Safexpress Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2025
Complaints 1077

File a complaint to Safexpress

Having problems with Safexpress?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Safexpress customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Safexpress reviews & complaints page 52

Aug 8, 2015

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

As part of my prepaid order from Fabfurnish, one of the item was sent through safexpress.The order was placed on 16/7/2015 and the waybill number[protected].tracking details was shown as the product was in transit till 31 st july and it has been delivered on 30 th july.I tried to contact the safexpress office in Trivandrum through the contact number provided in the internet-[protected].After hearing the complaint, the person said he will call me back, but to date has not done so and now does not answer the phone.I have complained to Safexpress customercare(toll free number[protected])also sent an email, but till now no response.I contacted Fabfurnish, and they say the tracking details show it has been delivered.I had sent the copy of my PANCARD (as per rules in Kerala), to facilitate delivery, and they made the delivery without even seeing or checking the pancard original???
Safexpress customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

prudhvi10
    Aug 7, 2015

6/8/2014 and today 7/8/2014... client numbers:-[protected], , , , , , [protected] this person didnt lift my phone could not responding... my waybill number is43847636... [protected] the person contain this number he is a safe express client ... i call him on 6/8/2015 morning he asked my webill no and he said the product will come afternoon..i call him afternoon ans he asked webill i told and he told it will come tomorrow...i call morning 10am on 7/8/2015..he told our vechile is came out you get your product as soon as possible .. from afternoon he will not responding to my calls...he not lifting my call...i call safe express main branch phone no[protected]..he tell illl took complaint and you get your product on before 7pm... now exact time is 6:45 pm...date 7/8/15... now i am trying to calling to safe express main branch no..it will not working...this safe express is a wast wast wast ...

ktnag
      Aug 7, 2015

My waybill number is 43208719 ...safexpress is telling me that the the package is arived at Bangalore from 3rd Aug 2015 but when i contacted they are telling the product must be delivered and they promised me that the product will be delivered on 5th Aug 2015 and I have been waiting and calling them but not getting delivered and none of them are able to deliver.

Wani Ashu
        Jul 24, 2015

Address: Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

BOOKED Jun 29, 2015 IN TRANSIT Jul 8, 2015 Arrived Jul 13, 2015 SINCE FROM THE 29TH NO ONE TURNUP, NEVER BOTHERED EVEN ABUSED, COMPLAINT NOT ENTERTAINED, the goods were booked from indore to sringar on 29th june till date no clue of goods niether ANY information shared
        Jul 24, 2015
        Safexpress Customer Care's response
        We apologize for the trouble caused.Your complaint has been taken up on priority. We assure you immediate action to resolve as soon as possible.

Abishek Mahendiran
          Jul 9, 2015

my waybill number is 85513906...safexpress is telling me that the the package is on hold as per infibeam instructions..but when i contacted infibeam they are telling there is no hold like that and the product must be delivered and they promised me that the product will be delivered on 8th july..but safexpress customer care i behaving very rudely with me by using harsh words and they are telling me that "YOU PAID TO INFIBEAM AND NOT TO SAFEXPRESS"...and they are telling me that the product will never be delivered to you.i don't know what to do i contacted both of them none of them are able to solve my problem and i had already paid my money this is very unfair to treat a customer like this who has already paid money. UPDATE:infibeam now realised that there is a problem and they told they have sent an email and also spoken to safexpress for the delivery but safexpress is telling that there is no mail received i dont know why they are playing with me.and infibeam promised me delivery at 8 th or 9th of july still there is no update.
          Cuviv u ugcuvycuvivigciychvi ihcigcohxiyciyxiy IG iy iycohciyxtxkyxoycohcoycycjvucuviyciycuovoucoycoycoyxoycohcohxiyxhcoycou you ychcohc
          Jul 09, 2015
          We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Kindly provide your contact number as well to resolve your issue asap.Thanks

Material not delivered till date(one month passed)

We booked material from safexpress for the destination Ranipool on[protected].
          Our docket no is 45433203.
          Please let us know the status of our shipment . Please register our complaint and do the needful ..Its very urgent and almost one month already passed but shipment is not delivered.

Chandershekhar.evok
            Jul 6, 2015

Our vendor had booked the consignment from Noida(UP) Banglore on 25th June which should be deliver on 2nd but Toady its still pending for delivery. Nobody giving the reason of it. I am sorry but we are facing issue from safex from a Long Time. Way bill no. 42829224 Regards, Chander (Evok)
            When i get reply??????????

