Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 16, 2026
Complaints 18979

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 163

Mandeepuri
Jul 10, 2020

Address: Hno 153 ext 3 vasant vihar Trikuta nagar

I have purchased samsung 43 inch tv in october 2019 on my credit card and they have told me that i will receive it in 90 days but still i have not received any cash back and when i have contacted dealer rk video gandhi nagar jammu from whome i have purchased the product he is continuesly telling me that they have raised the complaint but samsung is not replying to them and now dealer is not picking up my phone
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ToursUttrakhand
    Jul 10, 2020

Address: Mahajan toli gali no 1, shivganj, arrah

Hello, sir/mam
    I am jitendra kumar. I purchased your samsung m 20s smartphone (Model no-sm-m307fzbdins, serial no-rz8m92cm3jd) and within 6 months your mobile gets power saver problem. I take this phone to your samsung care, din dayal complex, karman tola, ara - 802301on 20th of may 2020. Your care person gives me an old phone samsung j2 series for use and after some time that phone's screen got black automatically. Now they want 2800rs for repair now i want some answers from your side:-
    1) why i take the risk for the very older loaner's phone?
    2) why i paid 2800rs for an older phone's part? (You know very well that as per time all mobile phone's valuation has got decreased than why you take 2800rs for an old mobile's part?)
    3) your service in ara, bihar is very slow, they take one and a half month for repairing a part of phone if they provide fast service than this damaged didn't happen and anyway, who can take guarantee that when the old mobile goes bad? Can you?
    4) when you didn't take old phones guarantee than why i am?
    5) when i give you insured mobile than why you gave me old and without insured mobile?
    Please give the answer as soon as possible. I am in a lot of trouble, please help me.
    Please contact me on [protected] or email me on [protected]@gmail.com

Samsung
    @samsungcomplain
    Aug 8, 2021
    Jul 11, 2020
    Samsung India Customer Care's response

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

kartiki sudele
      Jul 10, 2020

Samsung messages

I am receiving message from bt-samccc
      "dear customer - thanks for availing samsung service. Amount payable against your request no. [protected] is inr 0.00"
      What is this for..??
      I recently bought a refrigerator this month from your company.....
      HarishRao94
      Jul 9, 2020

Extremely unsatisfied customer service from samsung

Hello, Seems to be let u know worst i had with "Samsung service center" .

I have a great trust in Samsung "Galaxy A50s" purchased on 2nd JAN 2020 i was very happy with the device and the kind of features it has. I was literally in love with the device.

on 2nd july i ended up meeting with a minor accident my phone fell down from my pocket when i picked up the phone to check i came to know the beautiful display...
      Pudhpendra
      Jul 9, 2020

Complaint no resolution

Address: Rewa

I am from samsung that service center. I first complained in March that the engineer who visited he checked the refrigerator, he said that you are in the refrigerator warinty, he checked the refrigerator with mobile flash light and he checked the refrigerator from mobile to photo. And said that your refrigerator is in warinty. I order the part. Coming from Noida will come in 1 week. I asked if you would have to pay any money, did he not say...
      piyushtrivedi007
      Jul 9, 2020

Address: Bhayander west Thane 401101

I have bought the freze on in 2018 and in May 2020 its stop working i have made the complaint and and guy showup exactly after one month saying gas is liking and fan is not working and he would be back in 10 days with gas and fan and didn't heard from him till 7th July 2020. when i call them again customer service guy informed me as compliant is closed from service center and he don't want to take new requests to repair and my product is not working from may 12 2020 not sure what to do next samsung please help my number is [protected].
      Aug 15, 2021
      Jul 09, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

roshan276
        Jul 8, 2020

Address: j72 melody helthcare pvt ltd boisar , dist-palghar

07.06.2020 i purchase Samsung galaxy m31 mobail .and 05.07.20with in 30 mobile in charging problem 2 times i visit boisar samsung service center and 5-6 times call to customer care but both are not responding my problem and Samsung service provide wrong information and miss guide me
        my mobail no [protected]
        Aug 15, 2021
        Jul 09, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Lakshmi Kona
          Jul 8, 2020

Address: New maruthinagar East, kothapet, satyanagar road, pin 500060

Washing machine is not taking water for washing. My mobile number [protected]

Havoc Lingesh
            Jul 8, 2020

[protected] i order galaxy buds plus in samsung shoping the make shipments in ecom express but they show wrong route location for more days i contacte samsung customer care to cancel order there is also no option what can i do plz help me
            Aug 8, 2021
            Jul 09, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team

