Sathya Agencies Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 22, 2025
Complaints 749

File a complaint to Sathya Agencies

Having problems with Sathya Agencies?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sathya Agencies customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sathya Agencies reviews & complaints page 9

Aathi2019
May 1, 2022

Address: 57 west periyar street Dharapuram near chinna kaliyamman kovil 638656

This is been so bad. we have booked and taken our Ac delivered by 3 days ago . there is no person where here to install the Ac till now. we are urgently bought your brand but on the sad case service is really bad for us . kindly arrange an engineer to install the Ac on immediate basis
May 1, 2022
This is been so bad. we have booked and taken our Ac delivered by 4 days ago . there is no person where here to install the Ac till now. we are urgently bought your brand but on the sad case service is really bad for us . kindly arrange an engineer to install the Ac on immediate basis
May 01, 2022
Updated by Aathi2019
This is been so bad. we have booked and taken our Ac delivered by 3 days ago . there is no person where here to install the Ac till now. we are urgently bought your brand but on the sad case service is really bad for us . kindly arrange an engineer to install the Ac on immediate basis
May 03, 2022
Updated by Aathi2019
Please Revert

Esakki Kumarasamy
    Apr 29, 2022

Sony TV 108 KDL-43W800F/2019

Address: 301-Nadar street,kottakulam,

ஐயா.
    வணக்கம். நான் தென்காசி சத்யாவில் வாங்கிய சோனி டிவி 108 KDL-43W800F/2019 கடந்த மூன்று நாட்களாக டிவி ஓடிக்கொண்டிருக்கும் போதே ஆஃப் ஆகி சிறிது நேரத்தில் திரும்பவும் ஆன் ஆகி...
    elangoMANI@1
    Apr 25, 2022

Address: Trichy

Always False statements given from staffs...
    Have to file consumer rights complaint against staffs and company...

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused.

Please share your mobile no so that our customer care executive can contact you.

Assuring our best of services always,

SATHYA CRM

Singrajdharsan M
      Apr 25, 2022

American tourister trolly bag not given yet

Dear sir/ madem,
      My name is singaraj i had purchased panasonic 1.5 tone ac your triplicane branch, Chennai date on 12.04.2022 order booking ID is. 2202050LCO000087, at the time your sales team and your showroom Manager told to me if you purchase panasonic 1.5 tone Ac you are eligible for free American tourister trolly bag. But still not received the trolly bag almost eleven days completed also i have visited your showroom three times...
      aparnaammu
      Apr 25, 2022

Address: sathya agencies porur

I have bought a Acer swift s3 laptop from Sathya on April 9th, They told its 81000 cost. Since i had one of my friend working there, i did not cross check in the internet i trusted and bought it. I made a downpayment of 16500 and rest i paid through bank debit card loan. After coming home i verified online it was only 65000. Also the signin option in laptop using fingerprint is not working. When i inquired the center, they said its a mistake on their side and asked me to come two to three times to shop and they said they will give me any other item for the rest of the money and provide servicing for the laptop. No servicing was given. I accepted and requested for a Freezer and Vacuum cleaner for the remianing amount. Then they told the amount is not enough for these items, again they said they will refund the whole amount and one person came to my home and took the laptop and accessories. I accepted and this happened till 15th of April. On 15th they said i will get refund by 1 week and the loan will be cancelled. Now on 25th if i ask the manager is neglectly telling me that i never knew they took laptop back, we never processed anything, it will take another 7 days to process refund of your down payment and then i need to pay 3 months emi even though i have cancelled it only then refund will come.
      Being a single woman handling this I am totally frustrated with this behaviour. I was made to come to the showroom unnecessaryily for 3 to 4 times, yet my problem is not solved and i have to pay emi now without having the equipment, and on top of that i am not sure what other stories i have to listen after paying 3 months emi. I totally dont recommend buying any products in Sathya. Double check the market price, they are charging a lot more than other places.
      Apr 28, 2022
      Sathya Agencies Customer Care's response

Greetings from Sathya.

Please share your mobile no so that our customer care executive can contact you.

SATHYA CRM
      Apr 28, 2022
      Updated by aparnaammu

Thank you for atleast looking into this issue. Are you asking me to upload my personal number openly in social media like this one? could you please share me a email id or some POC with whom i can share the number. I am going to pay my first EMI for the defect product which i have returned before 15 days. Its pathetic. Please whoever is reading this comment please double check the price and product before buying from Sathya Porur chennai branch.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

arunmuth
        Apr 24, 2022

Address: Dindigul

I purchased vivo v23e yesterday in Dindigul Sathya mobiles
        My requirement was to buy good quality camera mobile. They told me that it has 64 MP camera but it has 50MP. Once it is unpacked then he told me that there is another model v23 which has 64MP camera but stock not available. They hide this a nd sold me the mobile . Secondly they said price as 27 but i enquired in oddanchatram Sathya and they told me that 26k is the price. I exchanged my mobile thinking that if price is 27 then I m getting good amount for my old mobile so went for it. Now i really feel bad of buying mobile from Sathya. I would have gone for v23 but they made me to buy this as they don't have stock . Secondly amount also they cheated.
        Very worst service by Dindigul mobile store
        .Was asking for contact to share feedback but they refused to share
        Apr 24, 2022
        Updated by arunmuth
        No proper response from manager of the Sathya mobiles Dindigul. Very very worst buying experience so never go to satha mobiles hereafter
        Apr 25, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Ragavi 1001
          from CHENNAI, Tamil Nadu
          Apr 22, 2022

