Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 283

Address: 391774

Dear sir my complaint is regarding network problem in our village, Desar, Di-Vadodara, state-Gujrat.There is a tower of reliance in our village but it is not working. When we heard about "jio digital india" we became so glad and wanted to be the part of digital india but due to network problem, it was not possible.we only wanted from you to send technical experts in our village and repair the tower. I shall be very thankfull ...
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

kalyan_19
    Nov 9, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500033

My SIM card is not working from today evening and I coudnt get the customer care for reliance post paid services
    I tried changing the
    my phone is showing no sim, I tried changing with other sim and found that the slot is working
    tried calling reliance toll free number and also the local support number but couldn't get it solved
    kindly look into it and do the needful in time.
    Dec 17, 2016
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Nov 10, 2016
    Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
    Dear Kalyan,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

John Maria Sekar
      Nov 8, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600059

Madam/Dear sir, An amount of Rs 90 has been deducted from my reliance GSM mob no-[protected] as ADPAYStrmgMlySubs on 08 Nov 2016 while there is no any such service is activated on my number.Customer care also did not reply accordingly.Please refund my amount. Otherwise I'll port my number to another network.Note: This is second time happening to me.
      Dec 9, 2016
      This may be resolved but again and again it is happening to me. Please take care that not to happen again.
      Nov 09, 2016
      Dear John,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary benefits has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
      Reliance Communications

Khanazam
        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
        Nov 8, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I am using the reliance postpaid service . Right from my very first bill I am being wrongly charged for unused RWorld usage for which I complain to the customer care every month. Every month after my complaint they provide me with an adjustment ID deducting the amount from the bill. This has really been irritating me a lot as I have to call the customer care each time I get the bill.

Now, 1 year months have passed with the problem being persistent and becoming more brazen. Untill last month the amount charged would be around Rs 50 every month. This time, on my aug 2016 bill, however the amount charged was Rs 50. When I called the customer care, the person initially argued that I had in fact used the Rworld service and the amount charged was not fallible. I had to explain him my history of Adjustment IDs to make him understand the problem. . I insisted on getting the full amount waived immediately for which he hung up the call. After half n hour o[censored]nresponsive wait I had to cut the call.

I need a permanent solution for the problem. I am considering changing the service provider as the last resort. I have again complained to the customer care and my complaint ID (Relationship number) is an[protected]
        Mob.[protected]
        Dec 13, 2016
        Nov 08, 2016
        Pawan Shubham's response
        Thank you sir for resolving my problem
        Nov 08, 2016
        Dear Azam,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
        Nov 12, 2016
        Dear Azam,

As per our discussion, we have resolved your concern and the necessary benefits has been posted to your account and the same will reflect in your subsequent bill. Thank you!

Reliance Communications
        Sir this is second time i am complaining about the deduction of balance from my account.
        This time also without my subscription a sum of ₹30 has been duducted from my mobile no. [protected].
        Kindly return my balance.
        Why is this happening again and again.
        Pls solve this issue sir

Dont chage r world charges - Comment #2594256 - Image #0

Nilesh Dubey
          Nov 8, 2016

Address: 800012

My reliance number is [protected]. I had received a offer massage today[protected]:43 from id RM-615177 that '' .FREE 1GB 3G Data !! Sirf RC40 ke recharge me Rs40 ka balance aur All call 40p/min. For 28 Days. Dial *129# for best offer. Best caller Tune Dial 1296121 .RGSM'' today but i didn't receive the any benefits of same. I received TT of 31 only. so please shoutout my problems ASAP.
          Dec 13, 2016
          Nov 09, 2016
          Dear Nilesh,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
          Nov 12, 2016
          Dear Nilesh,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

kailashchandarya123456789
            Nov 8, 2016

Address: 110043

I have weak network problem before 3 months and do not resolved yet. Few minutes ago I have received call from Reliance Communication and he said that your Internet Data is used Excess but I am not using my Internet data last 3 months.I said that I can do online complaints about you than he said that you can do online complaints. His name is Sachin. So please do the needful as soon as possible.

Kailash Chand

M.NO-[protected]
            Complaint No[protected]
            Dec 19, 2016
            Nov 08, 2016
            Dear Kailash,

Please provide us with your 10 digit mobile number, the one provided by you has an extra digit. Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
            Nov 10, 2016
            Dear Kailash,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, request you to visit any of our nearest Reliance Mobile Service Centre for further assistance.

