Sangeetha Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 14, 2025
Complaints 559

File a complaint to Sangeetha Mobiles

Having problems with Sangeetha Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sangeetha Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sangeetha Mobiles reviews & complaints page 16

abhisp
Jul 26, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I suppose my mobile phone has been stolen, and i proclaim that i have been through the documentation process to claim the insurance. While i was waiting for the bus to arrive at nargund bust stop, i lost the mobile phone, and i suppose it was stolen. I have registered the complaint theft at the nearest police station and the required documents have been uploaded.
Incident happened at - nargund bus stop, tq:nargund, dt:gadag
Model no. And make - sm-g570fzddins, samsung j5 prime.
Imei no. - [protected].
Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kanak R
    Jul 24, 2017

duplicate bill

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560038

Hi, am kanak i had purchased iphone 6s some months ago in sangeetha mobiles cmh road indiranagar store, however i lost the bill, dont remember the exact date of purchase kindly provide me a duplicate copy of the bill. (Soft copy will do)

Details as follows...
    Phone: iphone 6s - 16gb
    Imei #: [protected]
    Store: cmh road, indiranagar
    Reg mob no: [protected]/[protected]
    Email: [protected]@big-deal.in...
    rahuljain2112
    Jul 23, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I bought mobile from sangeeta store on marathalli. At the time of payment they told me if i pay through paytm, i will get casback of 500 and at that time they didn't told any condition. They told you will get casback in 24 to 48 hours. It's around 20 days and i didn't got my cash back. So i visited showroom and now they are telling that you won't get the cash back as mobile price is less than 8000, but at the time of payment they didn't told any condition. I bought mobile for my friend and now ultimate i lost 500 rs. Please do helpful. Its the worst service i experience from any shop. I also mailed to sangeeta mail id but i didn't got any reply.
    Sangeetha Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pradeep Narayanagaari
      Jul 17, 2017

Hi sir
      Nenu sangeetha store lo mobile tesukunam resmi note 4 kaani adi battery percentage 82 dhagara appudu tappudu stak iepothey di akkada store vallu mobile meku nachaka pothey meru satisfied kaka pothey 15 days mobile entham annaru kaani akkada velthey evalledhu so reason ani 1 week lo tesukoni vachintey echi tam annaru

So meru na complant ni chudaganey reply evvaagalaru

Thank you sir
      Jul 17, 2017
      Updated by Pradeep Narayanagaari
      Na complant ki reply evandi sir
      MY order no.[protected]
      Mangesh kadam
      Redmi 4a

asian therapy
        Jul 13, 2017

Address: 600024

Hi this is giridharan from chennai i brought one oppo a37 mobile on 3/7/17 at kodambakkam sangeetha mobiles. First we plan to buy xiome redmi4 but your sales representative converted to oppo a37 but the futures all thinks are good and they commit 30 days replacement assurance also. That s the only reason i buy that mobile. Now the mobile giving problem. I directly go to stores and explain the problem. They are not resolve my problem and they are give the service center address. When i reached service center they said this is soft ware problem we have to install the software but my concern is this also one part of service your open my mobile are not but this is one part of service i dont want to give my mobile do any services they said only hard ware problem only we are giving replacement this is soft ware problem we cannot give replacement. The problem is your sales man giving wrong commitment to me. This is cheating i already gave the complaint to the local r3 police station also. But i am very very upset about this product as a customer i am helpless. I trust the sangeetha mobiles understand my situation. Please resolve my problem as soon as possible thank you
        I purchased a mobile yesterday on sangeetha mobile web site. i choosed a store pickup option while purchasing, but they didn't conform me when to pick up my mobile from the store up to now.It's already 24 hours that i have booked the mobile.

happytime
          from Tumkur, Karnataka
          Jul 13, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580023

Mr. Varghese biju n
          [customer]
          Hubli, karnataka
          Mobile : [protected]
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@rediffmail.com,

Dated:[protected]

[01]
          Branch manager,
          Mr. Lokesh hk
          Support team
          Customer care
          Sangeetha mobiles pvt ltd.,
          [protected]/7111
          [protected]@sangeethamobiles.com,

[02]
          The branch manager,
          Sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd.,
          Shop no.3&4, diamond point,
          Opp. Hdfc bank, koppikar road, hubli-580020.

