Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 932

himanshu vyas
Jan 18, 2012

Address: Gujarat

i dont know wht to say to Reliance in the way company is providing service to the customer, i am using follwing Id in office

[protected] with land line connection[protected]

[protected] land line connection

[protected] land line connection cancel due to 3rd class service with no response from the company ever after raising complain

this is request to all the company employee those who r taking salary from the Reliance without satisfaction of the customer solution after he is raising the complain.

u just check the above mention id from the starting of the connection that hw many complains i hv raised to the company for not getting the service n from the date of complain when the company has made a solution.

there is not a single week for me that i dont hv to complain in any of the above mentioned Id. Each n every week there will be guranteed problem in any of the Id, i know it is techinal parts n problem wuld arise, but in the one roof only hw many times.

for[protected] n[protected] i hv raised a complain on 16 Jan 2012 till date n till time my complain is not solved i think i hv talk to Reliance customer care more than 20 times even to ur senior salma n nodal officer shiva with complain no[protected].

yet i dont get any solution this is to write that u only suggest that wht i do as i am loosing my business, even though i am paying all id bills time to time i culd not use my service than wht is meaning of connection.

now i am very much disappointed with the service n the way company not giving satisfaction i am going to consumer form as there is not alternate for me.

wht a mental stress i am facing with loosing a business i only knows n hw the company stupidity is if they r sending a bill copy to us the same date we recived a phone call at any times disturbing over private moment asking that u hv received a bill copy or not.

company is free to ask weather a bill copy is received or not but not a single phone call about our complain solution every body is saying that we hv forwarded ur complain to the concerned department n will get solved in 24 hours or words like Zal Sa Zald or our engg. is working on it n ur problem will resolve in few hours wht a foolish reply i am getting in each n every call. ( u just explain a meaning of 24 hours / Zal Sa Zald because i hv never seen any of my complain resolve in normal people dictionary Reliance Communication hv a different meaning of the above mentioned words which they spoke to customer ).

u just try from any of the no ur any of the local executive or engg is also not ready to pick up phone also i can prove this...........

i know the company has given me a 3rd class service even after paying bills now wht i should do.......

i[censored] find ur self best to reply n serve to the customer n best reward to the company salary pl reply for this mail ...................n find some permanent solution while working on the site instead of sitting in the A/c chamber monitoring situation n replying pl do some work as god is watching the things which we are doing in this world, every body is getting money from any where or any way but..............the way company is doing with us is ................................................... all upto u

thanking you,

--
DEVADHI TRAVELS
203 Pick Point,Opp: Swami Vivekanad Statue, Dr.Yagnik Road,Rajkot
Ph.[protected] / 2480505 / [protected] / [protected] / 3017186

no solution — 3rd class company

ur customer care excutive have no menner how to deal with customer

always put the call on hold

and distrub the customers

my call many time in customer care but no any one help me

and asking idots Q.

if my pocket internet not start 2marrow i am put the case in cunsumer cout
i am compley is not good for customers

Harsha Doshi
    Jan 18, 2012

My name is Harsha Doshi and my number is [protected]. I am using 1 prepaid connection from last 3 years and 2 postpaid connections from last 7-8 years without any problems. Hence I took 2 new connections of GSM reliance on[protected] from reliance web world at Mira Bhayander Road. Even after submitting documents many times and after the verification is been done, our numbers get disconnected every week mentioning that there is documentation or verification problems.I HAD LODGED A COMPLAINT ON JAAGO GRAHAK JAAGO ON 12TH OF JANUARY 2012 and I had received a call from Reliance Customer Care senior executive and she gave me email id - [protected]@relianceada.com & gsm.[protected]@relianceada.com and had assured that henceforth I will not face this problem on 14th January 2012. Today is 18th January 2012 and again the same problem. My both the numbers have been disconnected and on calling customer care no. 198, I have been told that address verification is negative and hence my phone is deactivated and will be activated only after I submit my documents at the web world from where I had taken the connections.on insisting to talk with a senior customer care executive, the executive whose name was Dilip, disconnected the phone. I called 4 times on 198 and all the 4 times, Dilip attended the call and disconnected the calls saying kya yaar fir wohi aurat hai????? Ultimately my husband called from my other number on 198 and then he was told that no senior executive was available????!!! WE ARE FED UP OF THIS NONSENSE EVERY WEEK FROM LAST 2 MONTHS. Please advise and help us in the matter.