Address: Arumbakkam

I purchased an voltas ac on 17 th of this month the ac arried 3 days ago and was the installation person came as said but during the test the ac made some scratching noise the sales person from Sathya asked the technician to open the ac and check inspite of me saying not to do so, the sound was resolved after minutes after completing the installation and when he turned on the ac it made much loud noises and then they said that they would replace the ac but they haven't yet

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

nasreen nazeer
            Apr 21, 2022

Address: No 84/24A Trichy main road , vilupuram-605602

I have got Hitachi Air conditioner in Sathya vilupuram district branch ..while buying shop sales person said it's voice control and wifi connection available . We got it and installation is done ..
            But couldn't see any wifi or voice control . They have cheated us and gave wrong product .

Sales person - Suresh and Indra

We need the AC which they showed in showroom ..

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Evangeline Jebakumari
              Apr 21, 2022

Regarding the free installation Of AC

Address: Salem ARRS multiplex opposite

Sir/Madam
              I have a bought an LG AC at your Shop on 14.04.2022. GST Invoice no: 220200WSM2000969. We have received a coupon from your shop stating that we will not be charged for installation and it's absolutely free of cost. But now when L. G company service engineer came for installing the AC they're demanding an amount of ₹4500 for the same because our house is in the first floor.So when we enquired this at your shop they're are...
              Uttamkumarmandal
              Apr 20, 2022

Address: 370 ,palayamkottai ,Tuticorin ,TAMILNADU

I order pedestal fan on 17th april 22 online with online paid. ORDER no. 20220417OL834140, Delivery date 21st april22, Delivery man cannot recognise my home delivery address. If problem to deliver my resident address .pl cancel item .Refund 4650 in my sb ac early .Invoice no 220107TUT2000523 .

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

arulraj jeyarajmanoharan
                Apr 20, 2022

Delivered Display Item instead of New Item

Address: Perambalur

I have purchased 55 inch UHD TV on 14th Apr 2022. they have sold displayed piece to me, even though i asked them deliver new piece

Displayed Piece serial number#0AKB3PBT104626Y. This is delivered.

Whereas in the Bill serial number is different#0AKB3PBT106041

So knowingly the customer is cheated by Sathya Agencies Perambalur...
                Prasanth.as
                from Guduvancheri, Tamil Nadu
                Apr 18, 2022

They told me to pay the amount for next day delivery of the ac I purchased from Sathya stores, Guduvancheri. I waited the whole day cancelling all the important works. Despite that I didn't receive any deliverables from them. I would like to highlight this unprofessional way of dealing customers.
                Apr 19, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM
                Apr 19, 2022
                Dear Customer.

Greetings from Sathya.

On receipt of your complaint, our CRM team had contacted and resolved your escalation. Kindly confirm the same by marking this complaint as "Resolved".

Looking forward to serve you always,

SATHYA CRM
                [protected]/[protected]

Adhikanika
                  Apr 13, 2022

Sathya manager Singnallur, he has a worst behaviour, with staff and even with customer, in front of customer he is shouting like a hell, by seeing his behaviour customer asked sorry with promoter and went next showroom BEA, his word are disgusting, I'm a finance staff worked under him, he was always scolding for one or other reason for all the finance staff, if we questioned him for a valid reason, he use to take personal revenge on that staff...even he projected my name as bad in showroom, how I can bear this, I'm really badly hurted, I'm worked for 5years I never experienced such a man, please keep a enquiry on him, I need to get my reputation back in that showroom ...I hope I get positive solution for this, if not I have proof, I'm going to complaint against Sathya agency for not taking action against him ...
                  Apr 15, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Thirumalvalavan S
                    Apr 12, 2022

Address: Sathya Agencies, Tiruvannamalai

I purchased 190 Lit Blue color whirlpool fridge at Sathya agencies, Tiruvannamalai On[protected]. Product details: Whirlpool Fridge 205 IM power cool premier 3S sapphire Hibiscus. Model/Year: DC205F/2021. Order No: 2101090LCO000733. (Bill enclosed).

Incident 1: After a month, inside the fridge bulp is malfunctioning & over noise while compressor starts. I Complained to Sathya agencies they fwd the complaint and refrigerator mechanic came - While he was checking the fridge the light worked hence he claimed there is no fault and also said there is no remedy for noise problem in compressor. Also included all fridge in this model has the same issue.