Respected sir/madam,

Subject: complaint for refunds of money rs.3704/-
          + interest till as on date on
          Providing defective mobile handset/
          Instrument set of mobile wham company —
          Requested for.

It is to advise you that on 14th april 2015 i had visited sangeetha mobile shop and after giving all the assurance i had purchased wd38-2.1 wham - - -[protected] and w184 - - 2.1 wham - - [protected] for rs.3704/- cash. The invoice no. Is si/lxm/51, invoice date : 14/apr/2015 time : 13:48:03. [ a scanned copy of the bill is enclosed ].

It is to bring to your kind notice that the instrument has not at all worked properly. It is not starting and the power is not coming. This matter was brought to the notice of the one swati naik and i was advised for authorized repair of the instrument. On the advice, i had handed personally handed over entire handset and accessories i. E. The instrument at shop no.7, opp. Old bus stand, hubli. I had visited personally so many a times but they could not repair it. After a gap of one month i had been handed over the instrument for use. But the instrument is recurring having the same problem. Hence, it proves that hand set sold to me was defective piece.

The day i had purchased the instrument set of mobile wham company wd38-2.1 — — [protected] it is of no use to and i have not used it any way.

I have personally visited you service centre and they have misbehaved and refuse to return my money as well as a new set of mobile. Even i had visited show-room and advised the matter and development but they said they have not got any advise to refund money or change the hand set and give a brand new one.

Kindly arrange to advise them to return the whole money/full amount of rs.3704/- + interest till as on date as i am not happy with wham company hand set and their worst service. I have not at all used it and from the time it is purchased it is giving me problem. Kindly do the needful for any early return of full amount + interest till as on date unconditionally to me.

It is my humble request to cancel the purchase made and for providing me defective piece or hand set of mobile and refund me entry amount of rs.3704 + interest till as on date in cash as a goodwill of the company.

I hope the name and service of the company is maintained and i will get back my entire money+ interest till as on date.

During the past several months experience is that sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. Is playing a blame game and is putting all the blame on the innocent customer like me. A brand new instrument of mobile seal was even open by the employees of sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd., how can the customer be blamed for defective and damaged instrument. It is totally unacceptable on the part of sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd.. They simple putting the blame on customer and not trying to refund the money with interest. They simple prolonged the matter so long without any solution. Till date i have not got back my money with interest from them. Serveral times i had visited the show-room i have been told that the matter is referred to higher up and i will be advised on receipt of reply from bangalore. They are simply harrising me and not ready to refund my money. Now, due to bad experience and bad service i do not want any type of instrument of mobile from sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd., and only refund of entire money with inerest as on date should be deposited in my bank account which is given below.

If sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. Fails to refund the money with interest as on date to me within the time limit their licence to work and provide service should be cancelled immediately. Even some penalty also should be imposed to teach them a lesson.

Sir, strict action should be taken against sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. For the default. They are simply playing a blame game and it should be stopped right now by them. Kindly order them to refund the entire money with interest as on date and deposit in my bank account with much delay. I have been waiting patiently for a long time to get back my money.
          An early finalisation of the above matter is requested in my favour. For getting justice i will knock all the doors.

The matter has already been delayed much by them. Justice is required.

Thanking you, sir/madam,
          Hoping for the best.

[ varghese biju n ]
          Hubli,
          Karnataka,

My banking confidential details :-

Name : varghese biju nellikhattial
          Name of the bank : state bank of india [sbi}
          Branch : hubli, karntaka, india
          Branch address : madhura colony, house no.4, ward
          No.29, shantinagar cross, hubli –
          580023, karnataka, india
          Branch code : 005107
          Type of account : saving
          Account no. : [protected]
          Ifsc code : sbin0005107
          Micr code:[protected]

happytime
            from Tumkur, Karnataka
            Jul 13, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580023

Mr. Varghese biju n
            [customer]
            Hubli, karnataka
            Mobile : [protected]
            Email: [protected]@gmail.com or [protected]@rediffmail.com,

Dated:[protected]

[01]
            Branch manager,
            Mr. Lokesh hk
            Support team
            Customer care
            Sangeetha mobiles pvt ltd.,
            [protected]/7111

[02]
            The branch manager,
            Sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd.,
            Shop no.3&4, diamond point,
            Opp. Hdfc bank, koppikar road, hubli-580020.

