobile Number [protected], I locked complaint so many time for Indore network issue by call and email. How long this will take more ?????????? Till today it's been more then month I have not received this email and no one has contacted me for the resolving my complain... Due to this my Reliance network also now last two days has stopped working !!!There is no network. so now onward I decided to switch network. if you can do some thing or setup network booster/Device near by my area
            Email id -Ishak.[protected]@gmail.com
            Alt no-[protected]

Contact me after 5 pm

Complaint Status

[Jan 17, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Jan 17, 2017
            Dear Ishak,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Updated by ishak_khan2, Jan 21, 2017
            Hi, Its again a long time there is no resolution provide by you if you do not provide service disconnect my number to return my deposited money. Now my phone is totally dead there is not network connectivity at all .so please sent me email for disconnection .

Call me after 5 or email on my registered email id .Disconnect my service and refund my money. Or I file a complaint against your company for fake commitment.
            May 11, 2017
            Jan 22, 2017
            Dear Ishak,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
            Jan 23, 2017
            Updated by ishak_khan2
            I don't want same response every time that you guys forwarded my complaint again and again. I need resolution and if you are not able to do this thing disconnect my number and return my money by NEFT .

Rajeev2505
              Jan 22, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

Very regret to inform you that my cell phone outgoing call is banned last twenty five days. I have made somany calls to your customer care executive but they didn't respond positively. I also write somany mails over customer care center. I am very surprised that a company like you did not respond. If my cell number is not activated soon then I have only one choice to take a legal action against you. So please do the needful as earliest.

Rajeev Saxena (Advocate)
              Jaipur
              Cell :[protected](Prepaid Plan)
              Feb 22, 2017
              Jan 22, 2017
              Updated by Rajeev2505
              I have made you so many calls and emails that my phone outgoing is banned from last twenty five days. But you people didn't do anything. So I have only one thing left to take a legal action against you. And I am also going to complain in trie against you. Your customer care executive are not respond seriously and they make so many excuses. It my cell phone number is not activated soon then I will take a legal action against you.

Rajeev Saxena (Advocate)
              Jaipur
              Cell :[protected](Prepaid Plan)
              Jan 22, 2017
              Dear Rajeev,

Reliance Communications
              Jan 22, 2017
              Dear Rajeev,

Reliance Communications

Mashru
                Jan 21, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500080

On 18Jan2017, i processed a payment of Rs.501/- to recharge my prepaid cell no [protected]. The payment went twice due to technical glitch.Hence, Rs.1002/- was debited my Paytm account. However, Reliance credited only Rs.501/- in my mobile phone. They now refuse to refund the additional amount.Please help me. Am 75 yrs old retired man. Regards, P.Mashru
                May 16, 2017
                Jan 24, 2017
                Dear Mr. Mashru,

Reliance Communications
                Feb 10, 2017
                Updated by Mashru

I got the call assuring the refund and a mail from Reliance communication confirming the same. Am still waiting. Neither i got refund nor the email.1476164 is the complaint ID n [protected] is my cell no.

Truly appreciate your efforts. Thank you

pinkyg
                  Jan 21, 2017

Address: 400077

I have received new upgrade 4gsim from reliance after receiving sim ld sim was deactivated. I registered new sim number but from last 10 days i am not able to make a single out going call from my number as soon as i dial it gets disconnected, even i=not able to call on customer care number also. i daily interact live chat and even call from other number to lodge a complaint but they are not registering complaint and asking wait problem will be resolved no other reply from them, i had informed i do not have any alternate number also but they are not ready to register complaint and problem is not solved till date. Daily same reply will be resolved in 48 hours but not solved till date. before upgrading they told that will give offer of rs 150 unlimited calls to any network and 1gb data and balance will be carry forward but now saying no such offers
                  Feb 27, 2017
                  Jan 22, 2017

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

saini monu
                    from Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
                    Jan 21, 2017

