Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 630

Bahrha
Jun 19, 2015

I was using Reliance wired broadband (id[protected]. I received bill of April 2015 on 2nd May 2015 (Bill invoice no.:[protected]. I paid complete bill on 6th May 2015 (Receipt no.: AMIP[protected]. Immediately I mailed [protected]@relianceada.com & rcom.[protected]@relianceada.com to terminate the service from my registered mail id ([protected]@yahoo.co.in). After that the company didn't responded to my request. But now I am receiving bill for next month (May 2015) & the company is asking me to pay the bill, even after sending the termination request. I have attached the following documents: 1.) Last bill I paid 2.) Payment receipt. 3.) Termination request I sent to reliance. 4.) New unwanted bill for May 2015 that company is demanding. -Karandeep Singh Mobile : +91-[protected]
+10 photos
Oct 22, 2016
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 19, 2015
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response
Dear Karandeep,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications

SINGHRAMANJEET
    Jun 19, 2015

Dear Madam/Sir, We have a reliance mobile tower in residential area next to my house. Please can we ask you to intervien in order to shift it away from the housing area. The mobile tower company is reliance. Address:- H NO 100 PILI SARAK RAGHO MAJRA PATIALA (PUNJAB) NEAR BUDHA DAL PUBLIC SCHOOL.PIN 147001 MOB [protected], [protected] Kindly take it seriously next time I will go to court. appreciate an ealry repsonse. best regards, Ramanjeet singh [protected] [protected]
    Oct 25, 2016
    Jun 19, 2015
    Dear Ramanjeet,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
    Jun 22, 2015
    Dear Ramanjeet,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number or a preferred time so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
    MY EXISTING MOBILE IS WORKING AND I DIDNOT GET ANY CALL AND PLZ NOTE DOWN MY ALTERNATE NO [protected] AND EXISTING [protected]

gonath222
      Jun 19, 2015

Hi, I am using Relaince netconnect+ for the past two years. I found the speed issue from relaince for the past two day but atleast it will get connect. Now a days Relaince netconnect giving very much problem and no customer service from their side. I cannot connect the Relaince netconnect+ due to frequent signal drops in my area and i am getting the error "Remote computer did not respond" and i can see 0Kbps download speed. I have given the complaint through customer care and through email (netconnect.[protected]@relainceada.com" till now i dont find any resolution. Complaint number are given below [protected]Jun-2015 13:26:15 Closed 3 Days [protected]Jun-2015 15:03:29 Closed 72 Hours [protected]Jun-2015 15:16:32 Closed 15 Days I have writing this complaint on 19 Jun 2015 still this is not resolved from 4 of June 2015. I have raised the request to deactivate my netconnect also but i got a call from Swati Relaince(+[protected] on 17Jun 2015 and she requested dont deactivate the number and this issue will resolved in two days, and she mentioned that if the issue is not resolved then they will waive off my rent and closed the ticket no[protected]. I dont know what to do with this Relaince. I have waited for more than 15 days for this issue but still the issue is not resolved. Please resolve this issue or deactivate my data card i will go for other networks. My data card no - [protected] Thanks Gogulnath [protected]
      Oct 19, 2016
      Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jun 19, 2015
      Dear Gogulnath,

Reliance Communications
      Jun 23, 2015
      Dear Gogulnath,

Our customer service team is still working on the concerns shared by you. However we would request you to give us some more time to get the same addressed to your satisfaction. We assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times. We appreciate your patience.

Reliance Communications
      Always you guys are telling the same thing. Customers have to wait for one month and they have to pay the rent also for not using the inter net. I do not know what type of process you guys are following.

Every day i am calling your customer care and sending mails but no use. All the customer executive telling that someone will contact me to resolve this issue but no one yet. Already 15 days gone.

If you cannot resolve the issue please deactivate my net connect so that at least i will check for other networks.
      Still working for that issue?. You are requesting to wait for some more time. Could you please update me the days to wait? like 1 month or 6 month. Take your own time I will deactivate this net connect from reliance outlet.

