Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 289

Neeraj88388
Oct 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 560054

I want to put Reliance communication for fraudelent of charging the increased amount for 4g service without any notice, even their customer support, store guys told they will not increase the price for existing CDMA customer for migration to 4g.
-They lied about pricing.
-They sold the 4g dongle worth 899 which I am not using.
-They temporarily disconnected the service in between and I told them to diconnect the complete service as I don't want to pay for such expensive plan which they never told me.
- The connection was not disconnected and they generated another bill for which I never used.
- They keep on calling without having any knowledge what I told them. Such a shame.
- Now i got an email from them to pay the outstanding balance else they will file complaint in court.

These fraud, beggard company should be banned for harassing customers.
I want to have action.
They cheated lots of customers during the upgradation process and they are begging for money now.
May 10, 2017
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 26, 2016
Updated by Neeraj88388
I want Reliance to delete my contact information from your system. Nullify the outstanding balance and never ever contact me. I am irritated with the service, support and the communcation with these guys.
You already looted so many and still are acting like beggars.
Oct 26, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Neeraj,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
Nov 05, 2016
Updated by Neeraj88388
CF[protected]
Dongle: [protected]
Nov 10, 2016
Updated by Neeraj88388
No update here also. I sent email to [protected]@relianceada.com, datacard.[protected]@relianceada.com
Someone reply and make the adjustment in the Bill.

ShriRaw
    Oct 26, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411051

My Data card number is[protected] and I have already placed a request to stop my services in the month of July 2016. Since I was not willing to upgrade to 4G network and Reliance has stopped the CDMA services. I spoke to one of their colleague on 28 July 2016 as I had some billing issues and on the same call I was told by the representative that no more bills will be generated as he has deactivated my account.

I have settled my final bill of Rs 1438 already, however I have received another invoice from Reliance for Rs 188.91. When I called the helpline again on 23 Sep 2016 I was told that my account is still active and they have not received the request to close the account.This is a failure from their side as last representative did not take the correct action and I am being penalized for that. I have received another invoice from them for the month of Oct for 161.72. This shows how incompetent Reliance company is as I have had several conversations with them disputing the fact that I have not used any of your services since the month of July 2016 and still you keep sending me bills.
    I have sent numerous emails to their email address [protected]@relianceada.com, however as expected I have not received any reply.

Moreover if they have already stopped the CDMD services, it is illogical and unethical on their part to charge anyone for the monthly rental. Also they have no rights to ask me to pay for the monthly rental since I have not used any of the services since July 2016.

I have already had horrifying experiences with Reliance company in the past and I am glad that I did not upgrade my services to 4G.

Shrikant Rawat
    Mob: [protected]
    Email: srikant.[protected]@gmail.com
    Dec 2, 2016
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 27, 2016
    Dear Shrikant,

We regret the unpleasant experience and appreciate you for taking time to share the same with us. We have escalated your grievance to a specialised team. We assure you that they will look into the matter at the earliest and update you with a best possible resolution. Thank you!

Reliance Communications
    Oct 31, 2016
    Dear Shrikant,

Our customer service team has been trying to get in touch with you on the above mentioned number, however, there was no response from your end. Hence, request you to share an alternate contact number or a preferable time to arrange the call back.

Cheers,
    Reliance Communications

rohitkumar228
      Oct 26, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016
      Website: www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

Hello sir i am reliance broadband customer my customer id is :[protected] my complaint no is :[protected] and[protected] still my net is not working daily i called customer care no.and customer executive say to my problem resolved within 24 hr.but still i face biggest broadband problem.
      sirf bill jama karne se kya fayda jab broadband work he na kare koi bhi engineer mere ghar visit nahi kiya jab ki mai har baar compliant me batati hu ki broadband me problem wire se hy but koi bhi visit nahi hoti jisse ye problem 15 din se hy.

meera kumari
      Dec 1, 2016
      Oct 26, 2016
      Dear Meera,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
      Oct 31, 2016
      Dear Meera,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

Thanu Kannoli
        Oct 26, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 683501

I am facing issue enabling volte. I bought samsung galaxy note 5 phone from dubai (Uae) and using in india reliance jio sim. I tried samsung cc from india/ sg /dubai but couldn't find any solution. Pls help me

My csc country : united arab emirates
        Product code : sm-920c
        Base band version : n920cxxu2bpe4
        Android version : 6.0.1
        Baseband version : n920cxxu2bpe4

I posted the doubt in the sammobile.com, they suggested that, some of the phones are not working, even with rooting, it is unlikely that your phone will receive reliance jio volte until the company change their supported model list. Currently it is models that can install india firmware from within their model version.