Reliance Communications
            Dear Sir and madam my Reliance sim showing me Roaming though I am in my circle please help me
            I am from West Bengal Circle

Sunny Dewan
              Nov 8, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

I stay at Pimpri, Ajmera, Pune. I have a reliance broadband and a landline :[protected] which is dead since 30 days.

As you can see in the mail trial below, every time I raise a request, it is closed without solution and when I asked couple of engineers, they say there is a fibre cut and this cannot be resolved, so please surrender the connection.

No you can understand how frustrating this is. My complete business is on this number since so many years.

Can you please help or at least guide me on this.

Sunny Dewan

Dec 9, 2016
              Nov 08, 2016
              Dear Sunny,

Reliance Communications

gnana selvam
                Nov 8, 2016

Address: 600026

I am using reliance for the past five years, my mobile number is [protected].Now I can't able to contact the customer care executive through my number for the past 3 months .why like this happening I don't no .I can't able contact the customer care executive for not even a single time .if I have any query I can't able contact customer care executive.so kindly resolve this problem of why I can't able to communicate with customer care executive from my number alone.
                Dec 13, 2016
                Nov 08, 2016
                Dear Selvam,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
                Nov 10, 2016
                Dear Selvam,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Rajneesh K. Singh
                  Nov 8, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I am Rajneesh Kumar Singh. I took reliance pre-paid SIM card connection some time back. But, yesterday evening at 6.00 p.m. I lost my reliance CDMA (coolpad handset) at somewhere. Could you please immediately block my Mobile no. [protected]. I have already blocked my another jio no. i.e. [protected]. Please update me once you will blocked
                  it.
                  Rajneesh Kumar Singh
                  Mob: [protected] (fathers number as i lost my both sims)
                  Dec 10, 2016
                  Nov 08, 2016
                  Dear Rajneesh,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
                  Nov 09, 2016
                  Dear Rajneesh,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

KarthiR
                    Nov 8, 2016

Address: 600034

This is regarding my Reliance Data: [protected] /Relationship :[protected].

I took took this connection during month of Jan 2016 for Rs 1100 and reliance upgraded their services from 3G to 4G elite during Jun 2016 and asked me to get buy new dongle for Rs:1800 to continue their services, i had informed them that i cannot spend to my new dongle, hence asked to close the services if they cannot provide the services, during month of Jul 2016 net work signal was disconnected, again i called up to the customer care about closing the services they confirmed it will be closed and asked to pay the outstanding bill, so i paid for Aug 2016 without getting services from Reliance.

I thought the services has been closed, i wouldn't get further statement since the services already disconnected but again they sent me statement for Oct 2016 without providing single, i had called up many times to the customer support and sent so many (15 times) emails for the clarification, so far i didn't get single response from their end, only the bill payment and collection team asking me to make the payment for the unused services and now threatening that my profile has been sent to CIBIL, so far my career i have been maintaining good financial transaction but they didn't provide the services but asking me to pay is unfair.

If reliance forwarded my profile for non payment for issue, kindly do not accept it, because if they had provided the services i would be happily cleared the payment.

Karthi R
                    May 10, 2017
                    Nov 08, 2016
                    Dear Karthi,

Reliance Communications
                    Nov 09, 2016
                    Dear Karthi,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                    Nov 14, 2016
                    Updated by KarthiR
                    Dear Customer Support,

Really I'm so happy that i got the response from Reliance, i had sent so many emails to all the level of escalations officers, Nodel, Appellate and collection team as well, but non have responded for almost 3.5 months struggle.

I wanted to understand is this issue has been resolved and i won't be getting any legal harassing emails, messages and calls right? i would be very thankful if you have understand and closed this issue as null.

if you wish to have word with me, please feel free to reach me at +91 [protected] or write me [protected]@gmail.com.

Thank you!
                    Karthi R

biplabro
                      Nov 8, 2016

Address: 110068
                      Website: www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

The Appellate Authority,

I would like to draw your kind attention on this following topic. I am a postpaid RIM customer (Relationship number:[protected], since last 5 days all of my data & network services are terminated illegally & unlawfully by RIM. They have transferred my 3G postpaid connection to 4G without my consent & did not even delivered the 4G SIM card to me as promised. Right now I cannot use my phone number for personal, official & financial purposes since last 5 days & all these are being hugely hampered due to Reliance.

