Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 884

khalidzzzzz
from Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir
Nov 7, 2012

Address: Anantnag, Jammu and Kashmir

Reliance company is not secure company, I am using postpaid connection of Reliance from last four years, but, they are showing my call details to others, i m fed up with this company they are exposing my call details to other people, bought a new Sim before one month i even don't know the number of that sim card, but the person who is exposing my call details call on that number..... My Mobile Number [protected] and [protected]....

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care
i m seeing the same problem again... what is this????? Actually Relaince Company is a fraud company... some times before i was fan of this company but now it is Not a secured company...

urs_j84
    Nov 7, 2012

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

HELLO guys

i am reliance cdma prepaid customer from past 6years.i am one of the fool from the list who are not using mobile number portability.

previously i launched number of complaints on reliance.this time also i am repeating one of the previous complaints.i.e., DEACT PACK39 to 53739.
    its not working.

on 18th Oct 2012 my mobile recharged Rs.39 MSG offer it valid for 30 days.but according to Ms.RAJINI i got information like rs.39 pack will be deactivated after 11 days in case you maintained nil balance for these 11 days so waited and get recharge through online on 18th Oct 2012.

i don't know how 30 days completed to 27th Oct 2012.yesterday i have done 30 rs recharge today i lost 19 rs for message offer renewal even i am having 39 rs message offer is activated.

so i called customer care through 198 service, as per the conversation with MS.TEJASVINI, my 39 offer is not valid and automatic renewal was valid.i don't know how it is possible same services provided by reliance.on may 2012 i was a conversation with reliance executive he told auto-renewal cancelled by getting recharge 39rs sms offer.

can anyone tell me how to get back my 58rs please

M.SRIJAYAKUMAR

novemberrain1729
      Nov 7, 2012

I write this complaint with great pain. I was a subscriber of a reliance post paid connection for a very long time. Then I decided to discontinue it. Hence I requested the folks in my city to terminate the connection. I didn't have any of their handsets and I surrendered it. However after 1 year I am getting a call to pay a bill of Rs. 1672. One person called me from number [protected] and asked me to contact Mr. Manoj Agarwal on number [protected]. The guy calling from [protected] didn't tell me the reason. He was very rude and informed that some kind of legal case has been registered in my name and I need to call Manoj Agarwal and ask for more information. I called that guy called Manoj Agarwal who claimed to be a lawyer. He initially told thaty there was nothing under my name. Later he informed that I had to pay a bill of Rs.1672 else he will initiate a criminnal charge against me. I have been suffereing from Blood Pressure for over 7 years now and I was very upset. I never understood why I had to pay this bill when I stopped using their services and surrendered their handset. The guy from number [protected] started calling me again and again and asked me to pay the bil within half hour else some criminnal charge would be taken against me. Since I was very much worried, my wife got upset and informed my son in city to pay this amount as soon as possible. Once I paid the bill there is no confirmation from these people. I just wish to complain regarding the torture given by these people like Manoj Agarwal (Lawyer) on [protected] and the person using [protected].

I wish to raise the issue o[censored]nethical ways of extracting money from people who have stopped using the services and also surrendered the handset.

Vaibhav Sharma

Reliance — A user of reliance is making Fake Calls to my home Number

R/sir,

A reliance user [protected] is making missed calls on my home cell, He is a guy, but when i call him back firstly he was speaking in a gal voice but later on he starting abusing me, Can u take some action against him or provide me his od

sumit sapra
      0-[protected]

Reliance Communications — Harrasing the consumer

Honorable Court,
      Recently I bought a recharge coupon of Rs20 for my Reliance mobile connection (GSM) because I had 0 balance in my mobile phone. But when I recharged my account it stated that I got a balance of Rs.30. So i thought that there is some problem because I thought how can i get a balance of Rs.30 when I recharged it for Rs.20, that's why I rechecked my balance and it stated that I have 0 balance.
      Then I called on the customer care and told their agent about the problem, while I was telling them about it one of my friend made a e-recharge in my phone of Rs20, so I thought I got the balance for my recharge coupon but it wasn’t so. Then I again called the customer care and they said that their system is not working and told me to call after few days.
      When I called after few days i.e.23.08.2011 and when I told him about the problem their senior agent named Amit said that your coupon is once used and cannot be reused. I said him that this is not my problem that the card given doesn’t function properly but he talked in a very rude manner a said me you can do whatever you want but they wont give my money back.
      I was unable to do many of my very important works because of the unease.
      Honorable court I just want my money back.

With Regards
      Dhirdhwaj Singh
      37-B pocket C
      SFS Flats
      Mayur Vihar phase 3

Reliance Communications — Harrasing without providing the service

I took Reliance Net connect in March 31, 2011. I was not able to get signal and required speed at my location and I indicated this to the company many times. There was no action from their side. Even if it was not properly working I paid for 3 months. I suffered my lot lot of precious time and money and I have lose of more than 50 as I could not use it in my business. As they did solved the problem, I told them that I will not be paying anymore till they rectify it. After that they stopped my service and started me calling for payment. They never used to call me back to understand the working of my connection whenever, I used to complain. Now they have written me that they will take legal action against me if I don't pay their remaining bill. How I can get justice from such companies. I am enclosing herewith my reply to them in response to their letter.
      [protected]------

November 1, 2011

M/s Reliance Communications Ltd.
      Reliance Center
      Maharaja Ranjeet Singh Marg
      New Delhi – 110002

Sub. : Your letter ref. No. 1564, Rashmeet_North dated October 12, 2011 with subject : Payment reminder of amount due from you for Account No.[protected]

This has reference to your above mentioned letter. In you letter you have clearly mentioned that you have provided your connection to avail your services and I have to pay for availing your services. Let me put the following points to you in reply to your above note :

