Reliance Jio Infocomm Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 14, 2025
Complaints 6621

File a complaint to Reliance Jio Infocomm

Having problems with Reliance Jio Infocomm?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Jio Infocomm customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Jio Infocomm reviews & complaints page 47

Ganapa Bhat
Aug 8, 2021

Address: 3rd A Main, NGR Layout Roopena Agrahar Bangalore -68

On 08 Aug 2021, I recharged JIO mobile NO [protected] for FRs 149/= vide SBI net banking and amount debited to my account with effecting rechage with ICON "recharge failed amount get back" (Ref NO WSB[protected]GALRZJCD3 dated 8 Aug 2021). Arrange for recharge the mobile immediately.
Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kartik0667

Address: Nagarfort Tonk Rajasthan

Whenever there's a power cut in my area the network goes down and come back 10-20 min after the power comes back.
    Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Address: HYDERABAD

I have raised the complaint on 20 July 2021 to take the JIO fiber device and Refund the amount repeatedly to customer care and the service engineer Anil RAO [protected] and Sampangi Madhu [protected] but no response. you can track the calls mady by me to jio fiber customer care by [protected] no. myJio Fiber no. is [protected]. till date there is no device pick up and no refund. please find the snaps for proof.
      I have mailed to [protected]@jio.com and [protected]@jio.com but no response.
      My prepaid jio fiber number is[protected]

Address: Hno. 1-2-4-1/102WP & 103 Padma rao nagar, yella reddy guda , kapra ,ECIL, Kapra, ECIL,

I have raised the complaint on 20 July 2021 to take the JIO fiber device and Refund the amount repeatedly to customer care and the service engineer Anil RAO [protected] and Sampangi Madhu [protected] but no response. you can track the calls mady by me to jio fiber customer care by [protected] no. myJio Fiber no. is [protected]. till date there is no device pick up and no refund. please find the snaps for proof.
        I have mailed to [protected]@jio.com and [protected]@jio.com but no response.

Karan1001

I did a wrong recharge of ₹555 in Jio
          The recharge number was: 930××××205
          But my real number is 930××××202
          It was my mistake that i wrote is as 5 instead of 2
          Help pls to refund my money

[06/08/2021]

Karan1001

I did a recharge of ₹555 in jio number: 93×××××205 but my number is: 93×××××202
            I want a refund
            Or alternative a recharge to my number
            Help pls

[06/08/2021]

udit_m

Address: Pune

I had initiated a JioFibre connection uninstallation request on July 21st and I have been chasing their customer care team to pick up the router but nobody showed by during the 7 day period committed by them.

Drove all the way to their service center in Pune and dropped it there. It was collected by a Jio executive named Vitthal Rao.
              There has been radio silence regarding the uninstallation request from him and the Jio care team has been responding and moving like crickets regarding my request.

I have 4500 rs held up with them and their dumb & ignorant team is unable to process a simple request for over 15 days now.

jpg198219821982
                Aug 5, 2021

Address: KPHB Kukatpally -7 phase

The Reliance Jio has erected pole right on the watersump.
                Date of the Incident Oct 2020
                The pole is on the water sump and we are unable to access water as well as sewage. From then we are trying to follow up with Reliance through emails, phone calls. and no one responded till date. i.e. from Oct 2018 to Aug 2021
                please do the needful by removing the pole as it is causing much hindrance to use common human needs.
                Address
                HNO LIG 553, KPHB Phase 7
                Kukatpally
                Hyderabad 500072
                Telangana
                Hyderabad
                Prakash

Hareesh 1947
                  Aug 5, 2021

I was using pre-paid net work, Every month I recharged 199 unlimited plan, 28days voice calls and 1.5 GB data per day, this is showing phone pay and Google pay apps but Jio network everytime given only 1gb data it's very crime,
                  1.5 GB means 1500mb but, I getting every time 1024 mb, why only giving 1 GB data ??? This is not only my problem my friends aslo suffering this issue kindly resolve in this issue..