Harsha Doshi

Mohd Danish
      Jan 17, 2012

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I have my sim : [protected] four yrs before and today sim is not working from 16 days and when I go to reliance world then they said that it will be change and when i gave my id then they said that this sim is activated on another id but i showed my license to them on behalf of which i had purchased it but they said that they cant do anything, I had also recharged it with rs.148 special pack on 24 dec. 2011 which will end on 23 jan. 2012 but i cant call after 1 jan. 2012. Please say them to return my money back if they don't solve my problem.

Reliance Communication Ltd — DETAILS OF MISSING OF RECHARGE RS 148

AS I HAD RECHARGED RS100 TOPUP &RS48 ON 06 .10 .2009 TO MY MOBILE NO [protected] FROM RETAIL OUTLET FATHIMA STORE MIYAPADAVU MOBILE NO[protected],BECAUSE OF INACTIVATION FROM SERVICE FROM THE COMPANY THE MONEY COULD NOT BE TRACED.LOT OF COMPLIANT WITH THE COMPANY NO RESPONSE IS AVAILABLE.
      mera naam kishor kumar shah hai, mera number [protected] .main apka purana customer hoon .reliance customer care service provider bare chor type ke insan hai, apne galti ko manne ko taiyar hi nahi.har pack service ko renewal karne ke liye ek message kiya jata hai .par is baar koi message nahi mila aur ek baar me hi Rs.160/ kaat liya gaya .aur aise aaltu -faltu service pack ke liya hamesha messege kiya jata hai .main aap se sirf itna kahna chata hoon ki mera balance amount mujhe refund kar diya jaye .Nahi to woh din dur nahi ki app ke is reliance service ko sab chhor denge.

dkmahida
        Jan 17, 2012

I did Recharge of Rs.25 from online recharge option give on http://myservices.relianceada.com/

Exact steps did to recharge listed below
        - go to http://myservices.relianceada.com
        - click on Instant Recharge
        - new page will loaded and asking for mobile no and email address
        (I Entered my mobile no [protected] and email id : [protected]@gmail.com)
        - press continue
        - next page will ask for confirmation I clicked on confirm button
        - next page will display three radio button
        ( Topup / Talktime Recharge, Special Tariff Plan, Packs)
        - I click on Topup / Talktime Recharge
        - It will ask for Enter the amount you wish to recharge with:( I Entered 20 and click on Continue)
        - Then the page show list of recharge amount , Talk Time , Details etc....
        - I choose Rs. 25 option and click on view details [ they shows below details

Vouchers(Rs.) Admin Fee (Rs.) Regular/Core Talktime (Rs.) Total Talktime (Rs.)
        25 3 19.67 19.67
        MRP (Rs.) 25
        Admin Fee (Rs.) 3
        Service Tax (Rs.) 2.33
        Regular/Core Talktime (Rs.) 19.67
        Addl/Promo Talktime (Rs.) 10 Night Local Minute Free
        Total Talktime (Rs.) 19.67
        Note Free Minute is valid for 5 days.
        - I click buy now for Rs. 25 option and then pay the amount using online payment service

- And after payment I only received message of success full recharge with Rs. 0.01 (only one paisa )

- I did several E-mails (more than 5 times ) & calls to Reliance customer care regarding this Miss guiding behavior or there website but they are not accepting this. They blame me that I have to ask there customer care before recharge this recharge option is only for FRC. (though the page of recharge doesn't any keyword like FRC and not showing any information regarding FRC)

Please do needful

I have all the mail communicated to Rcom and screenshot of all the page when i did recharge

Thanks & Rgds,
        Dharmendrasinh Mahida
        [protected] (Mah)
        [protected] (Guj)
        [protected] ( Ril - Mah)
        Till Date I have not get any called regarding this matter.
        Please Refer the attach image in first message...

Miss guiding on http://myservices.relianceada.com

I did Recharge of Rs.25 from online recharge option give on http://myservices.relianceada.com/

Exact steps did to recharge listed below
        - go to http://myservices.relianceada.com
        - click on Instant Recharge
        - new page will loaded and asking for mobile no and email address
        (I Entered my mobile no [protected] and email id : [protected]@gmail.com)
        - press continue
        - next page will ask for confirmation I clicked on confirm button
        - next page will display three radio button
        ( Topup / Talktime Recharge, Special Tariff Plan, Packs)
        - I click on Topup / Talktime Recharge
        - It will ask for Enter the amount you wish to recharge with:( I Entered 20 and click on Continue)
        - Then the page show list of recharge amount, Talk Time, Details etc...
        - I choose Rs. 25 option and click on view details [ they shows below details

