Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 888

a_s_agarwal
Oct 14, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

1 I took the connection in the month of July 2012 Subscriber No. [protected] at Pune
2. I paid Rs. 30.00 + Recharge RS.60.00+ Recharge Rs. 125.00 i.e. Total Rs. 215.00 for using voice services.
3. I never consented and/or activated any of your VAS and/ or addon services.
4. I found my balance was depleting very fast and after contacting helpdesk, I came to know that co. is charging me for VAS without my consent.
5. On 02.09.2012, I wrote to customer service and by e-mail of 03.09.2012, I was informed that all VAS stand deactivated.
6. Despite that again charges towards unwanted VAS were deducted and I again wrote to customer services on 05.09.2012
7. Vide their e-mail dated 06.09.2012, they informed me to activate DND to stop such type of deductions and same was done by me on same day.
8. Despite following instructions of customer services, again VAS charges were deducted.
9. I wrote to Appellate Authority vide my e-mail dated 12.09.2012
10. As there was no response from them, I sent a reminder vide my e-mail dated 16.09.2012
11. In response to my reminder I got Docket No.[protected] vide their e-mail dated 17.09.2012.
12 It is a matter of regret that after that I have not received any response from them.
13. I wrote to President Services vide my e-mail dated 27.09.2012, which was duly acknowledged but no response after that.
14. From 17.09.2012, I can open all other Messages other than Sent by RCOM. The message displayed is " Message Can not be displayed"
15 Sometime, on taking up the matter with co., I get 50% to 60% of total amount deducted and same is again deducted towards fresh VAS
16Out of my total Rs. 215.00, approximately Rs. 150.00 had been deducted towards VAS/addon services by RCOM without my activating or giving my consent for same.
17. I requested the Co. to refund me full amount of Vas/ Addon charges deducted illegally and without any moral authority.
18. Notwithstanding what is stated above, I reserve the right to take legal and/or other remedies to make good of my losses suffered by me due to illegal and unethical practices of RCOM

As said Mobile was taken from Pune and my residential address as well as RCOM,s Head Office are situated in Mumbai, can anyone please guide me to whether I should approach Pune or Mumbai District Consumer Redressal Forum (Consumer Court).

Anil S Agarwal

Reliance Communication — Illegal and Unethical Deduction

I have a Pre-paid GSM card of Reliance No. 890-541-xxxx..
At present i have SMS Pack and Caller Tune services activated.
In August i had received an SMS from the company regarding Internet Pack.
For further information, I thried to call on the o. mentioned in the SMS. But I received a SMS from Reliance that your Geeta pack has been activated and if you want to deactivate the same please SMS on the given No. as was mentiond in the sms. I did the same. But within minutes i received as SMS that ur Cricket pack has been activated.
Therefore, I called the customer care an explained them the situation,and asked them to deactivate both the pack and refund the amounf of 60 Rs. I was informed that both Geeta and Cricket pack has been deactivated and no charge will be deducted from your account.

As I was still receiving the Geeta pack msgs, I again call teh customer care to confirm whether the same has been deactivated or not. I was informed by the Customer Care Representative, that the same has been deactivated and no charge has been deducted from my account.

Later, in the first week of september, I realised that my lot of balance has been deducted. So i again call at the Customer Centre, and I was shocked to know that my both Geeta and Cricket pact were still active and not only that, my cahrge was also deducted since begning.

So i had to explain the situation to the representative and again to the manager, and I had register a Complain bearing No.[protected] and i was told that ur balance of 60Rs. will be refunded with in 48 hrs.
After 2 days, I again call the Customer care as my balance was not refunded and again I had to wast half an hour explaining everything to the Representative and again to the manager and again I was assured that my balance will be refunded within 48 hrs.

But as the same was not refunded, I again call the customer care and explained the whole incident and gave her the Complaint no. also. But I was shocked to know that the complaint which was register of for some different hing and it was for Rs. 3 only and they had not taken any complaint of 60 Rs. hich they had informed me. Also the Representative informed me that as I have already used that service, I will not get any refund. Therefore, I asked the Representave to transfer the call to the Manager. I again explain him the everything, but he also informed me that I will not get any refund.

