Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 323

cdhowan
Sep 5, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102
Website: www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_sac.html

This is in regards to my 2 Reliance NetConnect Data Cards I held with the scheme of Rs 3, 000/- lifetime, with 1 gb data renewed every calendar month.

I have now paid Reliance an amount of Rs 2, 699/- on 16/06/2016 for one of the data cards to be dispatched to me or collected from a Gallery, however, i have still not received any intimation of the same.

I am attaching the proof of payment done from my YES BANK account for Rs 2, 699/-.

Chetan Dhowan.
Oct 9, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 05, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Chetan,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
Online Petition against the Unethical Practices adopted during RCOM 4g Migration
With every signature, email is sent to TRAI/DOT/Ministry
DirectLink: https://www.change.org/p/trai-must-act
Alternate Way:
1) Go to change(dot)org
2) Search this petition "TRAI must act against Reliance Communications"

Samson.cochin
    from Ghatal, West Bengal
    Sep 5, 2016

Address: 755019

I purchased a reliance jiofi on 4th September. Got a message from Jio stating that my documents have received. Now when I try to activate the sim through customer care I get an automated message that a customer care advisor will contact soon and I should be online and then the endless wait starts.

Please help. I paid ₹2000 for a connection and now I don't have even information as to what I should do. My Jio number is [protected]
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Online Petition against the Unethical Practices adopted during RCOM 4g Migration
    Alternate Way:
    1) Go to change(dot)org

Umar s
      Sep 5, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695018

Yesterday only i infrom this regarding my problem to customer care they not response me properly. And even without my permission they cut balance from my number [protected]. And that service also not applicable to my number which cut that amount from my main balance so i kindly request u plz refund my 50 rupee to my account. So my number is [protected]
      Oct 6, 2016
      Sep 05, 2016
      Updated by Umar s
      Call me from toll free number
      Sep 05, 2016
      Dear Umar,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
      Alternate Way:
      1) Go to change(dot)org

Junaid Ahmed
        from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
        Sep 5, 2016

Address: Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh, 456006

रिलायंस gsm कंपनी के द्वारा मेरे बेलेन्स से दि.3/9/2016 को rs.40 बिना किसी कारण के काट लिए । और मोबाइल पर ये msg आये

You have been successfully subscribed to video54646sub60 service for 20 days. To un-subscribe sms unsub 4033 to 155223 (Toll free).

Your one time password (Otp) is zxn8 for 54646, generated at 03/09/16 00/34

और जब मैने कंपनी से इसकी वजह जानना चाही तो कंपनी के द्वारा मुझे दो दिनो से यह कहकर टाला जा रहा हे के दो घंटे बाद कॉल करो अभी सिस्टम खराब हे ।

मेरा न. [protected]
        May 11, 2017
        Sep 05, 2016
        Dear Junaid,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
        Sep 06, 2016
        Updated by Junaid Ahmed
        आज में जब दि 6 को काल करता हूँ तो मुझसे ये कहते हैं के 72 घंटे के बाद हम कुछ नहीं कर सकते और फोन काट देते हैं ।
        Alternate Way:
        1) Go to change(dot)org

Abhishek M Shetty
          Sep 5, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560062

I'm using wipod Reliance data card. Once i forgot it in my friend room. But i was paying all the bills. Once i was late to pay the bills but i cleared all with the due amount. But finally i came to know that my data card was disconnected, still i was paying bills. I called customer care and they told me to go reliance outlet. But the stores were closed from 2 days. I tried to contact costumer care again they blocked my number. I'm a civil metro rail engineer having duty for 12 hours. I don't get sufficient time to go out. When i went to digital express they are telling me to by new data card. Reliance is not treating its customers well. The worst user friendly customer care department and it's procedure.

Data card number :[protected]
          Oct 9, 2016
          Sep 05, 2016
          Dear Abhishek,

Reliance Communications
          Sep 07, 2016
          Dear Abhishek,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications
          They are doing this fraud to everyone. I have terminated the netconnect number [protected] on 18th june 2016 and confirmed the termination by calling their customer care (call recording available). One month later, i got a bill with a different tariff plan for my terminated number . When I call the customercare asking this they will disconnect the call ...Fraud management, Fraud cutomercare.. TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY

Thousands of poor people are being harassed and cheated by Reliance . We should unite and move together against this FRAUD COMPANY .