After repeated emails & phone calls, they are not addressing this serious issue properly. The customer care team has not even responded in a documented manner, no acknowledgement & reply emails received, no service request number is provided till date from their side. I have already requested them to either restore the connection to my existing 3G SIM card or deliver me the 4G SIM card as promised, but no positive steps has been taken yet by Reliance. And the most shocking thing is that in spite of directly contacting the Reliance Customer care, Delhi appellate authority & the nodal office himself, I have not received any proper solution on this issue. All of my previous emails with Reliance are attached below as a proof of their ignorance.

As a last resort, I want to lodge a complaint against Reliance & ask for explanations from them. I want to know why & how this connection transfer got approved by Reliance officials without confirming the detailed status from the customer's side first. I would also like to know the department/ officials associated with the process of connection transfer, so that next time I can directly complain against them & if required, I can practice my legal rights. Please Guide.

Biplab Roy
                      cid:image002.[protected]@01CF4854.8E875400Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to... Save a tree.

On Sun, Nov 6, 2016 at 12:00 PM, Biplab Roy wrote:
                      Its been 3 days since my connection is terminated & no solution is provided till now. Received a call from[protected] on 05/11/16 & the representative told me that it might take 7 days to resolve the issue.

I repeat, I use my phone number for personal, official & financial purposes. All of them are being hampered since last 3 days & no solution is provided. The number is linked to various different services too, all the OTPs & other important info is sent to my phone number which is deactivated now for your organizational incompetence. This is my third & final reminder.

Biplab Roy
                      cid:image002.[protected]@01CF4854.8E875400Please don't print this e-mail unless you really need to... Save a tree.

On Sat, Nov 5, 2016 at 10:48 AM, Biplab Roy wrote:

Why is this matter not being taken seriously? Yesterday I got a formal phone call from[protected]. The executive asked about the issue, I explained everything & then he promised me to call back within 30 minutes with a solution. I am still waiting for the call.
                      My phone number is registered with banking services & various other online services. I cannot use net banking as well.

I really doubt your organizational ethics. I don't know whom to cc in this mail, so that you treat every customer equally as valuable! I regret having faith on RIM for so many years.

Biplab Roy

On Fri, Nov 4, 2016 at 11:07 AM, Biplab Roy wrote:
                      Hello RIM,

I am a reliance customer since 2004. This is disgraceful that reliance could not maintain its goodwill anymore. Yesterday I got an sms stating that my number will be transferred to postpaid 4G SIM card within next 48 hours. No replacement sim card has been given to me & without my consent all the data & network services are terminated from my existing SIM. It is equally illegal & unlawful. I strongly condemn that. I live in in a different city & it was both my office & home phone number. Since I am using that number for such a long period of time, I hope you can understand the importance of that number to me. I am not being able to contact anybody for personal or official purposes.

How can RIM deliver someone's postpaid sim cards to any random person without verifying the delivery details! Since the connection has already been transferred, I am sure that the 4G sim is delivered to a wrong address & RIM authorises the transfer as legal. Who will take the responsibility if my connection is used for wrong purposes? This is not a matter of joke. I called the customer care[protected] & talked to Mr. Shantanu regarding this matter. He simply refused to provide any support since it is a postpaid connection & suggested me to contact the postpaid department @[protected]. I followed the IVR & after a while the line got disconnected every time stating that due to an emergency the CC lines are not available today. I cannot understand the reason of this uselessness & idiocy of RIM & its customer care team. I tried the Instacare app too but it fails to register a new support ticket everytime I tried.

If the issue is not resolved by 6pm today[protected], I am going to file a complaint to TRAI against RIM & the subject line will be "user agreement violation by RIM, illegal disclosure & transfer of confidential user information & SIM card"

You have ample amount of time left to resolve the issue. Right now I am in office. You can either restore the connection to my existing 3G sim card or deliver the 4G sim today at my office.