Respected sir/madam,

Subject: complaint for refunds of money rs.3704/-
            + interest till as on date on
            Providing defective mobile handset/
            Instrument set of mobile wham company —
            Requested for.

It is to advise you that on 14th april 2015 i had visited sangeetha mobile shop and after giving all the assurance i had purchased wd38-2.1 wham - - -[protected] and w184 - - 2.1 wham - - [protected] for rs.3704/- cash. The invoice no. Is si/lxm/51, invoice date : 14/apr/2015 time : 13:48:03. [ a scanned copy of the bill is enclosed ].

It is to bring to your kind notice that the instrument has not at all worked properly. It is not starting and the power is not coming. This matter was brought to the notice of the one swati naik and i was advised for authorized repair of the instrument. On the advice, i had handed personally handed over entire handset and accessories i. E. The instrument at shop no.7, opp. Old bus stand, hubli. I had visited personally so many a times but they could not repair it. After a gap of one month i had been handed over the instrument for use. But the instrument is recurring having the same problem. Hence, it proves that hand set sold to me was defective piece.

The day i had purchased the instrument set of mobile wham company wd38-2.1 — — [protected] it is of no use to and i have not used it any way.

I have personally visited you service centre and they have misbehaved and refuse to return my money as well as a new set of mobile. Even i had visited show-room and advised the matter and development but they said they have not got any advise to refund money or change the hand set and give a brand new one.

Kindly arrange to advise them to return the whole money/full amount of rs.3704/- + interest till as on date as i am not happy with wham company hand set and their worst service. I have not at all used it and from the time it is purchased it is giving me problem. Kindly do the needful for any early return of full amount + interest till as on date unconditionally to me.

It is my humble request to cancel the purchase made and for providing me defective piece or hand set of mobile and refund me entry amount of rs.3704 + interest till as on date in cash as a goodwill of the company.

I hope the name and service of the company is maintained and i will get back my entire money+ interest till as on date.

During the past several months experience is that sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. Is playing a blame game and is putting all the blame on the innocent customer like me. A brand new instrument of mobile seal was even open by the employees of sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd., how can the customer be blamed for defective and damaged instrument. It is totally unacceptable on the part of sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd.. They simple putting the blame on customer and not trying to refund the money with interest. They simple prolonged the matter so long without any solution. Till date i have not got back my money with interest from them. Several times i had visited the show-room i have been told that the matter is referred to higher up and i will be advised on receipt of reply from bangalore. They are simply harassing me and not ready to refund my money. Now, due to bad experience and bad service i do not want any type of instrument of mobile from sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd., and only refund of entire money with interest as on date should be deposited in my bank account which is given below.

If sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. Fails to refund the money with interest as on date to me within the time limit their licence to work and provide service should be cancelled immediately. Even some penalty also should be imposed to teach them a lesson.

Sir, strict action should be taken against sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. For the default. They are simply playing a blame game and it should be stopped right now by them. Kindly order them to refund the entire money with interest as on date and deposit in my bank account with much delay. I have been waiting patiently for a long time to get back my money.
            An early finalisation of the above matter is requested in my favour. For getting justice i will knock all the doors.

The matter has already been delayed much by them. Justice is required.

Thanking you, sir/madam,
            Hoping for the best.