Address: 335001

I am suffering for last 3 days .when I call, mobile say all lines are busy while phone not busy .I call in customer care but contact disconnect before line complete .I mean customer care me bat nhi hoti or phone disconnect ho jata h ..m reline se khana chahta hu ki jab ..compony chala nhi sakte to kyo duniya ko bevkoof bna rhe ho ..ya to problem solve kr do ..other wise social sites or newspaper me jabardast tarike se avhelna karenge ...[protected] is my number of reliance 4G .
                    Feb 27, 2017
                    Jan 21, 2017
                    Dear Monu,

Reliance Communications
                    Jan 22, 2017
                    Updated by saini monu
                    To kro na shi bhai...out going ka plan liya h uska kya kru ...extra validity doge kya aap log?.nhi doge na...koi alternat tarika bta do bhai plan ko use krne ka...ya fir plane khatam hone ke bad kroge ..
                    Jan 23, 2017
                    Dear Monu,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

Anuj Dewal
                      Jan 21, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110066

my reliance prepaid no [protected]. I had recharged Rs. 152/- on dated 02.01.2017 for unlimited local and STD free call 28 days. But my STD call service stops by your side. Now I have time for free STD call.
                      Incoming calls service is active. Only STD outgoing service Stop by your side.

I am try customer service center but my calls not connected customer care center. I am very troubled last yesterday afternoon. Please help me immediately otter wise I will change my phone network.

Anuj Kumar
                      Feb 24, 2017
                      Jan 21, 2017
                      Dear Anuj,

Reliance Communications
                      Jan 23, 2017
                      Dear Anuj,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

bhangle
                        Jan 21, 2017

Internet service not working on Mobile no. [protected] since last 10 days.
                        Paid Internet chgs also as per your bill no.[protected] Dt 27/12/2016.
                        Already visited your gallery and made complaint.
                        Service Request no.[protected]. One of your executive also discussed this issue with me. Still not Resolved the issue.

Pl do the needful at earliest, as Internet require urgently.
                        Feb 23, 2017
                        Jan 21, 2017

Reliance Communications

kamlesh nakhale
                          Jan 21, 2017

Address: 411033

I am getting harassment mail from Reliance Communication for not making bill payment for which I did not receive service. I am using Reliance dongle from 2008. I was paying my dues regularly. From April 2016 I was facing internet issues for which I raised complaint to the customer care. They told me that reliance is upgrading from 2G to 4G so we will face the issue. To resolve this issue they asked me to purchase 4G dongle. We purchased the 4G dongle as we were very frustrated. Later Customer care told me the 4G dongle will start working in 2 business days but it did not started. I called customer care they told me that it will take 45 day to start 4G services in Maharashtra. I got completely frustrated but as I was using Reliance from long time hence I decided to wait for the same. Again I enquired after 50 days they told me to insert & remove the SIM and restart the device but it did not started. Then they started giving me reasons that my bill is outstanding for last month for which I did not receive the service but to get that device started I paid that bill too. After paying the bill for (which I didn’t get service) the 4G service still did not start. Then I raised the complaint to customer care they told me that they cannot take the complaint I have to wait. I was so much frustrated that I visited the reliance store but they did not help me too. After 2 months of all this I got a call to pay the rental amount of the service. I told them please resolve my query first and then call me for payment which I haven’t used. These customer care calls repeated many times but nobody bothered about the service, they just bothered about the payment of rental of service (which they didn’t provide) being there customer which was of no use. Now I am receiving the threatening e-mails for non payment. Mail attached. I recently enquired about threatening email to Reliance Store. They said my account is closed. However they say there is some outstanding bill for making payment for which I haven’t got service. Before raising this complaint I have also dropped an email to [protected]@relianceada.com, rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com but nobody responded. Could you please help me and resolve this issue?

On Thu, Jan 19, 2017 at 11:46 AM, E-Notice wrote:
                          APPENDIX – M
                          Notice U/s 20(2) of Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987

DATE 13/01/2017
                          From,
                          The Secretary,
                          Pune Suburban District Legal Services Authority,
                          District Court, New Building
                          Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 003.