Vouchers(Rs.) Admin Fee (Rs.) Regular/Core Talktime (Rs.) Total Talktime (Rs.)
        25 3 19.67 19.67
        MRP (Rs.) 25
        Admin Fee (Rs.) 3
        Service Tax (Rs.) 2.33
        Regular/Core Talktime (Rs.) 19.67
        Addl/Promo Talktime (Rs.) 10 Night Local Minute Free
        Total Talktime (Rs.) 19.67
        Note Free Minute is valid for 5 days.
        - I click buy now for Rs. 25 option and then pay the amount using online payment service

- And after payment I only received message of success full recharge with Rs. 0.01 (only one paisa )

- I did several E-mails (more than 5 times ) & calls to Reliance customer care regarding this Miss guiding behavior or there website but they are not accepting this. They blame me that I have to ask there customer care before recharge this recharge option is only for FRC. (though the page of recharge doesn't any keyword like FRC and not showing any information regarding FRC)

Please do needful

I have all the mail communicated to Rcom and screenshot of all the page when i did recharge

Thanks & Rgds,
        Dharmendrasinh Mahida
        [protected] (Mah)
        [protected] (Guj)
        [protected] ( Ril - Mah)

Ujwala Wankhade
          Jan 17, 2012

My mobile no. [protected] which belongs to Reliance (RIL). I've given application in VF (Kothrud, Pune ) office on 5th Jan 2012 for PORT IN. But still my no is converted in to VF. I've visited both the office so many times but nothing is happening. As per VF they have sent request to RIL but RIL has rejected and as per RIL they have not recd any request from VF. If this issue is not resolved immediately I'll be forced to go to consumer Court

Reliance — port out message

when i send messege for port out from my number [protected] . return message is not is your requesrt couldnot prosses please try after some time ..from last fivedays this message comming . I send message /Port [protected] and send to 1900.
          my name rohit anand
          My number is [protected] (postpaid). I have 2 more numbers from Reliance in my family and there is no problem in service, but in my office I am facing network problem and I want to port out above mentioned number.I have initiated the process thrice and it is getting rejected constantly by Reliance by giving one or other reason. I am fed up because of such attitude from Reliance. I have never expected such cheap mentality. They are playing dirty games to hold back the customer. One thing Reliance should understand that if customer has decided to port out, he /she will whether using same number or new number. But by troubling the customer like this they will achieve only one thing and that is bad name. First I decided to port only 1 number, but now I will terminate all 3 numbers which is of Reliance and make sure that no one in my family or friend circle should ever think about using Reliance. Great job Reliance. You guys rocks ......
          Thanks for looking into the problem. My issue is resolved now.
          Please see trailing mail for my issue. Request submitted on 7th June. 8th got a message saying that "Your Port in Request for Mobile Number [protected] has been rejected by your service provider due to legal reasons - BSNL." Daily calls for 3 days before the customer care executive finally accepted a complaint, not against the delay in porting out (They are not allowed to take that complaint they say) but against knowing the reason for the request being rejected. Again daily calls till today finally they send me a message saying the the issue was solved. When I called up the customer care they told me that the request was rejected for contractual reasons. I am really tired of this game. The only reason for my being held hostage by the Reliance staff is my wanting to retain the number. I will cancel my connection as well as the one used by my wife. She does not face the same issues as I do as her office is in another location and we had decided that she would remain with reliance. Thanks to the service provided by Reliance we will be putting in our request for cancellation of our numbers this weekend.

Ramesh P Elaidam to Rcomnodaloffic., customercare, ramesh.elaidam
          show details Jun 11 (3 days ago)

Please note that on trying to port out of Reliance GSM to BSNL I have got the following message from the number +1901. On June 8, 2011.

"Your Port in Request for Mobile Number [protected] has been rejected by your service provider due to legal reasons - BSNL."

On trying the customer care number 198 to raise a complaint against this, they were not able to tell me the reason for not allowing me to port out, and I wanted to have a complaint against not being able to Port out. I was not allowed to raise a complaint by multiple people, I tried for three days. Finally I was able to raise a complaint not against the Port out request being denied but against knowing the reason for the port out (complaint #[protected].

Even though my bill was not due I have paid Rs. 350 against my bill (against an unbilled amount of around 200) as I did not want any issues with my Port out.

This delay in porting out is very frustrating and disappointing. It makes me think that my decision to Port out (which is due to lack of coverage at my office and my native village) is right due to other reasons also. For someone who has been with Reliance from the beginning this is an eye opener.

Please let me know what are the "Legal reasons". I am forced to write a mail as I do not have a complaint number that can be used for me to get my Port out done. Please note that I intend to use this mail as a reference for my complaint in case i have to escalate the issue further.