Address: SEC 82, GURUGRAM

Purchase a Samsung TV online through Samsung online shop dated 19th June, order ##[protected]. On 25th June, got mail notification from Samsung that I have cancelled my order, however I have not cancelled the order my end. When contact with Samsung Customer care got to know as Item ordered was not there in stock, they cancelled my order. Mailed them how they can canceled the order after 6 days from their end. They must have communicated me the reason prior the cancellation and should have taken my view incase un availability of model ideally they should have upgraded me to next available model similar to same amount or asked my view for next available model.
              After discussing almost 30 minutes, they asked me to raise new order and assured me that on priority they will deliver this item in next 3 days on new order#[protected] dated 25 June.
              Now even today as on 7th July, this item has not been delivered and on calling Samsung care, got update that expected date of delivery of this item is 14 July.

WHAT A SERVICE BY SAMSUNG INDIA. TAKING 24 DAYS TO DELIVER A TV PURCHASED ONLINE EVEN AFTER MAKING PAYMENT
              Aug 9, 2021
              Jul 09, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

tejaswisriram
                Jul 7, 2020

I have purchased online, Samsung 324Lts refridgerator with Rs.26990, on 31st May 2020. Merchant has cancelled the order intially. Again i received order confirmed mail and will be delivered by June19th. on june 18th i received mail saying return in transit. Till now i do receive different updates, causing mental disturbance. Am not getting product nor money is not getting refunded. They are not mentioning specific/ correct time. Worried about my money. In mid they played a blame game, in between bank & samsung. Cant tolerate anymore. Please help.

Address: Ahmedabad

I have purchased a washing machine on 8th of feb which did not even worked for a day, after complaining on customer care a person visitedy place who was not having sense of talking to a female and it was extremely unsafe visit i assume. He did call me approx 35 times next day after visit. When again i got a call from customer service i asked them to send a representative with id card and they got offended and did not send anyone. I shifted to a new house a started using it little late after purchasing, the first person visited said there is a senson issue and drum is damaged but its repairable, my first question why should i be taking such faulty machine.. I trusted the brand thats a biggest mistake i made as i have been asking for a resolution by calling customer care visiting vijay sales but they are only bothered about sales and not service. After flighting for two months i got call from a service center and they finally agreed to replace machine but due to this pandemic situation of lockdown it did not happen. Now again they are asking to call customer care register complain again. This is sheer harassment i m facing. I expect a resolution on this also to add i have got bill of machine and i believe person came for demo has taken away warranty documents by mistake. I am writing here with a hope that it gets resolved this time. I have been spending for maid services for washing clothes since 3 months.

Complain number - [protected]

Theres no resolution to the above complaint
                  Aug 16, 2021
                  Jul 07, 2020
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  samsung is not ready to replace machine which is not even used once n customer is saying they dont know why such faulty machine is given
                  Jul 07, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Sumit266
                    from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Jul 7, 2020

I have purchased a tv and fridge on 23 rd june. And on 1st july my order status is shipped, and the delivery date was 4th jully and on 4th july the status got changed to 5th for delivery and on 5th it changed to 6th and so on till 7th today there is not any expected delivery date.

They have dispatched through the delivery and on delivery, it is showing remark as delayed b2b request.

I have raised multiple complaints sent a mail to ceo but unfortunately not any response from there as well.

I am not sure when i will get this delivered. Please help me to get my order.

Vasudev Daxini
                      Jul 6, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Hi i have raised online order via samsung shop. After order raised no commitment for delievery. I had updated so many times to customer card department but no update my order id is ; [protected]. Also not able to cancel the order.

I have done so many esclation but nor result.
                      Aug 15, 2021
                      Jul 07, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Customer Experience Team

govindarajanraman
                        Jul 6, 2020

I ordered samsung smart tv ua55nu7090kxxl on may-28-2020 which is guarantied by savex technlogy and supposed to be delivered on jun-18. I faced many trouble you could imagine. First i received email with wrong name and second the tracking number provided in mail and website are different. I asked the team to investigate the issue there is no update till jun-30 so i tried reaching savex and got the tracking number by myself.

After confirming with savex the correct tracking number i informed samsung team to update it and expedite the delivery. But there is no response at all. I called, wrote mails and raised complaint via write to ceo but there is no response.