S rajasekhar
                    Aug 5, 2021

I Have Recharged my Jio number on [[protected]] 04th aug 2021 recharge done through my jio site through my sbi Mobile banking for Rs 599 and Transaction Id WSBI[protected]IGALRFTJX2 No Confirmation message came for this recharge done plan also not activated

Bhargavgogoi
                      Aug 4, 2021

I just want back my security deposit of Rs 500 since I ported my jio number from postpaid to prepaid. They take the money on time but forget to refund it. I've been complaining for the money for the last 30 days but no response from them. My bank a/c number is link with my jio app. So they can easily transfer the money to my bank a/c. I'm really in need of money now since I don't get money from home nowadays due to covid situation.

Ramesh Devisetti
                        Aug 4, 2021

I Have Recharged my Jio number on [protected] 03rd August 2021 recharge done through Mobile banking for Rs 597 and Transaction no UHB9275664 No Confirmation message came for this recharge done plan also not activated

svaj
                          Aug 3, 2021

Address: Akanksha Duplex, Vadodara

Below is the brief of the concern -
                          There was an erroneous debit of Rs 555 each (Rs 1665 total) through my ICICI credit card No on 15th Oct 2020 as stated in Oct'20 ICICI credit card statement (Attached).

ICICI had credited Rs 555 each as Interim Credit (Total Rs 1665) in Nov'20 as per attached ICICI credit card statement for the incomplete payment towards Jio recharge in 3 attempts (Attached).

However, I see a deduction of Rs 555 for 3 times again (Rs 1665) in Dec' 20 ICICI credit card statement which needs to be corrected and credited back (Attached).

We also called the ICICI Team to understand the debit reason again and they confirmed deduction of Rs 555 for 3 transactions and attached is the screenshot shared by ICICI team for your reference. It is absolutely clear and confirmed by the ICICI Bank that the payments were successful for mobile recharge - ending with 3906 by my card.

I have a written confirmation from ICICI Bank that the money was positively credited to Jio's Account and since that day, Jio has not been responding to my concern. I request you to please look into the matter at the earliest as it has already been more than 5 months now, that I have been following up.

Iliyas786
                            Aug 3, 2021

Address: India

I am facing this issue everyday i just woke up and check my phone for rearly 10-15minutes and i got massage form jio server that i use my 90% of data i checked my all apps data in my phone and its showed i just used only 200-mb data which is fair. I have 2gb daily data but this fraud company making us fool by not giving us full data

Nitin aligarh
                              Aug 2, 2021

Address: M-630 shakurpur Delhi Britannia chowk-34

Jio ke network aaur internet speed bahut hi slow chalta hai company iske regarding koi bhi action nahi le rahi fyada hi kya keh sim rakhne ka ye log facilities hi nahi de sakte fir customer MNP karwana hi behtar samjhega sab ke plan ek jaise hai fir fyada ki kya hoga jio ki sim ka aase ye customer care na department solve nahi karega query to
                              Aug 09, 2021
                              Updated by Nitin aligarh
                              Issue kab solve hoga maira company ko Aage kyu nahi kari request forward

Dabbiru Durga Prasad
                                Aug 1, 2021

My brother-in-law has been using the SIM Card No (Not Mobile):[protected] in the JIOFI. Suddenly it became No Service and on approaching Service center, they said it has been blocked. I have recently recharged with 999/- for 90 days. This money is blocked.

The aadhar card that has been linked with the mobile is : XXXX-XX62-2968

Kindly help so that the SIM card can be used again with the existing balance.

Koshl kumar Koshal Kumar
                                  Aug 1, 2021

जियो टावर नाम पर जीएसटी टैक्स के रूप मैं पैसे लिए हैं आलोक कुमार अग्रवाल ने मुझे नकली एग्रीमेंट बना के दिया प्रूफ के लिए अपडेट कर रहा हूं

Ravi_225k
                                    Jul 30, 2021

I online ordered a jio sim to port in to jio and the agent asked me for extra charges and when i refused to pay extra charges he cancelled my order and threatened me to deactivate my sim. The agent number is [protected]

DaisyNavdar
                                      Jul 27, 2021

The Jio fiber speed is supposed to be 300 mbps but I don’t get more than 20 or 30 - my online work suffers because of this

parmodkaggarwal
                                        Jul 26, 2021

I thought that I will get best services as this is a Reliance Group company but when I surrendered the number then their customer care is so lier that I will not trust them in future. Very bad services from Jio which was never expected.