1) I took your broadband USB Modem with maximum limit data transfer of 10 GB with a purpose to use it. I also know that I have to pay for it if I am using it and I paid you for it three months even if it was not working properly even after putting several complaints with your company. I haven’t promised you anywhere that I will continue paying you even if it is not working and you don’t provide me proper service.
      2) In the first week itself, after getting this connection, I called your customer service people and told them that I am not able to use it, as I am neither getting signal nor required speed when I get signal. The maximum speed I could experience during the time period I was using it was maximum upto 14kbps whereas you have offered speed of maximum upto 3.1 Mbps.
      3) They guided me to reinstall the modem or to delete the file from ‘temp’ directory which I did and the situation was same. As a technical person I am well aware of these things and told your people I am not looking for this kind of support.
      4) I was told to check the Modem with some other system, which I did and did not find any difference in the functioning.
      5) After that I used to call continuously every month asking them to give me a solution for this as I am suffering financial lose due to improper functioning of your connection. I did not get any positive reply from your customer support people or nobody from your side called me to understand it and to give me an uninterrupted service.
      6) Hoping that everything will be OK, I tried to use it and paid for 3-4 months. I have to waste my lot of time waiting to get signal and even to download a page. Many days it also took around 2 hours even show up a page. Even after all these calls, I did not get any solution and could not use your services properly. This was expressed by your representative himself once when I called to lodge my complaint, your representative told me that you have not even using 1GB data monthly. I replied him that I can use it only if your service works properly. He kept quite after that.
      7) On another day when I called, I was conveyed that Tuglakbabad region where I am living is coming under conjunctional area and there will be problem in this region and you are trying to rectify it. I told him that I am using it for last 3 months and having this problem for last 3 months and people to whom I talk about Reliance Netconnect are telling me it doesn’t work in our locality, then why are you selling this services at a place where it will not work? You are not able to provide services properly and making money out of it without giving service to people and making them fool. I asked him then why did you give me this service here telling that you are providing 3.1 Mbps speed connection. If you have told me that it will not work, I would not have taken it and unnecessarily waste my Rs.1,400/- paid for getting it and around Rs.2,400/- paid for 3 months rent which is a mere waste for me.
      8) I asked your people to help me to get out of this as I took this USB modem to use and I required it and not for keeping it in showcase and pay you rent. I asked how I can surrender it and get my money back. To this I got the reply that your company doesn’t take it back. That means you sold something to your customer for providing your service and after that you did not provide the service as per the specification, your customer has to live with it.
      9) On another day I got a call from your person telling me that my one month bill (4th month bill) is due. I told him that, why should I pay you when you are not providing me proper service and I am suffering lose. He suggested me that, I can pay Rs.200/- less for non functioning of the service. I replied to him that I can pay you Rs.200/- extra if you can provide me your proper service and asked him whether his company can compensate me for my lose. He promised me that by the end of that month everything will be fine. Therefore, I replied him I will be paying them after that if I could use without any problem.
      10) But my connection was deactivated after few days and therefore, I did not know whether you have rectified the problem at our area. After this your people started calling me for making payment. I have already told your people all above things whenever they called me and they promised me that they will convey this to the concerned authority. I wonder whether any of them briefed you as I feel you are the concerned authority as I received this letter from you about all these. I strongly believe either any phone calls were required or this letter from your side If your company would have provided proper service as per your terms and conditions.
      11) As I required internet connection to run my business and I could not continue depending on your service as I have already suffered a financial lose of more than 50K, I switched over to MTS, again making payment for USB Modem which is an extra cost which I should not have incurred, if you have provided me proper service. I am using the same without any problem since then.
      12) Let me sum up that even if you have not provided me proper service (you can see it from your log), I paid for 3 months. You have caused me time lose, financial lose and gave me mental agony. Actually I thought, why should I waste my more time after it so I tried to forget it. Even after all these you are harassing me with calls and letters.
      13) As you have taken initiative to put these on paper, let me also put these on paper and approach consumer court for cheating me and harassing me. Let me try to get justice and let me also take people with me who have faced same fate using your services.

Joy Isaac
      Rz-2541A/28, 1st Floor
      Tuglakabad Ext.
      New Delhi - 110019

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare
      One person called me from number [protected] from delhi and asked me to contact anitha verma and asking me to pay 28000.Why this man is harassing me.
      same way I have received a call from a lady SHIPNA SING [protected] saying that she is working in Delhi Consumer court and there is a case against me and she wants to help me by informing about the case which will cause me a big fine and etc... and she also gave me a number [protected] saying that this is the lawyer ANITA VARMA who filed a case against me and I need to talk to him to settle it amicably

from then I started telling her that I am from ALERTNESS ON ANTI CORRUPTION AND CRIME, and they need to face the consequences for doing these sort of criminal activities and I demanded her to give details from where she got my number and other personal details, then she told me that is from reliance for which I have applied for land line and she apologies for making this act. since I don't have much time I left it then. so please don't take this sort of calls as true and act on it. If at all if you are affected by this sort of call you can take assistance or help from Alertness on anti-corruption and crime. u can also call[protected] to guide u to get out of trouble if any

AACC

Harrasment and Fake Lawyers in Collection House - Comment #1645989 - Image #0

dinilv2012
        Nov 7, 2012

My balance has been deducted on 02/11/2012 with an amount of RS:-19 without my permission or without contacting. I was able to unsubscribe from the offer by calling the customer care with a promise of crediting the same amount with in 40 minutes on 03/11/2012.. But am still not able receive the amount in my account , as i suspect there is a blind eye on my complaint by RIM. This is been a constant concern to me that why relieance always deduct money without contacting the customer.

Reliance India Mobile Prepaid Consumer — without permission deducted money

This regarding my Reliance Mobile Number [protected], I had opted for an Do not service (DND) long back ago. Still I am receiving unwanted sms from the service provider. Recently I received an msg regarding fun pack activation, where I did not activated any thing and just wanted to hear what it is all about. Then they deducted 30rs from my account. Immediately I logged a complaint regarding this and they said i will revert back to your account within 24 hours. Now when I am calling regarding this they are saying it’s been resolved and found it been deactivate but amount will not be refunded. They are telling we can’t refund it at any cost. Please help me in this regard as this is not a matter of money. It’s like they are fooling people in such a cheap manner.

Shubham Kumar

Reliance India Mobile — deducting my balance without any reason

my self farazul bari student of lovely professional university btech 1st year. i got fed up with the service of reliance india mobile. the company automatically put some caller tune, or other value added services to my number and deduct the money from my account. sometimes in the form of callertunes and sometimes in the form of missed call alert. please sir do something.
        My balance has been deducted on 02/11/2012 with an amount of RS:-19 without my permission or without contacting. I was able to unsubscribe from the offer by calling the customer care with a promise of crediting the same amount with in 40 minutes on 03/11/2012.. But am still not able receive the amount in my account, as i suspect there is a blind eye on my complaint by RIM. This is been a constant concern to me that why relieance always deduct money without contacting the customer.

MobNo.[protected]

Dinil V

Haipad

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

Jitendra Kumar Srivastava
          Nov 6, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Date : 28/10/2012, Time : 6 pm around, Company : Reliance CDMA, Area : Agra
          Reliance CDMA charged 5 Rs. from many customer A/c by activate Mgreet Service & sel[censored]nsubscribe the service after charged & they are saying that customer activate this service by using R world. Many customer suffer with this problem please solve this kind of stuff. From this way they are getting Illegal money.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

callmesanju
            Nov 6, 2012

I had taken a Reliance net-connect prepaid data card around 8 months back. My connection number is [protected].
            Last week my connection suddenly stopped working. I called up the customer care and they said that I had to re-submit my ID and address proof.
            I was puzzled to know that after 8 months they have again asked for my ID and address proof which I had already submitted.
            So I re-submitted my documents and updated the customer care, they told me that in the next 48 hours the connection will be activated and I shall be able to use it. Now its almost a week since I submitted my documents and my connection is still not re-activated.

