Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 319

Muchkund
Sep 10, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 110058

Service Number [T[protected]N4S010Z2206806]
I am making follow up with Reliance communication Corporate Customer care and RM for correction of typing mistake done by Reliance commn team in my name and address but no solution even passing around one year. I had written at least twenty times and made telephonic discussion around fifty times. They have even collected documents from me two times for correction of their own mistake but no solution. I have very bad experience about pathetic condition of customer care of Reliance communication.
Oct 15, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 11, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Muchkund,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
Online Petition against the Unethical Practices adopted during RCOM 4g Migration
With every signature, email is sent to TRAI/DOT/Ministry
DirectLink: https://www.change.org/p/trai-must-act
Alternate Way:
1) Go to change(dot)org
2) Search this petition "TRAI must act against Reliance Communications"

Vinoth Amalan
    Sep 10, 2016

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625007

My USER ID is[protected]

Its been one week i have complained about my internet connection, it works fine during the day time. But after 6pm it starts disconnecting. The DSL light blinks and stands as stable for few seconds and gone. It repeats as 100 times. Its been a heavy headache to watch it and waiting for the DSL to stand stable. I have been calling customer care for last one week. They are not seemed to take any action about it. Without intimating me they are closing the complaints. The local technician is a rude person and he is not answering my calls. Even though the tariff is low in reliance, the connection quality and service is also very poor.
    Oct 16, 2016
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 11, 2016
    Dear Vinoth,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
    Online Petition against the Unethical Practices adopted during RCOM 4g Migration
    Alternate Way:
    1) Go to change(dot)org

sourav2348
      Sep 10, 2016

Address: 600094

I posted a complaint on http://www.consumercomplaints.in/reliance-communications-regarding-10gb-4g-data-...

Reliance gave 9gb 2g data only on one number [protected] based on my previous complain which is not working on 4g network and it works only on 2g n/w. Speed is very slow, i cannot browse a single webpage.

I was also supposed to get 10gb 4g data on [protected] which was not given

I donot want 2g data, i want 10 gb 4g data as promised during cdma to 4g migration on both [protected]/[protected]. Please resolve it at the earliest

And also when i check data balance there should separate balance for 4g data while dialing *111*1*3# and also launch 3g data packs for reliance 3g circles like tamilnadu where it uses aircel n/w as i can access 2g and 4g and not able to access 3g network.
      Jul 26, 2018
      RCOM gave me 2G data but now both the reliance service does not exist. Hence closing this complaint
      Sep 10, 2016
      Updated by sourav2348
      I requested for port out of Reliance for my mobile number [protected]. I do not know why it is getting delayed. I submitted the form to the new operator on[protected]. When will it be ported out?

