Sathya Agencies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2025
Complaints 749

File a complaint to Sathya Agencies

Having problems with Sathya Agencies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sathya Agencies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sathya Agencies reviews & complaints page 5

sanvijay55
Mar 18, 2023
Mar 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 23, 2023

Address: No. 2, New Karur byepass road ,Trichy - 620018.

I bought a crompton bldc fan on 07.03.23. But, now it is got the motor is not running properly after the purchase of the product. From, your side there is no response, you are handling the customer as a money. You are not giving any services to the customer. This is the first time I purchase the product in you store. I am completely dissatisfied with your services. Actually, while selling you speak flattered and cover the customer. And, then they said we are not responsible for that. Due to the purchase from your store, I suffered sleepless nights.
Sathya
No. 2, New Karur byepass road
Trichy - 620018.

I have invoice, so, please consider my request. If this would not get any response, then I will confrontal to your agencies all over tamilnadu.
Mar 23, 2023
Ok. I am satisfied with your service. But, not satisfied with the authorized service centre.

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Please share your mobile no so that our customer care executive can contact you.

Assuring our best of services always,

SATHYA CRM

Greetings from Sathya.

Please share your mobile no so that our customer care executive can contact you.

SATHYA CRM
Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

SATHYA CRM
[protected]/[protected]

Praveen18cs
    Mar 18, 2023
    Apr 14, 2023
    This thread was updated on Apr 14, 2023

I bought a TV (Haier 50 inch ) @, sathya Sathyamangalam showroom. Firstly They said they would delivered @my home in Coimbatore. the deliver wasn't proper they asked me to take myself from Coimbatore oppanaKara Street sathya showroom where I spent 600 rupees to take from there. When installation was done properly . We noticed that the screen is damaged. And again we raised a complain @sathya there wasn't a proper response. after which my mother went to Sathya Sathyamangalam showroom they asked to give 2 days time to deliver. We gave 2 days time . And again they asked us to take the delivery by ourself. We spent 300 rupees to take delievery. As the installation was done we noticed that it was a demo piece which was shown to us in showroom.

The customer support executive and the response is not properly maintained. I need an new unopened tv as we have given several thousands to buy the TV. I need a fresh Tv to have and this is not a proper service at all. I have attached the pictures of the delivered Tv(damaged one), bill copy, demo tv shown in showroom and also the same demo tv has been installed in the home. Please do the needful as soon as possible. We require the immediate response
    Jun 6, 2023
    Mar 21, 2023
    Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
    Mar 21, 2023
    Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

SATHYA CRM
    [protected]/[protected]
    Apr 14, 2023
    Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
    [protected]/[protected]

Ravijayaraman
      from Ulundurpet, Tamil Nadu
      Mar 17, 2023
      Mar 21, 2023
      This thread was updated on Mar 21, 2023

Address: NO. 77/A, Chennai main road, opposite Indian oil petrol bunk, Seekampattu, Menachipuram, Ulundurpet, Tamil Nadu 606107

Hi, we bought OLED55C1PTZ TV on 08.03.2022 from sathya agencies in Ulundurpet branch. It's been year since we bought this TV. We're staying in a rent house so, we couldn't fix it on the wall. Now we're planning to fix it on a table so, we contacted the agency to fix it for us. But they're trying to charge us since it's been one year 10 days. Is this how sathya's customers are being treated? Atleast the must have handed over the parts to us when we bought the TV but they didn't .

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

SATHYA CRM
      [protected]/[protected]

Shabir Basha
        Mar 15, 2023
        Mar 17, 2023
        This thread was updated on Mar 17, 2023

Old fridge has been sold for Rs. 43,200 and so we need the refund of cash excluding depreciation

Address: Sathya Agencies Private Ltd., Purasaivakkam, 218, Brick Kiln Rd, Purasaiwakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600007

We have bought a Samsung fridge from Sathya Stores which was located in Purasaivakkam, Chennai - 600007. We are facing frequently issues from the product which we have brought. In the 1 year of time period, we have faced multiple issues and asked them to replace with new fridge or refund our cash after depreciating the amount for usage period so that we can buy a new fridge but they haven't do that.