Pankaj.k216
              Jun 30, 2015

This is regarding WayBill Number 42896732. The consignment was booked from Nasik on 22/06/2015 and reached Bangalore on 24/06/2015. But it has taken ages for Safexpress to deliver the item within Bangalore. I have done multiple follow ups with Bangalore Branch office in Peenya (+91-[protected]) and they have had new excuse every time I've called them to know the status. 1. Consignment reached Bangalore on 24/06, but was kept in Bangalore Whitefield office till 26th evening and then dispatched to Peenya office. Can you explain why it takes 3 days to transfer the item which is about 30-35 kms within the city? I hope you've moved away from bullock cart age! 2. No delivery on Saturday or Sunday - Are you not charging enough to not have the services available on Saturday atleast? After following up on Friday (26/06), I was promised by Peenya office agent that the items would be delivered on Monday (29/06). But with habitual attitude of delaying, I was given excuse that the entry was not made and hence the item would be dispatched on second round of delivery. With keeping my faith on, the second round of delivery was also missed because the vehicle got stuck in traffic! Wonderful to know 'the leader among Top Logistic Companies in India' does not have a back up vehicle to deliver consignment on time. 3. It has now been 7 days since the consignment has reached Bangalore and not delivered to me. I was again promised by the Peenya office agent that my consignment will be given priority today and will be dispatched in the morning slot. But with the predictable dismal services, the delivery was pushed to second slot. Even after following up with them now, they have another excuse ready that the vehicle has met with an accident and are extremely sorry for the delay since the item cannot be delivered today. Guess I should be the one who should apologies for choosing Safexpress services. It has caused me reputational loss as these items were meant for business purpose and I had committed to deliver these on Sunday (28/06).

SSP Ravikanth
                Jun 24, 2015

Dear Sir, I have booked my house hold items from Jammu to Hyderabad vide way bill no. 41169181 dated 12 Jun 15. I was delivered the damaged items on 22 Jun 15 at 7 PM. Some of the valuable items were missing. Suit cases are damaged and clothes are dropped from the suitcase. My service uniforms, Ladies and kids wear were tear and wear condition. Air bags were damaged and torn condition. Cartons were damaged and valuable items were found missing. Two cartons were damaged during shipment so transferred into your safexpress cartons, where some of the items were found missing. Rice tin was broken completely 30 kg of rice was missing. Motor cycle dome was broken. The handling way of the staff is horrible. Request access the compete loss and damage to the property and do the needful.
                Jun 25, 2015
                We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Please provide your contact number as well so we can resolve your issue asap.Thanks

neerajagrawal_n
                  Jun 24, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

Hi Safexpress team, Its regarding waybill no. 82124228 .Product has not been delivered to me yet. But I tracked it and even called your customer care no. 10 times and they are not at all taking any action. product is already in Patna from 1 week but not delivered to our home. It seems to be a very bad service since you are not able to handle the consignment delivery even though it has reached to the destination way back and its just matter of 5 kilometers that you guys have to go and deliver the product but you guys are not bothered to deliver the product on time, i have a doubt about your company and its services rendered to the customer and you are runining the name of your company and people will be forced to go to other courier services which are reliable in their delivery like Blue Dart, VRL and Gati. I am very sorry but you need to quickly work towards improving your service else you will be vanished among your competitors. This way you are losing a big customer like (Shopclues.com) since i have already gave them the awful feedback. This is really a high time and shameful, So kindly take care. Thanks, Niraj [protected]
                  Jun 24, 2015
                  Updated by neerajagrawal_n
                  Hi Safexpress team, Its regarding waybill no. 82124228 .Product has not been delivered to me yet. But I tracked it and even called your customer care no. 10 times and they are not at all taking any action. Product is already in Patna from 1 week but not delivered to our home. It seems to be a very bad service since you are not able to handle the consignment delivery even though it has reached to the destination way back and its just matter of 5 kilometers that you guys have to go and deliver the product but you guys are not bothered to deliver the product on time, I have a doubt about your company and its services rendered to the customer and you are ruining the name of your company and people will be forced to go to other courier services which are reliable in their delivery like Blue Dart, VRL and Gati. I am very sorry but you need to quickly work towards improving your service else you will be vanished among your competitors. This way you are losing a big customer like (Shopclues.com) since I have already gave them the awful feedback. This is really a high time and shameful, So kindly take care. Thanks, Niraj [protected]
                  Jun 24, 2015
                  We apologize for the inconvenience.Our team will be in touch with you soon.Thanks

mukeshrtl
                    Jun 24, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have order through online website. its is voltas split air condition. but they delivered only one part which is inner part of ac. outer part is missing. its one of the blunder mistake which I have faced by any courier company. my way bill no. is 82123769. i refused to accept. I told him to delivered complete product. so resolve my issue immediately.
                    Jun 24, 2015
                    We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Please provide your contact number as well to resolve your issue.Thank you