@
        @yadavjr
        Sep 10, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Whole communication with Reliance communication on Tweeter but no action on resolution so far from Rcom[protected][protected][protected][protected]----- Jairaj Reliance Netconnect+ A/C [protected] Cust a/c[protected] migration to 4G 1.My Dongle [protected] of Reliance Communication was recharged for 2999 for 45gb valid for 6 months on 11/7/2016. PaymentIdDate&TimeAmountStatusSource [protected]/07/2016 19:50:472999SUCCESS PACE Account Status: DetailsAmountExpiry Date Main Balance (in MB)1.[protected] Netconnect+ Balance (in MB)*46180.[protected] Netconnect+ Fair Usage Balance (in MB)*0.[protected] Netconnect Balance (in MB)**[protected].When internet did not work contacted customercare who told that CDMA services are being withdrawn I should migrate to their 4G so accordingly taken 4G Sim from Reliance & applied online migration paying Order Summary Order ID:158139 Date: 08.02.16 Total: Rs. Rs.2699.0 Status: Succes 3.My account was transferred to 4G but showing 0 data balance. On contacting Reliance customer care today I was told that company will not credit data I should pay another 3199 to recharge 4G data on migrated 4G 4.Had I been told that CDMA is being discontinued don’t recharge it, and I will have to buy WiPod paying 2699 and data balance will not be transferred to 4G migrated account I would have not gone for the payment http://5.Now I feel cheated by Reliance communication that had taken recharge that I could not use even for single day and in addition made me pay 2699 for WiPod and additional recharge amt of 3199 on migrated Please either refund 2999 taken for recharge that did not work even for single day or credit equivalent data too my account to enable 4G Sim in WiPod work for balance of data in my account before migration initiated at behest of Reliance communication Jairaj Yadav Sep 3 Reliance Care Your concern has been forwarded to our customer care team. You will be contacted shortly. Sep 3 Jairaj Customer care had not acknowldged or taken action on my earlier mail. Regret I will be forced to to complain against Reliance Communication as Amit Jain had done with others signing the Traii Petition https://www.change.org/p/trai-must-act-against-reliance-communications-for-dupin... … Sep 3 Reliance Care We have escalated your grievance to a specialized team. We assure you that they will look into the matter at the earliest. Sep 6 Jairaj Reliance Care @RCommCare @yadavjr as per the details, the necessary benefits has been posted to your account. Thank you! (2/2) https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=[protected] … No benefits have been posted under my a/c [protected] Just now checked WiPod with your installed Sim, no internet is coming. Why this untruthfulness on part of Reliance communication? Sep 6 Jairaj Reliance Care @RCommCare @yadavjr as per the details, the necessary benefits has been posted to your account. Thank you! (2/2) https://twitter.com/messages/compose?recipient_id=[protected] … I talked to custmercare Puja with talk ref no [protected] she confirmed me that no benefits of data have been posted in my a/c [protected] ? Why untruthful statement by @RCommCare on tweeter to me in writing. No reply to my mail Sep 6 Jairaj Have not heard from your specialised team till today. You stated balance was credited to my 4G account but has not happened nor internet started working 7h 7 hours ago Reliance Care We were unable to reach you on the number provided to us. If the issue persists, do share an alternate number. 2h 2 hours ago Jairaj Dear sirs my contact numbers are [protected] & [protected]. There is no cal on thes numbers. My dongle number or a/c number is [protected] hope your people did not call on dongle number.I talked to custmercare Puja with talk ref no [protected] had your people checked the ref number they would have got whole history[protected][protected][protected][protected] 😳 😃 😂 🎉 ❤
        Facebook

08:39
        My concern is Reliance communication had taken online recharge amt of 2999 on 7th July, did not get internet data service for the same, asked me to buy WiPod of Rs 2699 and neither refunded recharge amount for which data services discontinued by them still continued taking recharge. After migration did not credit unused data balance and now asking me to recharge migrated 4G with 3199. How do I trust cheating company further?
        Alternate Way:
        1) Go to change(dot)org

rocksahu
          Sep 10, 2016

Address: 491001

Sir मैने २४ August २०१६ को [protected] number पर mobikwk app से recharge किया था जिसपे मुझे २९१ रूपये के recharge पर ६ GB data .40 paisa per mintus मिलना था
          लेकिन मुझे अभी तक लाभ नही मिल पाया है । यह number reliance gsm operator का है ।
          मै mobikwik customer care से कई बार बात किया वे लोग complian लिख लेते पर ठिक नही करते ऐसा मैने ४-५ किया है। mobikwik वाले कह रहे है हमारे तरफ से recharge हो गया है तुम अपना लाभ reliance वालो से लो और बात करो हमने rechrge कर दिया है। फिर मैने reliance customer मे फोन किया ।
          वे बोले तुमने २९१ का recharge किया है वो FRC recharge है जो नये customer के लिऐ है । तुम नये customer नही हो तुमहे ये recharge का लाभ नही मिलेगा ।
          तुमको जो offer बताया गया है वह गलत है । और तुमको यह लाभ नही मिलेगा न balance refund होगा ।
          यह offer मुझे mobikwik वालो ने
          बताया था पर उसमे FRC RECHARGE का offer नही बताया गया था ।
          Please आप से निवेदन है इन पर xation ले ।
          Thank you sir
          Name ravi kant sahu
          Contact nu. [protected], [protected]
          Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
          Oct 15, 2016
          Sep 12, 2016
          Dear Ravi,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications
          Alternate Way:
          1) Go to change(dot)org

.vaibhavchauhan
            Sep 9, 2016

Address: Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh, 244414

Sir my name is vaibhav chauhan..sir in my area there is no network of relience and telenor etc and also there is no network of 3G of any company..i have land for install tower..plz contact on [protected].[protected]..name-vaibhav chauhan village-khera khas post-sarthal teh-chandausi dis-sambhal (uttar pradesh)...people wants to take relience sim for better service and low cost but dnt take because of network..