I wont pay the bill for the month Jun 2015 and I have submitted the interaction also through customer service. Interaction Tickets numbers are [protected], [protected].And raised the new complaint also which is in progress.[protected] and[protected].

Totally I have raised 5 complaints for 20 days. Think What service you are providing to the customers?

To retain the customer give the best service to them, dont give the request to customers to stay in your network.

Without using the Internet because of network disconnection issue do you think customers have to pay the rent? Very worst service and very very disappointed in these 2 years o[censored]sage.
      I have sent the mail to netconnect.[protected]@relainceada.com to deactivate my data card [protected]. I really don't expect this from Reliance. At last i feel shame on me for using this data card for 2 years. I will go for another network and waive off my bill from 4 Jun 2015. Then i will pay the balance amount after your confirmation.

Very Good Bye...

nirmalparmar87
        Jun 19, 2015

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat

M not getting proper speed from first date.The device is ZTE make. model no. - AC2739, MEID - A000004E137368. MDN number is [protected].last 2 to 3 days device is unable to connect in HSD mode i.e 3.1 Mbps bandwidth. The Hybrid mode is getting max bandwidth of 140 kbps. Please resolve this issue as it is affecting my work. And m not getting proper speed from date of purcahse & always disconnecting while using. company saying speed is speed is upto 3.1 mpbs that is about 387 KBps m always getinh 0.5 Mbps that is 50 KBps to 60 Kbps. i already complaint to reliance about above matter on 08/05/2015 but till date my problem is not resolve. My complaint no.[protected]. And now my complaint status is close without any solution. so respected sir kindly look into it & resolve the same.
        Oct 15, 2016
        Jun 19, 2015
        Updated by nirmalparmar87
        M not getting proper speed from first date.The device is ZTE make. model no. - AC2739, MEID - A000004E137368. MDN number is [protected].last 2 to 3 days device is unable to connect in HSD mode i.e 3.1 Mbps bandwidth. The Hybrid mode is getting max bandwidth of 140 kbps. Please resolve this issue as it is affecting my work. And m not getting proper speed from date of purcahse & always disconnecting while using. company saying speed is speed is upto 3.1 mpbs that is about 387 KBps m always getinh 0.5 Mbps that is 50 KBps to 60 Kbps. i already complaint to reliance about above matter on 08/05/2015 but till date my problem is not resolve. My complaint no.[protected]. And now my complaint status is close without any solution. so respected sir kindly look into it & resolve the same
        Jun 19, 2015
        Dear Nirmal,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
        Jun 22, 2015
        Dear Nirmal,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number or a preferred time so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
        My alternate number : [protected] & [protected]
        Please call me in between 2 pm to 5 pm
        11 Days gone but not getting any solution or call from Reliance.

Vikash6223
          Jun 18, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Dear sir.. Myself vikash kumar bought a sim from the shop and its not activated after three days.my no. Is [protected] and I have fully paid 159 ruppees for the sim. But I talk to the shopkeeper about starting of sim then he told that he already submitted to the agent.then he call to the agent and give me the phone to talk him.the agent start talking harshly and telling me he has lot of work. He cannot see the individual sim. I ask money for the return. He told I will not return the money and told me whatever you want to do you can do.i really get upsetted by the behaviour of reliance agent.why reliance is hiring such a person. This is totally a loss of glory for me.i am leaving my 160rs and go for another company sim.i am frustrated with reliance service. Please help regarding this matter.
          Oct 28, 2016
          Jun 18, 2015
          Dear Vikash,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
          Jun 24, 2015
          Dear Vikash,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
          Reliance Communications
          My no. Is [protected].if you want to reveal the agent name. I will ask this from the shopkeeper.better I want my money back I don't want to use the service of such irresponsible company.if you can help then call me otherwise no need to call. I am not going to use the service of your company anyway.

leks
            Jun 18, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

ON 18/6/2015 an amount around RS.10/- has been deducted from my account balance in the name of VAS hungama. My mobile number is [protected]. i have no activated the pack but still my balance amount is found to be reduced.kindly do the needful. While calling 198 we are not able to reach to the customer care executive. The customer care service is very poor regarding reliance connection.KINDLY DO A FAVORABLE REPLY by refunding the amount which has been deducted.
            Nov 19, 2016
            Jun 18, 2015