Everytime, when I had a talk with the Customer care representative and manager, they lied with me. Its very pathetic. How could they do like this.

Its not the matter of 60 Rs., but its the Illegal, Immoral and unethical practices that are being followed by such Companies and all the employees of the Company are also part of the same and supporting such things.

I want them to refund my amount.

Salil Banerjee
    from Muzaffarnagar, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 13, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Respacted Sir/Madam, I am Salil Banerjee from MAHISHAMURI-AMTA-HOWRAH(West Bengal),a user of Reliance Netconnect 1x Data Card nearly one year.But from the 1st day of its buying,I am facing problem regarding its speed.It has neither browsing nor downloading speed at all.After many oral complaints in customar care,they did not pay attention to my request.In this situation,what shall I do now,Sir? I shall be waiting for your sympathetic action.

Thinking You
    Salil Banerjee
    My contract No.=[protected]
    me too using reliance net+ the downloading speed is in kbps not in mbps and some time it even reduce to 3 or 4 kbps, i contacted them they said its due to tower problem and it wil b cleared soon, but still its like that only

-aneesh

vkshukla
      from Surgana, Maharashtra
      Oct 13, 2012

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

Sir/madam;
      i am consumer of relaince CDMA sim and i recharge my sim with 30 Rs. but company deducted it without to any information when i am asking in customer care for return to my balance amount there is no reply for that and no one ready to hear my complaint.

my cell no[protected],

Reliance CDMA — Wrong Balance Deduction

I am a Reliance CDMA customer,the company deducted my balance due to their fault & also they agree that its their fault but they refused to refund my deducted balance.
      Please Help Me.
      very bogus service of reliance same problem here my amt is getting deducted every month since last 4 months

Reliance CDMA — Wrong Deductions

My Reliance CDMA number is [protected]. On 21st jan i received a message stating "You have been successfully subscribedto My Music Station service at Rs.30 for 30 days. To unsubscribe Dial TollFree 56785401 or SMS Unsub 1839 to155223". The Service was started without my Initiation or my approval and Rs.30 was deducted from my balance. When i called the Tollfree number for unsubscription i got my 30Rs. back however Rs.6/min was deducted on account of calling that TollFree number. When it was clearly stated in your message that it is a TollFree number how can you charge me for calling that number. Moreover please explain me how could you start any Value Added Service without my request or approval. I want my Balance to be paid back within 48hours and an explanation for starting VAS without my approval.
      In case i do not get sufficient resolution i am going to file a written complaint against Reliance-CDMA group along with the proofs in Consumer Court for compensation for the harassment i am facing.

Chhavi jain
      Software Engineer
      Infosys Tech Ltd.
      same thing was happened with me I have also loss of 70 Rs and when I ask for the same customer care officer only saying that r u satisfied with the care officer what to do now we have freedom to change provider.

Reliance CDMA — wrong deduction

I recharged my account ([protected]) worth rs 299 in which there is one month validity and unlimited relience to relience local free. I recharged my account on 29th may 2011 and should be complete on 29th july 2011. But they deactivated it on 18th july (11 days before). I complained, they gave me complain number that is[protected] and resumed the service after two days but after 2 hours again deactivated it. When asked him they said that your perioud is completed which is wrong.
      Last montth also same thing happened with me.
      Please sir do some thing so that they dont do this again with any one.

Rohit Garg
      Test Engineer
      Ericsson India Limited, Jaipur

Reliance CDMA — wrong deduction

My mobile No. is [protected]. I had seen so many times wrong deduction after recharge. Whenever machine adverting calling means ringing on the mobile then attended the call. then I know it is adverting then I cancel the call with red button. Because I don't want any additional service like missed call alert service, ring tone & etc. I want outgoing call and incoming call and sms incoming and outgoing like normal mobile. I cannot recharge now due to loss of money. Please do something, otherwise I cannot continue with this number.
      Sir/madam;
      i am consumer of relaince CDMA sim and i recharge my sim with 30 Rs. but company deducted it without to any information when i am asking in customer care for return to my balance amount there is no reply for that and no one ready to hear my complaint.