Reliance jio supported model list:-

Samsung a8 ve (Sm-a800i)
        Samsung galaxy a5 (Sm-a500g)
        Samsung galaxy a5 (2016) (A510fd)
        Samsung galaxy a7 (Sm-a700fd)
        Samsung galaxy a7 (2016) (A710fd)
        Samsung galaxy a8 (Sm-a800f)
        Samsung galaxy core prime 4g (Sm-g360fy)
        Samsung galaxy j2 (2016) (Sm-j210f)
        Samsung galaxy j3 (2016)
        Samsung galaxy j5 (Sm-j500f)
        Samsung galaxy j7 (Sm-j700f)
        Samsung galaxy note 4 (Sm-n910g)
        Samsung galaxy note 4 edge (Sm-n915g)
        Samsung galaxy note 5 (Sm-n920g)
        (Samsung galaxy note 7) may be subject to review
        Samsung galaxy s6 (Sm-g920i)
        Samsung galaxy s6 edge (Sm-g925i)
        Samsung galaxy s6 edge plus (Sm-g928g)
        Samsung galaxy-j2 (Sm-j200g)
        Samsung j max
        Samsung j5 (2016) (Sm-j510f)
        Samsung j7 (2016) (Sm-j710f)
        Samsung te 5 duos (Sm-n9208)
        Samsung on5 (Sm-g550fy)
        Samsung on5 pro (Sm-g550fy)
        Samsung on7 (Mega on – sm-g600fy)
        Samsung on7 pro (Sm-g600fy)
        Samsung s7 (Sm-g930f)
        Samsung s7 edge (Sm-g935f)
        Samsung galaxy j2 pro
        Samsung z2

Pls help me, i bought this phone around rs.60, 000/- indian money, now pls give me a solution. Please add my other note5 models to the list.

I think jeo team will help me for this solution

Vinod

amulya kansal
          Oct 25, 2016

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247554

I had done a recharge of 150 rs on 25th aug on my number [protected](Reliance communication).I also got a message from them of successful recharge But never got that balace they deducted for no reason. When i call customer care they also not able to solve the problem. Please help in this situation and dont do this to your loyal consumers.
          I also mailed and posted at jago grahak jago but they keep mum on this matter.
          Nov 26, 2016
          Oct 26, 2016
          Dear Amulya,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

p.ch
            Oct 25, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570027

I wanted to discontinue the service as system was upgraded and i was asked to pay the money for new dongle for which i was not ready so i decided not to continue the service with reliance and same was communicated to reliance through call. Now company is sending me the bills for the months which i did use the service for. I want company to disconnect my data card ASAP.

Please find the details below.

data card no - [protected]
            Dec 3, 2016
            Oct 26, 2016

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
            Oct 31, 2016

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

abhchaudhari
              Oct 25, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

On the 6/10/2016 all of a sudden the broadband connection stopped working, since that day onwards have been calling RCOM each and every single, but they are least bothered to solve the problem, instead they generated the bill on the 11/10/2016 and have been harassing me to pay the bill on 28/10/2016, I mean why should I be paying the bill when RCOM is incapable of providing me with the service, I am a trader so internet is the most important service I require and because of RCOM's incapability had to recharge with several thousands with my mobile to use internet
              Dec 5, 2016
              Oct 25, 2016
              Dear Mr. Chaudhari,

We are so sorry and highly regret the issue faced by you. Would request you to please visit: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds from a computer and register your complaint. We assure you that our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

123hotmail.rishabh
                from Tehri, Uttarakhand
                Oct 25, 2016

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

I lost my mobile & went to reliance customer care with fir, photo & id first reliance customer representative said our system not working then i went to another reliance customer care but she also said me to wait for 2 minutes but still after half an hour she did not even acknowledged my complaint and after 30 minutes i leave the customer care without any service.
                Nov 25, 2016
                Oct 25, 2016
                Dear Rishabh,

We are so sorry and highly regret the issue faced by you. Would request you to please visit: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds from a computer and register your complaint. We assure you that our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
                Please my number incoming & out going call details number [protected] details from mail. Mail is is [protected]@gmail.com

Issue duplicate sim - Comment #2584087 - Image #0
                Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Oct 25, 2016
                Dear Anowarul,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

santhanaraman
                  Oct 25, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600117

I was using the no.: [protected] and stopped using the same with a due notice to our customer service to disconnect the number.