I checked with the call center and they said, they do not know the whereabout of the documents submitted by me and I need to check with the Reliance World. I still do not have any clue as to where my documents have disappeared. I am terribly upset by the way things have been handled at REliance. I wish they become more professional in their services.

I hope through this forum I get some justice.

With concern
            Sanju

VRITI INFOCOM - Reliance Data Card — Net Deactivation

This is Hariprasad, i had taken a Reliance Broadband+ connection through VRITI INFOCOM agency on 24th Dec 2010. I have given all the documents requested by them and the net is activated on 27th dec 2010.

Again the net is deactivated on 3rd Jan 2010. when i called to customer care they told me that net is deactivated due to documents un successfull

I call to VRITI people to know what was the problem with the documents they are not responding properly and still net is not activated.

Hariprasad

Reliance Netconnect — Deactivation of net connect is not done

i have taken reliance netconnect in chennai, i have been using this for my personal use. the service is very pathetic and the customer support is also very very rude and pathetic. hence i have given a request for deactivation but they are denying to take th request and are asking to pay the bill amount even without usage. also when i went they had asked for id card proof for deactivation and was sent back, next day when i went with all the required documents they are denying to take te request stating its month end and they cannot take the request. Also iam getting repeated calls to pay the bill amount and they way the custmer care people are talking is very rude and is making me feel uncomfortable.

Salil Banerjee
              from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
              Nov 5, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Dear sir/Madam,
              I am very sorry to inform you that RELIANCE NET-CONNECT is not keeping their promise regarding internet service.Sir,when I start downloading something,after sometimes the net connection getting disconnected and it is happening again and again.
              I therefore request to you kindly take proper step against them and obliged.
              I shall be looking forward for your prompt action.

Yours sincerely
              Salil Banerjee
              Vill=Mahishamuri
              P.O.=Nowpara
              P.S.=Amta
              Dist.=Howrah 711401
              Contract no.=[protected]

Reliance Netconnect — Internet is disconnected

My net is not working since last 20 days I have spoken at least 20 times to Khandelwal Distributor Mau and every day I call to Reliance Customer care but my data card is not working Very Poor service.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

1 x post paid data card — disconnect service

i was using 1 x post paid data service till oct 12 .
              i want to discontinue my data card number [protected]
              already send mail to rcom many time still bill is coming to me
              kindly discontinue my service
              Amit

Amit Kumar Panja
                Nov 5, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Sir, I have all ready Internet balance in my account but when ever I open browser for internet serving then my main balance is reduced in my Reliance GSM Account. I have all ready submit a complain to reliance customer care 4 times, but I have no successful procession against it. So sir please take a necessary action for this problem. My reduced account balance is RS. 21 something. My Number is [protected].

We tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, As per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that a waiver of Rs 16 has been posted in your account .

RCOMcare

Ganes rao
                  Nov 5, 2012

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am Ganesh rao. Please send me incoming & outgoing call details of my reliance cdma [protected].from 1st august 2012 to 16th october 2012. please send to my email [protected]@gmail.com.

urgently sir,

I am Ganesh rao. my reliance cdma no-[protected] incoming & outgoing call details required so , Please send me call details . my email id is [protected]@gmail.com. Pleased urgently.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, As per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you a waiver of Rs 25/- has been posted into your account.

RCOMcare

Easwarun A K
                    Nov 5, 2012

Address: Tamil Nadu

i had a reliance data card no [protected] even after last of complaints i did recording the terribly low speed no serious action was taken for it after so much of convenience in your services please deacitivate the data card and stop sending Truly unsatisfied costomer of reliance internet services

Cheers,

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

sreenathgcool
                      Nov 4, 2012

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

this is sreenath . actually my Reliance cdma 1.x modem speed is 3.1 Mbps. but its not giving even 5 kbps properly. its bad n/w i never seen this type of n/w,s .

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

Need Help
                        Nov 4, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Sir, my internet connection suddenly stops as soon as the electricity goes off. I've complained about it more than a month ago but it still isn't debugged. The complaint no. is[protected] & the ID is[protected]. I've called them thrice for the same but the customer care seems hopeless as they can't even mention a proper time in which the issue would be solved. Please sort this out soon....
                        Ankit Nigam

reliancebroadband — Internet Connection Failed

Internet Connection failed..
                        Plz come and verify

Address:
                        Ganesh.Ch
                        D.no:8-3-299/7
                        behind Sri sai nilayam,
                        yousufguda basthi,
                        Yousufguda,
                        Hyderbad-50045

Coustmer Acc no:[protected]
                        ph no:+91 [protected]
                        Sir, my internet connection suddenly stops as soon as the electricity
                        goes off. Whenever there is power outage, an "!" mark appears at the
                        Network Access icon and nothing related to internet works. I've
                        complained about it more than a month ago but it still isn't debugged.
                        The complaint no. is[protected] & the ID is[protected]. I've called
                        them thrice for the same but the customer care seems hopeless as they
                        can't even mention a proper time in which the issue would be solved.
                        Please sort this out soon...
                        Thanks!

rahulpandey87
                          Nov 4, 2012

Address: Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

i would like to complaint regarding to reliance communication team.i have already complaint to reliance help line number nd reliance appellate office,more than 20 times...but my problem is still same last 6 month.They are telling me that i will shortout your problem shortly..but now i can't wait more..i was waiting from 2011..now going on last 2012 but problem is same..this is very shame for reliance company.
                          MY PROBLEM:-No Network in particular time daily. (10:00pm to 6:00am )..this problem is from 2011 to till now....
                          please take action..
                          thnking you.
                          mob.num.-[protected]
                          Alternate numb -[protected]
                          my internet is not working from today's morning, only reliance hme page is getting opened but no other addresses, i tried to call customer care, but it is not geting connected.
                          u r responce is not good as when u come for connection initialisation.
                          my id number is[protected]
                          please do fast what ever u can do.
                          my phone is LG reliance RD3100 cdma and i always face this Reliance Poor Network. my call is always cut by moving this phone and i many times call voice is not heared clearly. plz sir i'm always face this problem my friends is always talk about my poor network, they told me my phone's many time network busy. please help me. My No.[protected].
                          Kalpesh Gaikwad.
                          in the middle of the city the network is sometimes have no tower
                          there is no signal in chettinadu engineering college, pulioor, karur-dt.
                          so please change the tower direction,
                          please..please...
                          I am jagmohan from Faridabad bearing reliance gsm no. [protected].sir i want to complaint about network problem of this service.It remain busy always & from last two days there is no network.I m facing many problems.Please solve this problem.

