Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6615

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 130

Ketul117
Feb 26, 2019

Address: B/1 yamuna duplex oppt. Surya appt b/h railway station, nadiad, Kheda, Gujarat, 387002

My service request SR00000VME9U raised on 19-Feb-2019. From last more than 14 days I'm facing the problem of low network stability and very slow internet speed.

I've complained many times about these issue by calling on jio helpline number (198) and also complaint by writing on [protected]@jio.com.

Two times they made me fool by saying that your problem will be resolved in 2 hours and 3 hours and by not regestering my complaint. Then they told me that it will be resolved till 25th feb. But still I'm facing these issues. They are making me fool.

Now, today the advisor is saying that it will take next 7 days to be solved and they are not noting my complaint.

Please help me out.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
I issue 14500 in the process with +gst 2610 fees collected mohan kumar cantact number [protected] this is fraud mohan kumar
Jio ki internet 10 mahino se kaffi slow chal raha hai.Maine Jio me Kai bar call karke complain kiya lakin abhi tak resolve nahi ho paya hai.

Rahul.20
    from Mussoorie, Uttarakhand
    Mar 8, 2019

I logged a complaint regarding jio internet speed in my locality through customer service representative with all the information added.Jio accepted that there is a internet issue in the locality.first they told me your request was important for us. But they are not ready to make some necessary action on this. They blame this is due to tourist area . My jio number [protected]
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

totonkarmakar
      Feb 25, 2019

Address: Ceramic Rd, Purbasha, Ushagram, Burdwan, West Bengal, 713303

I have taken a Jio Fiber Broadband Connection on[protected]. As per there Sales Team they promised to give 100mbps data speed, but the day after completing the installation of their equipment's I found the speed to be around 1mbps to 5mbps. This was also seen by their installation team. He said to lodge a complain at the given toll free number[protected]. This was done through mail on[protected], since then the communication is happening through mail only, but without getting any proper response or service from their end. Since then I have been asking for refund which I paid for the connection Rs. 4500.00, as per the commitment of their sales Personnel Mr Kajal Chakraborty, (Assistant Manager - JC FTTx Asansol) that if I am not satisfied with the service of the Jio Fiber Broadband then the money will be refunded.
      Now I am totally stuck. Hope some kind of help I can get through this complaint.
      DEAR SIR
      i had done recharge of 1699 rupees for my jo number [protected] bthrough jio app but jio app automatically done for all linked mobile numbers ([protected], [protected], [protected])
      of amount 6796 .please resolve issue otherwise i ll go to consumer court becouse 7k is not a small amount
      Vikas Sharma369369's reply, Feb 22, 2019
      please contect on 7976227459

Jayasingh David
        Feb 24, 2019

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

I recharged jio number [protected] for 198. Received message that recharge was successful and amount got debited in account. But recharge was not done. Second time we recharged for 399rs. Again we received message that recharge was successful and amount got debited in account. But recharge was not done.
        Again did the same thing for 399rs

www.rechargecube.in/
        Is this website fraud?
        This is sai kiran i am wrongly sent my money to your upi ( bhim) account- reliancejioinfocomm.[protected]@hdfcbank of 1500₹ in[protected]

So i request my money refund back in my upi id of [protected]@upi
        I hope you return back my money

Sai kiran dandu

recharge done got sms but not done - Comment #3362225 - Image #0
        I am from bavla, dist-ahmedabad. i am facing very bad jio network in my society and home. we facing this problem last 1 year, i complaint so many time on jio care but no solution
        Sir there is no capability in this area to use jio network i m using it from last 14 months but there is a weak network so that we got problems during voice calls as well as while browsing in our homes

Saikumar Kundeti
          from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
          Feb 23, 2019

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh, 516269

I have recharged my jio number ([protected]) in 5 days of advance and i did not get any confirmation message. Neither it is showing in myjio app nor i got any confirmation in the call too (When i called 1991). Im not being shown in the "upcoming plans" column too.. I have done my recharge using (349 plus 50 rs voucher) kindly resolve my issue.
          I used google pay to recharge.
          I'm harsha from andhrapradesh i facing lot of trouble by using reliance jio n/w already i complaint against my issue 6times but they did not solve my issue.i suffered lot off call drops and no clear voice, no Internet accesss last 3weeks.so please solve my problem.