The reason was i was using the plan of 5gb quota plan with unlimited access. However during the conversion from gsm to sim the charges are not as per the plan and hence i had wrote to your customer service team that i am liable to pay only for the plan and the usage i utilized and requested them to reverse the bill suitably with the confirmation of disconnection.

I did receive any response for last three months and your team keep on adding the bills and sending the message on default payment issue.

Please look into this and treat your customers as business partner and not illiterates.

I am ready to pay inr 688/- as per my last usage and confirm here by not using your services after i notice your unfair dealings.

Please call me on [protected], if you really care for your customer and looking for solving the issue.

A. Santhanaraman
                  Nov 29, 2016
                  Oct 25, 2016
                  Dear Santhanaraman,

We regret the unpleasant experience and appreciate you for taking time to share the same with us. We have escalated your grievance to a specialised team. We assure you that they will look into the matter at the earliest and update you with a best possible resolution. Thank you!

Reliance Communications
                  Oct 27, 2016
                  Dear Santhanaraman,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

Andy82
                    Oct 25, 2016

Address: Palwal, Haryana, 121102

I am carrying a number from almost 8 years and been paying my bills without any delays. Recently the cdma services been blocked by reliance and they converted ll the numbers to gsm. My elder brother have also visited the reliance center in palwal, haryana. The number kept switched off since there was no gsm enabled handset at home, the first bill after that conversion we received was for almost 700 rupees whereas we had hardly used the number. Consecutive month the bill again came for same amount, even after calling to reliance customer care i got no help and they kept saying that i have to pay this amount since an 1000 rs/- plan was activated on a 50% discounted rates and now i got a call from a lady and from the same number a man named kumar who says they are from legal department and no surprise they are just a tale callers from some collections dsa, they should be aware that our honorable courts do not have time for such pity things since there are thousands of important cases are yet to be plead. I had told this person that my average billing used to be 300 or 350 so for two months i am ready to pay 800 for the services which i never used.
                    Nov 25, 2016
                    Oct 25, 2016
                    Dear Andy,

Reliance Communications

Saikat Pal
                      Oct 25, 2016

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal, 712413

For your kind information i am really very sorry to inform you that though i am a reliance gsm (With mobile no - [protected]) customer since 2006. It is very painful when reliance deduct balances illegally.

Sir, on 21st october 2016, i got an offer through message from reliance that to get rs 125 against recharging rs. 110.
                      Then i recharged that amount at 8:17 a. M. On that day.
                      But the benefit did not credited within 4 hours (It was credited only rs. 92.65)
                      Then i complained to your side through calling 198 and also get an complain no[protected] on that day at 6:01 p. M.

My pleasure to inform you that. It was resolved at 11:36 p. M. On that day and i received the appropriate balance.

Now the problem is, today at night after 0:01 a. M. Once again rs. 32.35 deducted.

It is really harassing to me as i am not pleased with the answer of customer care officers.
                      Please arrange a fruitful result giving back to my account otherwise i have to think it is really mistake of mine as being a costumer since 2006 and have take further initiatives.

Nov 29, 2016
                      Oct 26, 2016
                      Dear Saikat,

Reliance Communications
                      Oct 27, 2016
                      Dear Saikat,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
                      Reliance Communications
                      My mobile number is [protected] not going out going calls and not working data

Nixon.abraham
                        Oct 25, 2016

This is with reference to the bill dated for reliance net connect

Reliance number:[protected]

Relationship number:[protected]

I am a customer with reliance connect for the last 8 years.

During the launch of jio service, reliance call center team had repeatedly called me to switch to jio service since you are discontinuing the service for the normal broadband connection. I was told that this service will be discontinued.

Since there was a switch over price for buying the new dongle for 4g, i choose to decline the offer. I had instructed them clearly my decision of not to move to jio and discontinue the service that month itself.

Now regarding the bill for the month of july, there was a major disruption in service and the service was not available for weeks. I had raised this issue with reliance call center.

