Sathya Agencies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 5, 2026
Complaints 756

File a complaint to Sathya Agencies

Having problems with Sathya Agencies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sathya Agencies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sathya Agencies reviews & complaints page 2

Address: Kallakurichi

Respected sir/madam
i bought an sony 55inch oled tv from sathya agencies kallakurichi on 21/07/2021
i strongly believed that sathya had sold me an defective, display product to me .
Since within 10days of product installation i had faced same on, off problem
the product switches on and off like an magic
the service centre couldn't recognize the problem properly.
I need an replacement of the product.br...
Parthi79
Aug 20, 2021

Giving fake commitment

I bought an AC during June 2021 and i was told they will be issuing voucher of 2000 rs against vaccination promotion. I got the online redemption code after few days, however it was given in way, by setting the expiry date as same date.

I have been chasing customer for 10 days with no luck.

This was the first product i bought in sathya and i regret choosing sathya.

It was bought in Neyveli branch...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Sri Ramachandran
Aug 17, 2021

Worst response

No one care when customer why came for that villupuram sathiya show room fully dissatisfied...
gbrain
May 23, 2021

Bill copy needed

I purchased many products from Sathya Agencies, Villivakkam, Chennai-600049.

Product Name - Haier Fridge
Model - HRD-2167CGI-R
Color - Grey IRIS

MY NAME : PADMANABHAN G
MOBILE: +[protected]

I requested bill copy for this in branch but I am not able to get it.

Please share my bill copy for this bill.
Call me if you need any other info...
Viswanathanpd54
Mar 29, 2021

Discrepancy in Ac serial no and sathya bill serial no

Address: Sathya agencies,kolathur

Sir, /madam,
I purchased panasonic Ac on 09/03/2021 from Sathya Agencies Kolathur. I got Ac delivered & it is working fine. When I tried to register AC warranty on Mirale App, it didn't work
Then i noticed that the
serial no on the AC differs
from serial no. provided on the bill. I was concerned and contacted panasonic customer care. They said, discrepancy in serial no. will not be considered for warranty and...
Adithyan7d
Dec 8, 2020

Complaint regarding fraud

Address: Kanchipuram

Hi madam/sir,
I bought a Sony 55inch tv modelx9500g recently date:30/11/2020 from Sathya agencies (Kanchipuram) branch.I asked them for a new tv, I had told them several times that I will only buy a new tv, not an old one or a displayed model tv.i had paid rupees 105000 for the tv.But the model given to me is a old tv which had been used for model display in vellore showroom and the used tv is already one and half years old, the lcd...
PrabhakaranJayabalan
Oct 23, 2020

50inch VIDEOCON LED TV Display is not working

Address: SATHYA Agencies Pvt Ltd, No.678, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Road, Near Gandhi Statue, Viluppuram, Tamil Nadu 605602

I’ve registered for complaint in Sathya-showroom in Villupuram on June 2019 as TV Display is not working and we requested complaint booking for change of it. Our complaint was not raised online for 02 full weeks and even after visiting the Villupuram Sathya showroom. Atlast complaint booking was also done from our end.

And then, we had 02 service persons (aged 20-23) to address our issue after the complaint...
kvinothit
Jun 23, 2020

sathya agencies raising complaint for invoice number agu1299 due improper transaction

Address: Sathya agencies,G-3 Royal Tower Meyyanur, Bye Pass, Pallapatti, Salem, Tamil Nadu 636004

With reference to invoice number agu1299, billed in the name of kavitha k.
I vinoth k, purchased a lg led nano cell tv 55” for 69000inr through credit card on 18th june 2020 around 6.50 pm.

Before the sale, i already enquired about the product 4 days before the purchase and sale executive explained about the zero cost emi and bank cash back and additional offers cash back are explained as per requested...
Elangoavan
Oct 6, 2019

worst service and attitude

Address: Bharathiyar road, Karaikal, Puducherry, 609602

Today i approached your karaikal branch to purchase sony tv attended by sony representative i asked to call the manager to final the price show room manager not responded even he called two times worst attitude but i purchased tv from another vendor tv mixer grinder and stabilizer total worth rs.50000/-
If your show room continues services like it will loose your good brand name
D. Elangovan...
Anuradharamachandran
from Kotagiri, Tamil Nadu
Oct 5, 2019

customer service is very worst..