Reliance Mobile Jammu — Recharge schemes not working after paying

The Reliance
                          Jammu (J&K)

I got a recharge of Rs 45 and according to that i will be getting the relaxation in rates for 30days i.e R-R 30p, R-L 60p, R-STD 1rup and R-R free between 11pm to 6am. But it just worked for a day and in the next night all the money was deducted more than what it was supposed and no free night calling from R-R was facilitated.Therefore i was deceived by this service provider.
                          So, i request you to plz look into this case seriously as money gets into the Company Account but the subscribers are not benefited and satisfied as money is not the matter but service should be there.
                          hi, just 2 days back i launch complain for network, there was no single tower in my mobile, i was using reliance from last 6 months, suddenly the network not responding, now a days i saws towers in my cell, but whenever i am dialing to others u tone was tu...tu..., then after i am dialing vodafone to reliance then it saws my relince number is busy, infact the reliance cell is in my hand, this is fraud network, this is my bad exeperiance with reliance
                          Hello Sir Now I am out of India . I Need USB Modem For My Personal Use.

So, I need Fecilities & Activation Charges Details. Pls Send My Mail.

Thanking You.
                          [protected] is not working network problem
                          Relaince netrwork- A fiasco
                          ooo! hell is here in the form of reliance telecom.

u dial a number, it will catchup with other...
                          i[censored] want to speak with me and decide to call at my reliance number, u will end up talking to some stranger.

have u ever heard of complete down in network for days... here it is, Reliance-Assam can give u such a service...

really makes me wonder, what the CEO's and other so called heads are doing.

Mr. Anil Ambani... you are in trouble...
                          oooo!! sorry, i am the one in trouble holding a Reliance number.
                          Reliance CDMA Network is just pathetic in Kahalgaon, Bihar. For 2-3 days it is completely out, when it comes we have to go to our roofs to search a point where we can stretch our hands toward the sky so that our phone is able to catch the network, after doing all this we are able to make call and then after few min. call failed appears on our phone screen.

After complaining from months number of times this is problem is not solved yet, please look into this problem other wise we have a BSNL option which is also giving free 24hr STD to all over india card which is less costlier then reliance, and network all Full strength.
                          our[protected] is not work two month ago. our nearest web world express say to complain to co.
                          I want caller tune code of song
                          tere liye mere saanse mujhse tujhse pyaar hai
                          from the movie
                          Ek Ajanabee
                          can u help me
                          i[censored] can plzzzzzzzzzzzz
                          Help me
                          i will wait for ur call
                          hello sir
                          I am praveen goyal from bhiwani in haryana.There are no any range or network in my number properly.so plzz to solve my problem.

Thanx
                          there has been very poor network coverage from past 15 days,,,,i have already placed a complaint @ customer care and now they claim that my complaint is taken care off.....which is completely arbitrary since i dont see any network improvement
                          3 of my friends have already switched to other networks and m thinkin on the same lines now
                          damn reliance-GSM and damn rel-care
                          I am staying at ambarnath (w), I am travelling daily from Mumbai to Ambarnath. No network at all, very very poor network as compared to CDMA..Sometime at ambarnath whole day no network at all..even when you are in train, no network, very very poor network. Please so something about the network.

Reliance — unable to hear

I'm having 2 mobile and one land line. Irrespective of several complaint, nobody responded so for.
                          The battery doesn't hold charge and unable to hear the voice.
                          I am staying at IIT BOMBAY campus at powai, mumbai. I have been using Reliance for like 4 yrs now.
                          Last year I switched to the GSM service - [protected] and from a few months after that, the network in my area is horrible, literlally pathetic.

I have lodged 3 complaints at customer care and everytime they claim that the complaint is taken care of. My friends have already switched to other services here and I am thinking about the same. These people are ignorant and inefficient.
                          Other side people unable to hear my voice properly during 6PM-10PM everyday.they are getting breaking in the voice, I have already given the compliant to Customer care but they are not solved the issue.

I FACE SO MANY PROBLEM IN RELIANCE MOBILE, THERE IS SO MANY NETWORK PROBLEM IN JAMMU ,CALL DROP,SIR, I NEVER RECHARGE MY NUMBER NOT ABOVE THAN RS 10 BUT LAST DAY I MAKE A MISTAKE AND RECHARGE TO MY NIMBER [protected] WITH RS 100 AND AFTER 1 HOUR MY BALNCE DECUTED OF RS 30 WITHOUT ANY REASON,AND ALSO SO MANY PROBLEM IN NETWORK.

PLS BE ON UR WORDS AND PROVE US THAT RELIANCE IS INDIA' NO.1 NETWORK

REGARDS
                          NAVJOT SINGH
                          U JUST MAIL TO MR. ANIL AMBANI IN STRICT WORDS
                          anil.[protected]@relianceada.com

My name is Mobeen Hasan. I am working in a Vodafone Essar South Ltd. Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh. I am a Reliance customer. When I was in the house there is no network coverage. My friends and relatives had made complaints to me about this problem. This problem is having a very shame to me. I have taken a connection from a leading mobile company and I cannot change my mobile number every day. I am having this problem February 2010. My number is [protected]. Thank you

Note- also we have a further more complaints at Reliance customer care, Town office, Nodal officer.

Mobeen
                          dear sir myself amresh kumar poddar fm shillong peak.here network has not coming for three days
                          dear/sir.
                          Reliance India ka No 1 Network . Sir Network Hai kaha. Bol Hi Raha ho Karo bhi……Disst KKR. Shahabad ( m.) Mai Reliance ka Network Nahi Hai ,,, Please Solve My Problame……..
                          Very bad network in our area…!
                          M not satisfied with reliance network…

Name Ishu Singla
                          Contect No [protected].
                          I PRAVEEN YOGI, WORKING AS AN ADVOCATE IN DISTRICT COURT OF SIKAR (RAJASTHAN). I AM LIVING AT VILLAGE- KUDLI, VIA- KATRATHAL, TEHSIL-SIKAR, DISTRICT- SIKAR, I USING PREPAID MOBILE OF RELIANCE COMPANY , MY CELL NO IS [protected], I COMPLAIN SO MANY TIMES TO CUSTOMER CARE ABOUT NETWORK COMPLAIN FACE BY ME IN MY VILLAGE KUDLI, ANY TIME IS THERE NO NETWORK IN MY VILLAGE KUDLI, VIA- KATRATHAL, TEHSIL-SIKAR, DISTRICT- SIKAR, LAST TIME I CALL TO CUSTOMER CARE ON 24 AUGUST, THEY TELL ME THAT YOUR PROBLEM IS SOLVED IN NEXT 3 DAYS BY NETWORK TEAM, MY COMPLAIN NUMBER IS[protected], BUT NO ACTION TAKEN BY COMPANY.