Ramesh P Elaidam

Ravindra Sardesai
            Jan 16, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Myself Ravindra Sardesai, subscriber of Reliance Netconnect Broadband+, modem no [protected] activated on 19/10/2011 and I was using from the activated date. On 18/11/2011 I recharge for Rs.180/- from 23/11/2011 onwards suddenly my broadband conection stopped working. It was always showing error “Remote computer did not respond ”. I could not understand the reason. I have tried 2-3 days more but it did not worked. Then I inform my vendor regarding the issue, he told me to contact Mr. Nishant an executive from Reliance. After contacting Mr. Nishant, he has informed me that my Identity proof and address proof were failed in verification, and asked me to submit once again. After providing the same my modem started working 2 days later.

When my connection deactivated no one has inform me about the reason of deactivation.
            Once again on 18/12/2012 my connection was deactivated and after complaining by email
            Again activated on 20/12/2012. This time the same reason given to me.

Again from 23/11/2011 to 01/12/2012(for almost 10 days) my net connection was not working.
            After emailing Reliance Custome Care I got the same reply(email copied below).

I do appreciate the concern about the fake identity and security, but Here I would like to ask you one question that why it has taken almost 30 days to verify my proofs even it has accepted my recharge request also. If somebody want to misuse of the modem he will not use the same modem for more than 4-5 days.

I was continuously asking to Reliance that proper responsible authorized person should address the situation, no one replied or concerned about it.

Due to faulty service and inappropriate and irresponsible attitude I had to suffer disconnected for longer perioed which has caused me immense mental disturbance.

I request you to please look into the matter and Please help me to recover compensation from Reliance Netconnet Boradband+.

Thanking in anticipation

Ravindra Sardesai

Reliacen Reply

Thank you for contacting Reliance Customer Care.

This is with reference to your e-mail received at Reliance Netconnect+ Customer Care.

As per confirmation received from the concern department, services of your number [protected] was barred due to negative verification and due to which it take time to complete verification process.

We value your association with us.

Varun Shurpatne
            Customer Care
            Reliance Communications Ltd.

ektamona
              Jan 16, 2012

Dated:16/01/2012

My Reliance Netconnect Broadband+ Postpaid Connection no: [protected], purchased on 27 April 2011 and to my surprise it stopped working on 3 day of purchase. After complaints to customer care i was told to take this to nearest service center for repairing where it was kept for 9 days and was told will be automatically activated in 2-3 hours, on bringing it home I tried to connect it showed me as deactivated. Again on my repeated request I was told that activation takes 24 hrs. Next day was the same as previous on calling customer care the instrument was activated and there was another problem was waiting for me was the speed issue. I again started calling customer care for speed issue. After one month on 29th May 2011 night I got a call from Reliance communication Mumbai office and was told that speed issue will be sorted in the month of September. On 10th June 2011 I sent my complaint mail to Nodal Officer Mr. Anuj Bahuguna stating the whole issue but there was no response mail or call from their side so I forgot the issue. On 19th July I got a call from Ms. Shakti Seth of Krishna services Delhi for the complaint and I told her the complete matter and I was asked to forward her mail of complaint which I sent to Mr. Anuj Bahuguna so I did sent mail copy to her also but there was no communication from her side and was left with no choice to forget this matter once again.

Again in the month of September I got a call from the Reliance dealer that my speed issue has been resolved along with settlement of my previous bill to Rs.900/- and told if from now onwards if my speed problem persists then I should not pay my bill I agreed which I paid happily so my card was connected next day and worked fine for 3-4 days but the same speed problem persisted after that. After that I again started complain but no heed was paid to my complaint and Again I discontinued the data card without any choice.

After that I stared receiving calls for payment from customer care I told them clearly that please resolve my complaint only then I will clear my dues because when I was complaining there was no one to help me for my complaint.

Now today I got a call from police station that an FIR will be registered against me if I don’t pay the bill and was not ready to listen to my complaint.

In spite being a consumer I should have filed a complaint after being harassed so much but I left it for just a matter of Rs.1500/-

I sincerely wanted to use the data card that’s why I spent my hard earned money on it not just for fun.

So now I request please solve my problem and help me out of this matter once for all.
              Satinder P Bhalla

Reliance netconnect data card — data card networking company does not listen to grievances

respected sir
              we bought reliance net conectdatacard for Rs.2200 with bill .when we conect it with computer it shows error
              1.RPC SERVER NOT CONNECTED.
              2.SOMETIMES SHOWS ERROR ;REMOTE COMPUTER DID NOT RESPOND
              ONR MDN NO. IS [protected].
              DATA CARD NEVER CONNECTS.
              WE BOUGHT MANY TIMES THIS TO THE NOTICE OF COMPANY via telephone & EMAIL but they did not take any action.
              sir please see to it.