Rohit Kutlehria
              Sep 9, 2016

Address: 176023

I am facing an problem of deducting 5 Rs continuously.. Today around 50 Rs deducted . I am continuously writing complain to costumer care but getting any response. And not getting any phone no.to call them. Sir it is very poor service of reliance and very bad contumer care service. If this way continue I have to port my no. To another service provider.
              Phone no. [protected]
              Mail:- rohit.eng.[protected]@gmail.com
              Rohit
              Alternate Way:
              1) Go to change(dot)org

C Paul
                Sep 9, 2016

Address: 122017

The issue is still not resolved for my data card number [protected].
                I got a call and the lady said this is fixed. But there is still a red light on 4G dongle. I have restarted and reset multiple times and re-inserted the SIM card. Still shows red light.

Call center keeps saying everything is fine on technical side and hang up the phones or places on long hold.

If it is not a technical issue then what is it? I have been without internet access for 8th day now. What compensation will Reliance give for connection being down for so many days?

Get this fixed asap or i will be compelled to switch over to some other provider

====

Previous complaint:

My reliance wi-fi through 4g dongle is not working since 2nd september. I have called customer care and was given complaint number “[protected]”. The connection is still not working.
                It constantly shows red light on the 4g dongle.

Reliance number: [protected]
                Not working since: 2nd september
                Light status : constant red on 4g symbol

I am able to access the reliance homepage – 192.168.1.1
                We have reset the sim card, reset the dongle and done other steps with call center support. After all these troubleshooting they disconnect the call.

Kindly assist me to fix this else i have discontinue reliance services and take some other dongle for use.
                Sep 19, 2016
                This was resolved by me after inserting the 4G sim into a mobile and then checking the settings.
                Sep 10, 2016
                Dear Mr. Paul,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                Sep 12, 2016
                Dear Mr. Paul,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                Alternate Way:
                1) Go to change(dot)org

Neeraj Sharma
                  Sep 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

First time I am ever frustrated for activate a prepaid sim. I am continusely visit mobile shop for sim activate from last week now I have also verified my geo sim from jeo center by thumb activation and all procedures was done as per executive but still my sim is not active.

I am requesting to relience concerned person pls look into my matter.
                  My relience number is
                  And Iccid[protected]
                  IMEI [protected]
                  AADHAR NUMBER[protected]
                  Sep 11, 2016

sharmagautam86
                    Sep 9, 2016

Address: 160062

My plan has been changed from 3G to 4G without my information..my earlier plan was 1198 after discount 599.Now the same has been changed 650, 4G plan. I have logged call in customer care but no solution till now.. my alternate no [protected]. I m not having even 4G SIM. I will go to consumer court if I will not any resolution..how can company change my plan with out user confirmation.

After speaking many times with customer care they are strictly denied to change my plan..they are saying that hum apko wo plan was nahi denge..aap Jo marzi kar lo.

Pls do the needful in urgent basis...and reverse my plan which was earlier.
                    May 22, 2017
                    Sep 10, 2016
                    Dear Gautam,

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns have been shared with our team and they will contact you to address the same.

Reliance Communications
                    Sep 10, 2016
                    Updated by sharmagautam86
                    Dear Concerned,

I just forget to mention my Reliance mobile No please note my Reliance Mobile No is [protected].

My plan was changed on 02-09-16 without my information.

I have also visited your Reliance store however I have not get any positive response.

Please let me know whom I need to raise this query so that I can the resolution.

My mobile bill is getting increased day by day in the current plan.

Please do let me know who will responsible for my extra bill..and who will pay the extra bill.

The earlier plan which was I m having that was unlimited plan.

I want my previous plan back I.e Rs.1198/- and after discount it was Rs.599/- only.. otherwise i will not pay a singly penny.
                    Sep 12, 2016
                    Dear Gautam,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications
                    Sep 12, 2016
                    Dear Concerned,

My concerns is still pending...I have received a call from Mumbai however they are unable to provide me solution...they Clearly told me that we will not change ur plan... Please look into the matter and stop lying with customer that u have provided me solution.. I m still unable to know how can u change my plan into 4G without customer having 4G SIM and who has given u authority to change my plan.. I want my previous plan back my previous plan was Rs. 1198/-.. this is really a serious concerns.

Please look into the matter set and provide me solution asap.

Gautam Sharma
                    Mobile [protected]
                    Sep 22, 2016
                    Dear Concerned,

It has been a more then 10 days from the date of my complaint and I am still awaiting for my response.. I don't know why you people are not responding my problem...and not providing me solution.

Awaiting for your earliest response.