In this 1 & half year, we...
        vinayagamraj
        from Kurukkuchalai, Tamil Nadu
        Mar 7, 2023
        Mar 10, 2023
        This thread was updated on Mar 10, 2023

Address: PUTHUMANAI

Last week i visit udankudi sathya for purchasing ac, but no response from sathya head so i change my mind then i purchase ac in another shop worst service udankudi sathya

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Kiran Kothandaraman
          Mar 6, 2023
          Mar 7, 2023
          This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

we purchased an LG LED TV on 12th Dec 2022, at Sathya stores at following location

Kolathoor
          PlotNo.42, D.No.21/2, 1st Main Road, Ram Nagar, Near SBM TVS Showroom, Peravallur, Chennai

The TV was delivered faulty with black spots seen at bottom of TV screen, this was reported on the same day itself and the stores agreed to change the TV, its been 3 months and still they have not replaced the TV, . on repeated follow up with them, we are promised that TV will be delivered today, tomorrow but nothing happens, we are being given false information and this is very poor customer service for such an organisation,
          please help to have this resolved,
          the person at the stores who we are dealing with is Kavitha

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Kiran Kothandaraman
            Mar 6, 2023
            Mar 7, 2023
            This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2023

we purchased a TV from, Sathya Stores Kolathoor at the following address
            on Dec 2022

Kolathoor
            PlotNo.42, D.No.21/2, 1st Main Road, Ram Nagar, Near SBM TVS Showroom, Peravallur, Chennai

The TV was faulty with black sparks at the edge of TV, this was found on the first day the TV was delivered the same was notified to Sathya stored, who agreed to change it, it been 3 months and we still being given false information that TV will be changed today, tomorrow, this has been happening for 3 months,
            the person of contact at the stores is Kavitha

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
            Kiran Kothandaraman's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 16, 2023
            The contact details are available with your stores people, please can I have some updates, on when this issue can be resolved, we were told it will be solved by 1 week, we are almost there, we have been very patiently waiting since Dec 2022, kindly help to resolve this issue quickly

Kiran

Krishnamoorthy 1234
              from Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu
              Feb 28, 2023
              Mar 3, 2023
              This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Cash back not received

I bought a LG Fridge GLS412SPZY Model cashback offer in my daughter name K Jayashni on 04/08/2022 at Nagapattinam branch. payment mode is six months emi HDFC credit card.
              All the emi repayment has remitted prompt and loan has been closed Jan 2023.At the time of purchase They promised cashback will be credit within three months but till now that is not done. Many days visited the showroom
              And take over phone.they tell cashback...
              manirajganapathi
              from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
              Feb 27, 2023
              Mar 20, 2023
              This thread was updated on Mar 20, 2023

Address: 588i/5 Thangappa Nadar Nandhavanam kovilpatti

Sharp t v 50" i was purchased on 03/06/220 sathya agencies kovilpatti branch but display not work i was compliant november month till date recover not yet please consider this matter sir
              May 19, 2023
              my compliant till not recovered my mail id:[email protected] MY CELL NO;9080072680

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
              manirajganapathi's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 1, 2023
              My Mobile No 9080072680 Please As Soon As Possible Thanking You
              manirajganapathi's [Complaint's author] reply, Mar 20, 2023
              My Compliant Resolved Not Yet Till Date Please Consider This Matter As early As possible Thanking You
              I Have a registred compliant Already January 19
              my compliant not resolved till date please consider this matter as early as possible Thanking yOU

Samyuktha senthil
                from Pollachi, Tamil Nadu
                Feb 12, 2023
                Feb 13, 2023
                This thread was updated on Feb 13, 2023

IPhone 13

They have given me an duplicate adapter without invoice or anything.. but I have my mobile phone invoice..now they are not responding properly.. because of duplicate charger my mobile phone charging capacity has gone down so my iPhone’s reselling price has gone down....
                GokulSpider
                Feb 9, 2023
                Mar 3, 2023
                This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2023

Address: AVADI

I had bought 3 liter heater, at the time they told next day installation call book and installation will be done on the day after. one week gone now one lady call from the outlet installation not done for 3 liter heater, she spoken very rudely and put down the call between the conversation. I am not satisfied and hurtled.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                [protected]/[protected]

Kasinandhi
                  Jan 23, 2023
                  Jan 30, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

Address: Sulur

I bought a mixer grinder on 14th January 2023 at Sulur branch.
                  They made a bill to wrong model.
                  Then they requested that modified bill will share thru WhatsApp on that same day. They requested to pay more the product, I have paid. Delivered the product to me without bill.

I am following them still now to get the modified bill for that mixer grinder.
                  But they are telling different reasons at each time.

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

SATHYA CRM
                  [protected]/[protected]
                  Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                  [protected]/[protected]

manirajganapathi
                    from Kovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
                    Jan 19, 2023
                    Jan 23, 2023
                    This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2023

Address: 588i/5,Thangappa Nadar Nanthavanam,Kovilpatti.