V harsha

from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
            Feb 23, 2019

I was trying to recharge my no. [protected] with rs 498 2gb per day pack
            Instead i recharged it for rs 399 pack by mistake.
            I have not even activated it yet, & your costumer support refuses to revert payment or change my plan when i am ready to pay difference of 100 rs as i need 2 gb per day plan only.
            You are refusing to help a costumer for his mistake & also not giving any of the refund or any change in plan options which is not acceptable for such a big organisation.

No - [protected]
            Upi payment through google pay

Somesh Shastri
              Feb 23, 2019

Address: Atmajyoti Ashram Road, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I have paid rs. 99 datad 19feb 2019 thru net banking for recharge of my another jio mobile number [protected]. A confirmation message for money received gets. We will wait for two days to start our outgoing facility and net facility but sorry to inform you that till date no facility will start till today.

Kindly advise to change the mobile portability or adjust the amount to another jio mobile number[protected] which will expire on 24.02.2019.
              Jio providing 4g network speed is reducing day by day...customer care are not solving and ignoring the customers...

I am complaining about recharge of mobile - Comment #3362260 - Image #0

KRS Sudharsan
                Feb 23, 2019

Address: Reliance Jio Infocomm Limited Dube Building, Old Nagardas Road, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400069, Maharashtra., Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Jiotowers.com i registered an officer called mohan kumar called me 14500 asked me and then the acceptance piece 50500 asked i cancel my application. I asked him to repay my money that i can not build it. He said[protected]% rate 2610 payments i will send you your money in 10 minutes. I paid an extra 2610 and did not repay me. Can you help me. I urge you to take action against the officer. Website jiotowers.com (I cantact person mohan kumar [protected])
                Feb 23, 2019
                Updated by KRS Sudharsan
                jiotowers.com I registered an officer called Mohan Kumar Called me 14500 Asked me and then the Acceptance Piece 50500 asked I cancel my application. I asked him to repay my money that I can not build it. He said[protected]% rate 2610 payments I will send you your money in 10 minutes. I paid an extra 2610 and did not repay me. Can you help me.I urge you to take action against the officer.website jiotowers.com (i cantact person mohan kumar [protected])

Subham8923
                  from Titlagarh, Odisha
                  Feb 23, 2019

My jio speed is too slow even when the net data is full. It does not even load google quickly. But at night about 2am to 4am the speed is fast but from 6am to 12am it speed dam too slow. Plz see this concern it study through youtube but due low speed i am facing problems help me. Means the jio speed very slow at morning to night 2am. My money is going in waste using less data from my 1.5 gb this problem not only in my jio sim but dad also face same problem it has been 1 month now. Plz check is matter quickly..

Pawan Kr. Keshri
                    from Bokaro, Jharkhand
                    Feb 22, 2019

Address: 4M/192, near manav clinic, bhoothnath road, Patna-26, Patna, Bihar, 800026

This is to inform you that i want to cancel my pre booking of my independent tv (Big tv), as i have applied for to many months back with the sum of rs.1999 but there is no response from your side from many months, hence i have taken another connection

So i request you that please cancel my prebooking and refund my money back.

Mr. Pawan kr. Keshri
                    Booking i’d-r[protected]
                    Patna

Soumya CM
                      Feb 22, 2019

Recharged 399 rupees from app and it was sucessfully transaction done.. The merchant didn't recharged bur amount deducted from my account... Worst app dint use it fraud... Please don't use this app frouds app... Customer care also don't supports.. No proper response.. Please refund my amount.. Please please consider my requestand please contact to my email... Please keep proper number for customers care not your recorded voice
                      Feb 23, 2019
                      Updated by Soumya CM
                      Not at all replying still

saklin mustak
                        from Jorhat, Assam
                        Feb 22, 2019

