Safexpress Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2025
Complaints 1077

File a complaint to Safexpress

Having problems with Safexpress?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Safexpress customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Safexpress reviews & complaints page 17

selvacholasuperfoods
Sep 21, 2021

Dear Sir/Mam

To: The Head office
Safexpress

Our supplier said that they have booked the goods of 480 kgs of Green Cardamom through your Kattappana Safexpress with 10 PP Bags (50 kgs x 9 bags - 450 kgs) & 30 kgs (1 Bag).

But we have received the goods of only 463.400 kgs

10 PP Bags

50 kgs x 8 bags - 400 kgs

48.400 kgs (1 Bag Damaged)

15 kgs (1 Bag) - 15 kgs

Total - 463.400 kgs material only we have received and we have tried several times to contact Safexpress Kattappana about this issue and all our efforts end in vain and we have not got any proper response from your Kattappana Safexpress.

We are herewith attaching all the Whatsapp screenshots from our supplier and Safexpress Kattappana for the same and bag photos for your reference and we will wait for your sincere feedback soon.

We are dealing with many of the transporters but we have not experienced this kind of issue before.

1) Material LR was given one week before and material moved from Kattappana after one week.

2) Bags are Damaged

3) Quantity is decreasing from one bag

Looking forward to having your kind reply..

Sincerely,

CHOLA SUPERFOODS
7/134-6, KRISHNARAJAPURAM
7th Street, Tuticorin - 628002,
Tamil Nadu, India
+11 photos
Oct 14, 2021
The matter is solved by Safexpress. Thank you so much.
Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2021
Safexpress Customer Care's response
Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.
Oct 12, 2021
Updated by selvacholasuperfoods
Dear Sir/Mam

Safexpress

Till today we have not received any response from you about the shortage and damaged material from your end.

Its almost more than 20 days since we told you about this matter. Why there is no response from your end.
Oct 12, 2021
Updated by selvacholasuperfoods
complaint number COM[protected]
Dear Sir/Mam

Safexpress

Till today we have not received any response from you about the shortage and damaged material from your end.

Its almost more than 20 days since we told you about this matter. Why there is no response from your end.

ramkumar.rajendran
    Sep 21, 2021

Address: From kheda, near Ahmadabad, Gujarat

The material was booked on 16th sep 21 & the last update was 18th sep. Then after there was no update on tracking.
    How I will get to know that wheather my material is in transit or not and transit status update.
    ID 98403996. Kindly update the status.
    Oct 22, 2021
    Sep 21, 2021
    Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.

sharmapramod
      Sep 16, 2021

Address: GSPC LNG LIMITED SOUTH PORT MUNDRA NAVINAL ISLAND MUNDRA KUTCH MUNDRA 370421 GAJARAT SEZ INDIA GSTN 24AACCG9789P2ZM MR HIREN PATEL 099090 39116

Damaged materials found under the Way Bill no. 95030203 dt. 6-9-2021 as under details :

During Qty Verification of the received shipment, we open the box & found damage material as mentioned below.

1)
      Item Code : EFLFX000019

Item details : Lamp for high bay lighting

Received Qty 25 Nos

Damaged Qty - 1 nos

Inv Item sr no. 12 ( Inv. copy is attached )

2)
      Item Code : EFLFX000003

Item Details : Tube rod, 28W, 230 VAC, 50Hz

Received Qty - 300 Nos

Damaged Qty - 84 nos

Inv Item sr no. 14 ( Inv. copy is attached )

Please take necessary corrective measures.
      Oct 26, 2021
      Sep 17, 2021
      We are extremely apologetic for the inconvenience caused to you. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Please allow us some time, we are arranging a call back for you.
      Sep 17, 2021
      Kindly DM us your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
      Sep 17, 2021
      Updated by sharmapramod
      Mr Anil Sharma
      REquire complaint no... by return mail...
      Sep 17, 2021
      Thank you for sharing your details. We are arranging a call back for you.

Lan Kamei
        Sep 13, 2021

I was a happy customer of your esteem service. However, the last parcel I had serious issue. My parcel bearing ID 95373457 from Pune, Maharashtra to Tamenglong, Manipur was pending for almost 3 months, which I understand has been kept pending from the branch due to a long period of lockdown. However even after lockdown has been lifted, delivery to the promised destination cannot be done by your service. Alternate delivery address near the branch office was arranged as per the request from the branch office and was finally delivered. However, while safe express have failed to deliver to the promised destination upon extra payment, the extension charges of Rs. 1500 is not refunded nor mentioned at all by safe express. This is totally unfair.

I have tried writing mails as suggested by customer service, however there is no response so far. Please sort out as soon as possible 🙏.
        Oct 16, 2021
        Sep 14, 2021
        Please accept our sincere apologies. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.