Please sign the petition to TRAI and Govt of India against Reliance Fraud
          http://goo.gl/00AlIc
          My CDMA prepaid Sim not working from last month. My no. is [protected] and my alternate no. is [protected].
          Praveen K Verma's reply, Sep 7, 2016
          Alternate Way:
          1) Go to change(dot)org
          I was promised no change in plan now i am charged 899 rental. I have informed customer care to change my plan to 1gb monthy rental till now it didnt happen.I want this to be changed immediate.Now customer care is also not working
          My balance has been deducted from you..i always face this problem.even when I try to call customer care no.198 or *333 my call was always canceled...plz resolve my problem.
          . thank you
          Ph no.[protected]

Jayarajkr2000
            Sep 5, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695031

Please find my given reliance connection details…Without any information given connection was discontinued by Reliance on July. I have contacted reliance customer care, as they informed me that reliance has stopped CDMA services & ask me to purchase new phone of cost [protected]@RS / to submit new connection form for avail another connection.

Relationship No. :[protected]
            Reliance Mobile No. [protected]

The connection was discontinued by reliance on July with out standing balance 228.57 Rs and again charged 269.80 on August.

I am very disappointed about your service due to

without proper notification service has stopped
            My old phone is useless and I have lost [protected]@RS
            connection was discontinued on July by Reliance and again charging monthly charges unnecessarily
            receiving calls from call center for paying outstanding balance
            Not responding for mails

I have already informed reliance customer care on July that I am not interest for new connection and do the needful for cancellation.

Waiting for your update on this & send me confirmation for connection cancellation.

Jayaraj K.R
            Oct 8, 2016
            Aug 31, 2016
            rocksahu's response
            Please soon return my money
            Sep 05, 2016
            Dear Jayaraj,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
            Sep 07, 2016
            Dear Jayaraj,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications
            They are doing this fraud to everyone. I have terminated the netconnect number [protected] on 18th june 2016 and confirmed the termination by calling their customer care (call recording available). One month later, i got a bill with a different tariff plan for my terminated number . When I call the customercare asking this they will disconnect the call ...Fraud management, Fraud cutomercare.. TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY

Thousands of poor people are being harassed and cheated by Reliance . We should unite and move together against this FRAUD COMPANY .

I have done payment of wifi pod online on the reliance website.but they do not respond and now I want to cancel the order as discussion with customer care, she give 2 mail for cancellation [protected]@newtel.in and [protected]@newtel.in but no response am very upset.

Service Number 0471-3103253 - Comment #2540752 - Image #0
            I have recharge 24 augst 2016 numbers [protected] from mobikwik.
            But no give me my benefit . I call customer care but no respose me so please sir give my recharge ben

efit otherwishe return my money
            This is operator id [protected]
            Mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Contact nu. [protected], [protected]
            Sir. the company very cheating plans announced.he told one plan but postpaid plans are double cost price announced. i'm very disappointed sir.please terminate my postpaid service sir. cheated plans and cheated company.
            so cancel my postpaid connection.

thanking you sir
            M not gettig the caller tune code of my choice kindly send me the caller tune code of the song TERI KAMI by akhil
            Every time I make out going call from [protected] i have to listen to the advertisement about recharge etc which lasts 16 seconds

please disconnect it

this is my 4 th attempt
            Alternate Way:
            1) Go to change(dot)org

Manish Moothedath
              Sep 5, 2016

Address: Palakkad, Kerala, 687007

It's been more than 2 months Reliance has stopped operation of their Reliance Net-connect broadband service. Not there is only 4G service available.

My old 2G netconnect data card is non operational and has been inactive for 2 months. Reliance is still sending me bills month after month even after so many emails and complaints to close this account.

I seriously condemn such unethical practice by an Indian company looting people for the money they didn't earn.