I have done my jio recharge for 448 plan and i paid 398 and 50 voucher through up in 22nd february 2019. My transaction is successful but i have not received plan.. My jio no [protected] my transaction id hdfa6553f16601a4481bd847ed091e1892d

I did my payment through phone pe upi.. I tried to make a complain at jio care but they are not receiving my plan so i am forced to do it here..

jbtripathi
                          from Shahganj, Uttar Pradesh
                          Feb 22, 2019

Address: Vd road, New cantt, 211001

I have made the payment by Jio app for recharge my jio number [protected] on 21 Feb 2019 of 248.00 RS by net banking, amount deducted from my account but recharge not successful.
                          Ref number of amount deduction is[protected]IGAFLWCNW3
                          I am requesting you to please do some favourable action for me.

Ratul Ahmed
                            from Palasbari, Assam
                            Feb 21, 2019

Address: Vill..Sidhani po.sitoli.. ps baghbar., Barpeta, Assam, 781308

This village 2000 people using reliance jio network.. but we are not get any support of nearest towar. But all are recharge minimum package 149 this package use only voice call.. maximum people recharge 399, 499 but we are not get internet feculaty. Village... Kandapara, Sidhani, gobindapur.. dist BarpetaAssam . Jio is tooo bad👎👎

waran573
                              Feb 21, 2019

Address: 372, library street surlipatti, theni, 625516

Http://www.myreliancetower.com/our-packages.php
                              This website your website once confirm i will transfer amount your amount puspose jio tower installtion
                              Account information
                              Accountant details
                              Account holder name - reliance jio infocomm limited
                              Account no-[protected]
                              Ifsc code - ucba0000062
                              Bankers name - uco bank
                              Branch code - 000062
                              Note-
                              1-you can make payment through neft/imps/net banking/paytm/phone pe etc
                              2-invoice amount is totally refundable.

Prince22345566
                                from Bhilwara, Rajasthan
                                Feb 21, 2019

Address: Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 202391

Too many time i report for slow net but your care can't take seriously they said wait 90 days then i wait but nothing change i call again but they said they tell me your report too many time ago they again give me time for 90 days
                                So what can i do...,
                                I brake your sim card
                                I am not satisfied its useless company
                                If you can't satisfied your customers so why you open this company

ronysdas
                                  Feb 21, 2019

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 827004

I am residing in sector-4, bokaro steel city jharkhand, 4 days before i have purchased a jiofi with 5gb plan and i am really unsatisfied with its speed, it never exceeds at any time. Sometimes the network here gets so poor that i can not even open a page. I have paid rs. 800 for 5gb plan for a month and i feel it as a mistake now. My work is being hampered, local internet provider was better. This kind of service was not expected form reliance jio communications.
                                  Contact - [protected]@gmail.com

Chanchal Suthar
                                    Feb 20, 2019

Address: 313001

16 Feb I done my recharge by jio app of rs 399 applied coupon of rs 50 and payment was done by UPI and money was debited but recharge was not done I tried to submit complain on 199, 198 and I was not able to submit complain I am still waiting for my money refund in my Sbi account please help me to get out of it

Gulshun Sagar
                                      from Dhanaura, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Feb 20, 2019

Address: 205001

Sir, i am using Reliance Jio network 's Internet since its launched.In the beginning network services in my area is good but as time passed there are some issues going with signals and internet not working and if its working the speed is committed in package or is not nearly there.I complaint many times to the Customer care of Jio but no result shows, every time they says that your connection is okay but truth is they are just eating money. Every Jio connection in my area is affected like this i asked many peoples around me to confirm that but they are facing the same problem.Internet stops working at night around 7:00PM it shows connection but with no speed. I am requested to take action for this we are giving money for good services but there is only corruption in it.

Manshi18
                                        from Haldwani, Uttarakhand
                                        Feb 20, 2019

I chose jio for their fastest speed and good network ( they claim) but the network of jio is very bad and internet speed is very slow.. i had recharge with 399 for 4g data and calling but i m unable toh use data due to slow speed. I complained for network issues and internet speed but i did not got solution by customer care service.they repiled that where i live has low network coverage thats why they are unable to solve my problem..