Rashad Musthafa
                      from Kannur, Kerala
                      Jun 23, 2015

Address: Kannur, Kerala

Way bill no : 42433759 Booked my bike from new delhi to kannur on 09/06/2015 via safexpress on which they promised me the delivery within 5 days. Now the bike has reached here after 14 days on 22/06/2015 with 2 damages and they are not ready to give tbe claims for which they charged ₹.1500 as packing charges. Here branch manager and regional Manager are least bothered about the same. Still the item has not delivered. Very bad experience from safexpress..
                      Jun 23, 2015
                      We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Kindly provide your contact number as well to resolve your issue asap. Thanks.
                      Never book consignment via safexpress. Very bad experience so far...

Late delivery with damages - Comment #2180253 - Image #0
                      Late delivery with damages - Comment #2180253 - Image #1

Bappa123
                        from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                        Jun 18, 2015

Address: Paschim Medinipur, West Bengal

Consignment no 82122420 is lost by safexpress courier from last 1 month they are arassing me by saying that You will get the product on time but no such thing was happened. Due to this the amount and product both was stuck and after multiple follow up they still not getting the product. The consignment was booked from Delhi NCR and should be reached by 29 May 2015 to Kharagpur but still it was not delivered and now It was showing destination was Delhi instead of Kharagpur. Too much unprofessional behavior by the Safexpress. Please help me to get the product from fraud courier agency. My mobile number is [protected]
                        Jun 18, 2015
                        We apologize for the trouble caused.We have taken up your complaint and you will receive a call from us shortly.Thanks

lalith1986
                          Jun 18, 2015

Hi, Waybill number 82086953 has not been delivered yet and they keep giving new excuses every time I call them. The destination is bangalore where it has arrived on 8th of june however not yet delivered to the address after 10 days. They even dared to say they don't care even if I take it up with the consumer court. Even the shipper "pepper fry" is equally responsible for this as they're not initiating refund. They say they wouldn't do unless they receive the product back and safeexpress is not willing to deliver the product either to me or return it to pepperfry. Kindly assist me on how can file a legal case against both these companies as I have been facing mental harassment from both these companies from past few days. Thanks Lalith
                          May 23, 2017
                          Jun 18, 2015
                          We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Kindly provide your conatct number as well to resolve your issue asap.Thanks
                          Jun 28, 2015
                          Updated by lalith1986
                          I couldn't believe the order delivered after 6 hours from posting the complaint. Hats off to this forum and thanks a ton to the guys working behind this. We need such effective forums to keep a tab on the institutions such as I mentioned, that take their customers for granted.

Once again, Thank you consumer complaints' team.
                          I couldn't believe, I received the order in about 6 hours after lodging the complaint here, feel really thankful to the people behind this forum. We need such institutions to keep a check on companies like those that take consumer for granted.

Once again a big thank you to the team for quick assistance.

shilpimittal
                            Jun 15, 2015

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

To Manager, I had sent a temple through SafeExpress at Banglore location on 30-May-15 with Tracking id 42465888. But it is received as damaged as you can see in the attached images. Even I have used a wooden packing still It is reached as damaged. Its cost was around 9000 rs and i have given around 1000 rs to dispatch it. The total cost is around 10000 rs. As it is already been insured by SafeExpress and it is the responsibility to deliver the product in safe condition. So kindly provide me full compensation of damaged Mandir. and safe express do not wants to hear my complaint. Please do the needful for same and thanks in advance to understand my concern. In case you require any thing more from my side please let me know. *Shipping Address* 11:59 AM (19 minutes ago) E 403, JALVAYU APARTMENTS HMT ROAD, JALAHALLI POST BANGALORE, KARNATAKA 560013 Phone:[protected] Regards, ShilpiHandiCrafts [protected]
                            Jun 16, 2015
                            We apologie for the trouble caused.We will be in touch with you shortly regarding your issue.Thanks for your patience.
                            Jun 16, 2015
                            Your complaint has been taken up. You will receive a call from us shortly.
                            I wants its resolution asap and want my money back