[ varghese biju n ]
            Hubli,
            Karnataka,

My banking confidential details :-

Name : varghese biju nellikhattial
            Name of the bank : state bank of india [sbi}
            Branch : hubli, karntaka, india
            Branch address : madhura colony, house no.4, ward
            No.29, shantinagar cross, hubli –
            580023, karnataka, india
            Branch code : 005107
            Type of account : saving
            Account no. : [protected]
            Ifsc code : sbin0005107
            Micr code:[protected]

happytime
              from Tumkur, Karnataka
              Jul 11, 2017

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580020

It is to advise you that on 14th april 2015 i had visited sangeetha mobile shop and after giving all the assurance i had purchased wd38-2.1 wham - - -[protected] and w184 - - 2.1 wham - - [protected] for rs.3704/- cash. It is to bring to your kind notice that the instrument has not at all worked properly. It is not starting and the power is not coming. This matter was brought to the notice of the one swati naik and i was advised for authorized repair of the instrument. On the advice, i had handed personally handed over entire handset and accessories i. E. The instrument at shop no.7, opp. Old bus stand, hubli. I had visited personally so many a times but they could not repair it. After a gap of one month i had been handed over the instrument for use. But the instrument is recurring having the same problem. Hence, it proves that hand set sold to me was defective piece. The day i had purchased the instrument set of mobile wham company wd38-2.1 — — [protected] it is of no use to and i have not used it any way. I have personally visited you service centre and they have misbehaved and refuse to return my money as well as a new set of mobile. Even i had visited show-room and advised the matter and development but they said they have not got any advise to refund money or change the hand set and give a brand new one. Kindly arrange to advise them to return the whole money/full amount of rs.3704/- + interest till as on date as i am not happy with wham company hand set and their worst service. I have not at all used it and from the time it is purchased it is giving me problem. During the past several months experience is that sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. Is playing a blame game and is putting all the blame on the innocent customer like me. A brand new instrument of mobile seal was even open by the employees of sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd., how can the customer be blamed for defective and damaged instrument. It is totally unacceptable on the part of sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd.. They simple putting the blame on customer and not trying to refund the money with interest. They simple prolonged the matter so long without any solution. Till date i have not got back my money with interest from them. Several times i had visited the show-room i have been told that the matter is referred to higher up and i will be advised on receipt of reply from bangalore. They are simply harassing me and not ready to refund my money. Now, due to bad experience and bad service i do not want any type of instrument of mobile from sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd., and only refund of entire money with interest as on date. If sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd. Fails to refund the money with interest as on date to me within the time limit their licence to work and provide service should be cancelled immediately. Even some penalty also should be imposed to teach them a lesson. Sir, strict action should be taken against sangeetha mobiles pvt. Ltd.
              Jul 10, 2017
              shailu1040's response
              INVOICE NO : DPI/JAL/334/18.06.2017-K6 POWER 3GB 32GB GOLD, -LENEVO-[protected]
              If we put charger for whole day, mobile will not charge more than 20%. It will charge well if we use charger of another k6 power lenevo mobile. Please replace at the earliest

apa0410
                Jul 10, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600012

Hi team, i want to file a strong complaint on sangeetha mobiles located in abirami mahal, purashawalkam, chennai. I purchased oppo f3 on 8th july on getting the phone i installed the basic app and started using it. After couple of hours i found the mobile gets hanged with slow response
                Immediately i went to showroom nut they refused to allow me inside itself. If you have purchased then you have to visit service station. Its not even 4 hours. The lady working in the store and manager lyod (He only given the name) behaved very badly in front of other customer and treated like #. I am not going to close this case unless and action taken on the branch and person. We as a customer paying money to get the phone. But treating like this gave us very bad day for us and we went in to deep problem because of the response. Need solution for it.
                Ambalavanan
                91-[protected]
                I ordered a Redmi 4 mobile on 26th​June 2017 but my order was cancelled automatically due to delivery issues but still I didn't received my money back please help me on the issue
                My order I'd is [protected]

vijay anantharam
                  from Kotamangalam, Kerala
                  Jul 10, 2017

Address: 560080

Hi this is vijay, i had purchased mobile on 09/july/2017 where in there was an 5% cash back until yesterday. The sales executive did nt bother to tell us about the offer and billed it directly.

The cashier was so sue did nt have courtesy to ask sorry or give a solution for it. He says i can't do anything.

This is d worst experience i hd with sadhashivnagar, bangalore branch the serial no. Of invoice is dpi/ssn/71.