My name is dhanasekar. I have ordered an haier ac in sathya agencies, t. Nagar on 2nd october. But still product is not yet delivered and the customer support saying unwanted reasons. Now after pooja holidays only, they are ready to deliver and install it. Very worst service... They took one week for delivery and everything.. I never seen a customer service like this.....
Jaey24
May 15, 2019

don't buy from sathya stores by seeing their gifts

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600024

I have purchased a samsung washing machine from sathya stores on 28 april 2019. There is a gift from sathya store which is a samsung phone. As promised they should give that gift at the time of delivery of the washing machine. But that's not happened. To enquire about that i made a call to the persons who gave me their number but no response from them. So i called to their customer care team they said that i will receive a call back from...
Arul ilakkiyan
May 27, 2018

noise in vego air cooler

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600021

High noise is observed in replaced vego air cooler. I've done all the troubleshooting. Do check it.

On 25th mar'18. I've bought a vego air cooler in sathya agencies in the t. H road, old washermenpet, chennai branch. It was ok while tested in the showroom. But when it delivered to my home, the swing was not
Worked well. So i requested the replacement. They accepted it and replaced a demo piece to my home....
k_arunacha
Oct 1, 2017

need duplicate bill for my washing machine

Hi team, i am shunmuga sundari from authoor tuticorin. My registered mobile number is [protected]. I purchased godrej washing machine 2015. But godrej service center people are telling i purchased 2014. So no warranty like that. I called your customer care number. But no body is picking i get the dublicate bill for my washing machine purchase through my mail i'd k. [protected]@gmail.com. Thanks...
Pauleaj
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
Aug 12, 2015

Cheating

Self purchased a brand new washing Whirlpool make machine at M/s Satya Agencies at West Tambaram, Chennai, India on 27.7.15. Agency offered a Rice cooker as a gift will be free for the purchase of washing machine. During purchasing, agreed the gift will be delivered during washing machine delivery. But not done. After making lot of phone calls to West Tambaram office and Head office at Thoothukudi, replied gift stock nil and will be issued...
Rishi kannan
Mar 12, 2025
Jun 7, 2025
This thread was updated on Jun 7, 2025

Don't buy AC from here.
They say an amount and ask you to pay first. They won't give bill on the same day, saying different reasons and promise to send on the delivery day. And when you receive the bill with the product, they have added extra items to round off the amount they got from you initially. In the bill, bluestar 1.5ton 3 star ac is shown as 35k, but they said it's 37k and asked us to pay the full amount. Now to round off, they have added a kettle & some extended warranty without even informing us to make the bill 37k. When I try to contact them regarding this, no proper response from anyone so far. Double check once & get the bill while you're purchasing
Jun 07, 2025
Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Please share your mobile no so that our customer care executive can contact you.

Assuring our best of services always,

SATHYA CRM

Chellappan Pethaperumal
    Oct 10, 2024
    May 5, 2025
    This thread was updated on May 5, 2025

Just one year and 3 months old Sony TV which we bought from Sathya agencies is not turning on from 3 days. We have informed this to Sathya agencies karaikudi on Tuesday. Till now they didn't properly informed this to Sony servicing team. After 3 days got a call from Sony asking whether we want a help in installing new TV. How poor the communication is from sathya agencies karaikudi to Sony? They doesn't even know what is customers complaint is about? Now Sony madurai is saying they will come only on next week. Why should I wait for a week when there is nothing wrong from my side. Please help us resolve this as early as possible. Thanks in advance!
    Oct 10, 2024
    Updated by Chellappan Pethaperumal
    Invoice number: 230130KKD2000609
    Mar 22, 2025
    PETHAPERUMAL S - 230130KKD2000638 SONY LED KD43X70L - 29.05.23
    May 05, 2025
    -[protected] - PETHAPERUMAL S KKD2 CUSTOMER NOT ATTEND THE CALL

Pritom buragohain
      from Tezpur, Assam
      Jul 14, 2024
      This thread was updated on Jul 14, 2024

Address: Online website

I placed an order if Rs 1598 for Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra Screen Protector (SAMEFUS918C)

After making payment through gpay, the order didn't reflects in my order section. Nor they reply to my email nor they recive my call instead they cut the call.