Reliance number: 968110****
                      Relationship number:[protected]
                      Alternate Phone no. 920562****

Biplab Roy
                      May 10, 2017
                      Nov 08, 2016
                      Dear Biplab,

Reliance Communications
                      Nov 09, 2016
                      Dear Biplab,

Reliance Communications
                      Nov 09, 2016
                      Updated by biplabro
                      Dear Reliance,

Please check your customer database first. Since it is a postpaid connection, you can get each and every detail by tracking the consumer relationship number provided in the main post.

Yesterday an executive called me from this number[protected]. After a long conversation it was decided & agreed upon from both parties that the SIM will be delivered at the billing address itself which was promised earlier; before transferring the connection to 4G & again you are saying that it is not possible! Since there are no reliance stores located in my office pin code or residence pin code address, to avoid any hassle, I double checked with the Reliance executive if the SIM will be delivered to my address or not during the telephonic conversation! They confirmed affirmatively. And now after doing this irresponsible act of terminating my connection without any delivery confirmation, you are trying to make me do things that are supposed to be done from your end! If you don't have enough revenue to ship the SIM & redress your fault, feel free to ship the same via any registered courier vendor, I will pay the courier charges.

I must say I regret being a postpaid customer of Reliance. As per the TRAI norms you are allowed to have 7 days to resolve an issue & the 7th day will be over by Thursday 11:59 pm. I have already notified this issue to TRAI, Mr. Sudhir Gupta, Secretary of TRAI is also cc'd in this mail. I have posted on consumer complaints forum as well. And for your kind information, on Friday I am going to file an RTI if the issue is not addressed within the legal allowed period of 7days ending tomorrow midnight.

Roy.
                      Nov 09, 2016
                      Updated by biplabro
                      Since I respect & obey the forum rules, I cannot disclose my alternate phone number here. I have mentioned the alternate number to the RIM customer care. Please check my email that I sent from [protected]@yahoo.co.in dated on Nov 4, 2016 at 11:07 AM to the Nodal officer & Rcom appellate authority, Delhi. You can also refer to the mail That I've sent today Nov 9, 2016 at 1:56 PM to these email addresses - Vinod.[protected]@relianceada.com, [protected]@relianceada.com, Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com
                      Nov 10, 2016
                      Updated by biplabro
                      Today is the 7th day of suffering & neither the 4G sim card has been delivered nor a support ticket is generated by RIM. I expect RIM to take responsibility of all these hassle & hazards that I am facing since last one week & Deliver the SIM card within the allowed period of 7 days which is ending today or issue me the MNP code right now.

sanjay10048006
                        Nov 8, 2016

‎Sir I am forwarding a mail daily since beginning of November 2016 to get my sim card activated photo of which is attached herewith but to no result. If C. U are not the concerned authority for the purpose kindly send me the mail address of some of your senior officer who is capable to listen and resolve my issue. Please note that I will not pay any bill generated on mobile no. [protected] which is not in use by me and I am repeatedly requesting U to deactivate thus number which on your record is activated and is in my name. I have already informed that the number is activated on some one else sim card misusing my documents.
                        Regards. Sanjay sharma [protected]
                        Dec 10, 2016
                        Nov 08, 2016
                        Dear Sanjay,

Reliance Communications
                        Nov 09, 2016
                        Dear Sanjay,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, request you to visit any of our nearest Reliance Mobile Store for further assistance.

Reliance Communications

krovinshah
                          Nov 8, 2016

Address: 380005

My no is [protected]. My number is closed from many days. When the number is closed from many days. I tried a lot to found the problem. I didnt get any proper reply from anywhere neither from reliance customercare call service or outlet or theough mail.

1st i got reply that some network issue and all( this reply got for customer care 198 service they did complain also but in a day no got terminated)

Than
                          2nd time i got reply that you did a request for termination
                          ( this reason got by mail from customer care )

3 rd time i got reply that no is terminated due to mnp.
                          ( this reason got from mail and store)

I nither did a request for termination nor did mnp.

Unnessesarily i am in a trouble
                          As it was my business number.