Reliance issued me a bill on the billing date august 14th 2016, discounting me for 500rs saying that due to the service disruption i have been given a discount etc.

My point here is is why would one pay for a disconnected service, with a major service disruption for the month. Is a discount justified for a disconnected or service disruption for weeks?

Ever since july, i had stopped using the service. Reliance continued to serve me bills with out the service.

Why would a pay a bill when you discontinued a service?

On what basis the bills have been issued for subsequent months when i had instructed that i ham not interested to continue the service.

I am not using the service for the last three months. On what basis the bills have been issued on the subsequent months.

Doesn’t a corporate entity need to communicate to all the subscribers about the change in the service and switch over to a new technology well in advance? Has your team done it in professional manner?.

I look forward you to intervene and make sure that this is resolved at the earliest.
                        Dec 5, 2016
                        Oct 25, 2016
                        Dear Abraham,

Reliance Communications
                        Oct 31, 2016
                        Dear Abraham,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help you.

Reliance Communications

Ashish Hasmukh Shah
                          Oct 25, 2016

Address: 400054.

I ashish hasmukh shah holder of the above reliance net connect number would like to inform relaince communications ltd. That i have applied for refund of the balances against my above advance rental plan of wi-pod for the period 09.11.2015. - 08.11.2016. Bought from your company franchise vasanthi enterprises situated at 2nd. Hasnabad lane, santacruz - west mumbai 400054 @ rs. 7000/= vied invoice dated 11.11.2015. No. 7786.

My above plan got discontinued before its expiration date of 08.11.2016. Hence, i applied for refund of the balances from the date of its discontinuation at your end till 08.11.2016. For the services i have not used.

The refund application was given to vasanthi enterprises on 30.08.2016. Along with their invoice copy of rs. 7000/=, wecome letter of reliance communications ltd. & necessary bank instruments for refunding the balances.

I have been told that i will get refund within next 45 working days but, please note, i have not received any response in the form of refund as on 25.10.2016. From your company.

I did regular followups with vasanthi enterprises but, they said they have limitations and can't do much in this case as company shall directly respond & refund the monies into your account within 45 days from the ate of application for the refund.

As a followup, i called up your company's customer care number this morning that is [protected] and have been informed that advance rentals plans for wi-pod is not refundable. This is surprise and shocking and unacceptable because how can you refuse to refund the balances for the services you have not provided and not used by me?

I look forward for your positive response cum clarifications along with confirmation to refund of the balances without any further delays.

With best regards,
                          Ashish hasmukh shah
                          Raman cottage, 56, s. V. Road,
                          Santacruz - west mumbai 400054.
                          Maharashtra india
                          Cell - [protected]
                          E-mail : [protected]@kraftint.com
                          Dec 5, 2016
                          Oct 26, 2016
                          Dear Ashish,

Reliance Communications
                          Oct 31, 2016
                          Dear Ashish,

Reliance Communications

Anubrata Dutta
                            Oct 25, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Mdn [protected]
                            First, i was handed over a bill for 1350 first, then i was told that they made an error so they reverse the charges make it 830 /, with a bill that shows no charge only negative balance.

I requested for a termination of the connection in june when my account had a credit balance of 757/-, they sit over the termination request for two months, in the meantime call me ten times a day asking for money from 3rd party agencies leaking my details to them and spoiling my credit records.

(Well in the meantime they also make a slight request to own up for the fault that they made by not processing for the termination and request me to accept that i have requested for a termination now and not two months back!!!)

Have the call records for these and those harassing me!!!

Two months later they process the request of termination and make the adjustments and send me a bill for 833/ and threaten me of late payment charges???

When i tell them about the credit balance on my account, they flatly deny anything like that and in fact send me mail and keep calling me to convince me that i m the defaulter.

Does the rules of law in our nation not apply to reliance??? Can someone explain? Can someone help me get out of this harassment from the mistake i made by taking up services from reliance...