Reliance Communications
            Jun 21, 2015

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
            Reliance Communications

dilikuma
              Jun 18, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

My main bailance Rs 160 was deducuted by you on 15/06/15 for data charged. But i was informed you i have 3G net pack, vailid till 15/06/2015. It was totally wrong. I have called many times in your complaint number 198 but no response given by you. I have faced misbehav by your Customers executives .
              Jan 2, 2017
              Jun 18, 2015

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

myilraj
                Jun 18, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I am using reliance netconnect plus for past 2Years and my number is [protected]. Recently I had severe network issue, (Poor Connectivity thatis., max 90Kbps even at 3.1Mbps Rated speed) at most of the times. I had made a complaint many times to support team, but still no response from their side. Too much disappointed upon their customer support. Every day I am making call to their support team, but they are saying same words again and again. What they telling is, "Our technical team is working". Sometimes, they are saying "We had escalated your complaint to our technical team". The people working in their call center was not well trained to address customers issue too., they are just making replies and doing anything further to resolve customer issue. For your reference, I am here expressing the complaint numbers I had been given by their call center peoples as for my reference. [protected] Please any peoples out of here, kindly do the needful to address my issue to respective department of reliance communications. Thanks and Regards, G.Myilraj Coimbatore
                Oct 25, 2016
                Jun 19, 2015
                Dear Myilraj,

Reliance Communications
                How Many days will you take to resolve this issue. I had made a complaint on 09-JUN-15, but still yet no solution from your side. Daily I am calling you customer care team, but no solutions only reason they are saying. I had even sent a mail to Nodal Officer, Appellate authority., yesterday appellate authority said, "No time frame to solve this issue". Is this the way you provide service to your customers?
                Also note this sentence "It is our continuous endeavor to provide world-class services to our customers."
                Where is the world class service here? I dont know how can you say this? While calling your customer care service, you are putting my call on hold for more than an hour.
                My business is totally down due to your very poor network and poor customer service.?

Let me know How Can I continue your service, and meantime How can I recommend your network to my neighbors..?
                Today is Jun-29, almost 20Days gone. I had even mailed to nodal officer in my circle., but no response from them yet. Really poor customer support and careless working peoples. I dont know really what to do with them? Why reliance is delivering such worst service to me, Even tough I had been a long term customer of them using reliance netconnect plus since 2013.

satishkm
                  Jun 18, 2015

Dear Sir, Please see the linked mail below. hope you will understand my problem and revert... thanks satish Kumar [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Satish Kumar Date: Wed, Jun 17, 2015 at 7:24 PM Subject: Fwd: Mobile Data Wrongly Deducted To: [protected]@relianceada.com Dear Sir, i have never received any mail from your side and my 3G data is continuously deducted. pls. reply me fast. thanks Satish Kumar [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Satish Kumar Date: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 at 12:35 PM Subject: Mobile Data Wrongly Deducted To: [protected]@relianceada.com Dear Sir, i would like to inform you, your customer care service *333 is not working, i will try and try but not connect to customer care operator., and the second one is my mobile number is [protected], I have recharge a 3G data plan and my data is wrongly deduction because i have only used FB and Whats App but my 3G data is deducted continuously. So please look into this matter and revert back my 3G data. hope you will reply soon. NOTE: Try to improve your Customer Care Services for batter communication. Satish Kumar
                  Oct 28, 2016
                  Jun 19, 2015
                  Dear Satish,

Reliance Communications
                  Jun 21, 2015
                  Dear Satish,

