Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Tata Sky + Full Hd — INSTALLATION DELAY

Sir,

I have subscribed for TATASKY with standard set-up box (Package Grand Sports WITH one month free) through M/s Unisyn Enterprises, Hyderabad who is a authorized dealer of Tata Sky and marketed by M/s appco Marketing (India) Pvt Ltd and the Tata Sky executive Mr. D. Srikanth, (ID No. HYTD[protected],Mobile No. [protected] Hyderabad) to whom a cheque for Rs. 1890/- dt. 2-4-2013 was given in favour of M/s Unisyn Enterprises, Hyderabad and the same was cleared on[protected]. I was told by the executive that installation would be done within 7 days on honoring of my given cheque.

According to their promise for getting connection IT should be done on or before[protected]. But they have not fulfilled their promise.

Mean while I have purchased a Smart 3D LED HDMI TV on [protected] for better viewing experience, assuming that I would get Tata Sky services soon and after a day on[protected], I called the same above said Tata Sky Executive and asked him to modify my earlier subscription from Tata Sky with Standard setup box to TATASKY+Full HD for which i have issued a cheque in favour of M/s Unisyn Enterprises, Hyderabad for Rs. 4540/- dt.[protected] as the total cost of the subscription for Tata Sky + Full Hd with HD PVR is Rs. 6530/- and the same cheque was credited to their a/c on[protected]. While accepting my modified subscription the executive had promised me that the installation would be done within 3 to 5 working days.

I waited for 5 working days on clearing my second time issued cheque of Rs. 4540/- (Totally Rs. 6430/- = Rs. 1890+Rs. 4530/- ) and I have contacted all the above concerned many a times about my Full HD installation. In response I was informed that job is under process and it will take more 2 or 3 days of time. Finally, I have requested them if they are not able to provide installation in a given of time, my remitted amount should be returned immediately. On saying this They have processed my earlier subscription i.e., TATASKY with standard set-up box and sent work order to their dealer near by my home. In turn the dealer contacted me for installation. But I refused him as he brought to me TATASKY with standard set-up box which differs my modified order since I wanted Tata Sky + Full Hd with HD PVR setup box for which I have already paid.

Immediately, I have contacted the marketing agency, an executive and Tata Sky Mumbai regarding my modified subscription and asked them to issue revised work order duly cancelling my earlier order. They have taken one more week but things have not been done to till date[protected]. At last I frustrated and repeatedly enquiring all the concerned people regarding my modified order and requested to issue work order accordingly. But no one is responded so far.

The Executive Mr. D. Srikanth who approached me has given the following numbers to contact the persons in case of any delay / query.

1. Mr. D. Srikanth, Executive [protected]
(ID No. HYTD[protected]
2. Mr. Hanumanth Rao, MD [protected]
3. office appco, Hyderabad [protected]

In this regard I request the concerned Tata Sky authority to look into the matter to examine my case and do the needful at an early date please.

With regards,

M. MALLESH
[protected] / [protected]
HYDERABAD,
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-02-24 08:52:56
My problem is solved. Thanks. ThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanksThanks.
Updated by myanamallesh May 13, 2014
Finally my complaint was resolved after taking much time and wasting of my energy & time. I must not to avoid say thanks to apcoo group who is totally responsible for my agony.

M Mallesh.
Complaint comments  18 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

TataSky — not instalation of over 09 day's

dear sir i parches of tatasky date of 25.10.2008 but it is not instal of date 03.11.2008 so pleas help me.
i just find the way...
i found the good way for getting solutions
I have booked the tatasky on 13/11/2008 through tatasky help line number. The customer care executive promised that the setup box will be delivered with in 72 working hours .But by saying this they are only cheating the customer's because even after a passage of 6 days they have not delivered the setup box. I called customer care several times but all in vain. The company should seriously look into this matter.Company should look for customer satisfaction instead of looking for new brand ambassador.

TataSky — dumping of people

Respected sir
Good morning
This is the feed back for your services which are now on there worst stage, its not only loosing the designity of product but also hampring the tag of tata.
Actualy the senario is this that i had placed an order for your product on the mode of cash on delivery. My order no is 1-[protected]. The things went right up till the delivery of assets which i got within the 2 working days. Again after than a couple of weeks has been passed but no instalation has been done. My disi comp no is:[protected] and desi card no is[protected].When ever i m calling to you people every time i m getteing a new story at least 500 rs i had wasted in calling your help line [protected]. What the hell is this is this the policy of your company.
Now only two things left with me either to go for reliance dth and see you people in court for justice and return of money with compensatation, or instalation to be done up till monday evening.

customer is my close relative whose add. is in the order.