Request the officials of this forum to intervene and close my account.
              May 17, 2017
              Sep 07, 2016
              Dear Manish,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
              Sep 22, 2016
              Updated by Manish Moothedath
              I have submitted the details, It's surprising that I have submitted these things multiple times with Reliance Customer care. You have shown no interest in contacting me so far.
              You show much interests in hunting customers but not keeping them happy. To make myself clear, I'm not going to pay these bills for my imaginary account you have created.
              Jan 30, 2017
              Updated by Manish Moothedath
              This complaint is not resolved. Please don't mark it as resolved.

I have received a demand notice from Reliance asking for more money. This is more than harassment. Please stop this.
              Alternate Way:
              1) Go to change(dot)org

Rajeshjsh99
                Sep 5, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302017

Sir my mobile no is [protected].
                I received a text message from RM-58787 that : You have been successfully subscribed to LDRSubSUb30 service for 10 days. To un-subscribe SMS Unsub 4035 to 155223. on checking my balance I was surprised to find that Rs.30 has been deducted from my main balance.
                This is happening second time to me
                Sir I want my balance refunded asap.
                Rajesh Joshi
                May 12, 2017
                Sep 05, 2016
                Dear Rajesh,

Reliance Communications
                Sep 06, 2016
                Updated by Rajeshjsh99
                My name is rajesh joshi and mobile no is [protected].
                I have complained about illegal deduction of balance and given Service request no.[protected].
                You later called me and confirmed the illegal deduction of balance and have promised to refund Rs.30 which is illegally deducted on 24 Aug 2016 in the name of some services.
                But the issue is not resolved even after 1 day. I'm very frustrated with your behaviour.
                Sep 06, 2016
                Updated by Rajeshjsh99
                My name is rajesh joshi and mobile no is [protected].
                I have complained about illegal deduction of balance and given Service request no.[protected].
                You later called me and confirmed the illegal deduction of balance and have assured to refund Rs.30 which is illegally deducted on 24 Aug 2016 in the name of some services.
                But the issue is not resolved even after 2 day. I'm very frustrated with your behaviour.

Reliance — Nil network in my area

Sir bad network one year in my area add-246 Jhandapur industries area sahibabad gnhaziabad 201010 Mobil no-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
                Re: Your Reliance E-Bill for the month Jul'16 of the Service Number [protected] [T[protected]NS010Z2669589

Illegal deduction of balance - Comment #2540675 - Image #0
                मेरा तो जीना हराम कर दिया हैं,
                जब भी मोबाइल में balance रहता हैं, ये काट ही लेता हैं
                कुत्ता साला
                जिंदगी में अब कभी भी reliance use नही करेंगे।।
                Dear sir my reliance no [protected] is blocked so kindly give puk code and my mobile model samsung reliance .
                I have reliance net connect on [protected]. i didnt recharge it for 2-3 months. so now how would i renew this??
                Alternate Way:
                1) Go to change(dot)org

Umar s
                  Sep 4, 2016

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695018

Refund my money to my account 50 without my permission they cut from account .right now I want my balance so plz refund my balnace to my account my number [protected].so kindly refund my money to my number ..So I kindly I request to u plz refund my balance to my number it's very important for me plz now I have no balance in my account so don't delay
                  May 20, 2017
                  Sep 04, 2016
                  Updated by Umar s
                  K plz resolve
                  Sep 05, 2016
                  Dear Umar,

Reliance Communications
                  Sep 05, 2016
                  Updated by Umar s
                  K response me
                  Sep 05, 2016
                  Updated by Umar s
                  Call me from toollfree number
                  Please sign this online petition against RCOM 4g migration issues.
                  With every signature, email is sent to TRAI/DOT/Ministry of Communications
                  Alternate Way:
                  Online Petition against RCOM
                  1) Go to change(dot)org
                  I hold a Reliance now called 4G number
                  Services are worst
                  Network is nearly not available maximum time of the day even at Central places of the city
                  80% of the day & night time network is not available
                  Highly unstable network
                  Company is not available on customer care
                  forced add promotion bombarding every time calling a person
                  Alternate Way:
                  1) Go to change(dot)org

prabhu.kpr
                    Sep 4, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 044

Reliance Postpaid Connection cancelation

i I have raised a request to disconnect my data card account
                    And after that I called customer case more then 20 times to disconnect my connection.
                    I cleared the due amount too for the month .
                    Now on May I got an other monthly bill, For the month.
                    My account is still active. They are not disconnecting my account.

