SendMyGift.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 1, 2017
Complaints 760

File a complaint to SendMyGift.com

Having problems with SendMyGift.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by SendMyGift.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

SendMyGift.com reviews & complaints page 16

Banulims
Feb 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560102

I placed order on Feb 14th early morning for Jaguar Perfume which has to be delivered on the same day and still they haven't delivered the product.

I have also sent a mail regarding the status and there is no updated from them as well. And there is no response even after pinging several times to customer care.

KIndly take action on this. Either deliver my product soon or make necessary refund.

Find the attached
SendMyGift.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi SendMyGift team, Could you please reply to the mail which I have sent? Or otherwise provide me any customer care number?

I would like my money back. Please refund it ASAP. I would definitely not recommend this site to any of my friends. Such a poor service and fraudulent website.
I have sent the mail to the respective mail ID with necessary details. Hope I will be getting refund ASAP

CA Sumanta Behera
    Feb 16, 2016

I have ordered two items order no[protected] &[protected] in 13th february, 2016 and the tentative delivery date is 14th february, 2016, but the items are not delivered yet. Also the are not replying the call, email chart. it is a fraud company.

Anish Sain
      from Tumkur, Karnataka
      Feb 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560066

I have placed the order[protected] on 11th February 2016. You have commited to me that you will be sending the item to my address within 3 to 4 working days. Today the date is 16th February 2016.

I check with chat support on 14th, when will my item get delivered, and they told it will be delivered by tomorrow.

When I have tried to chat today, to check why I am not having any information on the item I have purchased from your site. The chat support is not at all responding..

When I called in supprt number, I am getting auto answer saying to send mail in customer support mailid.

After spending around Rs 2500, what should I do???

pragya apurva
        Feb 16, 2016

Address: 560102

Placed an order on 20th of Jan 2016. Order never reached (order no[protected].
        Then cancelled the same order on 22nd Jan 2016. Called customer call center several times but still money has not been refunded yet. when I called last on 10th Feb, they said refund has been processed and sent to bank, but I still didnt get money as of today(16th Feb).

Twinkle Agrawal
          Feb 16, 2016

My order no is[protected]. I paid them the amount and my gift is still not delivered. I had been trying to contact them but no response is given. Its been 3-4 days the gift is not delivered the order status shows it pending despite of the fact that payment has been done. I want my refund.

Tapas Ray
            Feb 16, 2016

I had ordered a gift having order no :[protected].I havent re eived any tracking link for the same..
            Since it was a valentine gift for which I have paid too, request you to deliver n reply at the earliest for which I will b grateful

kuldeeppanwar
              Feb 16, 2016

Order id is[protected]
              i ordered on 11th feb
              it didnot get delivered on 14th!!!
              it did not get delivered even today but the chat people keep saying it will get delivered today
              Feb 16, 2016
              Updated by kuldeeppanwar
              I want to add that BAN THIS FRAUD company..they have now done something with my account on their website and I cant even login and track my order...I tried to click on forget my password but nothing happens!!!these people are looting us in broad daylight and such a shame they are still in operation..just get our money back and close this company already!!!They ruined VALENTINES for us and they should pay heavily for cheating us!!!
              Feb 22, 2016
              Updated by kuldeeppanwar
              These guys are cheaters and shameless..they called me on Wednesday last week and said my money will be refunded and I will get a confirmation mail and GUESS WHAT nothing happened!!! They keep on making false promises and fooling us, I do not understand why police not taking any action..they sent a message that call on [protected] for special complaints BUT NO ONE picks up the phone!!! I am highly frustrated and want this forum to take strict action ASAP otherwise what is the use of complaining here SEVERAL TIMES????
              Feb 22, 2016
              Updated by kuldeeppanwar
              These people are frauds and shameless too..making false promises with a straight face and lying to our faces.. I got a call from them on 17th and they said they will be refunding my money and I will get a confirmation mail on 18th BUT GUESS WAT..nothing happened!!! They again sent a message that call us on [protected] for complaints and refunds related issue but NO ONE ANSWERS the phone!!! I am highly frustrated now and do not understand why police not taking any action and what is the use of complaining here on this forum if no action is to be taken by any one??? I want you guys to take a strict action ASAP so we can trust at least this forum
              Feb 25, 2016
              Updated by kuldeeppanwar
              I have sent these details 100 times u FRAUDS, I gave these details TWICE over phone call but NO RESPONSE...what are you guyz up to???I am sending a mail again to this mail ID RIGHT NOW and I want a refund by TOMORROW!
              Mar 08, 2016
              Updated by kuldeeppanwar
              These people are beyond shameless..why is no one taking any action..they have not refunded my money yet and they have sent a stupid 200-300 Rs single rose and I think they do not want to refund my money and want me to keep shut but they looted me of 700 Rs!