my cell no[protected],

ashok_jha
        Oct 13, 2012

Address: Rayagada, Odisha

I PUT WRONG PIN NO. SO MY PHONE ASKING PUK CODE. THIS TIME I AM UNABLE TO USE MY PHONE. DETAILS ARE AS UNDER:-
        MY PREPAID RELIANCE GSM NO- [protected]
        MY DOB : 14.02.1970
        MY MOBILE : SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE N7000
        MY ALTERNATE MOBILE NO. IS [protected]
        MY EMAIL ID: [protected]@gmail.com
        my name is ASHOK KUMAR JHA
        TIKIRI,RAYAGADA,ORISSA,INDIA
        PL. HELP.
        KINDLY SMS PUK CODE ON MY ALTERNATE MOBILE NO.

Reliance GSM — puk code asked

By my mistake i have blocked my sim card
        i am start m phone its asked enter puk code
        so please give me a puk code my mobile no is

By my mistake i have blocked my sim card
        i am start m phone its asked enter puk code
        so please give me a puk code my mobile no is [protected]

phone — puk code

we want my mobile no[protected] puk code we try 2days in customer care but no found in the sim i have very important no.it is most urgent.

kiran unique
          Oct 13, 2012

Hi All,

Kindly make sure the amount which you are paying is correct for the data which you have used, as for me they have charged more. Let me explain my issue in details:
          As I'm using 5GB plan for Rs. 600 it is limited plan, and i use to take the usage readings from my service tool, till 30th of sept i used only 4.7GB but in bill they charged for me is 5.6GB. I have called more than 5times continuously for 5days. Later they informed that there's some issue is with My service tool so it shown wrong display. Now you people tel me that is I'm responsible for the tool issue.

So i have sent mail that it's not the mistake from my end so you people should reduce the bill as normal people who prefer limited plan they use to see the reading from My service tool. If Tool displays wrong information then this reliance people not intimated that not to check the tool reading, now they are charging for some more MB.

My suggestion is not to buy this service all people are fake.

Kiran
          I had recharged my mobile with Rs. 150 through net banking on 25th april, 2011, the amount did not get credited to my account. I had visit their centre in virar but of no use, I have given complain on 198 no. is[protected], their service is very poor, now they say 7 working days, and I am told to have patience. We recharge mobile as it is urgently required. Today is 3rd May 2011.
          My rim N: is [protected]. i activated DND service of my rim phone. after that i recived so many calls by relince. also they activeted some Services are my phone. and cut of my amount.
          Dear SIr or mem,
          kindly see this meeter as soon as..

satyaprkash
            Oct 12, 2012

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

I am Satya Prakash from Delhi. On 4th July-2012 I purchased a reliance 3G datacard number is [protected]. and I done 2 recharge with amount 449 and 10 rupee. second recharge has done on 2nd week of July-12 this recharge has done for main balance (without any timelimit).

But after that when i start to connect i realised it is internaly damage so as per the suggestion by customer care i submitted this to Reliance authorised service center (Adonic). and i received this datacard after 2 months later (Approx).

After received datacard i come to know that reliace has deducted my all balance (even there was not any fault of me). they deducted my mail balance also that should not be deduct.

For this I raised a complain to customer care but they are asking me for the date of deduction, many time I said to them i was not having this datacard it was in reliance service center but they don't want to listed, I talk to reliance secrectory office also, but they denied to help me.

According to them they don't have any detail more than 3 days so they can't do anything and can't provide my main balance. I know this is not a big amount but this should not be done by reliace and if they deduted this amount so they must have information for that.

Many times I talk to them but they don't have any solution for this.

So I want help regard this issue please help me to get my main balance or help me to return this datacard to reliance and get my money.

Thanks in advance for your support

Satya Prakash

Reliance — don't get balance

Fraud
            Hello Sir ,
            This is regarding the website http://myservices.relianceada.com/captureInstantRecharge.do
            this website deals in recharging the mobile phone
            In short my story :
            I have recharged my reliance gsm on 9/11/10 11 AM with Rs 110 i
            Concerns :
            1. No recharge was made and the amount Rs 110is deducted from my pnbaccount

2. when i called the reliance customer care they are say it is bank problem but my balance deduct from bank account.

