Complaints 4644

File a complaint to Reliance Digital

Having problems with Reliance Digital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Digital customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Digital

Reliance Digital Phone Numbers

1800 889 1044

Reliance Digital Website

Reliance Digital Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao
Mumbai City District

Reliance Digital reviews & complaints page 91

aki mevada

received defective refrigerator

Address:4-CHANDRODAY TWIN BUNGLOWS, B/H GANJ BAZAR, Mehsana, Gujarat, 384001

I received defective refrigerator from reliance digital online site.

I was registered complain about this. But they provide fake date about technical person to visit. I was called number call to customer and also mail to ceo then after technical person are coming after 10 days of delivery product and also two times technical person are coming and customer care said me that first technical member report is not as expected.br...
Siddharth0207
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

very poor customer service

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400015

I purchased a bosch washing machine on 04oct. Payment ref: tl[protected]. There has been no support with respect to delivery and installation. Only false promises. The installation person from reliance had no product knowledge. The machine is still pending installation. Before purchase, all false commitments were given by ritesh and parvez - am really tired following up with them now. Am regretting the purchase from this store - wish...
PreetiGupta543

reliance customer care and fraud by mahesh pawar

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411014

I brought a laptop at 92700 due to defect we returned the product but due to mahesh pawar we had to pay 5000 extra money and he was very rude and i need my money back and call from the unit to explain every thing. He was not aware of issue we waited for 4 hours but he gave a flat expression and other cc were too arrogant to listen and even the bill had issues...
Sreekant.Gavankar
from Songadh, Gujarat

hp 15 laptop

Address:Reliance Digital, Infiniti Mall, Malad (West), 400064

Cashback 10% on mrp of rs.67799/- by payment through debit/ credit card works out to rs.6779.10 offered earlier, withdrawn subsequently

Store discount of canon printer worth rs.4500/- offered earlier, withdrawn subsequently

Cashback 10% on mrp of rs.67799/- by payment through debit/ credit card works out to rs.6779.10 offered earlier, withdrawn subsequently

Store discount of canon printer worth...
Shaik's Baji Vali

reconnect 2 ton ac installation

Address:Lakshmipuram, Guntur, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522007

Reconnect ac 2 ton ac installation pending due to resq person very busy his personal work.
Resq person name : nagur
Mobile number :[protected]
He is very intelligent person, today early morning calling to me today is your ac installation i am comming. Afternoon no one comming, evening no one comming, night no one comming,
I am calling several times but he is no response, 9 pm calling to me i am comming but not...
Madeeha Ghazala

reliance reconnect 42 inches tv

Address:1 B 217 madhavpuram sector 3 meerut, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I have purchase a reconnect 42 inch led from your meerut store in warranty period its nit working i have compliant in customer care service under complaint no. [protected] but after so many time i recved a call that the oarts is nit available so company deduct my 20 % depreciation and refund me aporox 19600 rs aginst my bill amount its 1 month over noone give me cheque and proper respince yesterday i again call customer care they give me new...
Suresh U

ao smith water purifier - amc fraud from reliance digital

Address:F1,Galaxy Castle ,NO.6,, Gurunath Nagar , Hastinapuram,, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600064

I bought an ao smith water purifier along with 3 years amc which they promised will be promised service compared to product manufacturer, but i did not received any response from team by visiting and attending the issue more than 15 days. There is no contact number provided correctly to contact them to log complaint, seems all are fake trying to perform high level fraud on customers....
tinkukrao
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

voltas ac 1.5 ton

Address:Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 600055

Myself bharath kumar about voltas ac on may month 2019 purchased, from the day one the problem was going on ac, i requested on store to resolve my problem but they have refused and their convenience me there is no the major problem it will resolve automatically, then i was not happy then again i have registered the call almost three time still issue every time i face new problem, final time on 7th september 2019 was a...
rahulhmel

added extra charges

Address:Bathinda, Punjab, 151001

I bought lenovo ideapad s340 laptop today from reliance digital bathinda. When i asked for the cost of laptop agent their told me i have to pay 47200 rupees for laptop and i shall get 1 year insurance plus 1 year extended warranty. During billing they told me i have to pay 500 rupees extra for recovery disk preparation also i have to buy one pendrive for recovery file, which i refused as i told i can prepare recovery by myself. But they have...
Pramathan Baral

my mobile not yet recd

Address:Asavari, a wing, rm no 1305, Shastrinagar naka, pokhran road no. 1, Thane, Maharashtra, 400606