I was purchased sharp T V 55" BUT NOT WORK three months Many time compliant branch but no response.replacement my t v .thanking you

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Thanigesan
                      Dec 20, 2022
                      Jan 13, 2023
                      This thread was updated on Jan 13, 2023

Zebronic watch not working

Address: Thiruvallur

I have bought LG AC in Thiruvallur sathya show room and got a zebronic watch free along with tha AC. That watch is not working for last two months I went and asked in show room they are asking to book a complaint in Zebronic site and they will come and collect the product and provide replacement.But there is no option like that. I am being cheated by those employees of thiruvallur sathya. Facing very bad experience with sathya...
                      Srirangansree
                      from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                      Dec 3, 2022
                      Dec 6, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Dec 6, 2022

Address: Pavurchatram tenkasi

I purchased LG aquaguard from Sathya Agencies Tenkasi on 25Nov 2022 by exchanging my old aquaguard which was in good working conditions. But due to Hurryburry, while billing, it was forgotten to adjust the amount of Rs 500 for my old machine as promised. Then they said Rs 500 will be paid to me. But the people in sathya agency at Tenkasi did not give the amount so far. Kindly look into the matter and cause necessary action to remit the amount to me immediately.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                      [protected]/[protected]

from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                        Dec 2, 2022

Not able to repair Godrej fridge in date of purchase . It is manufacturer defective

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

nandha7639
                          from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
                          Nov 9, 2022

Address: triplicane

Hi sir iam nandhakumar my mobile number [protected] my friend gifted samsung sound bar hwq-600A his name is manivannnan he purshase that product july month that produt have many complaint first time i book a call in samsung service center technician came and changed the pcb board after 2 days the same problem comes again i book a call technician told me again the same issue is there so we prefer to change another new pcb board but service center is not ready to gave assurance pls take immidiate action and also attached my bill copy

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                          [protected]/[protected]

Nov 5, 2022

Address: Villupuram, trichi main road

Hi Myself Vinothkumar from Villupuram, TamilNadu, I have ordered v-guard sprinthot 15L water heater on June'22 from Sathya Agencies (P) Ltd Villupuram Branch, after one month o[censored]sing (August 2022) it's started water leakage from the tank for all over the day, then I have raised the complaint to sathya customer care and vguard technician came and serviced that product, I have requested vguard person to replce the product but they mentioned if this issue occurs for next time we will provide replace, then later again after 2 months same issue happen now October 2022 water leak is more heavy this time, we again complaint sathya for replacement of new product they are not providing replacement they are asking us to check with v-guard customer care for product repair.

With in 4 months this issue happing second time we are not satisfied with the product we are requesting for replacement of new product or we need our money back.

Villupuram branch service is very bad, last one week I am following this issue still there is no solution even no proer responce for calls they are talking very rude manner, I went directely to sathya showroom twice for this issue they are not responding properly.

Kindly take a necessary action on this, if not I will file a complaint against sathya with available proof and issue a complaint notice on the same

if required I will attach all the proof, recordings of calls and water heater issue videos for your reference

Vinothkumar S
                            Nov 07, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                            [protected]/[protected]
                            Nov 24, 2022
                            Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                            [protected]/[protected]
                            Nov 28, 2022
                            Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                            [protected]/[protected]
                            Dec 02, 2022
                            Updated by [email protected]

Karthickkrishnan
                              Nov 4, 2022

Address: No 2/266, Bharathiyar street, kummanur,redhills chennai 600052

My name is karthick
                              Tuesday i order the redmi 11t 5g mobile in Bajaj mall delivery date 1 or 2 day it will show but I can't receive the product.i contact the customer care but can't response properly very very worst don't buy in sathiya agencies very very worst this is customer care executive number‪+[protected]‬

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Oct 28, 2022

Address: Madurantakam

Sir/Madam
                                . I am suresh from Madurantakam. I had paid for Venus Splash 10L water Heater and V Guard V50 Stablizer on 23.10.2022 in Sathya Madurantakam. But that Showroom manager delivered V Guard Stablizer only and venus water heater not delivered due to no stock demo only available.

. Sathya Madurantakam branch manager stated that, he will arrange the water heater from chengalpet branch and delivered u r address on tomorrow (24.10.2022).

. on 24.10.2022, the branch manager don't call to me for arranged that water heater. I called to manager on 24.10.2022 A.N. He told all staffs are busy in sales after two hours delivered water heater to u r home directly. I was wait at 5.30 p.m.. Then i called to manager at 5.40 p.m. He told delivery van broke down in singaperumal koil so for late and he fixed delivery time at 09.00 p.m. But he don't delivered.

. Hence, i cancelled my purchase of water heater. He assured with in three days u r cash settle through bank account, i shared my wife's bank account details to branch mobile number. After 3 days my cash not settled by cash or bank account. I separately complaint to sathya customer care from 25.10.2022 to 28.10.2022. All called audios are recorded by me. I was very mentally affected this issue.
                                I need u r support. Kindly settle my cash immediately.

Very worst customer service in satya, Madurantakam Branch and Amount variation of every product in that branch vs sathya online site.

Please find the attached file
                                Oct 31, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                [protected]/[protected]
                                Nov 01, 2022
                                Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                [protected]/[protected]
                                Nov 02, 2022
                                Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                                [protected]/[protected]