Fraud :

1. Why the website is not fully updated with the recharge Options.
            2.why trapping the customers with the wrong recharge Money information .
            3. Why no recharge done and no call made from thier side to make me convience , after all money is money we All know how we earn ?

This is s Fraud game they are playing on internet , kindly sue the owner of this site and banned such illegal operations ?
            hoping for action soon
            My contact Num : [protected]

Balance deduction by Reliance and they don't have any information - Comment #1722635 - Image #0

Shyambizdev
              from Anand, Gujarat
              Oct 12, 2012

I recharged my Reliance data card (number [protected]) on 22nd September 2012. I recharged it for 3 GB plan (1 month) by spending Rs. 255/. It's been 20 days and I have still not been able to use the service. Every time I try to connect there is some technical problem and even after repeated complaints, no one from Reliance has looked in to the issue. I also told them that I want a refund as they have not provided me internet services even for a single day.

Kindly help me in getting my money back or in solving my problem.

Here are the complaint numbers;

[protected]th Oct 2012 - still not solved.
              2) [protected] - 11th Oct 2012 - in progress

I can be contacted on[protected].

- Shyam

Reliance Data Cards — Card was deactivated from last 20 days

I had bought a data card through Virti. My ID proof was provided during the card buy.But some what it was needed to submit again.I send it accross throgh mail.But still it was not get done.

Reliance Data Cards — No Speed & High Tariffs

Reliance Data Cards are too waste. Please I requesting u that don't buy Reliance Data Cards of any model because they are not working fine. We cann't get speed even 10kbps for browsing. It will took more than 10mins to browse GOOGLE.COM Reliance tarrif plans are too HIGH but speed is too LOW. Reliance is the waste and worst network in India. Don't buy Reliance Data Cards.

bagla74
                Oct 12, 2012

I have been following up with reliance mutual fund since august for dividend direct credit. I have a monthly dividend plan with them.
                I got the dividend for june and july directly in my bank. Problem started from August

first they said that there was problem in direct credit.
                Then they said a cheque for dividend is issued.
                Then they said my IFSC and MICR code is not updated with them. I updated it.
                Then they said that they didnt received the SIP so they have stopped the dividend.

Everytime i call them they generate a new ticket number and assure to resolve it in 2 days. Now after following up for 2 months they again directly credited the dividend to my bank for august but for sept, they said they dont have any info.

They are giving stupid excuses everytime I call them. I even wrote to the grievance redressal and customer support head. but no reply to my questions.
                Now they say if you want to invest then invest else dont. It was you who invested to get dividend so you have to take efforts. Please escalate the issue and look if it get resolved. Below are few complaint numbers:

I Anil kumar Mishra customer (investor) of Reliance Mutual Fund. I Have Fund of Reliance equity opportuinities retail plan dividend plan-dividend payout. This fund decleared Dividend on date-11/03/2011, but till date I have not received Dividend amount even after strongly and continous follow up. Please arrange for Dividend amount as early as possible., already 3 months have past,
                Anil Kumar Mishra
                ELE. ENG, RAYMOND LTD-BOREGAON,
                TAH-SAUSAR, DIST- CHHINDWARA, M.P.
                FOLIO NO-[protected]
                PAN-AITPM6435G
                MOB- [protected]

LARSEN45
                  Oct 11, 2012

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

what a bad service could be the best example is reliance netconnect

they take 1300 rupee and give speed 20-30kbps

is thats 3.1 mbps ???????????????

why cheat people using advertisement i am sick of this BAD SERVICE

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, Subscriber ID, and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

Cheers,
                  RCOMcare

pc1125
                    Oct 11, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

My No : [protected] (Delhi / NCR)

Recharged with Rs. 82, but being charges some 30p call rate instead of 1.2p per sec on Home/Roaming network. Please see. What is the reason for irregularities. Had been calling 198 since 3 days and they say there system is down for maintenance.

Please explain what kind of revamp is going on that takes 3 days and keeps your system down ? Is this what Customer Care is for ? I seriously doubt the credibility of awards Reliance Comm. boasts to bag.

Will escalate to Nodal Officers if not taken care.