Please make a solution.
                          My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
                          Dec 16, 2016
                          Nov 08, 2016

Reliance Communications
                          Nov 10, 2016

Reliance Communications

Sanjoy khatua
                            Nov 8, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700100

Dear, reliance ceo & trai

This is infrom to that actually i've complaint about regrading of my relaince gsm blue catagory number [protected], last 15days i've facing huge problem but no one can helpout this problem however i've sent mail from my mail id higher ☝ escalation of reliance team but they didn't take any responsebility for valuable customer why i don't know???😈 😈 😈

Repatedly mr. Nikhil, miss. Diwani, mr. Nitin, miss. Priya, mr. Avishek, miss. Nisha, and more and more agent i've talked about this same issued from reliance instacare apps by live chat but they said will be resolved within 48 hours, 24hrs and taken complaint and i've received sms from 52811 & docket number is — [dear customer, thank you for contacting reliance. Your service request no. Is[protected]. Your request will be resolved in the next 2 days],

[dear customer, thank you for contacting reliance. Your service request no. Is[protected]. Your request will be resolved in the next 2 days],

[dear customer, thank you for contacting reliance. Your service request no. Is[protected]. Your request will be resolved in the next 2 days]

Whenever i approached them they started avoiding me also backend team they didn't solvd this matter and closed this docket number accordingly without acctual resolved this iusse.. When i approached the appellate authority for which they responded after two mails and one week ago after mailing twice i've no intimation reply to the appellate authority for which i didn't receive any response till now. I had to resort to this compliant forum of department 🏬 of pg portal..

Here with i would like to forward you some shocking facts about the reliance communication customer care.. And would like to tell you that, it's the worst ever i had such customer service experience and frustrated with your horrendous service.. I congratulate you on successfully delivering pathetic and a disgraceful service to a daily basis of blue customer however appellate desk also did not reply accordingly also changed its subject and if when one time called my number did not listen my problem suddenly call disconnect from his end, why u guys are totally working very delay??? So, u thinking so that i'm not a valuable customer for your end!

Hence, i request u to that actually ive put a complaint about reliance gsm bad service nothing more else totally wrost service... It's harrising for me.. Please helpout me how to gets this retaions offer urgently or i'm requiesting to reliance team that please provide any solution for the same issue who gave wrong information provide by call 📞 center and escalated this matter to concern department and take action immediately also give my docket number and today call 📞 🔙 my number for the customer service experience and refund my remaining balance nothing more else and who have fraud this work 'sent push 📍 sms on my number '. And plz take instant action immediately against agent related complaint however i've received repatedly sms from rm-58800 (Dekhein bollywood, devotional, fitness videos. Click here http://bit.ly/1nZrk26) 'who sent me push 📍 link 🔗 on my number dailybasis' and balance was deducted from my main account without my concern and without my any permission why i don't know what the he'll r doing here 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈 😈 😈???
                            Totally wrost service of reliance ☝️ gsm communication.. I've aslo mail appellate desk they didn't try to understand my problem and didn't take any responsibility for this cce intrigitee issue also replatedly call 📞 appellate desk but problem not solved still now i'm not getting issue continuesly regularbasis, i[censored] cheke previous sr & interaction details u can easily understand what i'm saying about that and also touched instacare live chat apps totally they excised and avoid the problem simply causal on this work... 😈😈😈😈😈haa 😃😃😃 😃 😃 😃 good job good job!

Pls have a look my below conversation and you can come to know till what level they can frustrate customers.. My first ever complaining email is right into the bottom.. And above all are communication with your team with dates mentioned..

Sanjoy khatua

Sent from 'my samsung j7 smart phone

javer mascarenhas Mascarenhas
                              from Shimoga, Karnataka
                              Nov 7, 2016

My reliance No. is [protected]. My service has been disconnected since August 2016. I have duly paid Rs.189/- bill for Aug-2016. Since then the services have been disconnected by the service provider. When enquired at Reliance Outlet Shoppee at Deshpandenagar, Hubli, Karnataka, I was told that the present 3G dongle is migrated to 4-G and the devise will be sent by Courier. Since the same was not received, and I had requested to disconnect the services from August-2016 for which he agreed. But till today I am receiving bills without service which is not fair. Hence I request you not to send me bills since service is disconnected and services have not been utilized by me.
                              Dec 10, 2016
                              Nov 08, 2016