Syed Boyka
          Sep 13, 2021

Since was in meeting your person called me 2 times after I called the guy asked for the location saif I am not coming I reach my ofc. . As requested sir you called me 2 times later I called He denied to come told me am not coming will come tomorrow duty over what is this. . If my courier is not coming today please cancel it ask your employee to pay the whole am out of courier I will not receive the parcel by tomorrow.. His name kannan [protected]
          Waybill number 98743614

Syed Boyka
            Sep 13, 2021

Since was in meeting your person called me 2 times after I called the guy asked for the location saif I am not coming I reach my ofc. . As requested sir you called me 2 times later I called He denied to come told me am not coming will come tomorrow duty over what is this. . If my courier is not coming today please cancel it ask your employee to pay the whole am out of courier I will not receive the parcel by tomorrow.. His name kannan [protected]
            Waybill number is 98743614
            Safexpress Customer Care's response, Sep 13, 2021
            We are sorry to hear that. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.
            When will they get back to me Why the heck no one responding even customer care number nothing use why this so cheap service providing. . Even getting cash to deliver its not free of cost correct
            Safexpress Customer Care's response, Sep 14, 2021
            Your issue has already been forwarded to the concerned team. Please give us a little time to sort this out.

subash official
              Sep 10, 2021

Address: Qtr no P 5/1 kahikuchi post&ps azara distt kamrup assam pin no 781017

Sir my box is damege
              Oct 11, 2021
              Sep 10, 2021
              Updated by subash official
              Sir my box is dameged which price is 3000

Sep 10, 2021
              We apologize for the inconvenience caused, kindly DM us your contact details and waybill number so that we can assist you in a better way.

Dilesh1984
                Sep 3, 2021

Address: Bindu enterprises

Waybill no[protected] had booked by 14th August and reached destination point by 18th August 21, on behalf of this I had requested for delivery more then 15times also rised complaint at CCN toll free number by past 8days a ago but still on date there not any action taken against that, also some of Mobile number given by Toll free executive. Which number's are not answering mode & no one responding other side, I think it's not logistic company it's completely road side truck go down, as a customer Very very extremely bad experience for me
                Sep 06, 2021
                Apologies for the inconvenience caused, kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
                Sep 06, 2021
                Updated by Dilesh1984
                Sender- Bindu enerprises, [protected]
                Sender - Bindu enerprises -[protected]
                Reciver- Sher shing [protected], this is 7th time for providing contact numbers.

Virendra.kumar
                  Sep 1, 2021

Dear,
                  Costomer care I have booked my packets from Bhubaneswar to zamania with way bill number 97521094 these material was arrived on 28 August till now this material is on hold. The concerned person called me and took my exact address and from that day he is telling me to deliver my packets on every next day now he is not picking the call. Even they chargerd me 1500 extra money for delivering the materials.

I am really unsatisfied with your commitment with costomer.
                  We are sorry to hear that. We are escalating your complaint to the concerned department. Our representative will get back to you soon.

Mayank1297
                    Sep 1, 2021

Address: Lucknow, UP

This is to inform you that I dispatched my box from Lucknow to Jammu via Safexpress (Bill no :[protected]. I would like to inform you that the consignment was mishandled and the box is totally out of shape. I want immediate action on this.
                    We apologize for the inconvenience caused, kindly DM us your contact details and waybill number so that we can assist you in a better way.

Venkatarama reddy
                      Sep 1, 2021

Address: bangalore

This consignment was CHHINDWARA to Bangalore booked on 26-aug-2021 thy commuted to delivery on[protected] to day is[protected] Still not delivered the consignment and also Customer care not Providing the local warehouse contact no also to follow-up's compare to other transport it very Late and also Price also Very High i am Requesting to all before booking think and book
                      Oct 2, 2021
                      Sep 01, 2021

Zonuni
                        Aug 31, 2021

Address: Aizawl

I complain before as my packages are not delivered
                        Its been more than a month now and package was send from delhi to sesawng aizawl district
                        My packages was reach aizawl on 11 august and the courier keep changing the date for delivery
                        I have 26 packages and i spend almost rs. 40000 if i haven't received my packages on august month im gonna file FIR and you have to compensates for the money i spend to send stuff and all my product money
                        Zonuni's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 2, 2021
                        My waybill no is 92054949
                        And my contact no is 8824620377
                        Its been almost a month now the delivery guys keep making excuses and change delivery date..
                        If this issue is not resolve soon im gonna file FIR against your courier
                        Safexpress Customer Care's response, Sep 2, 2021
                        We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we are looking into the matter, kindly allow us some time. Your issue will be resolved soon.
                        this is the correct even i am Also Trying to get My Product in fast service but thy not delivering and Customer Car Not Providing Local Warehouse contact no Also its is very Disjointed every Time
                        Zonuni's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 2, 2021
                        We have local delivery guy no but everytime we call him he change the delivery date.. He change the date 5th times and today i tried to call again but didn't pick my call anymore
                        Safexpress Customer Care's response, Sep 2, 2021
                        We apologize for the inconvenience caused, we are looking into the matter, kindly allow us some time. Your issue will be resolved soon.
                        Waybill no 92054949
                        Any update about my issue? Im so piss off with you people i contact delhi and aizawl center multiple times its been a month now my stuff are in aizawl.. Seriously i will file FIR against your courier if my stuff are damage or lost i will make you pay for the prize
                        I will never ever recommend anyone this is the worse service i have ever seen in my entire life
                        😡😡😡😡

