Last updated Apr 20, 2024
Complaints 6543

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm

Reliance Jio Infocomm Phone Numbers

1800 889 9999
+91 96 8555 5532

Reliance Jio Infocomm Website

Reliance Jio Infocomm Head Office Address

Jio Office, 33, Manak Chowk Main Rd, Manak Chowk
Ratlam
Ratlam District
Madhya Pradesh

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 122

anilsharma49

fraud of my jio sim recharge plan

Address:H.NO.46 BARVADIH NAUDIHA RAMGARH SO, 231226

HELLO THERE

I AM USING JIO SIM UNLIMITED PLAN Rs. 448 unlimited calling and 2 GB par day plan recharge date 7 march 2019.(plan validity 84 days) payment from net banking.
i am using jio sim for personal use not business purpose.
but my plan outgoing call stop without giving information jio sim services 10 April 2019 why.
unlimited MEANS UNLIMITED BUT
when i complaint costumer care no.10 April 2019...
Rahul Malwal
from Baran, Rajasthan

internet speed problem & care person not co-operating for same issue

Address:Rahul C/o Ajeet Kumar, Ashok Vihar , Front of baba balaknath Mandir, Jalandhar, Punjab, 144040

I am facing internet issues from last 10 days and i am continue connecting care persons but my problem still not solved they are giving every time excuses that they are working but there have no improvement. After that before 3 days i reset my phone but problem remains same today i visit samsung care and also update my android software but from jio side internet issue same they are not solving my problem. Please solve...
Neelkamal donempudi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

poor signal in central hyderabad

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500020

There is poor signal in srt park, musheerabad, hyderabad of jio which is at centre of hyderabad. I have informed jio that there is poor signal ad they said we are working on it and they continued that this problem is due to ipl but the problem was since february and they said we will be working on it. It is 1 week till now there is no action of jio towards customers. Being in the centre of the city if jio unable to provide signal what about...
Jeevitha K

jio recharge successful but not activated yet

I had recharged my jio number for the Rs. 399 plan today since my validity expired. I did not receive any sms from jio confirming the recharge but the myjio website showed that the recharge was successful. The net banking transaction id for the payment is also available. I am unable to make any outgoing calls in spite of recharging it.

Please resolve immediately.

Repeating the details
Mobile no: [protected]br...
Chandan Kalita Jr.
from Duliagaon, Assam

wrong number recharged on 05.04.2019 but not use yet.

Address:Darrang, Assam, 784125

I have recharged a wrong number [[protected]] in spite of my number through SBI debit Card on 5th April 2019 at 07-10-00 pm for Rs. 399/- plan. Amount has been deducted from my bank account paid by debit card.

Please help me by refund the amount to my SBI bank account paid through debit card because I recharged the correct number[[protected]] at 7-18pm same day.

Please help me. I will...
Saanjeev

very bad internet slow speed

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

My mobile number is [protected]
Is number par bahut dinon se slow internet speed ki problem aa rahi hai main iss ke khilaf jio care ko call karke na jaane kitni baar bataya but jio care na tu hamari problem ko solve kar rahe hain na hai iske khilaf koi complain le rahe hain sir please meri is problem ko solve kijiye bahut din ho gaye is problem ko face kar raha hoon main....
Bhaskar1984
from Sringeri, Karnataka

slow internet speed dongle

Address:chickalsandra, bangalore, 560078

your internet speed is very slow, even though i have a reliance tower next to my home. Your speed is so f- - k . Not even possible to open my mail and you say you are the best in the country are you not ashamed, when you can not provide basic speed then why the hell on the planet are you providing the service. I am getting pissed with your internet speed. get f- - - - d up...
Devraj Bhargava

jio recharge not working.

I recharged my jio number for ₹ 498 on 9th April 4:49am. The recharge was successful and the message for the completion of recharge was received but the net is not working. Before this recharge i recharged my number for a sum of ₹52 of 8th april 9:47 am. I dont know why the recharge of 498 is not working even after the recharge was successful. Please look into the matter....
helloapurba

fraud activity of jio fiber connection

Address:560032

Its almost 40 days over i paid 4500 advance deposit for jio fiber broadband but no response thereafter (Payment ref no#i[protected]. I have connected multiple times with call and email pfa.

If not able to give connection then refund amount asap. I wait for the connection but is interest earning company in name of deposit.

Please take action on asap basis. After customer call...
Sagar raju sonawane

very slow internet speed and call drop issue no network covered by jio

Address:RB2- 487/6 Railway Hospital Campus , igatpuri , district - nashik , maharastra, Nashik, Maharashtra

My name is sagar sonawane. I live in igatpuri, district nashik state maharashtra

My adress : rb2-487/6 railway hospital campus igatpuri, district nashik
Phone no. [protected]

I have deal with very slow internet speed and call drop issue since 1yr i made complain to jio customer service center and also mail them and chat with there representatives.

