Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 498

Vinay Kumar Uttam
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
Jan 3, 2016

Address: Sri Ganganagar, Rajasthan, 335804

I have done a recharge of Rs 93 to avail a benefit of Rs 60 talktime and all local n STD 30 paisa /min for 180 days. As i have done above said recharge offer of Rs 93 on 08 dec 15, I had received a sms from company side that recharge of Rs 93 successful. Enjoy Rs 60 Talktime and all Local n STD 30 paisa/min for 180 days. At that time my balance was approx Rs 600. But when suddenly I checked my balance on 14 dec 15, my balance is only Rs 300 left. I called reliance customer care for my query, customer executive not replied me in proper manner and dropped my call everytime. At last I came to know that my wrong call charges deducted by reliance i.e. Rs 1.50 for STD and Re 1 for local calls. when company send me successful message of recharge for Rs 93 that all calls at 30 paisa per min then how they will charge me wrong charges for calls. please look into this matter and request money refund which was deducted due to wrong call charges.
Oct 23, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 04, 2016
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Vinay,

Apologies! To assist you with your current concerns, please help us with the following details, at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds we assure you that we will get the same addressed and fixed on priority.

Reliance Communications

sameerankalbhor14
    Jan 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400083

Company always deducts my balance under some kind of vas services . When i try to call the coustomer service cant connect the call
    Oct 28, 2016
    Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jan 04, 2016
    Dear Sameer,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

nishu77
      Jan 3, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Sir, i am having a reliance no [protected]. I am in central gov job, so nature of job is that i have to frequently change my location. I have to check my call details, so kindly send me my call details from last 2 months. Request you to kindly help me in this matter. i can provide you imie number or make of my mobile, or any other detail i[censored] require. kindly help me.
      Oct 21, 2016
      Jan 04, 2016
      Dear Nishu,

We have noted your request and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

Reliance Communications — Call detail

Sir, i am having a reliance no [protected]. I am in central gov job, so nature of job is that i have to frequently change my location. I have to check my call details, so kindly send me my call details from last 2 months. Request you to kindly help me in this matter. i can provide you imie number or make of my mobile, or any other detail i[censored] require. Call on my no [protected] for any query. kindly help me.
      Dear Nishu,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Reliance Communications

pinky Dokania
        Jan 3, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734426

Reliance cdma service in north bengal area specially in bidhanangar, kachubari area tower (bidhan nagar, dist darjeeling, pin code- 734426) is going downward. reliance area tower( kachubari forabasti) tower is nearby 200mtr from my residence. As example reliance cdma service of this area is not working since 25th dec 2015 and the customer care is pulling the ball from here & there. My mobile no [protected]/ [protected] not working 7 days i.E 25.12.2015
        Dear Pinky,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
        Dear Pinky,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number here http://on.fb.me/1lrvkq7 so that we can successfully contact you to address your concerns.

Reliance Communications
        Dear Pinky,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
        Reliance Communications

swastik0058
          from KHARAGPUR, Bihar
          Jan 3, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700071