This is worst service ever i faced in online platform
                        Jul 07, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Amzadsid
                          Jul 5, 2020

Maine Samsung Company ka ek mobiles Phone Samsung Galaxy M30s Jiska
                          IMEI1 NUMBER [protected]/1
                          IMEI2 [protected]/2
                          Purchase kiya hai Jo abi warranty period me h jisme battery charging Problem bhoot kayda ho rahi h bar bar Samsung care Saharanapur uttar pradesh me dikhane par bhi mera phone sahi nahi ho raha h bar nar phone ko update karke de diya jata h par problem sahi nhi kar rahe jisse warranty time bhi khatam hota ja raha h Ya to lera phone sahi kiya jaye ya mujhe new phone diya kaye
                          Jul 07, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team
                          Jul 07, 2020
                          Updated by Amzadsid
                          Mobile No. [protected]
                          Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Jul 07, 2020
                          Updated by Amzadsid
                          Call me [protected]
                          My Email: [protected]@gmail

Md Nasir Zubairi
                            Jul 5, 2020

I have lodged a complain on 23rd may and the service request number was [protected]. The technician visited the place and told that the part is not available so he will come again with the part. I later saw the comment that the complain is closed and the comment updated as no defect found.

I raised another complain on 16th june with [protected]. This time i was told that the technician would come and take care of the issue, but no one turned up.

The refrigerator is not working for more than 1 month and no one is visiting to resolve the issue.

Please call me at [protected] to discuss further on this issue.
                            Aug 9, 2021
                            Jul 06, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Vidyabhushan Rathore
                              Jul 5, 2020

Address: Janjgir,Chhattisgarh 495668 india

Amsung House, 1000 Hillswood Drive,
                              Chertsey, Surrey, KT16 0PS
                              United Kingdom.

The Samsung Electronics is pleased to inform you of the results derived from
                              the E-mail Address Ballot Lottery International Program (EABLIP) held to
                              consolidate our numerous customers worldwide. You E-mail Address have
                              won a cash prize of £500, 000.00 (FIVE HUNDRED THOUSAND GREAT BRITISH POUNDS)
                              and a 52 inch Widescreen Plasma TV with Built-In Home Theater System,
                              Latest Samsung laptop, Smartphone and 2 T .Shirt from Samsung Electronics with the following details:

Serial No: UK/GBP08/SSG...
                              Batch No. DNO/MA08/EUR...
                              Note: All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 50, 000
                              (Fifty thousand) names of email users around the world, as part of our international promotion program.
                              Due to mix up of some names and addresses, we ask that you keep this award personal,
                              till your claims have been processed and your funds remitted to you.
                              This is part of our security measures to avoid double claiming or unwarranted participants or impersonators,
                              taking advantage of the situation.
                              KINDLY SEND YOUR DETAILS TO THIS EMAIL ID: ( [protected]@outlook.com )FOR THE RELEASE OF YOUR FUND IN TIME:
                              1. Full Name:..
                              2. Full Address:..
                              3. Mobile Number:
                              4. Alternative Mobile Number:
                              5. Age:
                              6. Sex:
                              7. Country & State:
                              8. Occupation:..
                              9. Winning Email:
                              10: Account Details:
                              NOTE: - YOU ARE TO IMMEDIATELY SEND YOUR COMPLETE INFORMATION TO
                              OUR AGENT FOR IMMEDIATE PROCESS OF WINNING ON THIS
                              EMAIL ID ONLY: - [protected]@outlook.com
                              ===========================
                              Dr. Williams Ferdinand
                              Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
                              TEL: [protected]
                              Samsung Company Uk Board
                              I want to congratulate you In Advance a
                              Aug 5, 2021
                              Jul 07, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team

Puneet kundwani
                                Jul 5, 2020

This is my last step to u, as i have complainted several time about my refrigerator is not working to samsung customer care with complaint no. [protected] (May 22) and [protected] (June 5)
                                But there has not been any response from your side. I had called customer care atleast 10 times but all the time there are just saying we are forwarding ur complaint to higher department and they will resolve your concern. While i was doubtful but they convinced me to wait every time whenever i called them.
                                Jul 06, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

manishcs
                                  Jul 5, 2020

I had a good faith in samsung as ethical company so i always bought samsung phones. This time i bought this j6+ phone from samsung company showroom. I wanted a phone with screen mirroring option and salesperson suggested this phone. After purchase; upon opening the box right in showroom immediately; phone is found to be not having screen mirroring option so i wanted it to be replaced but they refused. Upon calling samsung customer care they too refused.

Phone was down four times in 10 months and fourth time they demanded hard copy of invoice to replace the display, though service person could see it in their system. This is the catch. They repair the phone without parts replacements but when they have to replace the parts then they demand hard copy of invoice which is not always available with us.

I was in different city and it's not practicle to carry all the invoices with me.
                                  So don't expect samsung to replace parts even if it's under warranty
                                  Aug 8, 2021
                                  Jul 06, 2020

Greetings from Samsung.

Customer Experience Team