Reliance Communications — Unnecessarily balance deductions- VAS deductions

Dear Sir/Ma'am, My Number is :- [protected] Reference to the trailing below, this can be clearly understood how, irresponsible behavior shown by the so called R COM Appellate Authority of Delhi. After my mail there is no reply on this. When we are calling to the Customer Care Executive, their not picking up the calls, I called 27 times but in a result i have to listen the same recorded song in my every call blaw... blaw... blaw... our CCE are busy... Thanks for calling reliance. On the Same Day 16.02.2015- 12.09 P.M- Rs.5/-, 9.30 P.m- Rs.3, & on 17.02.2015- 1.48 A.m(Night) Rs.5/-. from 12th February the deduction started- Rs.5/-, 13th Feb- Rs.1/-, 14th Feb Rs.5/-. This the height of my patience. Here i just want to write down all the (Galis) that i know to the reliance team, but... Please do the needful. Resolve my problem & give my money back. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Snigdhanjali Mohanty <snigdhanjali.[protected]@premiershield.com> Date: Mon, Feb 16, 2015 at 1:17 PM Subject: unwanted VAS deduction To: RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com Dear Concern, Reference to the trailing mail below. I am facing the same problem again & again. From 12th Of February your mission revenue collection as unauthorized balance deduction by the name Of VAS again started from my number ([protected]) 12.02.2015- Rs.5/-, 13.02.2015- Rs.1/-, 16.02.2015- Rs.5/-. Kindly resolve matter immediately. Assure no further amount will got deducted by the name of VAS. Rather i will take my call & change my network. Thanks & Regards Snigdha Mohanty [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: <RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com> Date: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 at 11:48 AM Subject: {PWML14129561} [REPLY2] Re: To: snigdhanjali.[protected]@premiershield.com Dear Mr.Mohanty, This is with reference to your e-mail for Reliance mobile number [protected]. We regret the inconvenience. We tried to reach you on your contact number [protected], however, we are unable to reach you. As per the resolution with service request ID:[protected], the waiver of Rs.6/- was credited in your account on[protected] and value added service (VAS) has been deactivated currently, there is no value added service (VAS) is active on your number. Assuring you of our best services always. Thank you for choosing Reliance. Regards, Appellate Authority Delhi You can contact us on [protected] from Monday to Saturday excluding National/ Public Holidays between 9.30 am to 6.30 pm or write to us at RCOMAppellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com, with case ID of previously registered complaint at Customer Care/ Touchpoint. ============================================================================ From : snigdhanjali.[protected]@premiershield.com on 7/31/2014 10:40:52 AM ============================================================================ Reference with the trailing Mail ... This is clearly understood that how irresponsible you people are. After sending several mail and complain via- Mail/call to the so called authorised Pamplet Officer & customer care executive, you guys are unable to resolve a customer complain. After so many complain my balance deducted on 27.07.2014 as VAS and on 30.07.2014 (Today) as VAS. Now what bloody answer you want to reply. Reply Me ASAP. Regards Snigdha Mohanty [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: <RCOMAppellateAuthority.[protected]@relianceada.com> Date: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 4:11 PM Subject: {DWML14127228} [REPLY1] Re:Fwd: {DWML14093250} [REPLY3] Re:Unwanted Balance Deduction As VAS Deduction To: snigdhanjali.[protected]@premiershield.com Dear Ms.Mohanty, This is with reference to your e-mail for Reliance mobile number [protected].
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear Ms. Mohanty,

We have noted your complaint and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Reliance Communications
Dear Concern,

Reference the above complain Above.

Please don't give a false promise or statement which you people are unable to keept.

After my various mail & complain to the Rcom Appellate Authority of Delhi. Again, I am facing the same problem. Again on 17th Feb, 9.22 P.M, Rs. 5/- deducted from my account. I really fade up with you people.

Kindly resolve the issue ASAP. Refund the money with interest.

Snigdha Mohanty
Dear Ms. Mohanty,

Our customer service team has informed us that your concerns have been addressed. However, as per the details, the necessary waiver has been posted to your account and we have also deactivated the VAS pack on you number. Thank you!

Cheers,
Reliance Communications
Hi, I am also facing the same problem. Below are the deduction details. I have not subscribed to any of their VAS Services.

on 14th
Amount charged for VAS TechZone GSM Rs: 3.00

on 15th
Amount charged for VAS VIdeostore Rs: 1.00

on 16th
Amount charged for VAS TechZone GSM Rs: 3.00
Amount charged for VAS USSD Services Rs: 3.00
Amount charged for VAS Hungama GSM Services Rs: 3.00

on 17th
Amount charged for VAS IndiatimesVPak Services Rs: 5.00

on 18th
Amount charged for VAS Hungama GSM Services Rs: 5.00
Amount charged for VAS Techzone SMS Services Rs: 5.00
Amount charged for VAS TehZone GSM Services Rs: 3.00

on 19th
Amount charged for VAS Video store Services Rs: 1.00

on 20th
Amount charged for VAS IndiatimesVPak Services Rs: 5.00
Amount charged for VAS TehZone VP SU Services Rs: 5.00

on 21st
Amount charged for VAS IndiatimesVPak Services Rs: 3.00

on 23rd
Amount charged for VAS Videostore Services Rs: 1.00

I am not expecting my money back. I will never use reliance GSM again.

Thanks!

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information