My Name is Swastik Bar. My mobile no is [protected](Sudden stopped) Which is under Reliance mobile operator. From 12 December 2015 Reliance Stopped its 2G Services in West Bengal But continues its 3g Services. I am using Micromax Nitro 310 which is 3G enable Mobile phone and I am using 3g services. Before 12 December My Main Balance was Rs. 341/- . After 12 December Reliance Service was suddenly Stopped when My Balance was Rs. 341/-. Then I contacted to reliance customer care by sent an email to [protected]@relianceada.com . they replied me that they registered my complain ( RE: NETWORK PROBEM [T[protected]G7S010Z464714 ] ) and it will take 48 hours to resolve . But After 48 hours it was not resolved and I did not get any response from them and also unable to contact customer care because services was suddenly stopped. Then on 26 December I Visited to Reliance Office (Near Girimaidan Station, Kharida, Kharagpur). Office people told me to recharge with 18/- and my services activate after 48 hours. Again After 48 hours service was not activated. Then 28 December I visited again and told that service was not activated . They Told me to Re-Submit all Documents (Voter ID card Xerox, Two copy Photo) . Which I was re submitted on that day. Then they told me After 48 hours my service will be activated. So I waited till 30 December if service was activated. Suddenly on 1st January Reliance Customer care people called me and told that it was not possible to restart my services so to port out to another operator otherwise I will lost my no ([protected]). I told them Why would I port out to another operator ? what is my fault ? I have done all things as they told (recharge with 18/-, re-submit all Document, and wait till many 48 hours). They told me (“ chillaye mat” ) don’t shout. “ you cannot restart your services by shouting and if you not port out to another operator you will lost your no” . I told them if I port out what will about my main balance 341/- ? they told me “ sorry sir, you will lost your main balance and new balance will zero.” On 2nd January I visited to Reliance office told me all things. They told me same thing that they could not do any thing and port out to Another operator and gave me the Port ID : NV349368. I told them if I port out what will about my main balance 341/- ? they told me that I will lost my main balance. Finally they Advised me if I not port out my no will be closed. Reliance Mobile company did cheating with me. Sudden stop my services and theft my 341+18= 359/-. Please help me to to recover my money. CONTANT NO: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com
          +7 photos
          Oct 18, 2016
          Jan 03, 2016
          Updated by swastik0058
          My Name is Swastik Bar. My mobile no is [protected](Sudden stopped) Which is under Reliance mobile operator. From 12 December 2015 Reliance Stopped its 2G Services in West Bengal But continues its 3g Services. I am using Micromax Nitro 310 which is 3G enable Mobile phone and I am using 3g services. Before 12 December My Main Balance was Rs. 341/- . After 12 December Reliance Service was suddenly Stopped when My Balance was Rs. 341/-. Then I contacted to reliance customer care by sent an email to [protected]@relianceada.com . they replied me that they registered my complain ( RE: NETWORK PROBEM [T[protected]G7S010Z464714 ] ) and it will take 48 hours to resolve . But After 48 hours it was not resolved and I did not get any response from them and also unable to contact customer care because services was suddenly stopped. Then on 26 December I Visited to Reliance Office (Near Girimaidan Station, Kharida, Kharagpur). Office people told me to recharge with 18/- and my services activate after 48 hours. Again After 48 hours service was not activated. Then 28 December I visited again and told that service was not activated . They Told me to Re-Submit all Documents (Voter ID card Xerox, Two copy Photo) . Which I was re submitted on that day. Then they told me After 48 hours my service will be activated. So I waited till 30 December if service was activated. Suddenly on 1st January Reliance Customer care people called me and told that it was not possible to restart my services so to port out to another operator otherwise I will lost my no ([protected]). I told them Why would I port out to another operator ? what is my fault ? I have done all things as they told (recharge with 18/-, re-submit all Document, and wait till many 48 hours). They told me (“ chillaye mat” ) don’t shout. “ you cannot restart your services by shouting and if you not port out to another operator you will lost your no” . I told them if I port out what will about my main balance 341/- ? they told me “ sorry sir, you will lost your main balance and new balance will zero.” On 2nd January I visited to Reliance office told me all things. They told me same thing that they could not do any thing and port out to Another operator and gave me the Port ID : NV349368. I told them if I port out what will about my main balance 341/- ? they told me that I will lost my main balance. Finally they Advised me if I not port out my no will be closed. Reliance Mobile company did cheating with me. Sudden stop my services and theft my 341+18= 359/-. Please help me to to recover my money. CONTANT NO: [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Jan 04, 2016
          Dear Swastik,

We apologize for the inconvenience. We have arranged an outcall to address your concern. Our representative will get in touch with you by 06:16 pm today.

Reliance Communications
          Jan 04, 2016
          Dear Swastik,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, request you to visit any of our nearest Reliance Mobile Store for further assistance.

Cheers,
          Reliance Communications
          As Advised By Reliance Care people (Called From +[protected] and Told Me to replace the sim from nearest reliance outlet) on 4th January, Yesterday i have done sim replacement from reliance outlet (Store name : GLOBAL COMMUNICATION ) (Store address: 392/352, Kharida Main Road, Near Kharida Rail Gate, Kharagpur, W.B. ). they Charged 50/- and told me after 3 hours sim will be activated. But till now( After 15 hour) There is no tower in my mobile and sim was no activated.

Reliance No : [protected]
          Sim ICCID:[protected]
          Handset : Micromax A310 (3G Enabled)

PLEASE ACTIVATE MY SIM CARD ..