Alternate contact : [protected]
                    email : prateek.[protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Communications (RCOM) — Victim of illegal money reduction From Rcom

I am reliance GSM user.I am using this number ([protected]) since 2009.my mobile service provider steals money form my mobile account ..they did it several times..i guess more then 10-12 times ..that's why before two month i deactivated my all services .. ,but after deactivating my balance reduction is continue also since last 10 days form my account more than 100 rs deducted .when i am calling to the customer care,they do not attend my call.if they pick they are saying whole things subscribed by me , they are saying i active jokes packs , mantra pack etc etc .but the truth is i never did .. i never activated or made request to anyone to activate those services I am still loosing my balance.please help me :)

Note : i Lost more then 1000 Rupees ,this is a big money for me Also this is not only the story of mine i few of my friends also got cheated by relaince (Rcom)

Amit

faisalarfi
                      Oct 11, 2012

Hi,I m very disappointed with reliance service and its customer support department.They barred outgoing calls of my number [protected]
                      when I contacted their representative they told me because your other number [protected] payment is due that is why your current number is barred.
                      when I told them this no was deactivated within 24 hour of its activation because of some documents issue.and after resubmit of documents i got new no after one month and my bills and payment was trasferred to new number [protected] that i have already paid.
                      they have no answer for my qery instead they said we can do nothing when i asked them provide the bill details of this number they said it is not possible.
                      they r very irresposible and not providing me the bill details because of which my current no is barred instead of providing good services they r misbehaving.
                      Unnecessarily charged for Vas(Indiatimes v/s. Pak. from[protected] without any consent . Rs.1.00 daily. I want to stop it immediately.

ashishwaayoo
                        Oct 11, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am ashish pandey is reliance user of cdma prepaid service and mobile number is- [protected]. In his mobile so many services activated automatically "without our consent" & balance has deducted without any information.I tried to call customer care but every time there number is busy. A service named 'vas ' auto activated on this number in oct 2012 without our knowledge & it is debited automatically. Rupees 1/- Has been deducted till now for each message from his account. Another service 'lof19' ' is also activated without his/Our permission on 30 aug 2012 and when I want to deactivate these services using manual process directed by reliance cdma services by sending message suddenly a message returns that your request not processed please try later.I am fully unsatisfied with the services provided by reliance cdma services. I want you to please sort out my problem and stop these services immediately.I want to recover my deducted balance as soon as possible.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care

Amit Kumar Panja
                          Oct 11, 2012

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

Dear Sir, i faced so many problems In my Modem. Yeasterday i downloading a 4 mb file. it was not complited. So many times my downloading file is broken for slow connection.What is this problem?????? Can you tell me????????My download speed is 1.33-12 kb/sec. My bwousing speed is to slow. I show a error msg again and again. I can't acces my email, I can't upload Any Short File(min 300-500 kb), I Just accees A tab but next tab is not open. after open 2 tab my link is broken again & again. So my consentred is lost For Reliance Netconnect Service. So Sir Plz Do for this as early as possible. My Modem Number-[protected]
                          Aug 9, 2021

downloading — downloading problem

hey

respectfully
                          m narendra mishra id-- 704216 hey when i hv taken this ortel net than mb will gon b finished only for downloading..

but now a days its gon b finished by chatting...wid so speedly huh...
                          its nt fare .....plz slove it-------

Serving & Downloading Problem - Comment #1726121 - Image #0

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,
                          RCOMcare

As per your telephonic with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolved to your satisfaction.

Cheers,

RCom Care

dipan90
                            Oct 11, 2012

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

DEAR,

MY SELF DIPANKAR, WE HAVE HANGING A PROBLEM UP-TO 3 YEARS NOW TILL. WHERE I LIVE THIS ARE RELIANCE (CDMA & GSM) NETWORK NO WORKING. I COMPLAIN HERE BUT DONT SOLUTION MY PROBLEM. MY LAST COMPLAIN ID IS[protected]. SO PLZ SOLVE THE PROBLEM. LAST THINK RELIANCE NETWORK ARE NOT RELIANCEABLE. AND HERE TM- KALYAN SARKAR, CCM- PARTHO PATI, TCM- TAPASH MAJUMDAR AND NETWORK HEAD- PURNENDU BASAK NOT CARE THIS MATTER. MANY TIME I CALL THEIR. SO PLZ SOLVE THE POROBLEM.. MY CONTACT NO- [protected], [protected].