Gautam Sharma
                    Mobile No: [protected]
                    Alternate Way:
                    1) Go to change(dot)org
                    They are doing this fraud to everyone. I have terminated the netconnect number [protected] on 18th june 2016 and confirmed the termination by calling their customer care (call recording available). One month later, i got a bill with a different tariff plan for my terminated number . When I call the customercare asking this they will disconnect the call ...Fraud management, Fraud cutomercare.. TOTAL FRAUD COMPANY

Thousands of poor people are being harassed and cheated by Reliance . We should unite and move together against this FRAUD COMPANY .

Please sign the petition to TRAI and Govt of India against Reliance Fraud
                    http://goo.gl/00AlIc

Agamgupta
                      from Punch, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Sep 9, 2016

Address: 180001

The complaint is about the harassment faced by me due to the negligent and casual behavior of reliance Comm . I ported from Vodafone to reliance and after submitting my details I got a sim but after approximately 15 days I got a call from a Delhi based person known as Jyoti saroop Bhatia who told me that he was recieving my bill details n then he registered a complaint against me n the thing is reliance didn't enquire me about any email Id and presumed my id as his one as my name is also Jyoti saroop Gupta so I've been facing a lot of questioning from the person as well as the police and all that without any fault . What if they tell me to get out of my state to attend the proceedings and all the harassments faced
                      I want the issue resolved as fast as possible with the damages as well
                      Oct 14, 2016
                      Sep 09, 2016
                      Dear Agam,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
                      Alternate Way:
                      1) Go to change(dot)org

kannan68
                        Sep 10, 2016

Don't purchase reliance 4 G wi-pod, My reliance dongle No. [protected]
                        I have purchased one.The device supplied by them was defective one.Even I can't complete this complaint several times yesterday.That's why it was made as so short.They Reliance customer people never mind any compliant made to them.Even if asked for their office address they never tell it.All the people in the customer care gave only wrong FAX numbers.They always tries to avoid the customer to make complaint.My last complaint No was [protected] made on 5th September 2016.My earlier complaints made from the date of purchase itself not attended till date
                        Nov 03, 2016
                        Updated by kannan68
                        In the meantime Reliance Communications themselves changed the basic plan and asked me over phone to pay the bill for nonworking device with the newly changed plan tariff.I don't know what they are thinking about the customers. Long live Ambani
                        Alternate Way:
                        1) Go to change(dot)org

Bhakti Valanju
                          Sep 9, 2016

My name is BHAKTI VALANJU i i live at (jogeshwari east mumbai-60) account no is.[protected] from last 3 months is increasing drastically.There is also some technical problem in meter or meter is running fast or meter reading is not taken properly.For past 3months electricity bill coming more than what we usually get. Please check the connection and if required do the correction in the current bill. Also check if this bill is not included for 2 meters or accounts.
                          Look fotrward for your action.
                          Alternate Way:
                          1) Go to change(dot)org

Minu1990
                            Sep 9, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400031
                            Website: www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/home/index.html

On 31st October 2015 I had purchased Reliance Wipod with a plan o[censored]nlimited data usage for 12 months upon advance payment of Rs.12000/-.
                            On 3rd October I was informed that this plan no longer existed and was offered another plan of 5900 valid for 5 months. I accepted this offer after the reliance representative assured to refund the balance amount. For literally 10 months I had to keep calling him to return the balance amount but he ignored the same.

I had to go to their office in Navi Mumbai to settle the issue after which I received a refund of Rs. 4800/-.

My service was discontinued after 5 months o[censored]sage after which I kept receiving calls and messages for bill payment.

I lodged several complaints from November 2015 till August 2016 for refund but they refused to deal with the matter. I also asked them to stop sending me messages regarding bill payment since I paid for the service in advance and Reliance Communication itself owed me Rs. 6100/-. But the ignored that request as well.

Since May 2016 I've been receiving calls regarding bill payments and even though I explained them the entire matter, they continued calling me instead of solving my issue of refund.

Starting from July 2016 I started to receive abusive calls from Reliance representative, a so called Aditi, to pay the bill.

They have wasted my time, energy and money and have now stooped to the level of abusing me, their customer whom they themselves owe money to.