We tried reaching out to you on the number provided to us but we were unable to get in touch with you. If the issue still persists, do provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications

soumik_76
                    Jun 18, 2015

Sir, I am a regular customer of reliance . I have been using for over 4yrs now. Every month I recharge my reliance no [protected] with Rs 177 net pack, which gives 3g speed net of 1gb valid for 30days and unlimited usage to facebook, whats app and twitter. This month also I recharged the same amount yesterday that is on 16.06.2015 at around 8.30 p.m . But the problem is whenever I am using facebook or whats app the balance is getting deducted from my data balance even when all other applications are remaining closed, even the android update is also closed. Sometimes it is deducting 10mb, sometimes 20mb for using facebook according to the duration o[censored]se . My handset is Samsung Galaxy Grand2. My question is as per your pack facebook and whats app is free but then why it is getting deducted? Earlier for several months I have been using this scheme of Rs177 but no such problem had ever occured . I have contacted your customer care over toll free no *333 but no fruitful solution has been provided except harassment as usual. (to be specific spoke to someone named "MD" as received in my message.) I would therefore request you to look into the problem at your earliest and provide a solution or do necessary from your end to solve the issue within 24 hours. Otherwise I have to lodge the complain in consumer forum or have to move to other vendor. regards SOUMIK GHOSH email id: [protected]@yahoo.com CONTACT NO : [protected] ALT NO : [protected] Reply, Reply All or Forwa

Gupta priyanshi
                      Jun 18, 2015

I want to knw abt ma last month call details [protected] my no. Is dis i want to knw abt the details of last month please kindly help me all incoming n outgoing calls. Please mail me on dis [protected]@gmail.com Rhid is ma friends no.
                      Oct 29, 2016
                      Jun 18, 2015
                      Dear Priyanshi,

We have noted your request and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to address the same. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Reliance Communications
                      Jun 21, 2015
                      Dear Priyanshi,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Cheers,
                      Reliance Communications

dhananjaykr
                        Jun 18, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Dear sir/Madam, I am using two numbers [protected] and [protected] of reliance. Both numbers was postpaid with plan 198. 2 months ago the plan was changed by your end with plan 298 and 248 respectively without any notification. How it can be possible to change any types of plan by reliance end, it should be my decision to go with any plan.
                        Oct 17, 2016
                        Jun 18, 2015
                        Dear Dhananjay,

Reliance Communications
                        Jun 21, 2015
                        Dear Dhananjay,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. Let us take this opportunity to assure you that we strive to provide you with the best of our services, at all times.

Cheers,
                        Reliance Communications

sana iqbal
                          Jun 18, 2015

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Inspite of innumerable calls my Internet connectivity problem was not resolved, the appellate authority later claimed the problem was resolved inspite of which I did not get connectivity. When contacted again the customer care representative said my services were barred due to non payment of bill whilst my bill was already paid. My complaints fell on deaf ears even though I sought redressal from appellate authority.
                          Nov 5, 2016
                          Jun 18, 2015
                          Dear Sana,

Kindly submit your details at this link using a PC: http://bit.ly/1cmd6ds Our representative will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications

Naveen Pothula
                            Jun 18, 2015

I took reliance in Feb 2015 and was able to use it for first 20 days without any problem. I paid my first bill as i was not facing any problems but then started problems with speed. I was hardley getting 512Kbps speed. After multiple attempts with your customer service team who every time said that "i will get a call with in 24Hrs" or "you will get a techinican to your home" which eventually never happened, finally confirmed that there is a problem with electronic city signals and will have to go with it for some time. I agreed for the same but said that will not be paying the bill for that time. He agreed for the same. Next month i went to home town where i was able to use the connection with good speed, which clearly indicates that there is a problem with signals in Bangalore. I got a call to pay 2 months bill which is of 2000. I called customer care and explained the issue and said that i am ready to pay one month bill which i have used but not the complete bill, He confirmed that he will be sending a revised bill which i never got. After which i have got some 100 calls from Billing team on the bill and 100 time i have answered the call and explained the story over and over again. Everytime they said "We will check and get back to you sir". Finally yesterday i got a thretining call from a person by name Rajashekar, who claims to be a police office said that he will come to my office and arrest me whic was insane. I tried to expalin the situation but he was disconnecting the call. I called customer care who said that they could not pull my records and the account is de-activated and asked me to go to the store whcih i literally did. In store they said that they cant help me as the case is with the legal team and asked me to call them who are least bothered to listen to my problem. I got fed up with this harrasment, need a solution on this. Pathetic serviec. Number: [protected] Acc Number: [protected]
                            Nov 14, 2016
                            Jun 18, 2015
                            Dear Naveen,