MY PROFESSION IS OF COMMUNICATIONS BASIS SO I FACE MORE PROBLE IN THAT COMPANY NETWORK, SO PLEASE SEND NETWORK TEAM AT VILLAGE- KUDLI, VIA- KATRATHAL, TEHSIL-SIKAR, DISTRICT- SIKAR FOR REALITY OF NETWORK.

THANKS & REGARDS
                          PRAVEEN YOGI
                          [protected],
                          VILLAGE KUDLI,
                          VIA- KATRATHAL,
                          TEHSIL-SIKAR, DISTRICT- SIKAR,
                          reliance sucks anywhere...also in city
                          I have bought Reliance GSM Sim card almost a year ago and since then m facing network problem till date which the company is reluctant to solve the problem. whenever i am travelling in train my calls are always dropped and i cannot talk more than a minute. within a minute my call is dropped and are charging me as per their full call rate.. As per my current plan i am charged Rs. 1/- for every 3 minutes. but due to their network problem my call never continues beyond 1 minute and they charge me Rs. 1/- every time.. i have been complaining for this problem since last 5months but still i have not got any solution. till date i have lost a lot of my valuable money due to this problem of theirs which they are not ready to solve as they are earning a lot of income due to such issues which are face by a number of customers like me.. i am about to prepare an afidavit about the same and file a legal case for the same if it is not solved by you also. This is my last try..
                          I am reliance CDMA life time pre-paid card holder
                          in my family we all have reliance connection.........

my problem is that i often face problem in network n unable to send SMS or even call

company jo per day sms chargs hai use to deduct kar leti hai but suvidha dene me asmarth hai
                          jab bhi reliance costmer care me complain karo jawab milta hai sham taq apki problem solve ho jayegi.
                          kuch ghante barabar network rehta hai fir vohi problem.

now the matter is

COMPANY AGAR MANAGE NAI KAR SAQTI TO NEW NEW SCHEME KYO DALTI HAI?
                          N AGAR SUVIDHA NAI DE PATE TO JO PER DAY SMS KA CHARGE HAI VO KYO DEDUCT KARTE HAI?

YE TO COSTMER SE PAISE AITHNE VALI BAT HUI
                          SUVIDHA KE NAM PAR KUCH NAHI N CHARGES TO PEHLE HI CUT KAR LO

DUE TO THIS I AM IN CRITICAL SITUATION MANY TIMES
                          eg.aj mere bete ko hospitalize karna tha but me kisi ko vaqt par bula nahi pai help ke liya n uski condition jayada kharb ho gai...........

to ye to company ko paise de kar pareshan hona hua na
                          kub network thup ho jata hai pata hi nai rahta
                          OR COSTMER KO KITNI PROBLEM HO JATI HAI

U MUST TAKE STRICT ACTION AGAINTS IT
                          all ready given the complain regarding network of reliance
                          my CDMA no is [protected]...........
                          i am a reliance CDMA life time pre paid card holder
                          my no.is [protected]
                          in my family we all have reliance connection
                          even net too we have reliance on ly
                          my problem is that very often reliance is facing network problem due to this many people are in critical situation...............
                          eg.yesterday my son was not well n needed to hospitalize
                          but i couldnot talk to any peopl for help due to network problem.........

if company is unable to handle the situation why do it introduce new schemes for costumers band kar dena chahiye

ek to india ke no 1 network hone ka jo dawa karte hai vo hi galat hai

SMS SUVIDHA MAX TIME BAND RAHTI HAI BUT JO PER DAY CHARGE DEDUCT KARNA HOTA HAI VO TO DEDUCT KAR HI LETE HAI

PRE PAID HAI TO SERVICE CHARGES PEHLE LE LIYA JATA HAI N BAT KARNA CHAHO TO KISI SE BAT NAI HO PATI

MANY A TIMES I HAD A TALK TO RELIANCE CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVES N THEY ALWAYS GIVE ONE STANDARD TIME
                          SHAM 6 BAJE KE BAD APKI PROBLEM SOLVE HO JAYEGI..........
                          AGAIN 8 BAJE PHONE KARO TO VAHI KAL SHAM 6 BAJE APKI PROBLEM SOLVE HO JAYEGI

EVERY TIME WE CALL WE GET VERY FLATTERY RESPONSE BUT OUR PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED

kitne hi grahak hai jinke rupees cut te hai
                          comany ko to bina suvidha diye b money milta hai
                          n we common people are suffering even after paying money
                          itz like paisa b kharch karo or paresahan bhi hote raho

kabhi kisi se time par bat nai ho pati ya sms na mitle hai na jate hai

ye sara sar cheating hai custmer ke sath
                          this matter must b looked into n strict action must b taken to solve this problem
                          reliance gsm network is hopeless network.
                          i am customer since gsm service launched.

Some time three to five hours we are staying without network (zero).

Now thanks to mnp i am shifting to docomo .
                          My Reliance no Often Goes in Emergency Mode or It Will directly Show Invald Sim Card I have tried Lodge the Compalint With Coustmer Care even though no action has been till date. I am facing This Issuse from Last 3-4 Months,I cant Change My No dude to its a co-orapte No I think thik this guys are playing fool around

Syed Naseer

Reliance — Problems faced due to Network along with Customer Care Representatives

I have been facing issues such as MNP not activated from past 45 days of applying, SMS Pack Activation and Deactivation, Wrong Informations by Customer care Representatives, Disconnecting t calls by Representatives, Etc...
                          its very same for reliance cumunication that i hve forward more than 15 complnts regarding with netwrk problem....bt compny didn't short out my problem yet........nw i hve tired to talk with customer care......i think reliance compny is not able to give a better facility...........nvr use reliance mobile.....shame for reliance.......
                          my nub-[protected],
                          city-kanpur
                          dear sir my problem is still same...wht do u do there???when i forward complnts on consumercomplnts website then they call me after 2nd day bt they also done same like b4...they gve me 3 days for solution...bt now 3 day complted b4 last 2 days...bt my problm is as it is...wht shuld i do...where do i comlnts...i hve tired with reliance services...i think relince are nt able to give better service...i think vodafone, airtel nd other comny's service is better than this bad reliance...i hve complnts 12 tmes b4 last comlnt
                          PROBLM:-my all calls are barred 22 hrs within 24 hrs...(incomin nd outgoing both)..when i call to any1 then show netwrk busy...this same problm with incoming calls...
                          compln nub:[protected]
                          please..please...
                          please..please.

narayanpur

post ledhiya

manager kumar saini

no singhnl

no network

in dullhapur
                          Dear

I am facing lots of Network trouble from last 1 week, due to which I lost huge funds in BSE Index & non of the customer care executive are able to solve this issue.