My Reliance postpaid no : [protected]
                    Oct 7, 2016
                    Sep 04, 2016
                    Dear Prabhu,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                    Alternate Way:
                    1) Go to change(dot)org

baawwagas
                      Sep 4, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700027

my no [protected] Jatinder singh . my plan is under unlimted. smartphone plan rental discount. Reliance sent me unauthorized VAS in this bill dt 9-7-2016 to 8-8-2016 . VAS in this bill is 2736.00 & S tax add also 485.26 . my bill due date is[protected] & I am shocked saw this bill because I didn't use this VAS . my no [protected] had suspended also

I want cancelled unauthorized. VAS & S tax & late fee . I sent mail u second time .
                      pls Reply this mail on mr.[protected]@gmail.com or alternative no [protected] or. [protected]
                      Oct 5, 2016
                      Sep 04, 2016
                      Dear Jatinder,

Reliance Communications
                      Alternate Way:
                      1) Go to change(dot)org
                      This is the standard reply rcom gives after raising complaint. In reality they don't anything about it. They insist on making full payment of bill even if it's wrong bill.

I'm facing similar issue, sent mail to reliance nodal officer and appellate authority 5 days back, absolutely no response from them.
                      Alternate Way:
                      1) Go to change(dot)org

yadavjr
                        Sep 4, 2016

Address: 226010

Reliance Communications is cheating its existing dongleholders.- In my case it cheated.I hadd reechargeed fr 6 months for 6 months with Rs 2999. Rel Comm.when complained of doongle noot working they told Rel Commn Discontinued CDMA services, asked to migr to 4G made me buy WiPod for 2699 dd not transfer data balance of 45GB Saying Rel Comn will not refund recharge amt nor will credit back to migrated 4G Asking me too pay 3199/= to recharge my account [protected] in order to use migrated to 4G.
                        Why did Rel comm accept recharge amt of Rs 2999 on 7th July knowing fully well, as they say, CDMA discontinued by company, then asked me to buy 4G Sim, go thru their online migration process to 4G, made me pay Rs 2699 for WiPod in order to use migrated to 4G & in while migrating did not credit balance of Data to migrated account? It is cheating by Rel Communication
                        Pl sign this online petition http://goo.gl/9qpFdd on Reliance Communication cheating on migrating old accounts to 4G if you agree with unethical business practice of cheating byReliance Communication

Jairaj Yadav
                        Oct 8, 2016
                        Sep 07, 2016
                        Dear Jairaj,

Reliance Communications
                        Alternate Way:
                        1) Go to change(dot)org

Amrish modi
                          from Vapi, Gujarat
                          Sep 4, 2016

Address: Valsad, Gujarat, 396001

I am leaving in gujarat, valsad. My dongle is not working since last 2 month. I have discussed to upgrade my dongle but there is very poor response from the customer care & relinace care. As per reliance care this dongle is not more working but still they are raising the bill even not ready to upgrade it. I am really frustrated with working with reliance.
                          Oct 8, 2016
                          Sep 04, 2016
                          Dear Amrish,

Reliance Communications
                          Alternate Way:
                          1) Go to change(dot)org

Bhanupriya Kadam
                            from Vada, Maharashtra
                            Sep 4, 2016

This is to inform you I am using reliance sim. My number is [protected]
                            before a month I activated 197 rs recharge the offer was 250 local call . I received the MSG but my service had not activated that time. that time I complain so many Times to Customer Care but they always use to say that there is technical issue every time I call they repeated the same word that there is a technical issue please call 2 hours later. Every time I call to customer care I got only one answer . reliance never solve customer problems.
                            Day before yesterday my whole balance had been deducted by reliance. and I called to customer care the same response Technical issues please call 2 hours later. I call so many times every time same answer. very time the say that we are not able to check your details .

plaese help me
                            Oct 8, 2016
                            Sep 04, 2016
                            Updated by Bhanupriya Kadam
                            Every time they say, whenever I call please call after two hours . what should I do. they never solve problem. reliance customer service is worst service in the world. My number is [protected] many times my account balance is deducted automatically, and many time I could not get the proper service.