I request you people to investigate on this and give me an solution. I would like to take this to consumer court and sue the happiness of that branch executives, if there is no response recieved.

Vijay

Karthik gowda karthi
                    Jul 6, 2017

Address: 560040

My name is karthik, i had got a bluetooth headset from sangeetha and the brand name was remax international and model was s2. Where they charged me 3000/- rupees for it. And they have provided it with a 1 year warranty. It has been only 5 months now and the bluetooth headset is not even getting on. I have asked the representatives of sangeetha to replace it with a new one. They are not behaving properly or responding. The representative name is krishna.

I think sangeetha mobiles is loosing its market by behaving like this with the people
                    Jul 05, 2017
                    mohamed pasha's response
                    Plz immediatly my problem solved me
                    I am a new mobile oppo a57 given on11/6/2017 but the mobile has problem your stores not responded

Mahadevappa Sms
                      Jul 7, 2017

Address: Mysore, Karnataka

Dear sir i have purchased p7 giorgione mobile 2tims but not good i go to your show room but not respond your staff. I request p /s refund my amount, 3days back i visit your showroom your staff person queral to me p/l solve my problem otherwise i go to consumer court or media. My ph no is [protected] against sangeeth mobile devaraja urs road mysore pleas consider sir.

lohit17
                        Jul 2, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560070

Is this the way you want to survive in the market?

I bought one phone ( LG K7; ) yesterday (01-July-2017) at Sangeetha Mobiles store in Jayanagar 9th block.

Your staff ( LG representative?) gave completely wrong information about the phone while selling, starting from OS version, RAM, ROM, screen resolution everything he lied. He showed a demo piece when I cross questioned that then he said It's a demo piece in the New phone it comes out-of-the-box.

I trusted his words but when i returned home and did use phone for 10, 15 minutes and did search in the internet I came to know that he gave completely wrong details about the specification. Phone is significantly slow compared to any other phone in that segment (9000 Rs) today.

Then immediately I went back to the shop asking for the different phone.. this time I wanted to buy some other phone but not LG, as I lost trust with that brand.
                        It ( LG K7 ) is a one year old model..may be at that time it was good..but now why lie and sell it for one year old price?

Now they are saying once sold, we can't take it back. I told them the genuine reason.. then that staff told me to ask the store manager, if he agrees.

Now your manager ( Manohar / [protected]) says I should go and get a DOA certificate from LG service centre.

What was my mistake here? Believing that Sangeetha is a trusted brand in mobile shops? Are you really sure you want to servive in the market​ by cheating your trusted customers?

is this the right way to conduct business? Do you have any ethics?

Could you help me to resolve this issue at least ? From next time I'll avoid guys anyways.
                        Jul 10, 2017
                        Updated by lohit17
                        Now everyday when am calling Sangeetha Mobiles customer care,
                        they are saying we have escalated the issue to LG brand and waiting for there reply;

and it seems this store manager is saying that, the customer was given the demo of the phone so there is not fault from them.

Does the demo ever change the phone specifications?
                        It is still the same phone! The phone has poor RAM/ROM and poor display...
                        Those specifications were never demoed;

Rachur Nikhil
                          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 1, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

I visited your store to buy a motorcycle g5 plus on my first visit in the morning they explained me about gionee s6s so I went back and reviewed gionee s6s Vs moto g5 plus and decided to buy moto g5 plus and came back to store in the evening. Now they explained me about vivo v5s in spite of me telling them I want moto. They told it is good at selfies and has HD display will have nougat update. I repeatedly said that I need moto but I am influenced to buy vivo. Now I see that there is no nougat update, it is not Full HD, it has old model processor and won't really take good selfies or pics (images are shaky)and now I am really disappointed with this. Your people are selling the product they want to. They are not bothered of customers choice. They are not explaining anything about the model we need. I am really dissapointed with the one you sold me and I need moto g5 plus can you replace this for me please.
                          Jul 01, 2017
                          Updated by Rachur Nikhil
                          The model I wanted is moto g5 plus

mahimoni
                            Jun 29, 2017

Address: 560076

Order ID: #[protected]
                            Placed on 13/06/2017
                            i orderd redmi 4a through sangeetha mobiles as i needed it with in 7 days through online payment but its been more than 10 days... still there is no update in order.. tried calling customer care numbers and also through mails but no response...worst online shopping i have ever witnessed till now..i want my order to be delivered as soon as possible.if there are no proper delivery requirements don't accept the orders...