Will this be continued, if so then I would like to move to other service provider.

Awaiting for your prompt action.

Nikhil :[protected]
                          No response yet received.

I am facing lots of problem due to no network.
                          Hope you will clear it today.

Nikhil[protected]
                          network problem within one month.....
                          hi this is sandeepku and my moblie no.[protected] network problem in the home
                          hi my name is karishma and my mobile number is [protected] this number main problem is network is bad serves in my village so you slove my my problem is immediately ple ple.......................
                          yahan par tawer nahi ate 24 ghante me 1ghante tawer nahi ate Hi shrasti mobile center sarai aghat mb.no.[protected]
                          i am using blackberry and i am not getting coverage network even in my home..... i launched complaint about problem in reliance communication office but no response from them....
                          i have purchse a reliance 3g data card 2 months ago and i have get the problem on 2g and 3g network both then i have complaint about 3g network one mont ago but now yet there is no any action taken against it when i call to customer care then they told me that your request is closed and your network resolving process is in progress my data card number is [protected]

prashant kumar
                          mob no:[protected]
                          id:mr.[protected]@gmail.com
                          sir, i have a plot in AT&PO dhanol = 5 bigh. i want to install a tower on my plot my contact no is[protected]
                          Reliance 3G is not good they promise us the speed will come 7.2 MBps but its comes before 5GB use around 1 Mbps or less and after use 5GB speed comes 4-7 KBps only so will very happy if government will SEAL this reliance.. I am with the Government in sealing this reliance 3G..

3G should be blocked for Reliance...
                          main narayanpur is bad network and bad direction, in dullahpur village in naraynpur (parsouli)
                          realince gsm
                          baar baar phone karne per per not rechebal
                          and no single
                          Hi All,

From last 5~6 days, I am facing issue related to network(zero network) at my workplace located at,

# 14, NR Towers, BTM Layout 1st Stage,
                          100 Ft Ring Road, Bangalore, Karnataka 560068

Though, it was never a case before and even currently, I don't face this issue anywhere else. I tried raising a request though both paid/Toll-free channels and none has reverted back with the fix.
                          I am using Reliance services from last two years, and with this sort of issue support, I am really not very impressed.

Please suggest(Service Request No. :[protected], else direct me to the right authority to take it forward with.

Gaurav Bhardwaj

Good Evening

my full address is At/Po-Nandighor,Via/Ps-Odagaon,Dist-Nayagarh(Odisha).reliance gsm tower is situated at 100 miters distance of my home,but this tower is fail & i obstacle some problem,please solution this matter firstly.
                          Abinash Sahoo

RCOMcare

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care
                          Dear Sir/ Mam,

I Gurpreet Singh Virdi would like to raise a complaint against the Reliance telecommunications for their bad network. I hardly get any coverage bars on my handset and the Internet speed is very slow as well. I have called the reliance call center 20 times but no improvements for the network. I have been facing issues since a long time and have got no resolution. I can hardly hear on the handset as the network is fluctuating all the time and the voice calls are also fluctuating as well.

Please resolve my Issue.

Gurpreet
                          i have taken one netconnect of reliance. Its sending speed will always be 0, hence we cannot browse with that. the waste connection ever seen. contact number [protected] (after 6pm)/ [protected]
                          I AM VERY DISTURBED FOR RELIANCE NETWORK PROBLEM SO I AM RESPECTFULLY SAYS THAT PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.I ALSO COMPLAINT IN YOUR CALL CENTER BUT NO RESPONSLBE.
                          THANKS YOUR CUSTUMAR SUMIT

My name is Aloke Singh. I am a Reliance customer. When I was in the house there is no network coverage. My friends and relatives had made complaints to me about this problem. This problem is having a very shame to me. I have taken a connection from a leading mobile company and I cannot change my mobile number every day. I am having this problem August 2013 . My number is [protected]/[protected]. Dear reliance networking tea. please solve my problem Thank you

Aloke Singh
                          Siliguri WB
                          No internet connection from last 2 days in deshbandhupara, siliguri
                          past 4 days reliance net failiaure in mettur dam.no.[protected].

Name.A.K.vasu.Please take action early as much as possible
                          My Complaint network are not my Phon Number .
                          My Number :-[protected]
                          your customer toll free number are not my complaint after 5/6 days call u customer toll free number call.
                          plz. work my complaint
                          thanks... MY NAME:-
                          SETU GUPTA
                          I'm facing network problem.I have reliance gsm sim card of west bengal and i am in roaming in delhi. i dont get network with my reliance gsm no [protected] at Shankar Vihar, Delhi Cantt, New Delhi 110010.

Reliance Communications Limited — Get less 3g data

I recharged with Rs.359 today(16/05/2016) at 10:08 am . As stated in the plan, I should get 10GB 3g internet but I have got 2.5 GB only. So please look over the matter .

Reliance Communications — Unblock Sim Card of Reliance CDMA

Dear Sir/Madam, My Mobile No. is [protected] Sim Card back side no. is RGERI C[protected]MH Alternet mobile no. is [protected] Manish Jain Jatiya Bazar Sikar

Amount deducted from balance-Mobile no.8822473640

My name is Mr.Anuj Dowrah.Mobile no.[protected]. Yesterday total of Rs.9/- was deducted. Rs.8 was deducted due to VAS Shemaroo GSM, RS.1/- was deducted due to VAS Videostore. Why it is deducted ? Please refund my amount.

Connection Issue

My name is Amol Veer.I am lives at Fursungi Pune. I have purchased internet connection from Reliance. I have purchased 2mbps connection but it gives me only 75 kbps speed.

wrong information towards customer care

the complain regarding [protected] and amount was 97 rupee. and the date was 24 oct please check and contact to me for briefly details. please contact on my this no:- [protected](Adarsh Singh)

BROADBAND SPEED PROBLEM

my internet broad speed given by you is 2mbps but it is working currently 500kbps plz solve my problem soon.