Telecom — network problem

major network problem at 5p.m. to 10 p.m. from last 20 days.
                            PROBLEM MANTION BELLOW:-
                            1:- out going calls airtel to airtel,
                            2:- mobile phone hang,
                            3:- no network inside the home,
                            4:- paid services add automaticaly in any number, like hallow tune, airtel live, cricet, news etc... .
                            5:- main balance diduct

Telecom — problem with site

the official website of bsnl of orissa (www.orissa.bsnl.co.in) is not accessible. every time i am trying to access it, it is been restrictred showing a message that it could harm your computer. i want to see my detailed bill through my PC . it seems there is no one to sort it out.
                            my bsnl broadband portal account is not opening since last two months.so i unable to view my account usage.so kindly give me proper suggestion as quick as possible. thank u my telephone number is[protected]
                            DEAR SIR/MADAM
                            THIS IS M. SALEEM ADVOCATE MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. AND ADDRESS IS KAILA BHATTA, NEAR GAUSHALA PHATAK, KAILA ROAD, LALTERN FACTORY GHAZIABAD. NETWORK PROBLEM IS HAVING SINCE LAST TWO MONTHS IN THIS AREA. AND THE CUSTOMER CARE NO. *333 DOSN'T WORK PROPERLY AND SOME TIME IT WORKS AND I COMPLAINT BUT THERE IS NO ANY RESPONCE ON MY COMPLAINT.
                            I HOPE MY PROBLEM WILL BE SOLVED.
                            THANKS.
                            M. SALEEM ADV. [protected]
                            [protected] (ZULFIQAR)

RCOMcare

Cheers,

RCom Care

Harman Singh
                              from Karnal, Haryana
                              Oct 11, 2012

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

I had booked a reliance broadband connection for my home on 1-oct-2012 and also paid them by cheque an advance of Rs.1048/- on the same day.
                              But till date the connection has not been installed and whenever i call them they say that it will be installed today itself. but nobody comes for the installation.

Please provide some solution as early as possible

Gurparkash Singh
                              CAF-[protected] dated[protected]
                              contact- [protected]

viru707
                                Oct 10, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I was activated 1 paisa SMS pack in 2010. I requested to de-activate my pack mid 2011 at reliance web world (Outlet) but after my complain, my SMS pack activate automatically every month till today ..Oct 2012. I complain to Reliance GSM customer care no.198 every month to de-activate my pack. I receive confirmation message from reliance and my fund Rs 26 re-fund to my account. Now this is routine work to activate my pack then call to customer care and re-fund my deducted money (Rs 26). I tried to send de-activation request by SMS but every time message do not deliver to given number 53739. I am facing this problem more than a year. Now I keep record (complain number) and want to drag this case to consumer court. Customer care always reply me that next time my pack will be de-activated but this is only words.

I harassed by Reliance GSM service.

Please help me.

Virendra
                                My Reliance Number is [protected] (Delhi)

Cheers,

RCom Care

Pranab
                                  Oct 10, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

i want to make a complain against Reliance Telecom.. my balance from my prepaid a/c deducted for reason.. i neither subscribed/activated any service still they deducted Rs 30/- from my a/c and many times i called their customer care number but every time i call they say like they are unable to check due to system up gradation.

consumers call Reliance Customer care for resolving their queries not to listen companies problems about system up gradation. this happens many a times system up gradation very poor service.

Reliance Telecom — balance deducted

1. My name is prakash gupta. On 12th of November I recharged my mobile with Rs.30
                                  and I got Bal.Rs.25.30 I made only 5 calls and switched off mobile and when I switched on mobile in
                                  evening at 7pm I found balance only Rs.3.30. Sir I DIDN"T USe 20rupees but the company deducted
                                  I called customer care they said that I used.

2. Sir I use 2sims of RIM those are [protected], [protected].
                                  From number-[protected] they deduct 2hrs58mins and its validity was 27/02/2010 but they finished its validity on 13/11/2009. Sir unfortunatally I deleted SMS containing the validity now I have no proof to show what should I do?