Please find attached the mail where they conform the credit balance on my account that is supposed to reflect on my bill that i am yet to receive, besides the bill with the absurd charges that i have already received...
                            Nov 29, 2016
                            Oct 25, 2016
                            Dear Anubrata,

Reliance Communications
                            Oct 27, 2016
                            Dear Anubrata,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Sufiyaaan khan
                              Oct 25, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226003

Last month i purchased reliance sim from reliance store in lucknow and when i switched with phone, incoming call is active, internet is active, sms is active but outgoing is not active.
                              When i call to any person it nothing says the fault mobile screen shows call ended after few second.
                              So many time i call to customer care but not get the proper response they always says that here is problem going on for registering complain online. They say switched the sim with other phone i do the same but problem still not resolved.
                              My sim details are given here-
                              Name -sufiyan
                              Mb. no.[protected]
                              Address- tehseenganj chauraha near chowk medical college, lucknow
                              Pin code-226003

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL SO I CAN CONNECT TO ANYONE WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM.
                              THANKING YOU
                              Dec 1, 2016
                              Oct 26, 2016
                              Dear Sufiyan,

Reliance Communications
                              Oct 31, 2016
                              Dear Sufiyan,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications

Somasundaram Murugaiyan
                                Oct 24, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641037

You can refer my various complaints through mail and this forum. Finally you have sent a mail on 20.10.2016 that my connection has been terminated post paying full amount from my side and you have clearly mentioned that my current out standing is zero. Again you have shown your inability and sent me a bill for the payment of Rs.801/-

Now really I want to know that reliance peoples are working or not? Do you know that it will spoil your chairman name also along with company good will??? Check and close this immediately and don't irritate me.

M.Somasundaram
                                Nov 27, 2016
                                Oct 26, 2016
                                Dear Somasundaram,

Reliance Communications

Situ the rocker
                                  Oct 24, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400710

My name is Pradeep Kumar Barik, from Bangalore purchased reliance 3G Wipod with CDMA post paid plan for Rs999 40GB in mid December 2015 .
                                  When reliance upgrades its 3G plan to 4G in August 2016, they promised us that they wont change the rates for 6 months, but after 1 month of service
                                  they have changed their rate plans without informing me either through mail or SMS, due to which I am getting bill of Rs.10508 for Sep To October 2016
                                  I have already raised a complain[protected] &[protected] over this issue, but it still not resolved.
                                  Please resolve this issue as their representatives are incapable of resolving and I am tried of trying with them.

I am attaching 2 images of the 2 month billing highlighting the change in plan without intimating me
                                  May 12, 2017
                                  Oct 26, 2016
                                  Dear Pradeep,

Reliance Communications
                                  Oct 26, 2016
                                  Updated by Situ the rocker
                                  They are just calling .. when I am picking the call they are putting off the call without speaking anything - This is the number - [protected]

Mannoj Kambale
                                    Oct 24, 2016

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431001

I purchased wipod 20.09.2016 and still your customer care person not given sim for the same wipod after that recently i received a msg by u that ur number [protected] of pending amount bill 268 how it can happen.
                                    and ur person working in my place at aurangabad not responding and also not given that sim in ur msg on my mobile number - [protected]
                                    plz find it for close to matter that how i paid this bill even not using a single kb o[censored]r net which is inactive.
                                    Dec 1, 2016
                                    Oct 24, 2016
                                    Dear Manoj,

Reliance Communications
                                    Oct 31, 2016
                                    Dear Manoj,

Reliance Communications
                                    Last 3 months rent is outstanding for the tower is situated at kannadapalayam, kovilpathagai village, avadi, chennai northzone. Regarding this at contact your executive Mr. Veerasekar many times but he is not responded our call or our letter. This is not correct manner of dealing the land owners.
                                    Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2016
                                    Dear Rajkumar,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications

I went to Reliance digital express with a code in my phone and was told that the code is already used.

Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2016
                                    Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact details, barcode number and store details at the following link - http://bit.ly/RDCustomerCare for us to assist you

At Your Service,
                                    Reliance Digital
                                    Sir/ Mam Namaskar,
                                    I have recharge my reliance no.[protected] on 19.10.2016 nearly at 11:30PM with 359 rs. in which according to the offer i shuld have 10 gb 3g data... but i have received only 2.5 gb data...costumer care is not helping me.
                                    Pls Kindly help me.
                                    Pls see online recharge of data card 4 G is not possible online .Customer care toll free no [protected] also no body answers
                                    Once data balance will get over then how shall we work if we can't recharge it
                                    Recently they have migrated from 3 G to 4 G

i

Raaj7
                                      Oct 24, 2016

Address: 600056

My name: rakshan, my reliance com number is [protected], alternate contact number is [protected].
                                      Sir i got call from reliance from kolkata saying that as im old and valuable customer and using 4g phone. They are providing new 4g sim through courier which will be sent to my billing address. They said that i will be continuing at same plan and will get free 1gb 4g on same 499rs plan with unlimited local and std calls and sms. They called me regarding this on 21st september 2016 but still i dint receive the sim card from courier. I have asked them to resend me the courier but again i dint receive. They are cheating customers sir. Please help me to receive the sim card as they mentioned at 499plan with 1gb free 4g data with unlimited local & std calls and sms.
                                      Nov 25, 2016
                                      Oct 24, 2016
                                      Dear Rakshan,