SangeetaS
                Feb 16, 2016

Address: 560093

We ordered for a product to be delivered on 14th Feb at 12am but still did not receive it. Tried calling customer support number several times but no one responded, even with the chat support did not get any reply.

Sent an email but did not receive a reply yet. Payment was already done, received SMS confirmation also but while tracking with the order ID, it says order- pending and tracking number unavailable. This is really disgusting, Need a resolution ASAP.

Attached screenshot of the same. Please look into this and do the needful.
                The order number for the product for which I raised the complaint is[protected].

GanaT
                  Feb 16, 2016

Address: 560103

I have not received the order yet this is another week for followup..! on my earlier post as attached the team had assure the order will be delivered within 3-4 days, once the order is placed. But still there is no progress about the order status.

Kindly deliver the order by tomorrow else refund the amount paid.

Gana M T

Devika bansal
                    Feb 16, 2016

I ordered a Product (order ID is[protected]that was supposed to deliver on 12th Feb but still not delivered and customer care are not responding at all...worst experience.. They are playing with our emotions by saying daily that they will deliver it today but not taking any action. Please take some actions..They have cheated us and they don't have any option for refunding money back also...
                    Jun 8, 2018

sompadaspaul
                      Feb 16, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700059

I have ordered a flower bouquet, Order Id:[protected] to be delivered on 14th Feb 2016 but it has not been delivered yet. When I tried to call the customer care, it was not connected saying there is a high call volumes and instructed to write them an email at [protected]@sendmygift.com. I didnt receive any reply even after writing an email to this mail ID. They sent me a seperate email saying the product will get deliver on 16th FEb 2016 but they have failed to do so. Very pathetic service and should be banned their service. I would want a refund but unable to contact them. Would never use their service for sure.

Aishvj
                        Feb 16, 2016

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 282001

I had ordered for a bouquet delivery for 14th Feb'16 which has not been delivered yet and moreover they are not answering to any of my mails, chats or calls. They have eaten my money and are not interested in services. PO is[protected]. Kindly resolve my problem and get my money refunded and the order cancelled asap

sandeepskumar22
                          Feb 16, 2016

Address: 400101

Hi All,
                          This was one of my worst online shopping experience via sendmygift.com.
                          I had ordered for a Flower Bouquet for this Valentines day on the 12.02.2016 Order number[protected] expecting the delivery for 14.02.2016.
                          It came by no surprise that after payment through PayTm, I hadn't received any payment confirmation on the transaction, so I had mailed the customer services more then 3 times, called them more then 4 times, chatted with them more then 8 times to make sure that the order is placed .
                          On the 14.02.2016 I was expecting the delivery so since, still I haven't received any confirmation I called the customer service finally someone said that the order will delivered before10 PM. It was 10, 10.15, 10.30 PM ...no delivery was received on the 14.02.2016.
                          Next day I called them and said that you were supposed to delivery my gift but not delivered, for that the customer service agent said they had many orders...I found it very funny and I asked for refund as my gift was For the Valentines day and not for 15.02.2016 ...they started ( Agent Wasim Akram )saying that refund is not possible and they can provide me a chocolate box as a compensation ...This Means they are forcing you to buy though its not needed.
                          On the 15.02.2016 my doorbell rang at 12:00 am when whole house was sleeping, when I opened the door there were 2 young boys one holding the dried, rotten **** Rose bouquet felt like he had pulled it from some shop /Grave yard and another one holding a cake box. Felt like smashing their head with that rotten bouquet ..
                          So please never buy from such a useless service provider in lifetime. I want someone to look into this seriously so that customers don't get fooled by these cheap online sales.
                          Feb 16, 2016
                          Updated by sandeepskumar22
                          And the Promised Chocolate Box was just a HOAX and not reality ...No chocolates, No fresh flowers and NO delivery on the 14.02.2016.