I am thinking it's better to port my sim in another network because reliance customer care never solve the problem . every time they have technical issues.
                            reliance service is third class service. poor service, I am totally unsatisfied with the service. I think reliance is being doing cheating to thousands of customer
                            Sep 04, 2016
                            Dear Bhanupriya,

Reliance Communications
                            This is to inform you I am using reliance sim. My number is [protected]
                            before two days my balance 43 rs has been deducted and after that time I complain so many Times to Customer Care but they always use to say that there is technical issue every time I call they repeated the same word that there is a technical issue please call 2 hours later. Every time I call to customer care I got only one answer . reliance never solve customer problems.
                            Day before yesterday my whole balance had been deducted by reliance. and I called to customer care the same response Technical issues please call 2 hours later. I call so many times every time same answer. every time they say that we are not able to check your details . Kindly Help.
                            Alternate Way:
                            1) Go to change(dot)org

sanjay42garg
                              Sep 3, 2016

Address: 201005

I am a reliance broadband user used id is[protected] registered on the name of sanjay garg.i wasted my money for the month of july and august..
                              after i complaint 12 times they resolved my issue again my connection worked for 1 month smoothly but now its again having such issues frequent disconnection, also my plan is of 4mbps but i am receiving the speed of 2 mbps..
                              resolve my complaint as soon as possible.
                              Oct 13, 2016
                              Sep 04, 2016
                              Dear Sanjay,

Reliance Communications
                              Sep 05, 2016
                              Dear Sanjay,

Reliance Communications

U.K. Das
                                Sep 3, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751012

It's has become a regular practice for Reliance Telecommunication Prepaid GSM service provider to harass customer repeatedly.

In my case, its continuous fourth (4th) time they have been automatically activating VAS service- Value added services and deducting Rs 30 each time.Initially when I called up Reliance customer care 198, they first deny of any such automatic deductions but after repeatedly calling them, they returned back my deducted money .

Again 4th time (within a week) when they again deducted, it made me really perturbed and again when I tried to contact Reliance customer care on 198, where as this time it was just impossible to talk to them. Atleast 30 times I would have called up but there was no way I could talk to any customer care (they waived off that option of talking to any of their representatives)

Then I thought of going to their Store Office & complain the same since its my own money (whatever may be the amount !!!). I visited SAIRAM COMMUNICATIONS_FT, Fortune Tower, Ground Floor, Chandrashekharpur -wasting my precious time, fuel & energy & was also surprised by their staff''s attitude/behavior. I happens to communicated with a lady named "CHANDINI" who in-turn misbehaved me by un-nesessary asking me to wait to meet their Store Manager (who had already left the Store before 1730 hrs on dated 03.09.2016), not registering my complain despite repeatedly saying to her that it been 4th time, whereas insulting me by saying that " IT'S HER MISTAKE TO RETURN MY OWN MONEY" & when I argued to her mis-behaviour, she asked me to "LEAVE THE STORE, AS IF SHE GOT THIS IN HER DOWRY).

It's like they will deduct money, and we have to spend more money to visit their store and get insulted over there also. In my opinion, only waiving off the deducted money is not the solution -THEY SHOULD BE CHARGED OF HARASSING, INSULTING & THEREFORE SHOULD PAY COMPENSATION FOR THAT.