Hi, i have given my mobile for repairing under warranty they took two weeks to repair, later theydispatched my mobile but on 24th 2019, they hav also provided the awb no. Which was wrong. Awb no. Shows does not exist. Its been 10days i hav also put complain on twitter as wel as on company but no response. I think my mobile is stolen. Mobile no.[protected], [protected]
Regards.
Pooja dey...
harshitadr
from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

regarding installation of purifier

Address:641015

We purchased the purifier on 22nd sept from reliance digital brookfield mall, the dealer said it will be delivered on 23rd sept and installation will be done on 25th sept... But we got the product on 26th sept and till date no one has come for installation... Its becoming toooo much now.
From next time we will make sure not to purchase anything from reliance and waste our time....
Address:AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL, AI FORCE STATION JAMNAGAR, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361003

I purchased a sony bravia led tv of 55 inches in 15 august 2019 from reliance digital, crystal mall, khodiyar colony, jamnagar, gujrat and which was delivered to me after 14 days on 29 aug 19 after so many reminder. On 30 aug 19
Reliance digital send only one person to install such a big tv, he complete the installation and runaway without giving demo as i don’t have any cable connection. I asked him to check...
Amol Kolay

delivered defective sony tv and poor customer service

Address:AIR TRAFFIC CONTROL, AI FORCE STATION JAMNAGAR, Jamnagar, Gujarat, 361003

I purchased a sony bravia led tv of 55 inches in 15 august 2019 from reliance digital, crystal mall, khodiyar colony, jamnagar, gujrat and which was delivered to me after 14 days on 29 aug 19 after so many reminder. On 30 aug 19
Reliance digital send only one person to install such a big tv, he complete the installation and runaway without giving demo as i don’t have any cable connection. I asked him to check...
Prem Kumar Peddi
from Alampur, Telangana

daikin ac instrument inner defective problem identified

Address:Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500018

This was my bad experience with the reliance digital @ begumpet, hyderabad from purchase day onwards.

Date of purchase: 14/07/2019
Product name: daikin atkl50tv

Major problem identified and the details are as follows:

Ac instrument inner defective problem identified while opened for dust cleaning purpose where i have seen that the sleeks were total damaged (Not proper way like lines) so...
Kunal Pqtil

stabilizers not delivered

Address:106,shilpa society harihar nagar nagpur, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440015

I booked 2 ac & 2 stabilizers on 15/08/19, ac was delivered but when I call to talk about stabilizers they always told me that stock is not available & always give me a new date, now before 7-8 days I call them & they told me that now stabilizers are available u collect it, at the time of buying they told that on 16th of Aug ac & stabilizers will be deliver to ur home....
Elutherio

aircon 1.5 ton after sale service

Address:119/75, BDD blks ,working Mumbai 400018, Thane, Maharashtra

Good morning, my name is eleuthero paul one of your dissatisfied customers. I had purchased a reconnect 1.5 ton 4 years back with an extended warranty which is still continuing. Every time i ask for services i am told you will be charged rs. 1600 for the service saying that it's not possible to do a dry service and the machine won't work. I have recorded conversation if the same as proof, please revert with an a solution for the same. Regards...
Ritwik123

iphone 11 pro max

Address:B-1/208,kalyani,nadia, Nadia, West Bengal, 741235

I had pre-booked an iphone 11 pro max about 15 days ago on reliance digital. I had been told that i would be receiving the phone on 27th september and got a call from the store on the day that my phone had arrived. But when i went there to pick up my order, i was told that my phone had been sold to someone who had paid by cash.

Kindly look into the matter and resolve my issue at the earliest.
Visvanadh

daikin ac under repair from june 4th 2019

Address:282, Great Southern Trunk Rd, New Colony, Chromepet, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600044, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600044

I have purchased daikin ac from reliance digital chrompet branch in chennai with an extended warranty till 2020. I have raised a complaint on june 4th 2019 as my ac is not working. After that i contacted customer care, visited reliance digital chrompet branch, written email to [protected]@ril.com 'n' number of times for the issue and till now the ac not repaired by them. Got irritated calling those people again and again....
Suman84

poor service and sold manufacturing defect item

Address:Warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I have brought the double door whirlpool refrigerator recently from reliance digital at warangal branch (506002). But the door is not closing properly, it might be a manufacturing defect. I have complained for more than 3 times but still issue persist. Attached bill copy for your reference.

Please close this issue as soon as possible

My registered mobile number [protected]...
Aswin Joseph

aquaguard water purifier service

Address:Indiranagar, 560043

I have purchased aquaguard by oct 2017. Also purchased extended warranty which is available till 2020. I need the filter to be changed so i called reliance care. They said they'll come in 48 hours. But after 1 week i got a message that your service request was completed successfully. Whereas no one came to home or even called me. Then i again raised a complaint. Again same service request raised and 48 hours. 15 days went no calls or messages....