Rs.195 amount deducted from my account but net recharge not made

dear Sir, i am recharged through bill desk my reliance mobile no[protected] of Rs.195 but that has not been done since my account balance deducted.and massage shows.just help me what to do.

deduction of money without any reason & unavailability of contact with customer care

reliance deducted my money without any reason. they deducted Rs.200. reliance have stupid staff. if they want to earn money then do a job of... stupid people.don't earn money from poor people. tumchya tar

Data benefits not received

I have done a recharge of 93 rs in which 10 gb data for 28 days is offerred but i only received 500 mb for 7 days only.so i want rest of my data bebefits with 28 days validity.my mobile no is [protected].act fast otherwise i wil file a case in court.
                          72 Comments

Varsha .M
                            Nov 4, 2012

I would request u to help me for the stupid problem I M facing i.e every day after evening a new pack is been activated on my number and this is happening from the past one week. My mobile no is Reliance GSM [protected]. It is very difficult to keep a track everyday as I m a working lady and after calling the customer care also doesn't help me to solve my problem. Your help will be highly appreciated.

Yours Faithfully
                            Varsha. Mohnani
                            Aug 9, 2021

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCom Care

skanwar
                              Nov 4, 2012

Address: Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh

my mobile no .[protected] dated 3/11/2012 time 22:33 hrs
                              mene online net banking se 250/-rs ka recharge kiya par mujhe koi balance nahi mila reliance vale kah rahe hai ki aapne wrong amount ka recharg kiya hai aap ka ab aapko kuchh nahi milega na pese vaapas hoga .sbi ref no.8427795 for online sbi transaction.
                              Aug 8, 2021

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCom Care

surendra sahu
                                Nov 3, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I visited MARU TOWER, KANKE ROAD,RANCHI Phone no. [protected] three times for my request for migration FROM POSTPAID TO PREPAID,On instructions of Mr Satosh(any reliance employee) i filled migration form and attatched identity proof , cleared my dues but they are not processing my request.He is not taking my call also.
                                MY MOBILE NUMBER IS [protected]

Reliance Communication / Mobile — MY RELIANCE MOBILE IS NOT WORKING AFTER TRANSFERING FROM PREPAID TO POSTPAID

HELLO,

MY RELIANCE CELL NO IS +91 [protected]. I HAVE TRANSFRED FROM PREPAID TO POSTPAID AS ON THE RECORD DATE OF RELIANCE SERVER SMS I HAVE REC. i.e. 28/01/2008 TIME 02:59 PM.

AFTER THAT I M ABLE TO MAKE THE CALL'S BUT NOT ABLE TO RECEIVE THE CALL'S.
                                I HAVE CONCENERED THE BHAYNDER WEST WEB WORLD. FROM THE SAME DATE TILL TODAY... & DID NOT GOT ANY SOLUTION...................

& AFTER THAT I HAVE ALSO REGISTERED A COMPLTAIN AT THE CUSTOMER CARE
                                ON 02/02/2008 & THE SERVICE REF NO IS 62984349 AND I HAVE NOT REC ANY SOLUTION STILL, I HAVE DIVERTED THE CALL TO MY VODAFONE NO & I M GETTING CHARGED FOR THE CALL FORWARD SO DO THE NEED FULL OR ELSE I M NOT GOING TO PAY THE BILL TO THE COMPANY AT ALL.........................................

NITIN POL
                                I am ( ramanboards) is a reliance mobil post paid customer Ihave problem in my cell, I do not have any payment due till date. I am unable to receive or to make any calls, from this cell i am receiving a message from 18-04-08 " NOT CONNECTED YET" my cell No 091-821- [protected]
                                I have contacted your local customer relation department they have lodge the complaint but no solution will you please advice what next.

Martis
                                Sent: Tuesday, October 21, 2008 7:55 PM
                                To: 'rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'
                                Subject: FW: 'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail

Sent: Saturday, October 18, 2008 8:34 PM
                                To: [protected]@relianceada.com
                                Subject: FW: 'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail

Sent: Saturday, October 18, 2008 8:28 PM
                                To: '[protected]@relianceada.com'
                                Subject: RE: 'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail

Now it is around 76 hours of complaint. One more time I m frustrated with reliance and its customer care. The customer care of reliance is worst in the world. So if all o[censored] r unable to provide service in a given time frame plz discontinue my mobile and I will switch over to airtel or tata which it lack time better than Reliance.

Sent: Thursday, October 16, 2008 6:14 PM
                                To: [protected]@hotmail.com
                                Subject: 'RIL=[protected]'Reference your mail

This is in reference to your mail regarding Prepaid migration. Please note that your complaint is already logged as Service Request ID 77966506. We are working on it and will respond to you in next 3 business working days.

Swapneel Shete
                                Customer Care
                                Reliance Communications
                                i have some problem in my gsm card [protected] it is new card i am taking but card have registration problem so plz solv my problem and start my gsm card urgentlly
                                i have realiance gsm card my service bared since last 15 days i have all ready used all type off leadeing network but i am un happy about your custemer polishi & custmer satsfaction & your retaler & distibuter are not enterten with custmer my realiance cell no [protected]
                                dear sir your sevice is no good i complain so many times that my three gprs card is disconnected?my no are[protected] [protected] 9o22823723 please reply me urgently
                                i want postpaid bill that no is [protected]
                                my no. is [protected] i want to call detail of march month
                                I have taken reliance postpaid no. & after 2 months i was interested in to mae prepaid. then i went reliance customer care shop on 9th april 2009. The lady i.e customer officer told me to fill form & give Documents & she told to pay balance payment. she give me balance amount fig. after that i paid balance amount. she told me in 2 days time u will get call from reliance for confirmation and in 5 days your no. will be oconvert into prepaid but when i got call from reliance officer he was not interested to make my phone postpaid to prepaid. even that officer talked with me atleast 1/2 an hour to convey me to take another scheme. i was surprised weather this called was confirmation call or convey call. but i given my confirmation for postpaid to prepaid.

after 5 days of application i went again in same customer care shop. again that same lady told still ur phone is showing postpaid & ur payment is showing still pending. again she told me paid ur payment then in 2/3 days time ur phone will convert into prepaid. but it's not happen so again 5 days later i went in same customer shop. here that lady told we are not getting any reply from system so u wait 2/3 days. so again i take another 4 days & went again in same shop but now that lady was on leave. now new lady told same thing that our system is not replying me so u wait 4/5 days.

now today it going around 1 month. still reliance company is not capable to solve my issue.