Yours truly
                                U.K.Das
                                utpal.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Oct 6, 2016
                                Sep 04, 2016
                                Dear Utpal,

Reliance Communications
                                Sep 04, 2016
                                Dear Utpal,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Reliance Communications
                                Alternate Way:
                                1) Go to change(dot)org

KKAGARWAL_786
                                  Sep 3, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421401

Problem in using data card HSD device cdma - [protected]

i had purchased this device some month ago from reliance store and recharge it life time recharge of
                                  3001 for every month 1 gb data for life time, but since 2-3 month there is network problem as you are
                                  upgrading in to 4g, i had also upgraded to 4G and sim had started and but 3001 plan life time 1 gb
                                  free offer not yet received i had also complained they say they had given 2015 rs when i refused for
                                  that amount i want only plan which i had taken 1 gb every month free, so they had deducted the 2015
                                  rupees but the plan is still not yet given.

why these type of problem is going on if it is not clear i will be going to consumer complain for
                                  it. please reply you answer.

please cooperate and do the need full.

data card no = [protected]

k.k.agarwal
                                  May 23, 2017
                                  Sep 04, 2016
                                  Dear Mr. Agarwal,

Reliance Communications
                                  Sep 10, 2016
                                  Updated by KKAGARWAL_786
                                  till now my problem had not solved
                                  Alternate Way:
                                  1) Go to change(dot)org

Gouranga Mallick
                                    from Bargarh, Odisha
                                    Sep 3, 2016

Address: Angul, Odisha, 759122

My name is XXXXXXXXX. On 16/08/2016 I went to a reliance store in my area to change one of my BSNL no to RELIANCE through MNP. I submitted all documents and photograph on the same day. But till today(03/09/2016) the process is not completed. The real problem is, according to the MNP process my BSNL sim is already deactivated but the RELIANCE sim, the store man gave me, is not yet activated. since I use this number for my official work now my hands are closed . I even can't do my bank transactions.I have already visited the store about 5 to 6 times but to no help. they only say"your sim will activate in 2 days ; your sim will activate in next 3 days". .Add to that since I asked them about my problem every second day, they started to misbehave with me and with my father, even asked us to leave the store.I even tried the customer care service of reliance but each time I got different answers(one said "there is some technical issue now call after 2 hrs". another one said "the phone number is not in our database, contact the store you approached"). I am helpless sir.Please help me.
                                    email - [protected]@gmail.com

Name and address of the Reliance store -
                                    Laxminarayan agarwalla & Sons
                                    Hari Mouri Chowk, Angul - 759122
                                    Orissa
                                    Oct 11, 2016
                                    Sep 03, 2016
                                    Dear Gouranga,

Reliance Communications
                                    Alternate Way:
                                    1) Go to change(dot)org

Rohit jain padampur
                                      from Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan
                                      Sep 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 335041

I have a number [protected]. My this number is suspended from 10 days
                                      i port my number in reliance gsm from cdma on 18/05/2016 by paying bill on reliance web world m/s anmol infocom in sriganganagar by receipt number 24860 on 18/05/2016
                                      every month my number get suspended
                                      my number is in prepaid but company making bill in postpaid also i requested mr. Devender(t.M.) and mr. Surender (zsm) many times but they do nothing
                                      plz activate my number other wise i have to go consumer court and claim for compensation . I also have recharge details i do on my number because i did it by my account so i also have receipt of recharge
                                      when my number in working in prepaid why company making bill in postpaid
                                      so please activate my number and oblige my ulternate number is [protected]
                                      Oct 24, 2016
                                      Sep 03, 2016
                                      Dear Rohit,

Reliance Communications
                                      Alternate Way:
                                      1) Go to change(dot)org

dhandevtalwar
                                        from Rampur, Himachal Pradesh
                                        Sep 3, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700033

I am not able to receive the porting code. I have been trying for last one week. When i approched the releance store they said the number has been terminated we cannt do any thing. When i contacted the customer care they said numer has not been verified i cannt do any thing please contact the reliance store. I have been using the sim for last 5 years and now sim has become automatically not verified or terminated. Kindly look into the matter or else i will be approching the consumer forum as i have all received document ready with me, all calls record with customer care. You will e liable to bear the ligationa nd harassment chares imposed by forum.
                                        Porting number is[protected]
                                        Oct 12, 2016
                                        Sep 07, 2016
                                        Dear Dhandev,

Reliance Communications