Reliance Communications
                            My Contact Number is [protected]

ReguDeep
                              Jun 17, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Reliance Broadband has been ignoring a request to convert a connection to prepaid since March ( [protected] ) Coimbatore service center had ignored the request even after payment of all standing dues for the connection and after I had upgraded to Pro3 connection. Customer Care simply closed the complaint[protected] I had raised again last month and now all of a sudden blames me for not paying the bill, saying that there is no such request. It is disrespecting the customer covering up the failure of its Coimbatore dealer team. This is a clear case of extortion as Reliance Broadband had sent personnel to my residence to provide the upgraded connection, but wants me to personally run upto them pleading to terminate or convert the connection. It is also regularly annoying me with calls from Customer care to annoy me over this redundant bill for the connection which I have clearly communicated that as USELESS to me. It is also clear case of mal-intention as the Complaint was closed without disclosing details to me in the first count. A clear case of taking the customer lightly and attempt to extortion.
                              Oct 19, 2016
                              Jun 20, 2015

Cheers,
                              Reliance Communications
                              NO it has not been addressed - I am yet to receive a proper response to my communication.

I cannot be ordered around to run behind inefficient front office personnel.

Please terminate the connection immediately and confirm.

Tusharika
                                Jun 17, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

The date wise incidents of my complain and reply from Reliance side is as below. a) Complain on very slow speed of internet on 24th Feb'15. But issue was not resolved and no one giving assurance for resolution. I waited for 2 months. b) No resolution from Reliance side then on 16th May'15, I put a request for closure of connection. Rental services were cancelled on 19th May'15 (as specified by Reliance in a mail communication). c) Connection was closed on 28th May'15. d) There was a bill generated by reliance on 11th May 2015, last payment date was 28th May 2015 but because I already put disconnection request, I called customer care to check on this and they asked me not to pay it and wait for the final settlement amount from their side. But now they have fined Rs. 100 as late fee for that and asking me to pay that. e) On 13th June'15, I have received a bill of Rs. 896 for period of 11/06/15 to 10/07/15. Now what is this bill for when my rental services were already stopped on 19th May 2015? Such type of mistake is terrible. f) Since January'15, after repeated complaints for super slow internet speed, no action was taken from their side. I have been paying bills since January without even being able to use it. Supporting complains numbers are as follows for your reference. [protected] dated 24th Feb'15 [protected] dated 27th March'15 [protected] dated 19th May'15 [protected] dated 13th June'15 Now after repeated calls and emails to reliance I am not getting any response from them instead they are asking me to pay 2 months rent. This seems so unethical. I want Reliance to void those 2 bills and let me know the final settlement bill for the period 11th May - 19th May 2015. E-mails: ================= From: Date: Jun 3, 2015 12:30 PM Subject: RCOM Order Acceptance Letter To me Dear Customer, We acknowledge receipt of your request for termination of the service. We apologise for not meeting your expectation this time for the services provided by us. As requested, termination process is initiated for the subscriber ID[protected]. Kindly note the rental of your service will be stopped from[protected]. Our representative will be visiting you for the collection of the equipment installed by RCOM at your premises for running the services. Please handover the equipment to him. Kindly also note in the event of non return of this equipment, you will be charged 1500 in the final bill which will be sent to you after collection of this equipment. Any unbilled usage will also be charged in this bill towards full and final settlement. The collection of the equipment may take 7-10 days depending on your availability. You may contact us at[protected]toll free) or write to us at [protected]@relianceada.com for any clarification. Regards, Yours truly, Reliance Customer Care ======================== [protected]@relianceada.com May 21 to me Dear Customer, This is with reference to your e-mail dated May 20, 2015 for your Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID[protected], regarding service cancellation and billing issue. We regret for the unpleasant experience faced by you. However, we would like to inform you that only installation charges are applicable at the time of purchasing connection which is already adjusted with your first bill and same is non refundable. Your request for service cancellation is already registered with Service Request ID[protected]on 19/5/2015 at 4:03 PM ), which is in process and it will be processed within 9 days from the time request has been logged. Your co-operation will be highly appreciated. For billing issue, we request you to write to us once the service gets completely cancelled from our end. Thank you for choosing Reliance. Regards, Firoz Ali Officer-Customer Care Reliance Communications Limited. ====================
                                Oct 23, 2016
                                Jun 17, 2015
                                Updated by Tusharika
                                subscriber ID:[protected]
                                Jun 17, 2015
                                Dear Tusharika,