KAMLESH NAKHALE
                          SR NO 123/3 NYATI NIWAS WALHEKARWADI CHINCHWAD
                          PUNE PUNE
                          CAF No[protected], MDN No [protected]

Ref: - Pre-Litigation No LK/FEB17/426225 of FEB 2017.
                          Subject: - Proposal of Reliance Communications Ltd, for presenting your dispute with regard to outstanding billing amount of CAF No[protected], MDN No [protected] before the Lok-Adalat for determination.
                          Apropos to the subject mentioned above, you are hereby informed that, the Applicant Reliance Communication Ltd, Pune with regard to the outstanding billing amount of Rs 1999/- has arranged an Pre-Litigation Lokadalat on Saturday dated 11/02/2017 at 11.00 AM to 3 PM. It is contended that you have availed Services of Reliance Communications ltd, but failed to pay the above mentioned billing amount. The particulars of which are as under:-

1. Type of the bill :Telephone/Data Card service rendered.
                          2. Name of Customer : KAMLESH NAKHALE
                          3. Total Outstanding amount : 1999/-
                          Please pay the same on or before[protected] to withdraw the case
                          Taking into consideration the aforesaid contentious issues, it is expedient for referring your matter at Pre-Litigation stage to Lok-Adalat u/s 19(5) (ii) of the Legal Services Authority Act, 1987 for final determination. Hence you are requested to remain present in the Pre-Litigation Lokadalat, which will be held at District Court, Pune on 11th day of February, 2017 and get resolved the matter.
                          Treat this as Most Urgent.
                          Pre-Litigation Place, Time & Date:
                          Dist Court Building, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 005
                          On Saturday 11th February, 2017 at 11.00 AM TO 3 PM

CHEQUE / DD TO BE ISSUED IN FAVOUR OF “RWSL A/C RIS “[protected]"
                          and despatch to the following ADD:-
                          Reliance WebStore ltd
                          Bldg B 18 Office No A1, Kubera Park Society
                          Beside Fakhri Hill Soceity Opp. Salugther House
                          Near Lulla Nagar Chowk Kondhwa Pune 411040

FOR PAYMENT THROUGH NEFT
                          Account Name Reliance Webstore Limited
                          Account No. [protected] (Current Account)
                          Bank Name Standard Chartered Bank
                          IFSC code: SCBL0036084
                          After making the payment, please provide Bank Name, UTR code / Transaction Ref No. with Snap shot of the payment.
                          By Order

(Secretary, Pune Dist Court)

Contact No: IRFAN [protected] (10.30 am To 1.00 pm & 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm)
                          E-mail ID reli.zen.[protected]@gmail.com
                          NOTE – This is a computer generated sheet, hence no need of signature.

To, rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, E-Notice reli.zen.[protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@relianceada.com,

On Fri, Jan 20, 2017 at 1:37 PM, kamlesh nakhale wrote:

Dear Reliance Customer Care,
                          I am Kamlesh Nakhale using your Reliance Rcom Dongle Number [protected].
                          I am using your services since 2008. I am your old customer paying my dues on time and using your good services till 2016.
                          On April 2016 your services were closed for internet. when I asked for the same I got to know that you were upgrading you service from 2G TO 4G. So for 2 to 3 months I suffered a lot but I thought not to go for other services as till that time we were getting goods service from you.
                          Then again we inquired for resuming services for internet after 3 months in June mid month or July end, then we got to know that it will resume shortly but for that we have to purchase a new 4g enabled dongle and for that we have to pay price around Rs 1000 so we took it. we asked that customer care guy when it will be stared, he said in 2 days but it did not started. In frustration I called the customer care they told me that there are no services for 4G yet it Maharashtra will take 1 to 2 months,
                          we really got frustrated. on top of it customer care guy told me that I have to pay my dues for last two months for which i have not used the services.
                          He told me that he as adjusted the bill and I just have to pay 1000 for starting the dongle. I said ok for the same i paid the bill but still my services not started till date.
                          I maid n number of calls to customer care to start my dongle but no body gave me solution. you can check my complaint history in you register.