Piyush Pallav
                              Jun 14, 2015

Hi, I had used safe express to courier my bike and 2 cartons of house hold items from Chandivalli, Mumbai to Jamshedpur, Jharkhand . On arrival of the cartons, i found couple of items missing including 1 watch and 3 chappals bought for my mother . Waybill No # 42424142 Date of Delivery : 13th June 2015 My contact no : [protected]
                              Jun 14, 2015
                              We apologize for the inconvenience caused.Your complaint has been taken up and you will hear from us shortly.Thanks you for your patience.

vansin
                                Jun 5, 2015

Hi Safeexpress team, Its regarding waybill no. 42866290 .Product has not been delivered to me yet. But I tracked it and even called your customer care no. 10 times and they are not at all taking any action. product is already in Bangalore from 1 week but not delivered to our home. I really want to know, what are you guys doing from 1 week .Are you guys yoursel[censored]sing it.If you will give this kind of service, customers will surely think twice before going with you.This way you are losing a big customer(PAYTM) for sure as i have already gave them awful feedback.This is really shame and awful So kindly take care . Thanks, Vanshita [protected]
                                Jun 05, 2015
                                We apologize for the inconvenience caused.You will receive a call from us shortly updating you on the latest status of your consignment. Thank you for your patience.
                                awful service
                                I have used safexpress campus to home service from IIT kanpur to howrah, liluah. Product is already in Howrah from 10 days but not delivered to my home address yet. Please take some action so that I can get my luggage as aoon as possible. It's very urgent.
                                My contact no-[protected]. waybill no[protected], pickup date-8/6/2015.

CONSIGNMENT /Complaint for non delivery for last 15 days

My consignment POD no 47475595 was reached to Chennai safexpress office but till date it us not delivered.
                                Havw contacted customer care several times but no satisfactory resolution received.

g.raja
                                  from Kurinjippadi, Tamil Nadu
                                  May 27, 2015

i have received 18 boxes from safexpres the way bill number is 42491520 but total box booking is 19 so the one box is missing after the one month is gone still there is no repllly and the missing box is not delivery till date please take care of this issue thank you g. raja [protected]
                                  May 28, 2015
                                  We apoloigize for the inconvenience.We are looking into the matter and will get in touch with you shortly.

vishnu salim
                                    May 26, 2015

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

The consignment was sent by myself when I was vacating my hostel from Nashik to Kerala. I received all my luggage on time but one of my bag had paint pured on it. I don;t know if it was on purpose or by mistake. But i'm not able to use the bag anymore. So, my condignment reached me on the March 12th and I have been sending mails with the photos and other documents continously from the 25th of March. Till now I haven't received any refund which the safexpress people which they had promised from then. They have called me twice asking me to confirm my address to send the cheque by which they are just making a fool out of their customers. Now today, the 26th of May, I had a chat with their online facility and they keep repeating the same apology messages and promise the refund. Now why do they promise somehting which they cannot keep. Hope to see something positive happen after this message. My way bill number is :40718982
                                    May 26, 2015
                                    We apologize for the trouble caused.Kindly provide your contact number to resolve your issue asap. Thanks

drishikadaruka
                                      May 8, 2015

My consignment contained a Television of declared value of Rs. 5000 delivered form Asansol on 24th April 2015. I received it on 7th finally after making several calls. The T.V. was completely broken . There seems to be no way wherein it can be restored to working condition again. In all probabilities they realised how damaged the consignment was and hence did not bother to deliver until i made called them.But then why deliver the dump at my place and not take up the responsibility for the mishap?There has been an evident lapse in handling the courier in an appropriate manner resulting in complete destruction of my property.They should clearly refuse to take such parcels if they cnt handel it. Way Bill No. 39843230 Kindly take up the matter with them.
                                      May 10, 2015
                                      Kindly provide us your contact number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest. Thanks!

Devesh M
                                        Apr 29, 2015

Hi, Kindly confirm me the status of my order, i am unable to track it. Earlier it was showing that my order is in transit and date was 24th April, now it's showing 27th April. If it was in transit at 24th April, then i didn't received it yet. It's more than a week. Customer care is also unable to provide the update. It seems that there are some issue with my order. Please verify the same and update me asap. Shipment no: 82120050
                                        Apr 30, 2015
                                        We apologize for the delay. Kindly provide your contact number as well to resolve your issue asap. Thanks

I received a call from your customer care. As per the conversation, he was supposed to call back me after 2-3 hours with the updated status of my shipment[protected].

But unfortunately, I didn't received any call. Why you make false promises to customers, when you can't fulfil it.

Please revert me back with my shipment status asap.

Contact No: [protected]