SendMyGift.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2017
Complaints 760

File a complaint to SendMyGift.com

Having problems with SendMyGift.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SendMyGift.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SendMyGift.com reviews & complaints page 14

ishakiran
Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 201308

My order number is[protected] order it on 10 feb 2016, to deliver it on 14 feb. Till now it is not deliver and on customer care they r not taking the calls..also on online help they not responding on chat...either u deliver the product give my money back
SendMyGift.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 19, 2016
Updated by ishakiran
Till now send my gift not deliver my product...order number is[protected]..booked on 10.02.16.

sachinjha
    Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I have ordered a product on feb 13 with order no[protected]. I have paid the amount 849 rs.But till now they are not delivered the item. no response even if you call and ask they says there is no status with this Order ID, I don't understand there business policy and followup procedure.

They are making the fraud of the customer and increasing there business by cheating. I need some support to take necessary action regarding this company to stop cheating to customer and shut there business. If they doesn't know how to support a customer and make them satisfactory, they are not allow to cheat. Money always doesn't matter, but if you open a company for online business, then don't cheat to customer. Customers only make your business and shut them also.

If this messages is reaching to any higher authority or person, please get in touch with me to take necessary action on this company.

At last, I want to request that please refund my money to my account ASAP.
    14506589 my order id
    order was for 14 feb but it was delivered till 17 feb.
    they are fooling people.

Basuki
      Feb 17, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have placed an order on 14th Feb, 2016 which was supposed to be delivered on 14th Feb, 2016. Till today the order has not been delivered. Every time I try to reach out to the customer care, I am either disappointed with my line not getting connected to the person or I am being given a false promise of delivery ASAP.

I am unable to understand why are you making fake promises if you do not have the required infrastructure. I have also mailed to the customer care regarding my problem and to my biggest surprise, there is not even a courtesy mail reply that we are sorry for the trouble I am facing.My order number is[protected]
      Even i m facing same issue i placed order on 13th still order is not delivered and no status from customer care

Dan316
        Feb 17, 2016

Order :[protected]

Order still has not reached the intended recipient. Despite my many calls which never gets answered, mails and messages they seem to be silent on the matter. I am very disappointed with their service .
        Even i m facing same issue i placed order on 13th still order is not delivered and no status from customer care

Harshith Ramanath
          Feb 17, 2016

Address: 560017

My order #[protected] supposed to deliver by 14 feb 2016. But it was not delivered till today (17/2) . They closed their IVR . And in chat support they are nit replying.
          From last 3 days I am getting only one response "we will deliver today " .. Can you tell me when is that today ??
          Very very bad online shopping service and fraud too.. please don't play with people's emotions.

Rufus Kumar
            Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560016

I had ordered a product for Valentines day (14th Feb, 2016). Today it is 17th Feb, 2016 and still the product is not delivered. Daily we need to call up the customer care number which most of the times will not be answered. Whenever we get the line, the executive will say that the product will be delivered today. The purpose of ordering the product was for Valentines day and they spoilt our celebration and played with our emotions.

syedhafeez
              Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560078

I have Booked a Cake for my Son birth day on 15/2/2016 In standard But the Delivery Boy has called Me on 16/2/2016 At 23:45 PM My Order No :[protected] sow we have Send the Mail for Cancellation But No response from them sow we. Please will you Re-fund the Same what we have Paid to you By Online.

Jobin John
                Feb 17, 2016

I am hereby attaching the copy of my order (Order ID[protected] which was placed on 4th Feb for the delivery on 14th feb, today is 17th and so far no update, I am staying in abroad and for me to send gift to my loved once is only through Online, and if the company's like this are such irresponsible of doing their service, then please let me know then i have to follow the proper Channal for me to receive the goods which i paid for.
                When my next year Valentine you will solve issue for this order
                This Guys I dont Know what to say, .. (Order ID[protected]

Deepdaga
                  Feb 17, 2016

I have placed an order on 10th Feb, 2016 which was supposed to be delivered on 12th Feb, 2016. Till today the order has not been delivered. Every time I try to reach out to the customer care, I am either disappointed with my line not getting connected to the person or I am being given a false promise of delivery ASAP.

I am unable to understand why are you making fake promises if you do not have the required infrastructure. I have also mailed to the customer care regarding my problem and to my biggest surprise, there is not even a courtesy mail reply that we are sorry for the trouble I am facing.

Pathetic service.

liji john 11
                    from Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu
                    Feb 17, 2016

Address: 560102

I have ordered a product on feb 11 with order no[protected]. I have paid the amount 799 rs.But till now they are not delivered the item. no response even if you call and ask they says there is no status with this Order ID, I don't understand there business policy and followup procedure.

They are making the fraud of the customer and increasing there business by cheating. I need some support to take necessary action regarding this company to stop cheating to customer and shut there business. If they doesn't know how to support a customer and make them satisfactory, they are not allow to cheat. Money always doesn't matter, but if you open a company for online business, then don't cheat to customer. Customers only make your business and shut them also.

If this messages is reaching to any higher authority or person, please get in touch with me to take necessary action on this company.
                    Feb 24, 2016
                    Even they cannot given the gift on time they could deliver once I have registered the complaint...They have given the compliment gift also as promised.Quality of the product was good...Expecting timely delivery on future...
                    Feb 18, 2016
                    Updated by liji john 11
                    After seeing this complaint send my gift team send me the ordered gift on the same day itself.Thanks for that.But I have 3 complaints about this delivery.

First one I have ordered a 16 Ferrero rocher chocolate bouquet in that only 15 was there and bouquet looks different from what i have ordered.second one is when I have ordered customer care support team told me that they will give a complimentary gift of rs 299 which is a teddy bear.I didn't receive that too...third one they didn't delivered the message I have send.