I was also waiting for your call to ask if my services are started or not but you called me for bill, when I said that I am not receiving your services then they use to say they will check and contact me but did not received any response after that.
                          Now you are asking me to pay Rs 1999 for not getting your services from april 2016 till date being your customer. This is really bad and bad services which you are giving. I don"t understand for which service i should pay the amount for.
                          You are really harassing your customer like this.
                          This is not acceptable.
                          I need your grievance contact details for the same
                          Please resolve my question.

Please let me know for what purpose I should pay the amount for not getting the service ????

I have forwarded this mail to your customer care email id but did not received any response from them "[protected]@relianceada.com".

Waiting for your reply.

Kamlesh Nakhale

On 19 Jan 2017 11:59 a.m., "E-Notice" wrote:

APPENDIX – M
                          Notice U/s 20(2) of Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987

DATE 13/01/2017
                          From,
                          The Secretary,
                          Pune Suburban District Legal Services Authority,
                          District Court, New Building
                          Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 003.

KAMLESH NAKHALE
                          SR NO 123/3 NYATI NIWAS WALHEKARWADI CHINCHWAD
                          PUNE PUNE
                          CAF No[protected], MDN No [protected]

Ref: - Pre-Litigation No LK/FEB17/426225 of FEB 2017.
                          Subject: - Proposal of Reliance Communications Ltd, for presenting your dispute with regard to outstanding billing amount of CAF No[protected], MDN No [protected] before the Lok-Adalat for determination.
                          Apropos to the subject mentioned above, you are hereby informed that, the Applicant Reliance Communication Ltd, Pune with regard to the outstanding billing amount of Rs 1999/- has arranged an Pre-Litigation Lokadalat on Saturday dated 11/02/2017 at 11.00 AM to 3 PM. It is contended that you have availed Services of Reliance Communications ltd, but failed to pay the above mentioned billing amount. The particulars of which are as under:-

1. Type of the bill :Telephone/Data Card service rendered.
                          2. Name of Customer : KAMLESH NAKHALE
                          3. Total Outstanding amount : 1999/-
                          Please pay the same on or before[protected] to withdraw the case
                          Taking into consideration the aforesaid contentious issues, it is expedient for referring your matter at Pre-Litigation stage to Lok-Adalat u/s 19(5) (ii) of the Legal Services Authority Act, 1987 for final determination. Hence you are requested to remain present in the Pre-Litigation Lokadalat, which will be held at District Court, Pune on 11th day of February, 2017 and get resolved the matter.
                          Treat this as Most Urgent.
                          Pre-Litigation Place, Time & Date:
                          Dist Court Building, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 005
                          On Saturday 11th February, 2017 at 11.00 AM TO 3 PM

CHEQUE / DD TO BE ISSUED IN FAVOUR OF “RWSL A/C RIS “[protected]"
                          and despatch to the following ADD:-
                          Reliance WebStore ltd
                          Bldg B 18 Office No A1, Kubera Park Society
                          Beside Fakhri Hill Soceity Opp. Salugther House
                          Near Lulla Nagar Chowk Kondhwa Pune 411040

FOR PAYMENT THROUGH NEFT
                          Account Name Reliance Webstore Limited
                          Account No. [protected] (Current Account)
                          Bank Name Standard Chartered Bank
                          IFSC code: SCBL0036084
                          After making the payment, please provide Bank Name, UTR code / Transaction Ref No. with Snap shot of the payment.
                          By Order

(Secretary, Pune Dist Court)

Contact No: IRFAN [protected] (10.30 am To 1.00 pm & 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm)
                          E-mail ID reli.zen.[protected]@gmail.com
                          NOTE – This is a computer generated sheet, hence no need of signature.
                          Feb 25, 2017
                          Jan 25, 2017
                          Dear Kamlesh,

Reliance Communications

singhviankit3
                            Jan 20, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 305601

I made a 3g recharge of rs 396 on my reliance number [protected] in Rajasthan circle on 17th January 2017 but now I am getting 2g speed on my number.I already made a complaint in reliance customer care for this problem.But I didn't got any satisfaction from this.the complaint number of reliance is[protected].
                            Kindly solve my problem as soon as possible by which I can use 3g speed on my number .
                            Feb 26, 2017
                            Jan 21, 2017

Reliance Communications
                            Jan 23, 2017

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

jatashankar shukla
                              Jan 20, 2017

Address: 411015

Hello Team,

First of all i am really thankful to your team for resolving my issue and starting my internet for my previous complain and reimbursing amount for the number of days my connection was disconnected. That has created faith in your system and with full faith i will like to share my problem where illegal activity could had been done using my account as it may had been hacked by terrorist.