Reliance netconnect data card — No connectivity

I have bought a reliance netconnect datacard (datacard no [protected]) in the first week of April. The company representatives promised that the network coverage in my locality is great and there will be no connectivity / speed issues. But from the day i have got this connection I have seen that there is hardly any coverage at my locality. I only get zero to two bars in the network signal. Also there is a frequent disconnection. Even when connected the speed is very slow. I have logged a complaint with reliance (complaint no[protected] on date Apr 16 2010. But reliance has not done anything for the complaint. I want reliance to either provide the promised Quality of Service or refund the money paid while purchasing the data card.

thanks,
              Sachin

Reliance Netconnect — not got the data and speed promised

I took the high speed unlimited plan of reliance netconnect+ in which the webworld guys told:
              upto 5GB o[censored]sage my speed will be 3mbps and after that it will come down to 144kbps.
              But most of the time the speed is somewhere between 0-50 kbps instead of 3mbps and after I used 1.9 GB of data, I got a message from the reliance guys stating that my 5GB usage is over and now I will get a speed of 144kbps which actually is somewhere between 0-10 kbps.
              I still didn't understand that when my connection log is showing the data usage for the month as 1.9GB how come the reliance guys say that my quota of 5Gb is complete.

I am writing this to provide the correct information to the people who plan to buy reliance netconnect+ so that they don't get cheated as me.
              It seems that the only thing the reliance guys are good at is fooling the customers. As per the above complaint, They messaged me asking for my contact number and I replied with my contact number but I never received a call from their side.
              Also, they never asked for my MDN number. I wonder how did they escalate my problem and how will they keep track of the complaint without MDN number.

The only thing which is clear from this that they just want to show that they are concerned and working while the fact is the other way round.

I had paid three months advanced rental and now, even if I want to disconnect the data card, the webworld guys are not ready to return my money.

I think I should go to the consumer court.
              Request your suggestions on the same.

Manish Kumar708
                Jan 13, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am Manish Kumar was working in Relaince Communication on
                RHRS payroll as a Sales Associate in Patparganj office. I left
                the organisation on 19/11/201. I had submitted
                my all resign documents to Mr Chandan (HR) on dated April or May 2011. But
                after a long period I have not get my full n final
                sallary cheque and relieving letter. For the same issue, I went again and again to HR office but they didn't entertained my problems. I am facing lots of problem all these
                happening with me without relieving letter, in present organisation they demanded for my relieving letter otherwise they told me to hold my salary or want my resign.
                So, please do the needful asap. I will be very thankful to you.

Here details are mention below :-

Organisation Name- Reliance HR Services Pvt Ltd
                HR Mail Id- rakesh.t.[protected]@relianceada.com
                Name- Manish Kumar Sahu
                Father's Name- Sh. Binay Kumar
                E-Code- VAPS43339
                Joining date - 15/03/2010
                Leaving date- 19/11/2010
                Resign submission date- April or May 2011
                Contact No : [protected]
                Address : B-88 2nd Floor, Gali No-14,Ganesh Nagar Pandav Nagar Complex, New Delhi-110092

devendra.panwar
                  Jan 13, 2012

I took Reliance NetConnect Plus on October month with the plan 1099 ( usage 10GB with speed 3.1 MBPS ) . But the day onwards I never got such speed. What exactly I got is 1 Kbps,2 Kbps,...maximum 40 Kbps rarely. So I called to their customer care and tried to sort out this problem,but it dosen't .
                  I got assurance that after 30th november I supposed to get the specified speed in plan. So I waited for the day, but till the day they suspended my services I didn't get what I supposed to be.

I didn't pay their november month bill , and now they are continously calling me to pay the usage bill.
                  How come it possible to pay which i never used because the speed which I was getting is not suitable enough to navigate from one page to another in Web Browser.