Suddenly stop services and i lost my main balance 341/- - Comment #2294412 - Image #0
          [protected]@relianceada.com emailed me " we request you to purchase a new SIM card. Also, the talktime of Rs.341/- is non-refundable and non-transferable. "

then why should i lost my 341(main balance)+ 18( recharge money taken in rms told that servive will be activated )+ 50 ( sim replacement charge ) = 409/-

refunnd my money into my bank account or active my sim card

Reliance No : [protected]
          Sim ICCID:[protected]
          Handset : Micromax A310 (3G Enabled)

Suddenly stop services and i lost my main balance 341/- - Comment #2294421 - Image #0
          Dear Swastik,

We have again noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

sri214
            Jan 3, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201306

I got a message that on recgarge with 193rs as a talkvalue i will get 193rs talk time as well as internet data unlimited on 2 jan 2016 at 11am i got recharge it within 1 hr but i received only data offer no talkvalue was given . but when i called to customer care they are not registering my complain and not even talking just hanging up the call worst network ever i have experienced. kindly resolve my issues as early as possible otherwise i guess i have to change to other network
            Oct 15, 2016
            Jan 03, 2016
            Updated by sri214
            my mobile no. is [protected]
            Jan 03, 2016

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services at all times.

Reliance Communications

Khan sahil khan
              Jan 3, 2016

Address: 322021

I purchased a reliance data card pro 3 WiFi from Jaipur and when I take it in sawai madhopur it run in speed of G. When I call in customer care office of reliance they told they will bare the speed of it. But nothing happen till now. I call there 10-15 times but get no response. I only get 100kb/s speed
              Nov 3, 2016
              Jan 04, 2016
              Dear Sahil,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

dongiri
                Jan 2, 2016

Today morning one of my friend called me and asked ...have you sent any MMS messsage?...but I have not sent any such MMS to him, he forwarded that sms to me, i was surprised and the message goes like this...you have received MMS from [protected], To check pl visit http://mmvd.aic.net/mmv2?pw=907888 with your MSISDN as user id... Also note it was sent via VM-IMMSVD
                Jan 04, 2016

Reliance Communications

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications

dongiri
                  Jan 2, 2016

Requested reliance communication through email d 21/12/15 to change my CDMA postapid connection ([protected]) to GSM post paid...but no reponse...
                  Jan 04, 2016

Reliance Communications

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Reliance Communications

Vishwajeet Patel
                    from Noida, Delhi
                    Jan 2, 2016

Hi Team, I take new reliance data card connection on 03/Dec/2015 and our Monthly Rental Rs-599/- First day compliant regarding Network and speed issue but till date not solve our problem i have so many time follow complaint but not getting proper solution. I am net getting proper service but paying full monthly rental so plz action and solve our problem Data Card No - [protected] Contact No - [protected] [protected]
                    Jan 04, 2016
                    Dear Vishwajeet,

Reliance Communications
                    Jan 04, 2016
                    Dear Vishwajeet,

Reliance Communications
                    Dear Vishwajeet,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to inform you that we have received a confirmation from our concern department that our network optimization is going on and is expected to be resolved soon. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

nigamabeby
                      Jan 2, 2016

Address: 110047

Sir my reliance no is [protected] I tried to (STD) call to my home tomorrow but at that time call disconnected automatically and showing the problem network busy.I call so many no but again same problem. So I contacted customer care service for the problem but they replied that there system was upgrading at that time so they can't able to check my problem at that time and told to me to contact after 1 hour. But I was unable to contact at that time. Again the same problem occurs today morning. Again I contacted customer care but their reply was same. The system upgradation process is under progress try after 1 hour. But I have no time to contact again and again. In the evening I again called a STD no but the same problem still persists. If this type of problems will occur and the reply of the customer care service will like this then there is no use of the service at STD network So plz rectify my problem I want to use this telecommunication service.
                      Oct 23, 2016
                      Jan 04, 2016
                      Dear Nigama,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                      Dear Nigama,

Reliance Communications

Raj Maisheri
                        Jan 2, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400080