We regret the unpleasant experience and appreciate you for taking time to share the same with us. You are important to us, please accept our sincere apologies if we were not able to meet you expectations. Let us promptly organize this out for you, one of our customer service representative will be in touch with you shortly to address and fix the same on priority.

Reliance Communications
                                      Your subscription to LDRSubSub30 service has been renewed for 15 days.To un-subscribe SMS Unsub 4035 to 155223(TollFree).

I suffering from this service again and again

My number is [protected]

Amount deducted from my account

Pls resolve it
                                      Dear Santosh,

Reliance Communications
                                      Whenever I recharge my phone balance is deducted and unwanted services are activated. On 16 Oct 2016 I recharged my phone with Rs 30 and Rs 20 was deducted. Even on calling customer care balance was not returned.This is very much agonising and harrasing. customer care representatives are not willing to listen anything and say this is company rule
                                      Dear Prasad,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications

meher1989
                                        Oct 24, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I am subscriber of Reliance broadband subscriber ID[protected]. I am regular payer a bill within due time and connection was on post paid. Even though internet service was erratic every time either due to technical issues at server end or line connection issues in spite of that I stick to reliance for a quite long time. But at some point it was real test to my patience, even registering complaints multiple times connection wasn't restored for weeks. Finally fed up with service I initiated disconnection. Post disconnection, Even though I haven't availed any services throughout the month reliance raised invoice. Having not receiving any kind of services or any assistance reliance has raised bill. Today I am appalled that I was served a legal notice without any prior written notice or any sort of intimations. Firstly it was unfair to raise a bill to consumer without providing services. Secondly, How did they serve direct legal notice without any written notice or prior intimation or possible efforts to contact customer.
                                        May 10, 2017
                                        Oct 25, 2016
                                        Updated by meher1989
                                        Dear Reliance team,

Post my complaint in this forum I've received a phone call from one of your customer care executives asking to settle the bill first and then apply for refund for non-availability of services. This is not appropriate resolution I am expecting since I haven't availed any service during period due to non-restoration of broadband services post multiple complaints. Awaiting your early response & resolution of the same.

Subscriber ID[protected]
                                        Oct 25, 2016
                                        Dear Meher,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications
                                        Oct 25, 2016
                                        Updated by meher1989
                                        Dear Reliance team,

Please explain where the "concerns have been addressed". If you are assuring best services then kindly resolve the concern.

Thanks!!!
                                        Respected Sir/Mam,
                                        I am Darshil Vora, and i have lost my data card number for reliance 3 (ZTE)dongle.My email id is darshiljvora98.[protected]@gmail.com.Please help as soon as possible.I am giving the details below.
                                        Model:AC2739
                                        MEID:A000004E1FF336
                                        RSN:RZTCDC[protected]

Darshil Vora

Bill raised without providing services further sending a legal notice to pay - Comment #2582754 - Image #0
                                        Dear Darshil,

Reliance Communications
                                        Please activa my sim only

Bill raised without providing services further sending a legal notice to pay - Comment #2582801 - Image #0
                                        Bill raised without providing services further sending a legal notice to pay - Comment #2582801 - Image #1
                                        Iam using reliance 4g data unlimited plan rs.999, my number is [protected] not inform to me change the plan, iam go the branch he told u pay rs.5422 amt. my pending bill is 1 month but too much amount and he blackmail me so iam the TRAI he ask u send mail that company he given good desicition
                                        [protected] phono ported from vodafone to reliance in month of May 2016, port was rejected and no was kept abeyance with reliance communication still they not send to the mother network evenafter completion 150days so I am requesting you kindly send the number to mother network .thanking you
                                        Dear Kesiraju,

Reliance Communications