This is the level of Reliance Communications. They are frauds and have absolutely no respect for their customers.
                            Oct 10, 2016
                            Sep 09, 2016
                            Dear Minu,

Reliance Communications
                            Alternate Way:
                            1) Go to change(dot)org

Girish sambhariya
                              Sep 9, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I'm very sad because this company is daily cut my balance . All customer care worker not attend my call . They say me sometime later call. So I'm now days very very sadness with this company.plzz solution my problems. I'm always call Reliance's customer care but they not attend my call always and said to me call after 2 hour later but don't learn my problem
                              Oct 10, 2016
                              Sep 04, 2016
                              Amar Boldhan's response
                              I am facing reliance network issue in my cell phone from August 2016. Though the network signal is proper but still I am facing call drop issue like my calls don't last more than 5-10 minutes. Also, due to this network issue I am not able to properly communicate to the my contacts. It is a kind request to you to please seek for the network issue.
                              Sep 09, 2016
                              Updated by Girish sambhariya
                              Cut my balance always
                              Sep 09, 2016
                              Dear Girish,

Reliance Communications
                              I am facing reliance network issue in my cell phone from August 2016. Though the network signal is proper but still I am facing call drop issue like my calls don't last more than 5-10 minutes. Also, due to this network issue I am not able to properly communicate to the contacts. It is a kind request to you to please seek for the network issue.
                              Praveen K Verma's reply, Sep 10, 2016
                              Alternate Way:
                              1) Go to change(dot)org

Kapil #kundra
                                Sep 9, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110051

Your staff of delhi reliance digital xpress mini krishnanagar 110051 is so rude.they even dont know how to talk with someone.Working staff as well as manager both are so rude. I have going about to know the peocedure for jio sim but they told nothing.just shutdown ur reliance company or remove those cheap class employees from store. Facilities are also not good all the employees of reliance have to know how to talk mannerless people
                                Alternate Way:
                                1) Go to change(dot)org
                                Dear Kapil,

We are sorry to hear of your recent experience at our store. We have noted your feedback and the same has been forwarded to the concerned team. We will do our best to ensure that your next visit at our store will change your perception about us.

At Your Service,
                                Reliance Digital

Suporno Deb
                                  Sep 9, 2016

Address: Cachar, Assam, 788804

Jio no-[protected]
                                  Applicant name- SUPORNO DEB
                                  Date of buying sim and submitting caf-31.08.16
                                  Registered/alternate mob no[protected]
                                  Store-reliance digital store mini, Silchar

Till now i have not received any messages or order no of my jio sim activation.
                                  My friend has also taken jio sim on that same day (31.08.16) but he has received his order no from jio team on his alternate/registered no, but i have not received any order no or messages from jio team.

Please provide me by sending message on my registered/alternate number with my order no for the activation of the jio sim.
                                  Please activate my jio sim as quick as possible.
                                  What is the status of my activation process?

I am looking forward for a positive reply from the company.
                                  Alternate Way:
                                  1) Go to change(dot)org

Ranga R Swamy
                                    from Nagar Karnul, Telangana
                                    Sep 9, 2016

Address: 560072

I have taken Reliance Jio sim 3 weeks back by providing all the necessary documents. I was told by the sim distributors that the sim will be activated within 3-4 days. But even after 3 WEEKS sim is not activated. In sim guidance slip it is mentioned to call 1977 to get the sim activated, but when I call 1977 from reliance jio sim I get "network not registered" error. When I call from other service I get IVRS message that the number is invalid.

SO how will the sim get activated? Will it get activated at all or not? When we called the sim distributor he is saying that the sim gets activated next year. Then why so much of news on JIO now itself and why was it distributed if it is not working?
                                    Alternate Way:
                                    1) Go to change(dot)org
                                    In march 2016 bill as per my plan i am not used any extra internet service although they charged me for Data Value Added Service. and for this issue registered so many complains vial email and also from customer care no although they still not short out this issue and send me legal notice to pay it.

Reliance Jio - Comment #2544964 - Image #0
                                    Myself IMRAN IRSHAD KHAN having a Reliance prepaid Sim number [protected].
                                    I have lost my mobile phone with sim last sunday 04.09.16 of number[protected].
                                    request you to please Kindly block my sim card to avoid misuse.

Reliance Jio - Comment #2544970 - Image #0

Priya@2016
                                      Sep 9, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411 003

I have received this email for a connection I had closed in 2013. I do not see the point of getting thisnow and would request Reliance authorities to refrain from stating blatant lies i.e. "informed time and again" and "duly received by you". The email is as below,

APPENDIX – M

Notice U/s 20(2) of Legal Services Authorities Act, 1987

DATE 07/09/2016

From,

The Secretary,

Pune Suburban District Legal Services Authority,

District Court, New Building

Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 003.