My problem is stated as below

Today my reliance internet got disconnected four times in a hour

user id :[protected]

1st time : error user name password invalid.Please verify your password

Though password was correct i got this error so i reset the password by providing correct secret question answer.

2nd time : error user name password invalid.Please verify your password.I tried to use previous answer from message still dint worked so regenerated password by providing secret question answer.

Immediately i changed the password by providing the message send through sms. i got successful message on web portal saying that password changed successfully.

3rd time : error user name password invalid.Please verify your password. I tried to use changed password as i had success message for password change, but hat dint worked. so i provided recent password sent on sms.again i got error message : user name password invalid.Please verify your password. i again reset the password by providing correct password to secret question .

4th time : error user name password invalid.Please verify your password.i tried to reset the password by providing answer to secret question but this tome even secret question dint worked.This is clear implication of my account being compromised and some one else taken control .

all this happen within hour..so my network disconnect 4 times within a hour and atlast my account was compromised.

i was really shattered and afraid that my account can be used by illegal activity or example by terrorist.

i had called customer care explained whole problem : only resolution given was that we can reset password.

Dont you all have any steps to ensure customer safety by taking complaint of account being compromised ?

This resolution was given by Kirti Ratna . He was kind to transfer my call to supervisor

supervisor mithun sonawle was very kind to give same answer saying that there is no solution to ensure customer account safety or account being hacked.

Please analyse my case and let me know what exactly has happened .This whole incidence happen from evening 6 to 10 ..(i dont have exact time).

Please keep this complain as reference if i being inquired for being participating in illegal activity by some one within this time period.

Please let me know what exactly has happened . Please resolve my problem as i am not able to connect to reliance internet
                              May 10, 2017
                              Jan 25, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Shukla,

Reliance Communications
                              Jan 25, 2017
                              Updated by jatashankar shukla

I have 2 tickets

first ticket[protected] was closed without any information saying that there was server issue. So m i supposed to guess from home what was the resolution.

customer executive keeps iterating that you would get call. No ones call instead they dont even inform by nay means and close the ticket

second ticket[protected] was noted and again they said that i will be geting call, but no one calls

My contact number is [protected]
                              Jan 26, 2017
                              yesterday i got call from technician saying that i have got virus in router and i need to connect modem directly to pc and then try. I called customer care .got my password reseted and followed the same process as said by technician .Still getting same error.

Please ask technician to come home and resolve it personally
                              Jan 28, 2017
                              on friday i got called from techitian saying that he will visit home to resolve problem on friday. but he dint came..pathetic service>it has been 7 days my connection is not working
                              Jan 31, 2017
                              it seems people even from reliance consumer resolution team dint understood my clear cut problem that without any resolution my tickets were closed
                              ticket number :
                              I have 2 tickets

first ticket[protected] was closed without any information saying that there was server issue. So m i supposed to guess from home what was the resolution.

customer executive keeps iterating that you would get call. No ones call instead they dont even inform by nay means and close the ticket

second ticket[protected] was noted and again they said that i will be geting call, but no one calls

they are there just to fool customer..and if any thing happens the resolution given by them is

CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS WRONG

umi nazir
                                Jan 20, 2017

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir, 190001

I have already paid the bill . Bill is 1426. I have call from reliance he told me i[censored] paid the bill today . U will offer of rupees 426 wayver . So i paid 1000 . I will get some msgs from reliance .the service o[censored]r no is withdraw due to the nonpayment of dues plz go to the nerest show room . What is the problem . Plz check my no . Already srinagar reliance authority not in interest . So plz help me . Thank. U so much ...
                                Feb 22, 2017
                                Jan 20, 2017
                                Updated by umi nazir
                                Help my no plz i requst the authority to solution of my problem . I hope u will sol the porblem . Thank. U so much
                                Jan 21, 2017
                                Dear Nazir,