Please suggest me to do next..
                  Devendra

Ananth1308
                    from Hisar, Haryana
                    Jan 13, 2012

I took reliance data card which was post paid. I simply thought that without much usage I had a fixed monthly out go. I changed to prepaid and in order to retain they offered at 50% discount. I refused and they made it prepaid by taking one time fee of 300 Rs. Again they sent a bill. I got it corrected. I recharged for for 1 week. it did not work. took to mysore office of reliance at Kalidasa road. they tried and gave verdict that the laptop is faulty. it did not work in other laptops too.

absolute cheating by the company.
                    My mobile number is [protected]
                    Email [protected]@gmail.com
                    Ananth

suradm
                      Jan 12, 2012

Address: Koraput, Odisha

I am Surajit Bepari, my cell no. [protected], having a problem since last week. I found that Rs. 15 have been deducted two times (Total Rs. 30) from my main balance without any reason & intimation. I recharged my phone at night, in the morning I got a SMS describing "Your balance has reached level below Rs.15.". I don't know what is the reason! Anyway,I want the reason behind this matter to be stopped and I want my balance to be refunded as early as possible. Otherwise I will take serious step against this damn hell.
                      Hope you understand the above clearly.
                      This is a reliance gprs customer,my cell no is [protected]
                      it was 31st of august when balance of Rs 30 was deducted from my main balance account,i tried a lottt to connect to customer care on 198,the executive told DUE TO TECHNICAL PROBLEMs I LOST MY BALANCE WITH A SERVICE ACTIVATED than the call was disconnected and it didn't connect me next time,,I tried more than 70 times after that....I dont want any such services......
                      I want you to RETURN my lost balance...

muralimohan_1978
                        Jan 12, 2012

This regarding my prepaid wireless data account plan with Reliance Communications. My Reliance NetConnet+ consumer number is [protected]. I had recharged my account on 10/28/2011 with Rs.180/- for a balance of 250 MB which already had a balance of 250+ MB. So the total data balance on my account was around 528 MB originally when I had recharged on October 28, 2011. In the interim I had used a bare minimum of about 26 MB and hence the data balance worked down to 502 MB. I was regularly reviewing the recharge date in their system and as per their online system reference the date of recharge was November 27, 2011. I had been reviewing this almost once every week before the recharge date and also had set up the date in my Outlook calendar as I had heard that there are some hidden tactics or business rules which are not exposed to customers.

As per Reliance's system information I recharged my account on November 27, 2011 for Rs.180/- at 7:27 PM and as expected when I rechecked the account balance after returning home I was surprise to learn that my balance had converted to only 250 MB which is what I got after the recharge on November 27, 2011. I immediately reached out to Mohana at Reliance's customer care who confirmed that the balanced had elapsed on the same day between 2:30 PM to 3:00 PM. I informed Mohana that I had not used my Reliance NetConnect broadband for almost couple of month till then, she said that she will try to check why the elapse happened on my account. There was no response for almost a week and then I get an email stating that there was no data lapse. I was really disturbed with this odd message and reached out to customer care of December 15, 2011 and discussed the same with a new customer care agent Sowmya. Sowmya too was courteous to state that she will have once again someone check on my account and confirm if the lapse could be reinstated. Again a week passed to get me a same response by email. I was really astonished the way I was being treated for a system error. I wanted to check what was my actual fault and why this discrepancy was happening, hence I sent email to the appellate authority for the andhra region.

I received a response from Chetan Pedamkar who was from the customer care team, though my request was sent to the Appellate Authority who was kind enough to shrugg of an acknowledgment email. Me and Chetan exchanged a few interactions after my 2 emails to Appellate Authority and Chetan confirmed to me that the data loss cannot be reinstated to my account. I inquired in specific to Chetan why the elapsed happened between 2:30 to 3:00 PM on November 27, 2011. Chetan then confirmed that this could be a possibility if the recharge was before 3:00 PM in the month of October, 2011. It rang a bell and I was able to understand where the lapse had happened, I had recharged my account at 3:00 PM when I was picking up my kids on October 28, 2011. But Chetan warned me that I need to recharge a day ahead of the recharge date to keep my balance which I think is a good suggestion when we have days of National Holidays. However, I was not able to digest this business rule of Reliance that implicated I was really feeling deceived as this business rule is not referred to a customer up front at the purchase. Generally, most companies provide you the complete 24 hours of the day to get your recharge done hence I was feeling betrayed.

I reached out to customer care once again on December 27, 2011 to confirm if they can try to help me out with the reinstatement of my balance. I got to talk to a person named Teju who transferred me to a self proclaimed supervisor of the floor Ms. Shiny, who once again transferred me to the real floor Manager Mr. Hari once she was made aware of the issue and the arguments that I had presented. Mr. Hari was courteous with managing a customer temperament but did not provide even a call back as promised. I know how good a manager he can prove to be if he is unresponsive to a customer. I tried to reach him on January 5, 2012 and got to talk to Gowthami who transferred me to Arun who said that he will inform him to call me once he is available. Till date I have no communication from him.