mabbu
                          Aug 28, 2021

Vendor Mrs Polycab International has dispatched material through safexpress courier service from Bhiwandi, India to HPCL Terminal Vijayawada, Andhrapradesh with LR No 96534091 in the second week of August.By tracking the LR no we came to know that the material received to Vijayawada on 24 Aug and showed Out for Delivery the next day.Today is 28th and still material not received at the site.
                          We have never seen such useless service .Top management of this Logistics service doesn't bother about the problems customers are facing.Deliveries are not done on time and nobody even bother to respond.
                          This is literally the worst of the Logistic service we have seen and public should avoid this.The Chairman of the company should take some responsibility and resolve the issues.It is better to shutdown the service for benefit of the public.
                          If possible kindly share the contact and address details of Head of this Logistics or better share these complaints to him directly.
                          Sep 30, 2021
                          Aug 30, 2021

Eurasia
                            Aug 27, 2021

Address: Kerala

Consignment was dispatched from Mumbai on[protected],
                            In portal after[protected] there is no status. Kindly update the current status of the consignment.

Docket no:96547493

niteshnayak12345
                              from Harsud, Madhya Pradesh
                              Aug 26, 2021

Address: tikamgarh

sir mera parsal noida se tikmgarh ke liye book hua tha jiska traking no . hai 93093457 jo ki tikamgarh[protected] ko tikamgarh pahuch gya hai parsal out of delvry dikha raha hai uske baad bhi mere kai phone([protected]/[protected]) lagane ke baad bhi mujhe parsal nahi diya gya unka bolna hai ki aap texi ke paise do to bhejh sakte hai
                              regard neetes sales [protected]

Jay Tomar
                                Aug 24, 2021

Waybill NO. 96697654
                                Sir our material shipping date is 26 July, 2021 and arrived on same date but its still not delivered and not of delivery, I'm trying to contact on toll free and your safexpress expert from around 10days and yet not received any confirmation from them.
                                Every time I gets reply that it will be send in 24 hours but its been week everyday they say it will be delivered in next 24 hours but yet not out for delivery. they say they called me but never received any call tho I calls then Mr. Sachin of your side and he say next day but no calls at all until I do...
                                and if it will not be delivered by 24 hours I'll have to take legal action against your company.

Sunnykhajuria1234
                                  Aug 23, 2021

Sir, my Way bill number is 93010870 dated 28 Jul 21.My luggage delivery was from Kathua to Kanpur.But at Kanpur, I received out of five only four my items.Out of five, one item is wrongly delivered to me which is no my item( luggage).I received dozen o[censored]sed empty paint plastic buckets in place of my Qty-02 single bed Matress .Please deliver me my qty-02 single bed matress and take away the wrong (luggage) item delivered to me.Sir, I shall highly thankful to you to deliver the qty-02 single bed matress to me immediately.My contact no.[protected].

Sarvesh Shahapurkar
                                    Aug 22, 2021

I had ordered belongings from my hostel room in Goa. It took a lot of time to get delivered, and was DELIVERED WRONGLY. My luggage was delivered to someone else and someone else's luggage got delivered to me.
                                    On contacting Sunil ([protected]), who was in charge of this, told me that he will fix it as soon as possible.
                                    It has been more than 20 DAYS and the issue has not been solved yet. This guy Sunil, and Safexpress Goa ([protected]) have STOPPED RESPONDING TO MY MESSAGES AND CALLS. PATHETIC SERVICE BY SAFEXPRESS!!

Tracking ID/Waybill no. -- 89115448

Persons in charge :
                                    1. Sunil -- [protected]
                                    2. (Don't know his name) -- [protected]

PLEASE GET ME BACK MY LUGGAGE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE !!
                                    We do understand your displeasure & sincerely regret for inconvenience caused. At Safexpress, our customers are the biggest assets for us & any discomfort felt by our customers is our top concern. We assure you best services and support every time.
                                    kindly share your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.
                                    Mobile number : [protected]

Your representatives from Goa branch called me, have provided them with the required details.
                                    KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AT THE EARLIEST.
                                    Safexpress Customer Care's response, Aug 25, 2021
                                    Your issue has already been forwarded to the concerned team. Please give us a little time to sort this out.

NAVEENT 2580
                                      Aug 22, 2021

I never see Worst experience in my life ... For 20km they taken to deliver 14 days...useless management.
                                      We do understand your displeasure & sincerely regret for inconvenience caused. At Safexpress, our customers are the biggest assets for us & any discomfort felt by our customers is our top concern. We assure you best services and support every time.

Khanbaba43
                                        Aug 21, 2021

For waybill number:[protected], for this consignment I have received my product as damaged.
                                        Sep 23, 2021
                                        Aug 23, 2021
                                        kindly DM us your contact details so that we can assist you in a better way.