Reliance Communications

vinod shakya
                                Nov 7, 2016

Address: 452003

I have reliance (smart) Postpaid connection, using since 3 year around in different different cellular phones (Smart phones), recently i formatted my phone (oneplus one - A0001) after that the signal sign is getting and exclamation mark ( ! ) because of this i m unable to use internet in the proper speed specially google app as well as google chrome. i tried to get solved the problem by 198 customer care service executive but the could not. i also went to an outlet and get replaced the sim card too physically but then also the problem could not be solved. now i would request to you. please do something otherwise i have no option except of change the cellular company like airtel, Idea, Docomo, ETC.)
                                Dec 9, 2016
                                Nov 08, 2016
                                Dear Vinod,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Vikash C Gupta
                                  Nov 7, 2016

Address: 380028

Dear,
                                  Sir mam i have a sim card reilance gsm yesterday night my balance deduct 32 rupees automatice without any information today when i call other peson when i know i have no balance than i call in reliance customer care there someboday is say me you activated some service but actuly
                                  I am not any activate service for my side so i want my 32 rupees any how my problem is not solve within 1day i will damage your reliance company card and purchase new vodafone sim card.
                                  My number is :[protected]
                                  Name: subhash gupta
                                  Dec 14, 2016
                                  Nov 08, 2016
                                  Dear Subhash,

We are glad to inform you that the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Reliance Communications

Tushar Thosar soni
                                    Nov 7, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I am Tushar Soni. My no. Is [protected]. Offer message has given on my number by SMS. But when I recharge it. Benefits not given to me. The message was -
                                    RCOM Paisa Vasool Recharge:Recharge Rs40=Rs.40 talktime + 30p All Local;STD Calls + 1GB Internet Data ;all valid 28 Days;Special offer only for You.Dial *129#

Please take some action. This incidence has been done two times with me by reliance.
                                    May 14, 2017
                                    Nov 08, 2016
                                    Dear Tushar,

Reliance Communications
                                    Nov 09, 2016
                                    Dear Tushar,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary benefits has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
                                    Reliance Communications
                                    Nov 10, 2016
                                    Updated by Tushar Thosar soni
                                    My recharge benefit not yet found. I have been cheated.

Ch Damodar
                                      from Warangal, Telangana
                                      Nov 7, 2016

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

As i am a customer of reliance postpaid customers with 299 monthly plan iam getting excess bill by charging national roaming rental in my bill every month with a charge of Rs.75/- from august . I i call to customer care they are saying no rental is charging and simply ignoring plz cheque my bill im sending bill potographs. one thing i want to say about the customercare if i call to them customer care executive will say i will transfer this call to my superior simply by saying but till once 30minutes no reply even today also now already 30minutes crossed no superior is responding to my call with cusotmer care executive plz take action and refund my amount and charge a penalty on these reliance commmunications.
                                      Dec 23, 2016
                                      Nov 08, 2016
                                      Dear Mr. Damodar,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications

Rojabrand
                                        from Malappuram, Kerala
                                        Nov 7, 2016

Address: 604001

I am using your FWP CDMA No: [protected] for the past 7years.Last month i was instructed to surrender CDMA set and get GSM SIM & New FWP Phone .
                                        So i spent Rs 2500/= and got GSM SIM card with new FWP phone. At that time your dealer in pondicherry told me that the phone will be activated within 7 days.But till today i can not make outgoing voice calls and can not receive incoming calls. I have made omplaint to your customer care centre for more than 10 times.I am paying all my bills promptly. Since the above mentioned phone is not working, my total business is affected.Kindly take necessary steps to activate my phone and help me to do my business peacefully.
                                        yours faithfully,
                                        PRADEEP KUMAR P
                                        Relationship No :[protected] Mobile No:[protected]
                                        Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                                        Dec 10, 2016
                                        Nov 08, 2016

Reliance Communications
                                        hello reliance i am nitin from katni m.p. few months ago i purchased 2 fwp phones with numbers [protected] and [protected] After sometime using this i dont like facilities provided by your company and i decide to convert that numbers to prepaid from postpaid i going to near reliance store and i submitted requests for prepaid for both the numbers that i above mentioned after few days one number of them are prepaid which are [protected] and the second number still postpaid but on which day i submited requested from reliance store from that day outgoing and incoming of both the numbers are closed now after two and half months calls come from reliance communication for paying amount of bill which i already paid due amount on the requested date may be it was 1st november 2016 i m requesting you please solve my issue quickly as soon as possible
                                        my name is Nitin Dodani
                                        my fwp number is [protected]
                                        my alternate number [protected]
                                        My email id is [protected]@gmail.com