I demand a reinstatement of my lost account balance and also insist that this specific business rule by Reliance be glorified to every customer the day they prefer to be a customer.

navneet rajan
                          Jan 12, 2012

Hi Sir,

I was Reliance Data card Customer (Reliance Netconnect :- [protected]) and my contact no is [protected] I contacted many times Reliance Customer care for bad services and Suspended issues. whenever i used reliance data card service are not fully supported regarding this several bad service i am contact to customer care but i did get any kind of services or any revert.
                          I am facing mentally problem and also face bad services from reliance, i give complaints about bad services but they cant resolve it. and terminate my reliance service without any notice.
                          Plz resolve my problem, i am very thankful for you

Navneet Rajan

Yashanshu
                            from Darjiling, West Bengal
                            Jan 12, 2012

Address: West Bengal

Harassment on Mobile by abusing dirty words

There is person or group of persons calling on my wife's phone from Kolkata using Phone No: [protected] constantly (regularly) for last two days (11.1.2012) and speaking nonsense abusing all the level. If myself or any male members of the family attends the call he does not respond properly and abused but if any female member replies he starts to speak the nonsense on the phone. Even after warned him for lodging complaint to police, continue calling.

If you can please consider my plea and help me to get the identification of this numbers, it will be a great help. Otherwise please do let me know a solution for the same at the earliest.
                            My contact details : [protected]

Thanking you in anticipation,

Reliance Mobile Phone — phone call harassment

My reliance mobile phone no is [protected]. I am getting very frequent harassment call from another reliance number [protected]. The caller does all kinds of verbal abuse. What should I do?

Reliance and Airtel — Harassment on Mobile by abusing dirty words

There is person calling on my wife's phone from the Andhra Pradesh using Phone No: [protected] or [protected] anytime specially midnight since last week (14.11.2011) and speaking nonsense abusing all the level. If myself or any male members of the family attends the call he does not respond properly and abused but if any female member replies he starts to speak the nonsense on the phone. Even after warned him for lodging complaint to police, continue calling.

If you can please consider my plea and help me to get the identification of this numbers, it will be a great help. Otherwise please do let me know a solution for the same at the earliest.

Thanking you in anticipation,
                            Its regularly happening by some dirty perons
                            I have not yet received positive response from RCom because the same is happening regularly...even some time before the calls made by the same no. [protected]
                            Harassment on Mobile by abusing dirty words

There is person calling on my wife's phone from madhya predesh using Phone No: [protected] constantly (regularly) for last three days (2.2.2012) and speaking nonsense abusing all the level. If myself or any male members of the family attends the call he does not respond properly and abused but if any female member replies he starts to speak the nonsense on the phone. Even after warned him for lodging complaint to police, continue calling.

satyamgeneric
                              Jan 12, 2012

Date 12/01/2012

The Manager
                              Reliance Broadband

Ref: Billing A/c No [protected]
                              Sub: Regarding Problem of Broadband Connection

With reference to above we have a broadband connection with 1024 kbps Wimax MU Plan. It is going to be about more than a month since our broadband is not working properly (request timed out). In this regard we have made many complaints to your technical deportment on toll free no 303377 77vide recent complaint no[protected] on dated. 10-01-12 & today’s complaint no.[protected].
                              One Engineer was visited on 10/01/2012 but he finally said that I am not a right person to solve the problem and I will send our senior Engineer for the same. Despite that nothing has been done so far & the situation is still pathetic & unsolved. Please take the initiative to look into the problem as soon as possible for which I shall be highly grateful to you.

For Satyam Generic Pharma Pvt.Ltd.

Director

gaurangpatel28
                                Jan 12, 2012

i have a reliance mobile gsm no [protected] since more then 24 months in starting it was purchase post paid connection on my own company name after 12 month it was transfer to pre paid then after six months there is call from company and says that you have to pay rs.1700/- of your due payment it was not due then too i was paid that amount on prepaid connection because this is my business mobile and now 3 month before my no is out of service and i was inquire about that then they says that your document has to be resubmit then i re submit the document after 15 days it was start and then after 3 days my mobile no was permanently terminated i ask for the reason but they says that we don't have any reason but your no is terminate and it will never give it u back i m getting vary much business loss from this i m continuously in touch with reliance nodal officers but still i don't have any perfect answer from the nodal office i want my mobile no back with business loss remuneration

do me favour on my mobile :[protected] or mail gaurang.[protected]@sify.com

thanks and regards

gaurang patel
                                Advance Pharma Technology

Reliance Telecommunication — Service denied after payment

Recharged broadband net connect plus by 800rs through ezrecharge.com. But reliance is not providing the internet service.

without reason and intimetion mobile no 8000828228 is terminate - Comment #1856185 - Image #0

iqbal.arzoo
                                  Jan 12, 2012

Address: North Dinajpur, West Bengal

DEAR
                                  SIR.
                                  I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT RELIANCE SHOWING HER FAKE SPEED...IN DOWNLOADING ANY FILE THE SHOWING HER SPEED IN 2G IS 37KB , BUT IT TAKE 15 MIN TO DOWNLOAD S SONGS FILE.