Reliance Communications

_
                                  _mindofmine_
                                  Jan 20, 2017

Address: 201019

I want to deactivate my reliance 4G sim. My reliance 4G sim number is +91 [protected]. I want to deactivate my reliance sim because o[censored]nlimited bills. Inspite of not using much of the internet the bill crosses Rs 1000. No bill details are mentioned from past 1 year. And every month the bill increases even by limited usage. Kindly deactivate my sim. Its my humble request.
                                  Feb 27, 2017
                                  Jan 21, 2017

Reliance Communications
                                  Jan 23, 2017

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

suniltiwarin
                                    Jan 20, 2017

Address: 470775

relaince gsm me portin mnp kiya tha no [protected] he no ke kai bar
                                    rcspl portal me caf entry kiya he par no ke docoment so nahi kar rahe
                                    he so plz help me sim no[protected]
                                    attac-castumer id prupe fail an jpg
                                    reg
                                    sunil tiwari
                                    alt cont no [protected]
                                    Feb 27, 2017
                                    Jan 20, 2017
                                    Updated by suniltiwarin
                                    Dear
                                    this no relaince to other netwark calling not warking 149 rupe
                                    unlimited all india all netwark piroblam vimp 149 se NEW SIM LIYA HErec karaya he
                                    relaince ke alaba other netwark par call nahi ho raha he so plz help
                                    me vimp vimp
                                    reg
                                    rajkumar sonkar
                                    alt cont no [protected]
                                    Jan 25, 2017
                                    Dear Sunil,

Reliance Communications

varunk
                                      from Nallasopara, Maharashtra
                                      Jan 20, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401209

My number is [protected]. I had recharged with 199 three days before which is unlimited plan for 28 days since then in between for some time only i m able to call other numbers otherwise not. Every time when i call it says number is busy even the number is not busy. Only i m able to call reliance numbers. After that i called customer care every time they are saying that it will be resolved shortly but it is still not resolved. So kindly look into the above matter and do the needful.

Varun Mishra
                                      May 12, 2017
                                      Jan 21, 2017
                                      Dear Varun,

Reliance Communications
                                      Jan 23, 2017
                                      Dear Varun,

Reliance Communications
                                      Jan 31, 2017
                                      Updated by varunk
                                      Today again I had faced the same problem which I had mentioned above. So Kindly look into the matter & do the needful.

Varun Mishra

umeshsenapati
                                        Jan 20, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110037

Dear sir after complaint on 1/12, sim card delivered in wrong/without valid, we have paid 500 /rupees against the sim card not valid on dated 1/14,
                                        again i hjad purchased a new sim card from reliance store against 25/ rupees . activate only 5 hour, then not activate.since last 1/17 to tried to calling that person still not pick my phone. i am hope less becaue i have lost my business during this period 12/16 to till date.
                                        i have no payment through any where because registered number not working.

contact person of reliance -pramod-[protected] store head-[protected].

pls advise who is responsible my loss and miscummunicate /work my relatives
                                        port No-[protected] Airtel to reliance

Thanks/regds
                                        Umesh senapati

Temporary no-[protected].
                                        Feb 26, 2017
                                        Jan 21, 2017
                                        Dear Umesh,

Reliance Communications
                                        Jan 23, 2017
                                        Dear Umesh,

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications — 7724803107 this no relaince to other netwark calling not warking 152 rupe unlimited all india all netwark piroblam vimp

Dear
                                        this no relaince to other netwark calling not warking 152 rupe
                                        unlimited all india all netwark piroblam vimp 152 se rec karaya he
                                        relaince ke alaba other netwark par call nahi ho raha he so plz help
                                        me vimp vimp
                                        reg
                                        rajkumar sonkar
                                        alt cont no [protected]
                                        I am not datisfied with reliance becoz every time is not connected any number in one time and.
                                        Never connect 198 customer care number
                                        Also if call to customer care executive from another number in that condition mosly executive disconnect my number from your side without completed conversation.

Saddam Husain