Reliance Communications
                                Jun 20, 2015
                                Dear Tusharika,

Cheers,
                                Reliance Communications
                                Thank you for responding, I hope this gets resolved asap.
                                Alternate Contact No. [protected].
                                No body from Reliance has contacted yet. I am still waiting to get this resolved.
                                When and how did the problem got resolved? I didn't received any call or email from Reliance. The problem still exists, Please actually do something to resolve this issue instead of just dropping replies here.
                                I need to understand on what basis did Reliance generated bill almost 1 month after service disconnection? And on what basis are they asking us to pay the rent of one more whole month (May) when the service was disconnected in between?
                                Is reliance all about troubling it's customer?
                                Reliance,
                                Are you going to look into this or not? It's already been 8 days since I posted here.

punambala
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Jun 17, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

It is really very tough to express my bad experience with great reliable service provider-RELIANCE l, atleast for me over the period of more than 12 years. My other 3 postpaid Number I want to port Any other Network
                                  My name is Punam sharma and having an airtel connection with the number [protected] for office use. I think I got the connection around 15 days back. That time I was very perticular about the number 1142 and I purchase My choice number
                                  On June 02/06/2015 evening I went to Chandigarh Reliance outlet and applied for the prepaid number . I was told by office staff and Reliance custumer care that within 48 hours process would be done. On the same day I got prepaid sim and also I submit all my documents But even after 15 days no activation had been done after visitng every day to the same Reliance office. Then I lodged a complaint on[protected] with custumer care. After that Your office staff Swap My Sim :- [protected] And give new sim and ask me The Number is Activated after 4 hours
                                  My sim Number :[protected] but the problem would Not be solved Even on 9th June 2015 there was no activation, Sim is not Activated No Network in My prepaid Sim. Again I called up cust care. They clearly told me that, the connection is Activated But Your Validation is Pending But I have no Network Sim Cards So how Can I Done My Validation, so I Go again to you Reliance l Office And your office staff
                                  Ask me We send you case to Relaince Head office and the problem resolve by Head office And informe you by call on your alternate mobile number But I have no confirmation Call or Email by Reliance head office I Request to you please activate my number ;- [protected] in Prepaid Network my Number is Not Working From 16 Days
                                  I got so many Lose in my business deals
                                  I request to please Make my Fress Complaint And activate my number
                                  Now it is Tuesday. The result is ZERO, No activation, No solution what can I do now

My No:- [protected]
                                  Sim Numbr :[protected]

Punam sharma
                                  My alternate mobile number : [protected]
                                  Oct 16, 2016
                                  Jun 17, 2015
                                  Dear Punam,

Reliance Communications
                                  Jun 20, 2015
                                  Dear Punam,

As per your telephonic conversation with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that the aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,
                                  Reliance Communications
                                  i submit my documents at mohali Booth No 132, Phase -7, Mohali Mohali Punjab160062
                                  but my sim not not activated
                                  No one do Telephonic conversation with me i just get 1 SMS FROM RELIANCE
                                  my problem is not solved yet plz activated my number as soon you can

Divakar Kuppan
                                    Jun 17, 2015

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu

my reliance datacard number is [protected]. few days before, I recharged my reliance NETCONNECT + with 797 truly unlimited plan . i got HSD speed till 10Gb only after that i couldn't connect with HSD mode when tried using hybrid mode i am not getting speed not more than 10Kbps. I am experiencing this problem from yesterday. Kindly resolve this issue asap.MY CONTACT NUMBER:[protected]...CALL ME, & FIX THIS
                                    Oct 14, 2016
                                    Jun 17, 2015
                                    Dear Divakar,