THANU

sorry am visit again, my number-[protected], ,
                                  problem cause d in the area- Melamath, islampur, NORTHDINAJPUR, westbengal
                                  NOW IS BETTER BEFORE, BUT NEED A TOWER, LOW SIGNAL. 3-4, 3-4

vinaysardana89
                                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jan 12, 2012

Address: Fatehabad, Haryana

I have ported my No. ( [protected] ) from Idea(Postpaid) to reliance CDMA(Prepaid) in the end of July 2011 and received New sim from Reliance.I have submitted all my papers required for the No. portability to the reliance and cleared my account in IDEA. My no. is successfully ported at that time but after one month its outgoing got banned when i contact reliance customer care they tell me to re-submit the ID attached with the no. and I done the same 2 times but its six month passes ant till now my Outgoing calls are banned and when i contact to Nodal officer ,He tells me that i have not submit any document at the time of porting and tells me to submit all the papers again. and have to take clearance chit from Idea again.

From last 5 month outgoing of my no. is banned

If i have not submitted any document then how they port my no.?
                                    and wt about the month of august when my no. is working properly all its services are fine with reliance ?
                                    Is this the right way to deal with the customers?

Prateek
                                    Kabhi nhi lena Reliance Connection...
                                    What happen reliance???
                                    till now my issue not get solved.
                                    This is your service to your customer.

If you are not able to solve my problem then give me the contct no. of your senior persons
                                    and if you are not able to give no. then shut the doors of your company and start selling bhaaji pav on roads...
                                    What happen reliance???
                                    till now my issue not get solved.
                                    This is your service to your customer.
                                    Hello reliance,
                                    How are you?

You are not able to solve my problem till now.

just do one thing
                                    send me your address am gonna courier you a lock.
                                    you receives it and shut your doors with that lock.

i have an another option for you guys
                                    just give me the MNP code for my number so that am able to port my number.

sutanu_haldar
                                      Jan 11, 2012

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

My number is [protected](CDMA). Yesterday I have recharged my mobile through online and amount 249/- and also got a SMS recharge successfully rs 249/-(Dated on 10/01/2012 and Time: 07:39 PM). And also I have received a SMS on 09/01/2012 Time: 11:58 AM. for benefit of the 249/- recharge. That's why i have recharged 249/-. But i did not benefited. I already talked with customer care service(twice). 1st time they told me "you did not recharged 249/-" and they did not received any sms regarding 249/- recharged document. 2nd time they told me "you have recharged 249/- but not benefited" because you are not selected customer. So I am very frustrated. Please look into this matter. Below the SMS details........

1. "Aro bhalo offer ! Unlimited 299 er subidhe paan matro Rs.249e r bonus Rs.100 Talktime 30day validity sudhu matro apnar jonnyo. Reliance CDMA. 09/01/2012 11:58 AM"-----RM-651234.
                                      2. "Recharge successful for MRP Rs 249, account credited with Rs .01 TT . Dial 151515 to know ur offer - specially for you only 10/01/2012. 07:39 PM"[protected]

Sutanu Haldar
                                      Dec 22, 2017
                                      This is very old complained. The provider gave me extra 2 months free call service for any network.

Laxman Selvaraj
                                        Jan 10, 2012

before 31st Oct 2011 i called up to Reliance customer care for clarify my doubt about prepaid migration. request as give any where in India. Data Card is registered in Vellore at Tamil Nadu. as complaint has been submitted West Marredpally at Hyderabad and still now itself not rectified. lot of times i put a mail to Reliance. no one is not response and Customer care also. they are asking my history only. may be they don't have job so my issue is look like story for Reliance CC side. now almost 70days gone. 2times bill received around Rs.2000/- and connection has barred for not able to pay the bill. can you please help me for the same.

FYI Reliance irresponsible CC voice recorded also available.

S.S.Laxman
                                        AP: +91-[protected]
                                        TN: +91-[protected]
                                        Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                        I have a postpid mobile connection of Reliance No. [protected]. I want to convert this into prepaid but company refused to do this......... I had lodged many of complaints regarding this matter but no any solution had provided to me.

Please help me................

Bhuwanesh Sharma
                                        i want to check my sbi account check