PRIYANKA NANDI

FLAT NO4 SHRIDHAR COL S NO5A/A/1 NR VEDANT NAGAR KARVENAGAR PUNE

FLAT NO4 SHRIDHAR COL S NO5A/A/1 NR VEDANT NAGAR KARVENAGAR PUNEPUNE

CAF No [protected] MDN No [protected]

Ref: - Pre-Litigation No LK/OCT16/Z1 57976 of OCT 2016.

Subject: - Proposal of Reliance Communications Ltd, for presenting your dispute with regard to outstanding billing amount of CAF No [protected], MDN No [protected] before the Lok-Adalat for determination.

Apropos to the subject mentioned above, you are hereby informed that, the Applicant Reliance Communication Ltd, Pune with regard to the outstanding billing amount of Rs 599/- has arranged an Pre-Litigation Lokadalat on Saturday dated 08/10/2016 at 11.00 AM to 4 PM. It is contended that you have availed Services of Reliance Communications ltd, but failed to pay the above mentioned billing amount. The particulars of which are as under:-

1. Type of the bill :Telephone/Data Card service rendered.

2. Name of Customer : PRIYANKA NANDI

3. Total Outstanding amount : 599 /-

Please pay the same on or before[protected] to withdraw the case

Taking into consideration the aforesaid contentious issues, it is expedient for referring your matter at Pre-Litigation stage to Lok-Adalat u/s 19(5) (ii) of the Legal Services Authority Act, 1987 for final determination. Hence you are requested to remain present in the Pre-Litigation Lokadalat, which will be held at District Court, Pune on 08th day of October, 2016 and get resolved the matter.

Treat this as Most Urgent.

Pre-Litigation Place, Time & Date:

Dist Court Building, Shivaji Nagar, Pune – 411 005

On Saturday 08th October, 2016 at 11.00 AM TO 4PM

CHEQUE / DD TO BE ISSUED IN FAVOUR OF “RWSL A/C RIS “[protected]"

and despatch to the following ADD:-

Reliance WebStore ltd

Bldg B 18 Office No A1, Kubera Park Society

Beside Fakhri Hill Soceity Opp. Salugther House

Near Lulla Nagar Chowk Kondhwa Pune 411040

FOR PAYMENT THROUGH NEFT

Account Name Reliance Webstore Limited

Account No. [protected] (Current Account)

Bank Name Standard Chartered Bank

IFSC code: SCBL0036084

After making the payment, please provide Bank Name, UTR code / Transaction Ref No. with Snap shot of the payment.

By Order

(Secretary, Pune Dist Court)

Contact No: IRFAN [protected] (10.30 am To 1.00 pm & 2.30 pm to 5.30 pm)

E-mail ID cro.[protected]@gmail.com

NOTE – This is a computer generated sheet, hence no need of signature.
                                      Oct 16, 2016
                                      Sep 09, 2016
                                      Updated by Priya@2016
                                      Verify the validity of the email and get back to me as early as possible. Such kind of harassment to customers is NOT at all acceptable.
                                      Sep 09, 2016
                                      Updated by Priya@2016
                                      The mail came from E-NOTICE <cro.[protected]@gmail.com> subjected as E-NOTICE
                                      Sep 09, 2016
                                      Dear Priya,

Reliance Communications
                                      Sep 12, 2016
                                      Dear Priya,

Reliance Communications
                                      Oct 21, 2016
                                      Updated by Priya@2016
                                      Still I have got another ENOTICE from Irfan Shaikh <cro.[protected]@gmail.com>. Would you please if the customer database is being hacked?
                                      Oct 21, 2016
                                      Updated by Priya@2016
                                      I have not received a single response from any customer care executives. Requesting you to look into the issue asap.
                                      Alternate Way:
                                      1) Go to change(dot)org

vvasa236
                                        Sep 9, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700020
                                        Website: reliancenetconnect.co.in/index.html

I wanted to deactivate my Reliance Netconnect number [protected]. I Paid all my dues one month ago in Reliance store and the executive said that your number is successfully deactivated. Today their executive calls me and tells a bill is generated in your name and you need to pay it. I got a call from the following number[protected]. The company is truly a fraud company. Now after the launch of Jio, the company has no other source of income apart from cheating customers. Well done.
                                        Sep 09, 2016
                                        Updated by vvasa236
                                        Note:I have not used the Net Connect dongle since the last 3 months.
                                        Alternate Way:
                                        1) Go to change(dot)org