Hello, I am Rajkumar Maisheri from Mulund, Mumbai also a valued customer from last seven years. I have list of following reliance gsm numbers in my family: +91 [protected] +91 [protected] +91 [protected] +91 [protected] and +91 [protected] (Recently requested for Porting to Reliance). My complaint number:[protected]. The problem is there is no network at my residence. There is no response from Reliance. Please look into the matter at earliest.
                        Nov 28, 2016
                        Jan 04, 2016
                        Dear Raj,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                        Dear Raj,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to inform you that we have received a confirmation from our concern department that our network optimization is going on and is expected to be resolved soon. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications

atulrai
                          Jan 2, 2016

Website: myservices.relianceada.com/LoadBillViewDetails.do

Hi, Concern is regarding my mobile number - [protected] and the bill generated for month of December, 2015 .(generated on 27th DEC, 2015 ) I have tried to reach customer care and get the details about my usage of INR 4500 but no information is provided regarding the VAS for which I am being billed. Also, since I received official SMS on my mobile on 9th December about barring of both my mobile numbers since 9th December 2015 - Why I am being charged rental for complete month. Request you to please help me resolve the issue or I will be forced to switch to new operators. Please note that I have been paying bills even after poor network quality and call drops on time. I have also prepared an affidavit which I would submit to required officials regarding this issue in bill generation and lack of information from Reliance customer care and Appellate authority. Thanks in advance for all your help. Thanks, Atul Rai [protected]
                          Jan 27, 2016
                          No resolution provided, again my services were barred for no reason. I have freedom 350 plan activated on my mobile number 9350196169 with 2048 Mb free data(as per itemized bill provided by reliance every month) but they have charged my number and blocked my services.
                          Jan 03, 2016

we apologize for your inconvenience. The disputed amount will be restored to your account by 05:45 pm today. We appreciate your relationship with us.

Reliance Communications
                          Jan 04, 2016
                          Dear Atul,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications
                          Thanks for replying but still no resolution has been provided till now after 05:45 pm.

Atul Rai
                          I hope you would understand that both of my numbers are suspended since last one month from 9th December, 2015 till now for no mistake of mine except that of choosing reliance even if my friends and relatives warned against it.

My numbers were suspended on new year eve as well despite all the calls to customer care and appellate.

With wrong charging systems and poor network quality you harass a customer like never before.

I hope you understand what it means to be without and working mobile number for a month.

Atul Rai
                          Thanks for resolution of the problem.
                          Special thanks to Bajrang Kadam and Hardeep for resolving the issue within 6 hours SLA time.
                          Again same issue
                          [protected] (RIM_Freedom_350 plan) comes with 2Gb free data but bills are calculated wrong since last month.
                          [protected] is blocked for reasons known to god only.

Please check and provide me permanent solution or confirm so that I switch to some other operator
                          Dear Atul,

We have again escalated your grievance to a specialised team. We assure you that they will look into the matter at the earliest.

Reliance Communications

jitu1020
                            Jan 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Mene 28/12/2015 ko reliance ka donggal kharida tha bu wo 02/01/2016 abhi tak chalu nahi ha or jis shop se liya tha waha ka retailar bhi uske bare me kuch nahi bata bas number de deta ...Usne mukafi numbers diye jaise .. [protected], [protected], [protected], in sabhi numbers par me call kar chuka hu but muze koi risponce nahi mila ya to ye mera paisa wapas kar de ! ..., , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , thak you sir
                            Oct 21, 2016
                            Jan 04, 2016
                            Dear Jitu,

Kindly submit your details at our Facebook page link:http://on.fb.me/1lrvkq7 Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

sciitjee
                              Jan 2, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

I have reliance broadband connection in my office at hazratganj, Lucknow(uttar pradesh). for last few months I am having problem in internet. there is no power backup in reliance office where server is installed. whenever power cut happens in my area, reliance internet also stops to work. I am having power backup at my place but still I have to face the problem of internet because of power backup issue with reliance. Also reliance internet stops to work randomly and very frequently everyday. I complained about the problem a lot of times to customer care as well as to higher authorities but my complaints went unheard. the issue is still not resolved. please look into this matter.
                              Oct 25, 2016
                              Jan 04, 2016
                              Dear Karan,

Kindly submit your details at our Facebook page link:http://on.fb.me/1lrvkq7 Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
                              true sciitjee. reliance broadband is really bad these days. the frequent breakdown of relaince internet affects my work very badly. the problem of power back is in my area too. i do not know why reliance is not installing power backup. are they going out of budget!
                              I have posted and messaged you on recommended facebook page but no one from your team members contacted me.
                              my number is-[protected]
                              Its more than 10 days and my problem is still not resolved. Is my complaint going again in same loop of sending mails but no solution of problem?

dk.suzlon
                                Jan 2, 2016

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486446

Dear Sir, Please see attached screen shot of my mobile no. [protected]. I have 149 Rupees AC balance in my mobile on 27.12.15 at 8.45 PM. I checked my mobile balance on 28.12.15 at 6 AM then found that 60 rupees deducted from my mobile. I contact many time with customer care and raised complaint but not get any response till time. Please Refund my balance and Provide me detail where deduct rupees 60.
                                Oct 26, 2016
                                Jan 02, 2016

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will restore the disputed amount to your account by 12:42pm tomorrow. Appreciate your patience and thank you for being with Reliance.