Thanks for nothing .

alvin s
                            Feb 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560095

Worst pathetic service, i had ordered personilized cushion but wat i got a normal cushion after waiting for a week, , dont buy anything from this site ..They cheated me with the money as well saying you didnt pay the guy who came for delivery is asking for proof ...I had paid for the both the products at the same time since it was cbd ...

MSTz
                              Feb 16, 2016

1. My first order, they forgot to write message. The receiver did not know where the flowers are from.
                              2. My second order they say that the Birthday Cake will be delivered by 9 pm on the birthday. Are they not !!!

shubha vijaywargi
                                Feb 16, 2016

Shubha vijay on Feb 16, 2016
                                I had placed an order On 12th february for the mid night delivery on 13th february. I was supposed to receive the order on 13th midnight which I didnt.

Nobody is even bothered to even call up and apologize for the same.

From 13th eveningI have been calling Send my gift 5 but every time they say sorry and asks me to wait for another 1 - 2 hour for the order. On 14th feb evening I asked them for refund by calling them up. They said the entire amount will be refunded but yet not received any mail or any call from them

Reena Rai
                                  Feb 16, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 421503

I had placed an order On 9th february for the mid night delivery on 13th february. I was supposed to receive the order on 13th midnight which I didnt.

Nobody is even bothered to even call up and apologize for the same.

From 13th eveningI have been calling Send my gift 5 but every time they say sorry and asks me to wait for another 1 - 2 hour for the order. On 14th feb evening I asked them for refund by calling them up. They said the entire amount will be refunded but yet not received any mail or any call from them

From 13th feb till date I have made 10 - 12 calls to them but every time they say we will respond in sometime. These guys don't even have the courtesy to call up your customers for the order status.

THIS IS REDICULOUS.

Payment is already been made thats why these guys are behaving like this.

This is a fraud company.

Worst site i've ever come across. They making money by cheating people.
                                  same thing happened vth me ..we should do smthing thy cheated thousands of customers and no action is being tkn regarding thm
                                  This site should be banned
                                  I am disappointed by sendmygift.com. I ordered -order id[protected], from this site on 11th feb, which should have delivered on 14th feb.But they have not delivered my order as yet, though i have already paid amount at the time of order submission.
                                  I called on their toll free number, but they never connect my call to their customer support.

Their customer support is worst.Neither they pic calls, nor they respond on email.Also on chat too they never respond when you provide order id for the status.

COMPLETELY FRAUD SITE!!!
                                  DON'T ORDER ANYTHING...

Bayzz
                                    Feb 16, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560069

I would like to bring to your notice that SENDMYGIFT is a FRAUDULENT COMPANY. I myself has experienced and many of my friends also experienced the same pathetic service.NEVER EVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM SEND MYGIFT. .It should be banned and they are looting public so openly. Out of 100 customers 99 customers are facing issues either delay in delivery, no response from customer care, no response for email, and its complete fraudulent company.. Please never ever buy or even plan up to buy anything from SENDMYGIFT..Its FRAUD and I dont want any one to do the same mistake what I did..JAAGO PUBLIC JAAGO..THE COMPANY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN IMMEDIATELY...WE ALL HOPE THAT THE GOVT WILL TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THIS SITE AND WILL SHUT IT DOWN ASAP.

Satyanarayana PVV
                                      Feb 16, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

I booked a flowers on valentines day and I called up twice to ask when the same will get delivered. The order was booked on 12th Feb 2016 for 14 th of Feb 2016.

I kept on confirming from the Customer care and they did a fake promise all the times, I have asked them to cancel my order now, but I have not received any mail or message regarding cancellation till yet.

Please do the same & return my money back. Such poor services & irresponsible behaviour you people have (Ridiculous). Find below my order no. & revert back right away on the process of reimbursement.

Order #[protected]
                                      Feb 17, 2016
                                      Updated by Satyanarayana PVV
                                      No one responded till now from Sendmygift.com
                                      Still I haven't received money
                                      Customer care team [protected]@sendmygift.com asked for my bank details.
                                      I have send the details week back.
                                      Still amount not credited in account.

akanksha285
                                        from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Feb 16, 2016

Product was decides to deliver on 14th Feb bt still not delivered and customer care not responding at all ...worst experience.. thy r troubling us by saying daily tht they vl deliver today...please tk some actions..its not good thy have cheated us not refunding money back also