Now the ball is in your court waiting for your reply

If you wan contact me call me on [protected] or
mail me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in


BANDHAN
KARNATAKA

TataSky — not full filling the promise

Respected sir
Good morning
This is the feed back for your services which are now on there worst stage, its not only loosing the designity of product but also hampring the tag of tata.
Actualy the senario is this that i had placed an order for your product on the mode of cash on delivery. My order no is 1-[protected]. The things went right up till the delivery of assets which i got within the 2 working days. Again after than a couple of weeks has been passed but no instalation has been done. My disi comp no is:[protected] and desi card no is[protected].When ever i m calling to you people every time i m getteing a new story at least 500 rs i had wasted in calling your help line [protected]. What the hell is this is this the policy of your company.
Now only two things left with me either to go for reliance dth and see you people in court for justice and return of money with compensatation, or instalation to be done up till monday evening.

customer is my close relative whose add. is in the order.

Now the ball is in your court waiting for your reply

If you wan contact me call me on [protected] or
mail me on [protected]@yahoo.co.in


BANDHAN
KARNATAKA

Tata Sky — not fulfilling the promise

sir,
i am k.v.k.jithendra having tatasky with sus.ID number [protected]. when i brought it the dealer said that many telugu channels will be added on diwali to your package! but no channele are added!
Hi Mr. K.v.k jithendra,
The channel package of Tata Sky consists of the channels available including telugu. South being a diverse region the south base packs provides good amount of south channels. Tata sky have been increasing the number of channels but in different demography the recent introduction is NDTV Hindu which is in beneficial for chennai customers so Tata Sky is going to add channels gradually.
dear sir i have ordered multy connection of tatasky date of 21.11.10 but it is not instal of date 24.11.2008 so pleas help me.my request ref. wo no :- 1-[protected] .

what can i do ?
RESPECTED SIR,

I request you to kindly arrange to make refund of my amount Rs.1890 immediately as i did not receive till now. TATA SKY people said that they already returned the money to M/S. UNISYN ENTERPRISES and the dealer saying that it will take more time to refund as i called several times. I don't understand why would it take more time. I have cancelled the order on 03/04/2013 and it has been cancelled on 08/04/2013 as per your records and the Tata Sky people informed me on 17/04/2013 that they have sent the amount to the dealer. But, I did not get the same.

I request you to do the needful in the matter as it is already took more time.

THANK YOU!

REGARDS!

P.RAM MOHAN.
Mobile No.[protected]

Tata Sky — Account balance

I have receive from your phone 20.05.2015, monthly active music and deduct from account Rs.49. i am not activate music pack.so i request to you please return Rs.49. Ac id no.[protected].

Tata Sky — few channels are blocked even after making a payment

My customer ID [protected] & Cell number = [protected] Many problems in viewing the channels & no body is responding

Tata Sky — After sales service

Pay for recharge or we will shut down one money recived what to do our system is still in process "WHAT AN JOB TATA WHAT AN STAFF ALL OF BEFORE INDEPENDANCE ANGREZO KE ZAMANE KE" its not tata sky it's consumer paise bhar phir tata

signal problam

Please, once again set Tata Sky set top box signal, because 12 to 15 days Signal not come and some cennal B4u music and z etc not come. MY tata Sky ld No is [protected].

changing my rmn

I want to change my rmn

signal not available since last 24 hrs

Dear my tata sky number is [protected] for Govindbhai Patel my tata sky dth not receiving signal since last 24 hr. Please send any person for check that

My Tata Sky Not working.

From dt-11.03.15 all south channels not working expect few Hindi channels my H.Louis ID-no-[protected]. On 09.03.15 I done monthly recharge. Kindly solve the problem.Mob-[protected]. Regards, Louis.

not able to watch kannada channels for last three days

All of a sudden Kannada channels disappeared from our TV screen, particularly TV9 & ETV. You should restore it immediately

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    35%
    Complaints
    9893
    Pending
    95
    Resolved
    3375
    location
    Unit 301 to 305, 3rd Floor, Windsor, Off C.S.T. Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400098