Reliance Communications
                                    Jun 21, 2015
                                    Dear Divakar,

Cheers,
                                    Reliance Communications
                                    please resolve this, i didnt get any calls, already oneday gone without internet..feeling worried..help me

Vineet.oist
                                      Jun 17, 2015

This is very frustrating to write that I am being harassed by Reliance staff at their branch. I was Reliance user for mobile no [protected] since more than 1.5 Years; due to its bad network I approached my nearest Reliance office at below address: Dc-9/7 Shastri Bagan P.O.-Deshbandhunagar Joramandir Ps Baguiati, Kolkata. On 18th Oct 2014, I asked them to convert my Postpaid number to Prepaid and paid my balance due amount. The Reliance staff asked me to send a mail with some documents, please check the mail chain for your reference. The office staff people were never co-operative. They just said that the number will get converted. On 20th Oct 2014 the number was blocked. Since then the mumber was NEVER in use. But the bill goes on generating, i receave threatning calls to pay the due monthly rental which isaummes to approx 5K till date I mentioned the same address as I had shared via mail, irrespective of continues details they asked me to visit the same Reliance branch again and clear the dues. Is this the customer support of Reliance, the office staff behavior was never good that I will revisit the Reliance office again. How disgusting is this from Reliance staff, if the application was made to convert the number from Postpaid to Prepaid on 18th Oct 2014 itself and the number got prepaid on 20th Oct 2014 then how come the bill has generated??? I have written mails to all relabent reliance customer care but never received any responce to the mail. I have all the mails which i had dropped to reliance. Kindly do advise my case.
                                      Oct 27, 2016
                                      Jun 18, 2015
                                      Dear Vineet,

Reliance Communications
                                      Jun 20, 2015
                                      Dear Vineet,

Thank you for your contact details, our customer care will get in touch with you shortly.

Reliance Communications
                                      Thank you Reliance Communications at least replying here, else I have been writing to Reliance customer care ([protected]@relianceada.com) several time.

Please contact me at [protected]

Vineet
                                      Why is Reliance costumer people call and talk as if i have done a crime by being an ex reliance user.
                                      Why do they do not reply on mails but call and misbehaves.
                                      Point one is i was reliance user till 19th Oct 2014 after Number deactivation i never re applied for activating my number.

Point2 if number was blocked then why should i pay the bill of months after Oct 2014.

Point3 if number was not de activated then what is my fault in that. I have cleared my dues and submitted a form to deactivate the number which was actly done on 20th Oct 2014.

Point4 Can you please show the proof that i have not approached reliance center for number converaion into prepaid, also let me know the call details through that number post 20 th Oct2014

Other than this if your team has any queries then plz contact me.

Vineet
                                      Why is my issue not resolved yet, and why i am receiving threatening calls from relliance. Do you all have opened a branch for this calls.

Next time i will publish all thretning call recordings to social sites and let world know customer support of yours.

hemraj119
                                        Jun 17, 2015

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh

Sir I have recharge my mobile No with amount of 68rs and I got balance of 168 min and 168 MB data For 10days upto 17 Jun.now 2045 hrs on today my account goes zero and main balance dedeted 40₹ for 12min call.I am calling customer care but nobody is responding. Please respond.
                                        Oct 25, 2016
                                        Jun 17, 2015
                                        Updated by hemraj119
                                        Sir I have recharge my mobile No with amount of 68rs and I got balance of 168 min and 168 MB data For 10days upto 17 Jun.now 2045 hrs on today my account goes zero and main balance dedeted 40₹ for 12min call.I am calling customer care but nobody is responding. Please respond.my mobile no is [protected]
                                        Jun 17, 2015
                                        Dear Hemraj,

Reliance Communications
                                        Jun 20, 2015
                                        Dear Hemraj,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account. Thank you!

Cheers,
                                        Reliance Communications