Sharan B Patil
                              Jun 29, 2017

Address: Raichur, Karnataka, 584128

Hi my self sharanabasava sindhanur recently I have purchased vivo mobile at your sindhanur branch at the time buying your sales person offer to provide selfi stick with handset what he assured there is no stock we will give after one week but 3months completed still not given telling lie I have visited 3or4 times to shop they are not responding properly do the needful

RAJENDRA NUNNA
                                Jun 28, 2017

Hello this is rajendra prasad i purchased oppo 3+ on 9/6/2017. I received a message from sangeetha price drop of 2860 which was to be redeem at your shop before 18/6/2017. Unfortunately i was in tour not able to reach hyderabad before the date. You are requested to extend date for the same. My mobile no is [protected]. Waiting for your valuable action on the same

Mukunda Sharman RR
                                  Jun 27, 2017

Address: 560092

Purchased a moto g5 plus phone and a airtel sim from sangeetha mobiles @ r t nagar bangalore on[protected] evening. The sales person opened box and tried to insert the new sim and with a difficulty he finally inserted it. Sim was not working. They told as the sim is not yet activated, it will start working once it is activated and for activation it needs minimum 24 hrs. I said ok and came back home along with the product. Even after 24 hrs the sim was not working.

I have decided to insert a new sim since the new one is not activated. I opened the sim tray and noticed the new sim got chip off and damaged and by that time, it was night 10 pm.

I inserted a new sim in the other slot and waiting to get the signal, it has detected the sim and prompted to restart the phone.

I have restarted it and again no signal on the phone.

On[protected], took the phone to sangeetha mobiles at r t nagar and explained about the issue. The checked and told to take it to the service center.

I took it to the motorola authorized service center at rajaji nagar and the service engineer came with the diagnosis as the sim slot is damaged and it is a physical damage which does not cover under the warranty.

They have suggested to take it to the jayanagar service center for repair and in jayanagar service center they have given estimated repair cost of rs 2000 and 7 to 15 working days to get it repair.

!!! New phone, a single call is not yet made out of that phone and need to pay a penalty of rs 2000 for the physical damage!!!

!!! The sim slot got damaged while inserting the sim itself due to the force to insertion. When i asked this in sangeetha mobiles, the told as they can not be responsible for that.!!!

!!! If they are not ready to take any responsibilities, why should they take the initiation to insert the sim!!!

!!! Feel very unhappy about the bad service of sangeetha mobiles!!!

giridhar4321
                                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                                    Jun 26, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 577004

Order id.[protected] given by sangeetha mobiles.
                                    Ordered redmi 4 on 23rd june 2017 through the sangeethaonline.com. I was not aware that sangeetha mobiles is not good in its online delivery service. Calling customer care number is of no use, since no one attends the call. It is not a tollfree number as well. There is no update about the product except for the order number. There is no other payment options except for online payment option so paid through online. There is no facility to cancel the order as well.
                                    Please help me to get my ordered mobile or refund of money.
                                    Jul 1, 2017
                                    thanks to consumer complaint forum.

mukundan mugu
                                      Jun 22, 2017

Address: 560048

I have never come across such a useless customer service in my entire life the outlet is phoenix mkt i bought samsung j 7max the all give u rubbish and useless mobile features mr. Dinesh and nadish should learn basic manners to obey customers and tell the features they promised me it has screep mirroring facility 5 times and immediately told to bill it after some time they told it does have any such facilities the store manager mr. Dinesh and nandish talk in such a way that they need a basic training and obidence with customer i have already bought around 4 phones in other outlet but today they handled me like a uncultured local goon i again tell you took take necessary action on mr. Dines and nandish or else am an advocate and i will take them to the customer forum.