Reliance Communications — post paid to prepaid

My no. [protected] Still sinca 10 days it has not been converted from post paid to prepaid. Nor the sales persons from Metro, Mumbai showroom giving any details or phone nos. of the superiors so that I can convey my problem. No In charge in the showroom.
                                Pls guide me for the same.
                                my bill
                                I want migrate postpaid to prepaid So.I have been going around them three times at Subham Telecom (Web World )SIRSA since then. Their attitude towards the postpaid subscribers is really disgraceful...
                                Aaj se 3month pehle m Shubhan Telecom,(Web World){Akhit-Sunita-[protected]},Sirsa pe prepaid karvane gaya tha muje kaha gaya ki Aapko 6 mahine postpaid me chalana jaruri hai to hi prepaid hoga,aur security adj. hogi nahi to band karva do or mene number ko prepaid karvane k liye 3months or chalaya mera yeh number business ka hai to isliye prepaid me b chalana chahta hu or prepaid karne k liye b mana kar diya or officers ne jwab de diya to ab m kaha jau or mera business b khrab ho rha hai to kirpa karke meri sunvai ki jaye

3 months before they say you can migrate postpaid to prepaid after 6bills so but I want to migrate in prepaid because better plan in prepaid then please migrate in prepaid

Details of number.
                                Name : Sanjay Kumar
                                Reliance Mobile No.[protected]
                                Alternate No.:[protected]
                                adding
                                Shafigull shafiqi from UAS GKVK Bangalore 560065, my simcard no [protected] is from last night blacked it is not working i dailed some pin codes but now it doesnot working plz give me guidness about this what i will be doing .
                                i want to post paid to prepaid internet connection.my data card no.[protected].
                                my billing address-476/343 purani bansmandi sitapur road khadra chungi lucknow
                                sir this is second time i am sending this complaint.

my data card connection is not getting start,
                                reliance web world person is also not giving support.

i gave appliction for convert to postpaid to prepaid my data card on the date of 14 th october but still i dont know about my connection status.

i made call cutomer care they told me your connection has been terminated,
                                i am so much frustated for this data card connection should i throw this because no one is not giving support to me whether reliance web world or any other mode,

if some can take action than please do needfull,my data card no is [protected],reliance web world customer care no is [protected] and sales man no is [protected]
                                i have made the request to transfer my number [protected] to prepaid.they say that deposit 260 with proof and photo to nearest dealer.i have submitted at (dandhi swami chock) Reliance outlet and this has been done in the month of august.till now my number is not transferred and they sending rent 225 at every month.i am feed up from all this.plz help me
                                i shall be thankful to u
                                yours obediently
                                GAUTAM MARWAHA
                                Hi Gautam,

As per our discussion, your account has been changed from postpaid to prepaid, and you have been instructed to clear the outstanding dues.

Reliance Mobile Online Support Team

Your feedback is important to us. Keep Posting!
                                i am rakesh kumar reliace postpiad ([protected]) costomer. i put my requiast on 3/8/11 vasali nagar jaipur in reliance web world for postpaid to prepaid change. he says that it is change in 5days. but it is not change. on customer care contate he says it is cancelled. why?
                                I am Pratyush my mdn no is [protected].i had registered a complain as i want to convert my reliance netconnect from postpaid to prepaid regarding this matter i had also contacted relaince outlet at rajnagar,ghaziabad
                                and *355 and[protected] and had also paid the bill of rs 1032 at relaince outlet on 4th of april as i was told then only my number will be converted from postpaid to prepaid.but still my number has not been conveted.
                                so its better for reliance company to convert it into prepaid as i am not going to pay any further bill.

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCOM Care
                                I have made several request to transfer my number [protected] to prepaid.Reliance outlet people of ratu road Ranchi (jharkhand)has asked to submit proof and photo to them which I had already done.till now my number is not transferred. Please help me out this is urgent

A line of confirmation is awaited from your side .i shall be thankful to u if an sms or e-mail pertaining to same is being send to me over my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Rajesh Ranjan
                                23 Comments

sunny43210
                                  Nov 3, 2012

Address: Punjab

My Sim No. [protected] has been recharged online on 8th Sep. 2012 from reliance site withe Rs800 as per plan but benefits of 5 GB was not transferred to my account. i availed only 500 Mb free data which 10 % free of 5 GB as per online plan.

I complained thrice to customer care but no action taken they told me theat thee benefit has already been enjoyed by me.

i recharged on 8 the SepteMber at 11:30 PM & 11:40 i got my Internet balanced checked which tells 3 GB 2 G data & 500 Mb 3g data how can i use 5 GB data in just 5 minutes.

After theis recharge i have consumed only 200 GB 3G data.

My contact no. [protected]

Mayuresh Rajwar
                                    Nov 3, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

Respected Sir/Mam,
                                    I have recharged my number with the data pack of Rs.29(which provides 1 GB of data balance) and it successfully recharged. I also got the sms of a successful recharge. But in spite of recharging there is no data balance in my account. And i lost Rs.40 browsing the web, thinking that i have recharged successfully with the data pack.
                                    So, it is my humble request to kindly have some action against it.

Yours Sincerely
                                    Mayuresh Rajwar
                                    e-mail=[protected]@gmail.com
                                    I've recharged Rs.100 on April 5 2015 sharply 7.15 P.M. Till now there is no more recharge done..
                                    I've contacted customer care... they said today after 11PM it will be recharged automatically...
                                    But still now there is no response...
                                    I'm recharging 50 to 100 rupees everyday...
                                    I'm having this problem so many times...
                                    I've never seen a very very worst network like this...
                                    Still now they are not attending the call from customer care..

poli saha
                                      Nov 3, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

i wanted to know my incoming & outgoing call history of my reliance prepaid number [protected] please send the call history of last 3 month on this e-mail id - psaha.[protected]@rediffmail.com

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, As per the confirmation received from the respective team, we wish to inform you that you have to maintain a minimum amount of Rs 25/- to avail the call records of your account.

RCOMcare

singh@atul28
                                        Nov 2, 2012

Myself mahesh kumar mishra using mobile number -[protected](CDMA) since last four years.On 19-oct 2012,I recharge this number with the tarriff voucher of Rs.599. As I know from the past and the executives of reliance customer care told me that If you are recharging with this plan then the calls free from reliance to reliance in all over the india.
                                        But this is to inform you that after recharing my mobile number with this plan,I m not availing the services of this plan and the company deduct money 4m my account as per his call rates.many times me inform the executives of customer care in this regard.but no one taking initiative or noon sort out my problem.
                                        so,I request you to please take a necessary action against them and sort out my problem as early as possible.

complain number given by reliance customer care[protected]

Your's Sincerely

Mahesh mishra
                                        mob[protected]
                                        Your Registration Number is : DOTEL/E/2012/23527

yours complaint has been registered to www.pgportal.gov.in
                                        and yours complaint will be resolved with in 1 week to check the status of yours complaint visit http://pgportal.gov.in/ViewStatus.aspx

i would like to forward this to reliance media but they want contact address, mobile no., email id .and alternative mobile no. please reply it

action will be taken very soon and i will forward this to reliance social media .

RCOMcare
                                        Dear Atul,

Cheers,

RCOM Care