Reliance Communications
                                Jan 02, 2016

Reliance Communications

milisham
                                  Jan 2, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700041

My no. Is [protected], i was in roaming since 26th dec and my balance was near about rs 90 i have 2 to three calls in roaming for 1minute each, and there was no network in my sim since 26th december 9 am till 1st january 2016, 1 pm and when i returned in my home network on 2nd january my balance was showing 0. I called the customercare no. But they are saying we don't have any information about that.I know it very well that my balance has been deducted wrongly, so i want my balance back, and at the same time i want to know that why my balance has been deducted.
                                  Oct 24, 2016
                                  Jan 02, 2016
                                  Dear Sham,

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We will restore the disputed amount to your account by 12:45pm tomorrow. Appreciate your patience and thank you for being with Reliance.

Reliance Communications
                                  Jan 02, 2016
                                  Dear Sham,

Our representative has informed us that your concern has been addressed to your satisfaction. Thank you for using our services.

Reliance Communications

Bikash Chandra Giri
                                    Jan 2, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700071

Dear Sir/Madam, I am Bikash Chandra Giri, requested Reliance Communication for postpaid to prepaid migration. I had approached their store at J. L. Nehru Road, (Reliance Tower), Kolkata on 2nd November, 2015. I had paid an advance of Rs. 650 against my monthly plan of Rs. 350 + Tax. They have instructed me to dial 59059 after I receive a message for verification. but as soon as I received the message for televerification, my SIM has gone in NO SERVICE MODE. I could not complete the verification process. I have written to Customer Care/Reliance Appellate authority to resolve the issue many a time till today. I have given my alternative number for them to contact. However I have not received a single call from them nor they have resolved the issue. Somewhere in the month of December, they have informed me that they have terminated my SIM. But they send me monthly bill even though mu SIM is NO SERVICE MODE since 2nd November, 2015. I hope the issue should be resolved soon. Thank you, Bikash
                                    Dear Bikash,

Reliance Communications

Prashant Kumar Ambashtha
                                      Jan 2, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

Hi Sir, Good Afternoon, I, Prashant K Ambashtha, purchased a Haier CDMA mobile set from Reliance web world franchise, Shop # 27, DDA market, behind Narwana apts, DDA market, Patparganj, Delhi-110092, TIN # [protected]. I baught it on 1st Jan'2016 at around 8.00 O'clock. I came back home and started trying it's function and devices. For this I inserted the CDMA sim card and found that speaker of the phone was not good. It was captureing noice from the other side and giving an echo sound to my ears. I got dissatisfied with the handset so today on 2nd jan'2016, I went back and tried to exchange with another phone. But they denied stating that as I have inserted the SIM, the phone's warrranty period got started. If they can not exchange or refund, why are they selling rubbish phones at web stores. They are cheating customers and not giving correct information and support. I want a solution and value for my money. Thanks Prashant K Ambashtha [protected]
                                      Dear Prashant,

Reliance Communications
                                      Dear Prashant,

Reliance Communications

dipanjanitme
                                        Jan 2, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hi, I am using reliance broadband. The connection is very poor. Half of the time the service remains down. I took the connection on 20th NOV 2015. After few days the connection goes down and remains down for almost 10 days. Again now it is down for 6 days. I registered a complain to reliance customer care but actually no one is working on this. Every time I call the customer care they added some new comments to the old complain. When I call the local guy who take care of the service he always says that he is working but he is not doing anything actually. Now the service is down for 6 days and when I asked for the solution they say that the they do not know how much time it will take may be 15 days and may be 20 days. I am frustrated with this connection. Find my details below and let me know what to do from my side. Dipanjan Mondal [protected] [protected] [protected]@gmail.com Cust ID[protected]
                                        Dear Dipanjan,

Reliance Communications
                                        Dear Dipanjan,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
                                        Reliance Communications