UPI transaction id[protected]
      Ref no[protected]
      Jul 14, 2024
      Updated by Pritom buragohain
      My phone number is [protected]

Govindasamy M
        Jul 10, 2024
        Aug 24, 2024
        This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2024

Address: N0.729/28,,old Banglore Road, Hosur - 635109

Hello Everyone,

We bought an 75 inch Samsung Tv (Model : UA75CU8000) on Sathya Agencies at Hosur. During the purchase the Sales Staaff, they marketed that for this TV, we will also get a Samsung 43 inch for Free ; Based on which we decided to buy the 75 inch TV. But till today (10.07.2024), we waiting for free since 6 Months and no proper response from the Sathyas team in Hosur.

This marketing offer of Free 43 Inch TV was also given by all their competitors during this time; Request to escalate this issue to the top level management (for this false marketing campaigns).

They just blame, Samsung is yet to send the Free TV and so on for six months !!

Date of Inceident : 24.01.2024 (7: 21 PM)
        GST Invoice no : 230223WHPD063252
        Aug 24, 2024
        Thanks for the support and rectification of our Problem ---> Special thanks to Sathyas, Head office, Thothukudi !!
        Jul 10, 2024

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

SATHYA CRM
        [protected]/[protected]
        Jul 20, 2024
        Samsung Side Gift Led Inward pending
        Jul 31, 2024
        Updated by Govindasamy M
        When can we expect it ; It is already 180 + days. Could you please share the expected date ?

This is the same reason, which I am hearing from day 1 till today. Very poor responsein Hosur showroom.
        Would like to escalate the issue to top level management !!
        Aug 24, 2024
        Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

SATHYA CRM
        [protected]/[protected]
        When can we expect it ; It is already 180 + days. Could you please share the expected date ?

This is the same reason, which I am hearing from day 1 till today. Very poor responsein Hosur showroom.
        Would like to escalate the issue to top level management !!

May 11, 2024
          May 15, 2024
          This thread was updated on May 15, 2024

Address: Sathya Agencies, Namakkal - Electronics and Home Appliances Store - Buy Latest Mobiles, AC, LED TV, Washing Machine etc.

I bought blue star 1.5 ton 3 star a/c from satya agency in namakkal. They sold the product saying that the A/C will be installed within five days, but I had to follow up the call 3 to 4 times daily and till now have not been installed. I am constantly making Satya Agency calls. he was told that daily will be installed this evening. They are only saying this every day. They only say that the technician will come. Technician not answering any calls. Poor service
          May 15, 2024

Greetings from Sathya.

Please share your mobile no so that our customer care executive can contact you.

SATHYA CRM

AArun_07
            from Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu
            May 7, 2024
            Jun 17, 2024
            This thread was updated on Jun 17, 2024

Hi Team
            I recently purchased a 1.5 ton Carrier AC from Sathya Agencies in Kattumannar Koil. However, there has been a delay in the installation process. The technical team is currently busy with other installations, which is why they are unable to install my AC immediately. They have suggested that I can opt for a local team for installation, but I will have to pay an installation fee of Rs. 2500 along with an additional charge of Rs. 850 for the outdoor stand.

If I choose to use my own technical team, I will still have to pay Rs. 1461 along with the stand charge. I am confused as to why I must pay for installation, and why they are selling products without being able to provide installation services.
            Jun 13, 2024

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

SATHYA CRM
            [protected]/[protected]
            Jun 13, 2024

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
            Jun 17, 2024

Greetings from Sathya CRM. 

We tried to reach you over the contact number [protected] you had shared in the bill. We are sorry to inform you that the number is not operational/reachable. Request you to share alternate number so that we can contact you and organize the service. 

Always at your service. 

B. Francis Prabhu

SATHYA CRM