Reliance telecom prepaid — Deduction in balance

I am a Reliance prepaid mobile customer. Very oftenly i have observed that reliance is activating service like garden tips n all by its own...No phone calls, no message still they are activating serices on their own and charging from the balance. This is height by every month they cut the money from account.

I request you to take hard steps to stop this kind o[censored]njustice to customers.

Kaushal Rajvir

Reliance /A/c deduction — Deducting A/c Balance

This is one issue related to Reliance GSM Service
                                  I am Using Reliance GSM Prepaid Mobile from last one year
                                  From Last 10 Months i am in Roaming
                                  Whenever i recharge my account "the service provider deducting the A/c balance unnecessarily withoout any reason" & defaultely they are giving other service without subcription & deduction the amount for the same"
                                  two time i unsubsribed after contacting to customer service but now today again they deducted Rs. 30 by giving message "Your subscription to Mitti Ke rang service has been renewed for 30 days"

Request you to look into the matter & help me regard in this issue
                                  My Reliance GSM No - [protected]
                                  Name -Prakash

Prakash

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

Nidhish pratap singh
                                    Oct 10, 2012

1)Customer care executive is not getting on customer care number i.e. *333 and 369 (the only number to be on a call with customer care executive, provided on reliance website)
                                    2)The problem regarding the unknown service activated on the connection from a long time , as the customer making recharge on its number his balance getting debited with Rs.15 -20 .
                                    3)Where the customer will go in this case , calling on customer care its voice recorded option ask to activate and deactivate the particular service and what if the customer don't know what the services are activated on his mobile connection how he can able to deactivate the service he don't know through customer care voice recorded option.
                                    SO PLEASE GET THE SOLUTION FOR I WILL BE GREATLY THANK FULL TO YOU.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. This is to inform you that your concern has been noted. Please provide us your contact details such as Full name, mobile no., and the type of Inconvenience you are facing, so that we are able reach you. Our team is eager to help you.

RCOMcare

ram72
                                      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                                      Oct 9, 2012

Address: Karnataka

Hi All,

This in with reference to the my disconnected reliance netconnect number [protected]which the request of disconnection was made in the month of May 2012 after making the full and final payment of Rs. 1685 on 29 May 2012.

Regarding to the disconnection the request was made to the lady from billing department who called up to pay the bill and she confirmed back to me that the number will be disconnected with-in 7 working days.I have confirmed back to her that I will not be using this connection further.

Today morning I have received the call from your legal department with a threatening message that they will send a complaint to passport department, CIBIL and a court notice it has come as a shock to me because according to last conversation with the billing department the number was disconnected in May 2012 with full and final payment.Also the Legal department is now demanding No due letter which I was not aware at all.

Sir/Mam, when I checked my account today after getting that call,I could see that there was a bill of Rs.942 on July and Rs.235.93 in month of August 2012 though the number was requested to be cancelled. On top of that when i asked the legal department person about this, she told me that i have made the usage but when I explained her that I was not even available to use this connection also the bill is showing that there is 0 usage in these bills which clearly shows that from my side the number was cancelled.

I request to please check this matter as this is highly unexpected and there is some confusion from either billing department or i am not sure with the connection cancellation department.

I am not even able to understand how can any company force the customer to pay the bills even when their bills are showing 0 usage and number was requested to be cancelled, still they have made the bills for these odd amount which is out of my understanding because the plan that i had taken was for rs. 750 but these bills are of rs. 235, rs. 371 and Rs. 942 which are after the full and final payment months for 0 usages.

This is the true fraud because even bills are showing that there was no usage but still they are sending warning sms that they will send legal notice for this amount.

Please take a necessary action regarding this.

Cheers,

RCom Care

tasawwur
                                        Oct 9, 2012

I got the postpaid connection 10 days ago my mobile no is [protected] has been out going call barred after resubmitted the CAF/Doc. at nearest reliance dealer.Many times I went to the store but does not take any action .I harassed from this type of services.

Thanks&Regards:

Pir Mohammad

Cheers,

RCom Care