They said bcoz of lot of customer in my...
vinit09876

jio phone malfunctioning

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

I purchased a jio phone from hazratganj jio center. I a month it has malfunctioned 4 times. I am losing all my contact number all the times. When i asked them for a solution they said write down the numbers in a diary. There were aproxx 600 phone numbers which is not possible to write it somewhere. I wish to get the phone replaced, exchanged or returned which they are not doing....
hussainkaka1980

not disconnecting and delinking my jio number from my aadhar

Address:Reliance jio infocomm, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

I had sent an email to jiocare requesting for disconnecting and DELINKING of my jiono from aadhar. They opened a Sr on 28 march 2019 which was closed on 2 April 2019 without any resolution and no intimation to me. Hence, had to register grievance no 1238217 with NCH. However, rec'd a tweet from jiocare that they tried to contact but could not talk with me. I haven't rec'd any call from jio even after providing them with an alternate...
Manigandan srinivaasan

network and data speed

Address:No:54 Gandhi street Athipattu, Near Perumal kovil, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600120

Were 2 years iam using a jio network till 2018 September iam getting a speed jio but after September till iam getting yaa veryyy bad network or alsoo very very slow data speed even I could not able to use a what's app also and unable to make a call were the voice Is breaking and if I make a call in Airtel it's good so please solve my problem and give a solution this problem is happening only in my area athipattu, Chennai-600120, Thiruvallur...
Saanjeev

very bad internet slow speed

Address:Nalanda, Bihar

My jio number is [protected]
Is number par slow internet speed ki problem bahut dinon se ho rahi hai iske khilaf main main jio care ko kitni baar bataya hu but. Jio care is problem ko solve nhi kr rahe h aur na hi iske khilaf complain le rahe h
Bolte h ki is matter pe kaam chal raha h but kab tak
Sir bahut din ho gaye last me mujhe ye tarika apnana pada complain karne ke liye
Mujhe biswas h ki meri complain ko...
Singh Khushbu

wrong recharge done my own number

Address:Aditiya nagar titurdih Naya para durg, 491001

I have done wrong recharge in my own no [protected] on 6 April 2019 at night of RS 449 order I'd is BR0002IOJVWS by using paytm no [protected]. Please reverse it sir. In my phone already a plan is running of RS 399 and don't want another recharge. Please help me to get my money back...
karthik.gd
from Tekari, Bihar

prepaid to postpaid migration

Address:560102

I have ported my number from airtel to jio and took a sim card from jio digital life #810, 27th main road next to krishna sagar hotel, 1st sector, hsr layout, bengaluru, karnataka 560102. I had specifically asked for postpaid sum card and the store guys gave me a prepaid sim. I also reconfirmed before taking the sim. After porting i was shocked to see that i was ported to prepaid.
Upon enquiring the customer care they stated...
dish'u Sharma

no jio sim delivered at home and not followup as well

Address:560043

I've booked jio sim home delivery on 2nd april with a slot on 5th april. No one came and not even a message/call from jio service. I've rebooked for 6th april and again no one came with no message/call.
I have recieved a text message for my first booking that "due to heavy demand" they could not deliver. Is it really heavy demand or ignorance by jio service providers....
Mohitkumar Santosh Agrawal

very bad behaviour of jio care employee /executive

Address:Sakaritola,dis-gondia;tal-salekasa, Gondia, Maharashtra, 441902

Today i am very sad, the jio care which i thought was perfect and perfect, that jio care has caused me a big stroke today...
I'm very sad, very much...
And so i think, now i should break my relationship with jio care and get connected to any other network.
Better than jio
Because due to some people jio care has come to the brink of wasting.
Thanking you your trusted customer mohitkumar santosh agrawal....
prashant140797
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

recharge done with my jio app but not received yet.

I have recharged my jio number [protected] with my jio app mode of payment was through paytm wallet the money has been decducted but recharge has not been recieved yet. The order number at reliance jio is BV00000XY2IS. please resolve my issue as soon as possible.its much urgent....
n meera
from Ponnampet, Karnataka

recharge successfully done but not activate plan

Address:chilakaluiripet, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522616

I had recharged my jio number [[protected]] for the 399 rs plan
(349 with 50 rs voucher) on 05th of april 2019, well in advance before the due time. I did not receive any sms from jio confirming the recharge but the myjio app showed that the recharge was successful. The net banking transaction id for the payment of rs.349 (399 plan - 50 voucher) is inb/[protected]. I am unable to make any outgoing calls in spite of recharging it well...