Incident 2: Same bulp malfunctioning again. The main problem is OVER COOLING ISSUE. Vegetables kept inside plastic cover gets freezed as ice and after sometimes it melts in liquid exactly how ice melts which is not good for vegetables hygiene. Also due to this water droplets comes out from the the fridge. Again complained again some other service person came and visited - (Bulp thread was slightly loose and he fixed it - problem resolved: But actually that’s not a permanent solution). Then for the over cooling issue, he asked what point you used.. I said 2 - he told me to set into 1st point and simply said over cooling problem solved. What a birliant answer!!!. I was shocked.

Incident 3: Again the same issue with water leaking coming from the fridge - i complained to Sathya in Jan end i think. No one came and attended the service.

Incident 4: Recently On[protected] morning noticed that fridge is not working but steblizer is in on (both input and output) i complained on the same day by 11.30pm, mentioned that I am in out of station... At my home they struggle more due to this so send the service person immediately. On the same day I got call from service person asked all the silly question and giving the ### answers. How can I explain all the electronic goods issue through phone. All the question they asked me through phone. Is this online service or what else.? Finally they said I'll come by evening. Again I called evening they replied surely I'll come. But still now no one has come and attended the fault. Again automatically the fridge started to work on Sunday. Then monday we faced the same issue.
                    Again, again, again .
                    how many again i don't know!

Incident 5: With fascinate mood Again I complaint about incident at Sathya agency on[protected]. Still now no response.

Within this 6 months’ time I got very frustrated with this fridge and it's issues. Mainly the service persons irresponsible attempt towards the problem. I am totally disappointed in this regard. Sathya agency also not taking care of the CUSTOMER. We trust whirlpool if it fails Sathya agency (shop) need to take care and support to the CUSTOMER. In my case it didnot happen.
                    I need a clean investigation of my fridge. What are all the issues in my machine?

If possible solve the issue with the trained and experienced service person. Again I don’t want to face any single issue. If i am not satisfied again pls take ur machine back. I don't want this fridge. I don't now who is responsible for this kindly take this machine and REPLACE IN TO NEW ONE.

Why I need to take all the headaches. What's my mistake.? I have choosen whirlpool brand is this my mistake? Or chosen Sathya agency is my mistake.?
                    Just think in this summer season how to manage without fridge. How to manage my family aged father mother and children.

I understand that mistakes do happen.. But what made me more angry is the way they treated the CUSTOMERs with no dignity and trying for escapism without doing proper service... Kindly work on it is my request politely and resolve my problem immediately.

I request the higher official to solve this issue immediately !!!
                    Apr 15, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Santhosh sanjith
                      from Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu
                      Apr 12, 2022

Preethi blue leaf m139

Address: C 10, Lance St, Block 11, neyveli 607803

I have buyed preethi blue leaf m139 on 9.4.21 of rs 6700 and the other shop they selling same model for rs 5800, totally different amount rs900 & previously all products I buyed sathya by the trust.now I am disappointed with sathya because 200 to 300 is reasonable with the customer points of view. on next day morning itself I returned the product & I haven't taken the material but until now I have not received the refund amount..
                      like...
                      anbuvijis
                      Apr 11, 2022

I have to purchase a products for last week the purchase products related they give gift but when I was open the gift pack I saw its broken ( that's watch) on same day I'll inform about the problem the same your agency people they said come directly ill replace the product when I m going direct they are not give proper response and not replace the product so pls take the complaint and solve asap

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Murugesanpost
                        Apr 9, 2022

I purchased one 43 inch Haier LED TV at Sathya Agencies, Gudalur, Nilgiris, 643212 on 26.04.2021 ( Invoice no. 210050GDR1000212) . The T V display is having issues i.e. cross lines appear on the screen for past one week. Please arrange to solve the issue.
                        The details of the TV are,
                        Model No. : LE43K6600GA
                        Serial no. : DH1U83D290567M2J0675

K Murugesan,
                        F07, FIDA Apartment, 1st Mile, Gudalur,
                        643212, Mob. [protected] & [protected]
                        Apr 11, 2022

Greetings from Sathya.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We assure you that we will resolve your complaint positively.

Assuring our best of services always.

SATHYA CRM
                        [protected]/[protected]
                        Haier had sent a service engineer on 12.04.2022 and he checked the TV and collected the details. But there has been no improvement in the process so far.So, I hereby request you to kindly expedite the process.

K Murugesan.

Address: Sathya agencies neyveli

we want to return our product to sathya agencies itself.
                          Again and again we are getting insulted by sathya agencies
                          there is no proper after sales support from sathya agencies regarding any issues.
                          We dont want your used and damaged gift products from your warehouse to our home.
                          So please take your free gifts and the product you sold to us from us.
                          Still the damaged products haven't...
                          TSPS Chennai
                          Apr 6, 2022

I got fault Air conditioner on 2 April 2022 and it got repaired within two days from the day it got installed.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM

Divya_28
                            from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                            Apr 5, 2022

Address: Madurai

Worst experience. There was a delay in product delivery. It's been 24 hours after the ac has been delivered. But still a technician didn't arrive for installation. And there is no response from store.

Greetings from Sathya.

SATHYA CRM