So please try to complete what this site has promised.I have ordered from this site as they were saying this much things...Make the things more perfect...
                    Feb 24, 2016
                    Updated by liji john 11
                    Send my gift team have delivered the complimentary gift..It is really beautiful...I appreciate that...I am giving the status of this complaint as resolved...I have a small suggestion in future deliver the gift on time...do the things in a perfect manner as you are promising..then you can get a good will...Always remember customer is the king...Hope this company can perform very well in future..All the very best...

Divya Vangaveeti
                      Feb 17, 2016

This compliant is in reference to order id[protected], an order for mid night delivery of birthday cake in Bengaluru. The order had not been delivered, causing high inconvenience. Kindly initiate the refund of entire amount. Also, I expect a response to my compliant at the earliest.
                      Calls have never been attended on the number provided.
                      Highly unsatisfactory!

Philomena
                        Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560087

I have never seen such a fraud company. Order was placed on 11 Feb and got an assurance stating it will be delivered on 13 Feb for sure. Its already 17 Feb and i have not got the item. I am not able to find the status of the order and no is bothered to pick the call nor reply to my mails. why are such companies still in existence. Is there a way to completely close them up. I want my refund immediately else severe action will be taken. You cheats, you dont deserve nor worth to do any business.
                        You spoilt my Valentine Day.

Arvindj
                          Feb 17, 2016

Address: 411028

I ordered valentine gift from this site on 12th feb, it is not been delivered yet.Daily i am chatting with different persons of their customer care like pooja, priya, bhuvnesh etc.They daily says it will be delivered by today with complementary teddy 9".
                          No one is available on customer care phone line, sent 2-3 mails also but not reply.

Its all fraud racket, they r taking our hard earned money in their Paytm accounts.This should be taken seriously and action should be taken against company.

Order id:[protected]
                          @SendMyGift.com Customer Care

i have sent a email with all required details for refund.

I think refund should not take much time.
                          Its resolved now.

ritikagaba22
                            Feb 17, 2016

Address: 560001

I booked a Gift Pack consisting of 3 Items (Heartshape Cake, Flowers & Chocolate Box with Teddy Bear) for valentines day and I called up twice to ask when the same will get be delivered. The order was booked on 3rd Feb 2016 for 14th of Feb 2016. The Company sent me a mail regarding cofirmation of delivery by 14th Feb 2016. Only 2 Items (Heartshape Cake & Flowers) were delivered by them & Chocolate Box with Teddy Bear has not been delivered yet.

Please do the same & return my money back. Such poor services & irresponsible behaviour these people have (Ridiculous). Find below my order no. & revert back right away on the process of reimbursement.

Order #[protected]
                            My Name is Ritika & my Mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com

X
                              XxSaurabh
                              Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka

I had ordered for a combo mentioned to be delivered on sunday 14feb2016 but it has not been delivered till now 17feb2016 10:00am. I have called them atleast 20 times and spend around ₹100 on the calls and every time they just give assurance and now nobody from customer care is picking the call. Please help me. My order id is[protected] containing teddy, flower bouquet, coffee mug, chocolates.

subrahmanya07
                                Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

HI,
                                I have ordered an gift for valentines day, but its not delivered( 3 days delayed ), no use now, so can you pls cancel and refund my amount, , otherwise i will go with consumer court legal action

order ID ::[protected]
                                same copy paste reply, , , , worst experience
                                dont fool the people

Nidan
                                  Feb 17, 2016

After getting confirmation from live support of Send My Gift executive, I had placed an order Id[protected] to be delivered on 14 Feb in Allahabad. They had ensured the delivery on the committed date but needless to say that neither they deliver the product nor they respond to me on that date. Next day, on 15 Feb, I response to my query, they given a reason of some technical problem and promised that the product will be delivered definitely on 15 Feb. Till date, everyday they promised to deliver the product but as usual no progress. I am very much afraid for their such kind of act. I tried to speak at their help line number provided at the website as expected nobody available there to speak.

I may mention here that before placing an order they are very much punctual and respectful to the customers but once the amount is transferred to their account, nobody will respond you.

I urge people to not buy or not to do any kind of relations with the so called Send My Gift. They are fraud, cheater and just making fool on the pretext of selling of their products. We should need to lodge a complaint individually giving their modus operandi to make money from people.

Romin1968
                                    Feb 17, 2016

Address: 560017

Refer my trail mail agains order number[protected] which was never delivered on many complaints and mails I received a call from[protected] on 15th Feburary evening and the lady assured me that she would deliver the gift and some compensatory chocolates immediately the same day before 9 pm.

NOTHING happened.

And then Last nigh 16-17th Feb at 11.51 pm a drunk person called on my wifes mobile number asking to deliver the item. In that state who would allow anyone home

These people are really shame less and should close down your operations

I am thinking to make a police complaint for cheating and harassment from their employees at midnight

I have tried their numbers but no one comes on line.

Romin

Abhishek Amoli
                                      Feb 17, 2016

Address: 400101

Really i was not hoping this type of service from your side. Tried to login to your site, but it's not allowing me to do the same. Not even 1 order is delivered and I am unable to track the same. I have proof that I ordered with email ID [protected]@gmail.com, but I am unable to anything with this ID.
                                      Please cancel my both the orders and refund me the amount.
                                      Otherwise I will have to take harsh steps against your site.
                                      My order IDs are

rohinistar16
                                        Feb 17, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 5331013

The order placed on 9th Feb is not delivered and the pathetic response of the customer care is disgusting. This is a site which has the most irresponsible behavior and doesnt respond . This is a fraud site and inspite of repeatedly reaching out to them no one responds. No courtesy to reply for the mistake of non delivery.